126 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" v.23, Beware Rivals v40.0.005 Is Now OnBoard!

CyberSundayz
post Jan 16 2010, 12:08 AM

★★★★★★★★★
1,850 posts

maemo will be next popular OS? and hackable?? ohmy.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by CyberSundayz: Jan 16 2010, 12:08 AM
CyberKewl
post Jan 16 2010, 12:08 AM

2,900 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Jan 16 2010, 12:06 AM)
Yea so syok already now can sleep le hehe  rclxms.gif
I heard u need to lock your phone to see the swipe alarm... if your phone is not locked then it will show the normal one. The same goes to incoming calls
oh..no wonder la..i just saw it..yep need to swipe..mafan...
zellleonhart
post Jan 16 2010, 12:09 AM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

i will just turn the phone upside down and let it snoooooooze...
TSXploit Machine
post Jan 16 2010, 12:11 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,256 posts

QUOTE(CyberSundayz @ Jan 16 2010, 12:08 AM)
maemo will be next popular OS? and hackable?? ohmy.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
maemo no need hack its linux, u can do watever u wan nod.gif
cuttlefish
post Jan 16 2010, 12:12 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(Da_Shiang @ Jan 15 2010, 04:36 PM)
my bad...

didnt check the link. pasted the wrong one.

English-Chinese Simplified Dictionary
QUOTE(Squall84 @ Jan 15 2010, 05:40 PM)
Copy to which folder?
hmm.gif
TSXploit Machine
post Jan 16 2010, 12:13 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,256 posts

QUOTE(cuttlefish @ Jan 16 2010, 12:12 AM)
hmm.gif
no copy, install nod.gif

nicks
post Jan 16 2010, 12:15 AM

TC
2,070 posts

im going to V40 now. wish me luck smile.gif
TSXploit Machine
post Jan 16 2010, 12:17 AM

❤️ 孤独な旅行者 ❤️​
7,256 posts

QUOTE(nicks @ Jan 16 2010, 12:15 AM)
im going to V40 now. wish me luck smile.gif
gud luck rclxms.gif
CyberKewl
post Jan 16 2010, 12:18 AM

2,900 posts

why oh why they make it swipe for alarm...are they dumb or what?
zellleonhart
post Jan 16 2010, 12:20 AM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Jan 16 2010, 12:18 AM)
dunno @.@ maybe they think this is cool? But i still prefer single tap lor... swipe very mafan need to open eyes and see =.=
deShinyDevil
post Jan 16 2010, 12:23 AM

907 posts

is the new KS smooth and nice?
CyberKewl

2,900 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Jan 16 2010, 12:20 AM)
dunno @.@ maybe they think this is cool? But i still prefer single tap lor... swipe very mafan need to open eyes and see =.=
yalar..now i have to either swipe or turn over the phone and snooze it first...this is the dumbest UI i've ever seen for an alarm..unless their idea is to really make you awake enough to swipe it so that you dont go back to sleep..lolz

Added on January 16, 2010, 12:23 am
QUOTE(deShinyDevil @ Jan 16 2010, 12:23 AM)
smooth and nice but its kinda overratedla..i feel that the increased touch sensitivity for this new firmware overall is good tho..worth the upgrade

This post has been edited by CyberKewl: Jan 16 2010, 12:23 AM
cuttlefish

493 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Jan 16 2010, 12:18 AM)
force u to focus, so tat u can wake up on time LOL laugh.gif
zellleonhart
post Jan 16 2010, 12:25 AM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

QUOTE(deShinyDevil @ Jan 16 2010, 12:23 AM)
Yes it's very smooth and lag-free~

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Jan 16 2010, 12:23 AM)
yalar..now i have to either swipe or turn over the phone and snooze it first...this is the dumbest UI i've ever seen for an alarm..unless their idea is to really make you awake enough to swipe it so that you dont go back to sleep..lolz

Added on January 16, 2010, 12:23 am

smooth and nice but its kinda overratedla..i feel that the increased touch sensitivity for this new firmware overall is good tho..worth the upgrade
ya la i just tried out also, if i press RED button = snooze... i wan stop not snooze!
BTW the touch really sensitive lor, not that lag already like v31.

And the msg editor will turn to full qwerty when in landscape mode is good.

This post has been edited by zellleonhart: Jan 16 2010, 12:25 AM
apecx92
post Jan 16 2010, 12:25 AM

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

i heard when charging while lock phone the light will still on

but mine phone charging now,there no light on and my phone locked... why? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by apecx92: Jan 16 2010, 12:26 AM
sklchan
post Jan 16 2010, 12:27 AM

~~Life Goes On~~
6,357 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Jan 16 2010, 12:25 AM)

but mine phone charging now,there no light on and my phone locked... why? hmm.gif
it will only trigger when ur phone in lock (make sure it's LOCK and not just screen off)

zellleonhart
post Jan 16 2010, 12:27 AM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Jan 16 2010, 12:25 AM)

Just tested mine again and the lights wont go off. Maybe you're lucky T.T
apecx92
post Jan 16 2010, 12:31 AM

Owner/Admin/Staff/Moderator/Elite/Vip/User
2,365 posts

QUOTE(sklchan @ Jan 16 2010, 12:27 AM)
it will only trigger when ur phone in lock (make sure it's LOCK and not just screen off)
yup i have slide it and it lock right now... hmm.gif

what i do is plug in the charger,then i lock it...

This post has been edited by apecx92: Jan 16 2010, 12:32 AM
aloy88
post Jan 16 2010, 12:31 AM

253 posts

the upgrade is really worth while tho !
making this phone very attractive even tho last time they have alot of flaws !!

btw wanna ask like for the speedometer, stopwatch , and also the watches application , how do we make it as screen saver ? or we just have to on the application itself entirely ?
cuttlefish
post Jan 16 2010, 12:33 AM

493 posts

QUOTE(apecx92 @ Jan 16 2010, 12:31 AM)
yup i have slide it and it lock right now... hmm.gif
it needs to be locked BEFORE u actually turn on the power supply to ur charger

126 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled