126 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

Play B3yond Community | V9, Firmware 3.41 OUT NOW!

K-End
post Mar 12 2010, 07:48 AM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Mar 11 2010, 11:26 PM)
Baru just now i brought both of my DS3 to office, charge,wahaha!! My boss tanya "Main game ke ni?"
"Tak boss, charge controller PS3"
"Kaya u, ada ps3"
"boss lagi kaya, ada company sendiri"
Aiyish own'd boss

Aiyish 1
Boss 0

GamersFamilia
post Mar 12 2010, 08:19 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,793 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Mar 11 2010, 11:26 PM)
Baru just now i brought both of my DS3 to office, charge,wahaha!! My boss tanya "Main game ke ni?"
"Tak boss, charge controller PS3"
"Kaya u, ada ps3"
"boss lagi kaya, ada company sendiri"
boss terbaek ! brows.gif
nwk
post Mar 12 2010, 12:28 PM

256 posts

so many games. so little time to play. i need more time, god damnit!!!
shinjite
post Mar 12 2010, 12:46 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,320 posts

Make time lo wink.gif
L.S.D
post Mar 13 2010, 01:48 PM

want to ask u guys, let say i purchase R2 version of GTAIV. i have MY PSN ID. will it be compatible if i dl the upcoming DLC on MY PSN but using R2 to play? Will it be compatible?
ajis
post Mar 13 2010, 03:33 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(L.S.D @ Mar 13 2010, 01:48 PM)
want to ask u guys, let say i purchase R2 version of GTAIV. i have MY PSN ID. will it be compatible if i dl the upcoming DLC on MY PSN but using R2 to play? Will it be compatible?
yes, but MY psn stores R3 dlc btw
vorchiel
post Mar 13 2010, 04:38 PM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

next gta4 dlc will be standalone episodes. it doesnt require the retail gta4 disc to be played/purchased.
GamersFamilia
post Mar 13 2010, 07:45 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,793 posts

QUOTE(vorchiel @ Mar 13 2010, 04:38 PM)
next gta4 dlc will be standalone episodes. it doesnt require the retail gta4 disc to be played/purchased.
nice tongue.gif
SHOfrE3zE
post Mar 13 2010, 08:17 PM

Drop It Like It's Hot
1,895 posts

guys i have a question, how do you access PS HOME? it seems that my system can't access it. is it coz of the region?
kyaz87
post Mar 13 2010, 08:39 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ Mar 13 2010, 08:17 PM)
guys i have a question, how do you access PS HOME? it seems that my system can't access it. is it coz of the region?
yup...
still no news about malaysian home...unless u create HK or SG psn account sad.gif
SHOfrE3zE
post Mar 13 2010, 09:43 PM

Drop It Like It's Hot
1,895 posts

owh well that sux. anyways, do add me on PSN. my id is SHOfrE3zE smile.gif
just bought a unit.
L.S.D
post Mar 13 2010, 09:55 PM

QUOTE(vorchiel @ Mar 13 2010, 05:38 PM)
But i want to play GTAIV and download the 2 DLCs. If i buy the standalone disc, it will contain both the DLCs only not GTAIV sad.gif
shamrawk
post Mar 13 2010, 10:08 PM

453 posts

if not mistaken.. both DLC GTAIV is not tighten with GTAIV story line.. it just another story... two different story/dlc but same gameplay
vorchiel
post Mar 13 2010, 10:25 PM

ლ(ಠ_ಠ ლ)
666 posts

QUOTE(L.S.D @ Mar 13 2010, 09:55 PM)
But i want to play GTAIV and download the 2 DLCs. If i buy the standalone disc, it will contain both the DLCs only not GTAIV sad.gif
downloadable episodes are also standalone and can be launched without gta4 disc. your point ?
shamrawk
post Mar 14 2010, 09:29 AM

453 posts

QUOTE(vorchiel @ Mar 13 2010, 10:25 PM)
downloadable episodes are also standalone and can be launched without gta4 disc. your point ?
his point maybe for the trophys kot.. laugh.gif anyway if the trophy ps3 system same as archievement xbox system ,, well both games trophys still under GTAIV not separate..
aiyish
post Mar 14 2010, 06:57 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ Mar 13 2010, 09:43 PM)
owh well that sux. anyways, do add me on PSN. my id is SHOfrE3zE smile.gif
just bought a unit.
thnx for the add, lama tak bermain dgn abg shoefreeze. last main COD4 XBL,woo..lama giler..
GamersFamilia
post Mar 14 2010, 08:14 PM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,793 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Mar 14 2010, 06:57 PM)
thnx for the add, lama tak bermain dgn abg shoefreeze. last main COD4 XBL,woo..lama giler..
xbox live usah disebut yaaa...alergik icon_rolleyes.gif
L.S.D
post Mar 14 2010, 09:24 PM

QUOTE(vorchiel @ Mar 13 2010, 11:25 PM)
If u download the DLC from PSN, u will NEED the GTAIV disc. If u BUY the standalone disc for the episodes, u do not need the GTAIV disc.

My point is I have a MY PSN ID, ant the Episodes i will dl will be R3. If i have GTAIV R2, will it be compatible? Pls note that I want to play GTAIV too, so definitely need the original disc. Thanks
ajis
post Mar 14 2010, 09:53 PM

plastic love
3,554 posts

QUOTE(L.S.D @ Mar 14 2010, 09:24 PM)
If u download the DLC from PSN, u will NEED the GTAIV disc. If u BUY the standalone disc for the episodes, u do not need the GTAIV disc.

My point is I have a MY PSN ID, ant the Episodes i will dl will be R3. If i have GTAIV R2, will it be compatible? Pls note that I want to play GTAIV too, so definitely need the original disc. Thanks
most of the dlcs in psn are region locked, but there some are region free, like Dead Space and RE5 dlcs

so far no confirmation that GTA4 dlc episodes are not region locked. If you want to try it out whether its region free or not, it's up to you

but vorchiel already clarified that you don't need the disc to play the episode, so no need to worry whether it's compatiable or not
L.S.D
post Mar 14 2010, 10:03 PM

QUOTE(ajis @ Mar 14 2010, 10:53 PM)
most of the dlcs in psn are region locked, but there some are region free, like Dead Space and RE5 dlcs

so far no confirmation that GTA4 dlc episodes are not region locked. If you want to try it out whether its region free or not, it's up to you

but vorchiel already clarified that you don't need the disc to play the episode, so no need to worry whether it's compatiable or not
sad.gif I was hoping to get GTAIV and download the Episodes instead of getting 2 standalone discs sad.gif Oh well ......

126 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0357sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:21 PM