89 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Model Kits ZOIDS ver. 4, Zoiders Lounge

VMeGaMRedZV
post Jan 22 2010, 09:53 AM

QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ Jan 22 2010, 09:42 AM)
@VMeGaMRedZV:
There are *complicated* ZOIDS kits like Berserk Fuhrer and especially in the HMM Kotobukiya line.
Then there are the easy ones like Blox Nightwise.

I would say Genesis Sword Wolf is somewhat in the primary 4 school section of ZOIDS kit difficulty.
Oh I see, primary 4 school section level huh? hmm.gif

smile.gif Then I would probably don't have a problem (hopefully) on building it when I buy it.

Thanks again for your help, guys.
TSahtiven
post Jan 22 2010, 10:06 AM

1,185 posts

LOL @ Rider

Zoids have 6 levels of difficulty for classic Zoids.

Berserk Buhrer, Ultimate Sissy, Gojulas Giga are all level 6.

Sword Wolf will be level 3, I suppose.

Kotobukiya are scaleless but if I were to use classic rating, I'd give HMM Berserk Fuhrer a 12. lol
EDMAESTRO
post Jan 22 2010, 08:08 PM

wah welcome new comer! Sword wolf is a fun zoids to built especially after building when you turn it on. You will see movements on its back.

Dri1: Hehehe dont scare me now. About the cabinet.... need my wife's approval la.... im taking alot of her space already!

I had to make space for more new zoids coming... all big ones leh. and i want to clear some of the MIB boxes which is taking alot of space.

Ahtiven: Strum tyrant eh? you bad bad boy!

TSahtiven
post Jan 23 2010, 09:16 AM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Jan 22 2010, 08:08 PM)

I had to make space for more new zoids coming...all big ones leh. and i want to clear some of the MIB boxes which is taking alot of space.

wooooo.... what i can think of are the BIG FIVE.

hmm.... lets do a breakdown. tongue.gif tongue.gif

King G
OJR
RCZ

Blue King??

Gilvader
OJR
Genesis
RCZ

Ultra
NJR
OJR

Techno
Zoids2
RED ULTRA??

Madthunder
OJR
NJR

THUNDERTRICEPTOP??

Deathsaurer
OJR
NJR
TDP

CRYSTAL DS?

ahahaha

riderTEKRAN
post Jan 23 2010, 10:09 AM

Don't forget the "unofficial" big ZOIDS:
- Chromed King Gojulases + Yamino
- Chromed Gilvaders, Gildragons
- Chromed Ultrasaurus?
cryonic
post Jan 23 2010, 12:38 PM

wilkomm VMeGaMRedZV! ah good to see more coz its kinda lonely whenever i mentioned 'zoids' at my place, all i get is 'zoids?' ..

@ed > thx, will pay u there. wink.gif, btw those kits on ur cabinet... looks scary to me. but i can see sandspeeda on the best spot! he's got the best view. thx for the ebay links.

@rider > ah yeah i just notice gorem is quite hard to find. probably just might as well pay up rm700 for an OJR gorem if i found one. i saw 1 in ebay sg.

my OJR battlerover is missing hands... still hunting tdp's ver, cant find them yet tho. and ed, how the hell did u found megatropos in ebay? O_O i didnt find it. must be a pro 'ebay hunter'. i don have much luck w ebay yet. i think is ok if megatropos is rare cause if its according to the story, it is like... not really many of them.

Cole Turner
post Jan 23 2010, 02:15 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Jan 20 2010, 08:21 PM)
another HMM sabre

more pics here
HMM Great Sabre
Bloody DS anybody?

MEgatopros GOGOGO!

Deathpion OJR for Cyronic
This saber looks nice. Dont mind getting this one. Also Iron Kong Schwartz..
riderTEKRAN
post Jan 23 2010, 10:34 PM

The HMM Great Saber does indeed look good.
From the reviews I've been reading, seems like the Sabers are one of the better designed Koto Zoids.
Do they really hold their poses? Like so?

EDMAESTRO
post Jan 23 2010, 11:10 PM

Ahtiven: Its non of the mentioned. You miss out Iron Kong Variants and Gojulas Variants. tongue.gif

Rider: it will stand like that if you balance it out well.

TSahtiven
post Jan 24 2010, 10:52 AM

1,185 posts

ohh lol there are tons of them variants for Kong and Gojulas!

and i need a gojulas forest ! >.<

btw yap sent sms to me he has this package gultiger, king liger,kong SS, seapanther and cp 4,5,6,7,8,9,11,13 for RM500. anyone one interested? i believe he has several sets.

EDMAESTRO
post Jan 24 2010, 10:21 PM

First off i want to apologize to Rider for misinforming him of having LB Gojulas which i thought i had but was sold few months back. Sometimes its good to check your stock list first before hand. Instead i have LB Iron Kong which i did not mentioned and which i thought ive sold, which isn't. So to compensate for that i gave Rider a good deal on that Iron Kong.

Also want to thank him for the baby hat.
Banzaifreak
post Jan 24 2010, 10:45 PM

hi yall... new here. been collecting zoids after watching genesis anime. also bought zoids from edmaestro. invited to his house to cod last few days and wahhhh speechless. truely an experience never once i see so many kind of zoids. had to say i feel ashame spending hours there.
EDMAESTRO
post Jan 25 2010, 12:22 AM

QUOTE(Banzaifreak @ Jan 24 2010, 10:45 PM)
hi yall... new here. been collecting zoids after watching genesis anime. also bought zoids from edmaestro. invited to his house to cod last few days and wahhhh speechless. truely an experience never once i see so many kind of zoids. had to say i feel ashame spending hours there.
hey there! what took you so long to join us? welcome to LYN Zoids V4 bro! didn't mind your hours of visit. i thought u said for awhile. tongue.gif

Ahtiven: this is the 2 big zoids im talking about... came in to my household today

They were release in Japan only as a Limited in year 2000

they are very beautiful pieces among their variants. These picture doesn't do them justice.

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Jan 25 2010, 12:43 AM
TSahtiven
post Jan 25 2010, 09:21 AM

1,185 posts

@banzai
wow! welcome to Zoids v4. if you have been to The Museum™... just beware, you've been poisoned! tongue.gif

totally agreed Ed. the price for them are getting higher year by year.

not sure where to get a cheap built kong PK now... gonna put PK in my second priority after g.forest hehehe.

and i dont think i will sticker my ogre stickers, yet. a part of me afraid my sticker skills will ruin it. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ahtiven: Jan 25 2010, 09:24 AM
riderTEKRAN
post Jan 25 2010, 09:25 AM

@Edmaestro;
PK and Ogre (or is it MkII Limited?)
I agree that those are beautiful Zoids. Hope you will find more space for their Kotobukiya versions later.
Also, thank you very much for the LB Iron Kong. Now I can parts-swap with the LB Iron Kong MkII to get the Schwartz version.
Now where to get the LB Gatling gun? biggrin.gif

Welcome to LYN Zoids, Banzaifreak.
You started your Zoids journey by going into Ed's danger room? You are a braver soul than most people.
Would you happen to have contacts who deal with TOMY TAKARA? Any news about new Rebirth Zoids?
TSahtiven
post Jan 25 2010, 11:26 AM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ Jan 25 2010, 09:25 AM)
@Edmaestro;
Now where to get the LB Gatling gun? biggrin.gif
Limited LB Dark Horn- you know it! RM500 exclude shipping if you;re lucky tongue.gif

or the not-so-pleasant-looking Raptor Ceaser whitebox. lol

btw, not sure whether does ZED gatling fits. hmm.gif
riderTEKRAN
post Jan 25 2010, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Jan 25 2010, 11:26 AM)
btw, not sure whether does ZED gatling fits. hmm.gif
??? You mean I have to get the ZED-04 Dark Horn now, just for the Gatling Gun?
Why, oh why does Hanegaru have to put funny ideas into my head!

Unfortunately, the Evodrives aren't that cheap at all online. Anyone IN MALAYSIA have spare?

TSahtiven
post Jan 25 2010, 03:56 PM

1,185 posts

Haha your only bet is Mr.Yap my friend. But i wouldn't take it away from the ZED otherwise the ZED horn will be handicapped. lol
Cole Turner
post Jan 25 2010, 05:03 PM

17 posts

Anyone got the new Blade Liger AB yet? Wanna see if the blue colour tone is the same with the original Blade Liger.
cryonic
post Jan 25 2010, 05:41 PM

whoa! the kong and gojula is beautiful! no more stock?

*whats that under gojula back right foot? or is it just to make it steady.

This post has been edited by cryonic: Jan 25 2010, 05:42 PM

89 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0293sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:33 PM