63 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Toshiba xxZV600E Model LCD TV, Owners pls come in and share

dizfire
post May 12 2010, 07:29 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(faidzal1982 @ May 12 2010, 06:08 PM)
hahaha... same case for me... but mine started from PS3... then go get 42RV dunno got ZV dat time... sad.gif
now getting my first HT... just a normal one... cant compete with other sifoos here... smile.gif
now thinking... when can upgrade the HT to a better one with HD support... (my HT will arrive tomorrow...  rclxms.gif )
haha i was just thinking also - it never ends one

mine was first upgrade to unifi... suddenly can download 1080p movies, so buy full HD monitor

then also buy lcd tv - also because world cup coming, so get astro byond..

then also had to buy media player

next will be blu ray player / HT system.. i think i will also just get entry level, cannot afford higher end tongue.gif

also want to air con living room now sad.gif it's so hot nowadays
ex24dec02
post May 12 2010, 11:30 PM

208 posts

hi all...
mind sharing with me the shops in KL area that display the 55'' model?
want to go there this weekend
shindenv
post May 13 2010, 09:37 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(ex24dec02 @ May 12 2010, 11:30 PM)
hi all...
mind sharing with me the shops in KL area that display the 55'' model?
want to go there this weekend
Whoa I think you better call the shop before you come cause most of the time its not stock ready. sweat.gif
TSdarenlks
post May 13 2010, 12:17 PM

639 posts

It's rare to have a display unit for this 55" ZV, could also be the reason the tv is taking up a lot of space. Last time I went to TBM cheras and they had it there but 2 weeks later sold off then never seen them display it again and was told that they don't even have enough stock to sell.
opjust
post May 13 2010, 12:57 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(faidzal1982 @ May 12 2010, 06:08 PM)
hahaha... same case for me... but mine started from PS3... then go get 42RV dunno got ZV dat time... sad.gif
now getting my first HT... just a normal one... cant compete with other sifoos here... smile.gif
now thinking... when can upgrade the HT to a better one with HD support... (my HT will arrive tomorrow...  rclxms.gif )
more or less same with me.. hehe.. At 1st I bought ps3 hook up with my Full HD monitor (this monitor also I changed after sold the old one).. 24 inch maa.. where got satisfy..
bought 42 inch ZV.. since it Full HD better get some HD source, subscribe beyond, n then not enough buy bluray.. really satisfy.. now thinking yo get a HT.. huh! It just never end...

btw, mind to share which model of HT u r getting? is it compatible with ps3?
vnair
post May 13 2010, 02:23 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(darenlks @ May 13 2010, 12:17 PM)
It's rare to have a display unit for this 55" ZV, could also be the reason the tv is taking up a lot of space. Last time I went to TBM cheras and they had it there but 2 weeks later sold off then never seen them display it again and was told that they don't even have enough stock to sell.
My 55ZV was due to arrive this week but yesterday the SA told me that it will only be delivered next week. cry.gif Another week of waiting.
opjust
post May 13 2010, 06:24 PM

721 posts

QUOTE(vnair @ May 13 2010, 02:23 PM)
My 55ZV was due to arrive this week but yesterday the SA told me that it will only be delivered next week.  cry.gif Another week of waiting.
haish! this is really the painful part.. sweat.gif
domokun
post May 14 2010, 11:17 AM

707 posts

Just got my 42ZV rclxms.gif
TSdarenlks
post May 14 2010, 02:13 PM

639 posts

QUOTE(domokun @ May 14 2010, 11:17 AM)
Just got my 42ZV  rclxms.gif
Congrats and welcome on-board domokum rclxms.gif
opjust
post May 14 2010, 06:32 PM

721 posts

saw an ad today at sun newspaper.. "The new TOSHIBA ZV600 model"
new meh?
TSdarenlks
post May 14 2010, 06:57 PM

639 posts

maybe this is the first time they advertise this model in newspaper, so it is new lor tongue.gif
shindenv
post May 14 2010, 07:07 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(opjust @ May 14 2010, 06:32 PM)
saw an ad today at sun newspaper.. "The new TOSHIBA ZV600 model"
new meh?
Lol I saw it too smile.gif 2 pages some more
fr4g*st3r
post May 16 2010, 01:26 AM

t(-.-t) D4rţĥ_fr4g5t3r t(-.-t)
1,911 posts

Looks like it's time for Toshi to further push on their flagship model. I've asked the guys from TBM and they said there won't be any new models or replacement out in year 2010. Dunno whether it's true or not. rclxms.gif

Added on May 16, 2010, 1:32 amAnyways when I was watching, the sound went off for a sec or two then reappear again. Happens when I'm watching astro, bluray n even gamin. Check my sound setting n most of it r the default settings. Any idea what's going on bros!?? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by fr4g*st3r: May 16 2010, 01:32 AM
realproperty
post May 17 2010, 12:39 AM

242 posts

My 42ZV600E finally arrived smile.gif But still got not time to test it out. Hope it will be awesome for next month's world cup... smile.gif
marky
post May 17 2010, 10:28 AM

xoxo
893 posts

argh..so many new owners... how much did you get yours?
digitalcode
post May 17 2010, 10:29 AM

283 posts

is there any shop that sells at a good price and allow instalment plan? i am planning to get the 42" 600ZV model
lca120
post May 17 2010, 01:16 PM

20 posts

I found that there is some light black shadow on the screen while watching football, especially when the camera is moving. any1 experience this? icon_question.gif
TSdarenlks
post May 17 2010, 01:42 PM

639 posts

QUOTE(lca120 @ May 17 2010, 01:16 PM)
I found that there is some light black shadow on the screen while watching football, especially when the camera is moving. any1 experience this?  icon_question.gif
Not on my set. Does this happen in HD or SD channel ?
opjust
post May 17 2010, 03:29 PM

721 posts

Anyone manage to sync astro beyond remote with their zv?
lca120
post May 17 2010, 05:38 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(darenlks @ May 17 2010, 01:42 PM)
Not on my set. Does this happen in HD or SD channel ?
SD, but only when showing football. the rest are ok. wonder why? or is my eyesight problem blink.gif

63 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:16 AM