QUOTE(shadow_0 @ Jan 26 2010, 04:14 PM)
Don't really feel like answering on this anymore. Dagger is needed, but only 1 for the whole team, that is for late game.
Back to your scenario:
You think his teammate just stand there sleeping wait magnatur walk up???
They also got disable to cancel shackles, say ancient skill 1 or enigma skill 1 or even tide ulti.
u answer urself already.. siren can just sleep them. When they wake up, get ambush kaw kaw..
If warlock is not within range and haven't casted ulti, why would the enigma use ulti???
Enigma will die before can ult - Axe & warlock can cast hunger + curse from far far away.. Enigma die even bfr can come close ult
After sleep, just cancel rhasta shackle with stun skill, then with tide and magnatur ulti is enough to kill rhasta, siren and warlock. I dont think you have enough time to kill tide and magnatur together even with berserker call. If warlock ulti first, just give enigma chance to ulti.
Midnight pulse and blackhole ignores magic immunity.
Ok, we put it this way, all 10 heroes at level 6.
If Rhasta got shackles and hex, means no lightning.
If Axe got berserker call and counter helix, means no battle hunger.
Naga got Ensnare and one of image or critical
Omni got what? I dunno, heal and rebel or heal and slow aura.
Warlock... I dunno your build, sure got shadow word, but slow or linked damage dunno which one you choose.
Anyway, how you want to chain disable enemy HEROES (5, not 1) with your shackles and net??? At most disable one. Your berserker call at level 3 might helps a bit, but that's about it.
You can break a tower with sleep and rhasta ulti easily, but then... you never consider the fact that sleep and snake ward are taking lots of mana, for a level 6 naga and level 6 rhasta
On top of that, Tide Ulti AOE is very big, big enough to stay far away, but still stun your rhasta most of the time.
- if tide ult from far, his team hero need very long time walk to reach n engage in close range fight. This give ample time for team 1 to GA, heal and counter with sleep and torn team 2 apart when they wake up
And also, even if you manage to sleep and break the tower, the moment enemy wake up your heroes die (if you still stay there and wait). Tide ulti, magnatur ulti and enigma ulti can kill most of your heroes, then counter push back.
Tide ult.. i believe hard to stop, but magnatur and enigma want to ult w/o dagger.. quite easy to predict and stop.
Have u missed out GA? After sleep, Omni can cast 5 secs time, this 5 secs time is good enuf to heal/protect for tide /venom ult or
chiong direct kill TEAM 2 weak heroes.. venom, enigma, anciet.. Omni + Warlock can heal any heroes down on hp.
Axe under spell shield oso can chiong in and berserker call lure any nearby enemy heroes.
Magnatur can use the shockwave to farm, the mana cost is low and cooldown is fast. It might not be as effective as the range hero, but still a very good way to farm. Tide dont even need any item to be strong, with enough hp and the damage reduction skill, tide can survive long enough to cast his ulti. Especially those players that learn the damage reduction skill first (like me, i wont learn the 20% chance damage on hit skill first)
and one thing... just to explain a bit:
Against warlock and axe equip with clarity mana potion? spam curse and hunger lvl 2 or 3 mag or tide will have hard time to farm..
Midnight pulse is dealing 4% damage per second, say at level 2
Given a axe around 1000HP means 40 damage per second, which means countering the warlock heal.
And it's a aoe as well, which is good at countering omni GA. After all, GA only give hp regen and armor, it wont reduce any spell damage.
When the midnight pulse is level 4, it's 6% damage per second. which say if you got 1500hp, means 90 damage per second. With the correct combo (ulti of those heroes), it's easy to keep enemy in the midnight pulse aoe area.
I won't say team 1 or team 2 would win, after all, it's all depends on players' skill and their teamwork effort. Both teams has a high chance to win if player correctly, and also has a high chance to lose if make mistake.
Anyway, i wont reply to this anymore...
Ok.. thxs for ur reply.. i know team 2 might have chance to win if game prolong far and get all those GOD item BKB, LINKENS, DAGGERS, etcs.... but if team 1 play aggressively pushing and ganking hard early game.. team 2 will be lower lvl, less good items thus IMO will lose in less than 30 mins. .
This post has been edited by viper88: Jan 26 2010, 05:30 PMBack to your scenario:
You think his teammate just stand there sleeping wait magnatur walk up???
They also got disable to cancel shackles, say ancient skill 1 or enigma skill 1 or even tide ulti.
u answer urself already.. siren can just sleep them. When they wake up, get ambush kaw kaw..
If warlock is not within range and haven't casted ulti, why would the enigma use ulti???
Enigma will die before can ult - Axe & warlock can cast hunger + curse from far far away.. Enigma die even bfr can come close ult
After sleep, just cancel rhasta shackle with stun skill, then with tide and magnatur ulti is enough to kill rhasta, siren and warlock. I dont think you have enough time to kill tide and magnatur together even with berserker call. If warlock ulti first, just give enigma chance to ulti.
Midnight pulse and blackhole ignores magic immunity.
Ok, we put it this way, all 10 heroes at level 6.
If Rhasta got shackles and hex, means no lightning.
If Axe got berserker call and counter helix, means no battle hunger.
Naga got Ensnare and one of image or critical
Omni got what? I dunno, heal and rebel or heal and slow aura.
Warlock... I dunno your build, sure got shadow word, but slow or linked damage dunno which one you choose.
Anyway, how you want to chain disable enemy HEROES (5, not 1) with your shackles and net??? At most disable one. Your berserker call at level 3 might helps a bit, but that's about it.
You can break a tower with sleep and rhasta ulti easily, but then... you never consider the fact that sleep and snake ward are taking lots of mana, for a level 6 naga and level 6 rhasta
On top of that, Tide Ulti AOE is very big, big enough to stay far away, but still stun your rhasta most of the time.
- if tide ult from far, his team hero need very long time walk to reach n engage in close range fight. This give ample time for team 1 to GA, heal and counter with sleep and torn team 2 apart when they wake up
And also, even if you manage to sleep and break the tower, the moment enemy wake up your heroes die (if you still stay there and wait). Tide ulti, magnatur ulti and enigma ulti can kill most of your heroes, then counter push back.
Tide ult.. i believe hard to stop, but magnatur and enigma want to ult w/o dagger.. quite easy to predict and stop.
Have u missed out GA? After sleep, Omni can cast 5 secs time, this 5 secs time is good enuf to heal/protect for tide /venom ult or
chiong direct kill TEAM 2 weak heroes.. venom, enigma, anciet.. Omni + Warlock can heal any heroes down on hp.
Axe under spell shield oso can chiong in and berserker call lure any nearby enemy heroes.
Magnatur can use the shockwave to farm, the mana cost is low and cooldown is fast. It might not be as effective as the range hero, but still a very good way to farm. Tide dont even need any item to be strong, with enough hp and the damage reduction skill, tide can survive long enough to cast his ulti. Especially those players that learn the damage reduction skill first (like me, i wont learn the 20% chance damage on hit skill first)
and one thing... just to explain a bit:
Against warlock and axe equip with clarity mana potion? spam curse and hunger lvl 2 or 3 mag or tide will have hard time to farm..
Midnight pulse is dealing 4% damage per second, say at level 2
Given a axe around 1000HP means 40 damage per second, which means countering the warlock heal.
And it's a aoe as well, which is good at countering omni GA. After all, GA only give hp regen and armor, it wont reduce any spell damage.
When the midnight pulse is level 4, it's 6% damage per second. which say if you got 1500hp, means 90 damage per second. With the correct combo (ulti of those heroes), it's easy to keep enemy in the midnight pulse aoe area.
I won't say team 1 or team 2 would win, after all, it's all depends on players' skill and their teamwork effort. Both teams has a high chance to win if player correctly, and also has a high chance to lose if make mistake.
Anyway, i wont reply to this anymore...
Ok.. thxs for ur reply.. i know team 2 might have chance to win if game prolong far and get all those GOD item BKB, LINKENS, DAGGERS, etcs.... but if team 1 play aggressively pushing and ganking hard early game.. team 2 will be lower lvl, less good items thus IMO will lose in less than 30 mins. .
Jan 26 2010, 05:30 PM

0.0587sec