Model Kits ZOIDS ver. 4, Zoiders Lounge
Banzaifreak
Jan 24 2010, 10:45 PM
hi yall... new here. been collecting zoids after watching genesis anime. also bought zoids from edmaestro. invited to his house to cod last few days and wahhhh speechless. truely an experience never once i see so many kind of zoids. had to say i feel ashame spending hours there.
Banzaifreak
Jan 25 2010, 08:17 PM
i'm trying to understand what you zoiders are talking. Very slow here. i did search of iron kong pk and gujulas orge. they are limiteds and are very expensive if MIB. 10 years old zoids. I think they are not in my range of zoids to collect.
ya ya i learn alot because edmaestro poison me in his house. can tell he is a nice guy.
Banzaifreak
Jan 25 2010, 11:17 PM
yo bro edmaestro, i want to know how you find all that money to buy that kind of old and expensive zoids? judging by the size of your collection. i think i already poison with zoids. guy do not go to his house!
Banzaifreak
Jan 27 2010, 06:34 PM
Faizzaki, edmaesto told me first com first serve haahaha. After i saw the picture of givader i am really interested. Also found out that its from OJR. If i geti from edmaestro i think is excuse for me to go his house again. this itme i want to look at ojrs since that day i didn't know how they exist and valuable now.
how about the HMM? are they fun? I pm edmaestro too many times i think he is ignoring me. kekeke
Banzaifreak
Jan 31 2010, 11:59 AM
wah i really want a gilvader now.... i just read the battlestory for zoids. Gilvader fight with orudios (which i bought from edmaestro). Eventhough he lost he is onemighty zoids. too bad my salary not out yet. somemore faizaki is competing with me! hahaha. if i cant get too bad lor, i think buy malaysia cheaper than by overseas cos have to pay shipping.
also upon studying HMM isnt my type of zoids. i think they are more like model kits which i dont have patients for it. Zoids on the other hand maintain the unique assembly over many years which still sells today. I think it is one of the best design for any toy that needs assembly.
Banzaifreak
Feb 10 2010, 03:59 PM
Lightnight saix?!! HMM??? i think im going to start collecting HMM aswell... budget la .... no money all the time. Sigh really don't know how to collect zoids like that. The HMM lightnight saix really look like the normal zoids version one which is good.
aawww edmaestro angpao become small, i wonder how small is he talking. maybe to him RM10 is small too.
edmaestro you mean the zoids u have in the baby room is moved back to your room? i think better la since the dust not good for baby la. but i think by now your room is packed. i hope to make it to the gathering too since havent been to a zoids gathering or any hobby gathering before. ed i think u can make it in your house i can suggest people to hang around at living hall downstairs and visit your room 2 or 1 at a time la.... i really want to see some of the old zoids which i miss the last time i went there since i dont know what is what and the value $$$$$$$