hey guys I'd like to ask if the wrist rest for the new razer mousepad vespular or something is removeable or not?
thanks.
The Razer Thread XI, Do join Facebook Malaysia @ 1st post
Jul 9 2010, 03:25 PM
52 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
hey guys I'd like to ask if the wrist rest for the new razer mousepad vespular or something is removeable or not?
thanks. |
Jul 9 2010, 03:49 PM
2,236 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: BB Bangi |
Jul 9 2010, 05:16 PM
52 posts Joined: Mar 2010 |
ok great thanks coz im not really used with a wristrest over me when im gaming with my mouse
Jul 10 2010, 06:41 PM
4,546 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: Selangor / Sarawak / New York |
yea, of coz it is removable. if u remove i think it would be abit uncomfortable since, first of all vespula is hard mat and second its quite high.. and vespula wrist rest has already been improved from the previous hard mat
Jul 10 2010, 07:17 PM
396 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
do razer mices scroll(wheel) left and right?
Jul 10 2010, 07:55 PM
QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Jul 10 2010, 06:41 PM) yea, of coz it is removable. if u remove i think it would be abit uncomfortable since, first of all vespula is hard mat and second its quite high.. and vespula wrist rest has already been improved from the previous hard mat whether the wristrest is improved or not, personal preference lah.. haha..i still prefer my old razer pro|solution pad with it's wristrest.. the vespula gel wrist rest felt a little too stiff for my liking.. Added on July 10, 2010, 7:56 pm QUOTE(frega @ Jul 10 2010, 07:17 PM) no it cant.This post has been edited by kevin613: Jul 10 2010, 07:56 PM |
Jul 10 2010, 08:47 PM
4,237 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Offfical User for Razer products
Razer goliathus Control Mouse pad Razer Morray Ear buds . |
Jul 10 2010, 11:25 PM
4,546 posts Joined: Jun 2009 From: Selangor / Sarawak / New York |
hey guys, now razer deathadder price is how much? RM179 i saw is from modernopc.com. other shops selling the same price?
Jul 12 2010, 12:58 PM
205 posts Joined: Jul 2010 |
Jul 12 2010, 03:35 PM
200 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
Normal price for Deathadder is RM200-RM220(or +)
Jul 12 2010, 05:11 PM
8 posts Joined: May 2010 |
QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Jul 10 2010, 11:25 PM) hey guys, now razer deathadder price is how much? RM179 i saw is from modernopc.com. other shops selling the same price? Moderno has the cheapest razer deathadder currently... Also they have promotions which combine razer DA with razer mouse pad worth rm50 makes it rm219... Don't know if the promotion is still on.... |
Jul 12 2010, 10:47 PM
1,310 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
wanna find out if the logo blue light on the Razer Abyssus is suppose to stay on even when the pc has been shutdown?
my bro's deathadder lights will turn off when the pc is shut down but my Razer Abyssus logo light is on 24/7 irregardless whether my pc is shut down or running. |
Jul 12 2010, 11:57 PM
875 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: KL |
QUOTE(red-queen @ Jul 12 2010, 10:47 PM) wanna find out if the logo blue light on the Razer Abyssus is suppose to stay on even when the pc has been shutdown? Depends. My PC also the same, as long as PSU switch not off, motherboard still powers the mouse.my bro's deathadder lights will turn off when the pc is shut down but my Razer Abyssus logo light is on 24/7 irregardless whether my pc is shut down or running. |
Jul 13 2010, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(red-queen @ Jul 12 2010, 10:47 PM) wanna find out if the logo blue light on the Razer Abyssus is suppose to stay on even when the pc has been shutdown? is the USB port on your mobo supporting USB-Always-On for USB devices charging?my bro's deathadder lights will turn off when the pc is shut down but my Razer Abyssus logo light is on 24/7 irregardless whether my pc is shut down or running. if yes, then i think the light will always stay on. |
Jul 13 2010, 02:02 PM
30,730 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Jul 10 2010, 11:25 PM) hey guys, now razer deathadder price is how much? RM179 i saw is from modernopc.com. other shops selling the same price? apparently thts the new retail price, so everywhere should be same.btw, any takers to takeover razer thread for V12? This post has been edited by Everdying: Jul 13 2010, 02:02 PM |
Jul 13 2010, 05:06 PM
2,179 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Home |
Jul 13 2010, 06:00 PM
875 posts Joined: Jan 2010 From: KL |
QUOTE(victor2212 @ Jul 13 2010, 05:06 PM) that explains alot, saw in all it ikano, abyssus 119, imperator 259, da 179. Err.. do you know how much the Razer Vespula mouse pad costs? And how come Abyssus and DA different so much? Its all the same except the extra buttons, light and shape ony mah?bad news for ppl that want to sell their da, goto drop even lower . |
Jul 13 2010, 06:30 PM
30,730 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(JustinLFJ @ Jul 13 2010, 06:00 PM) Err.. do you know how much the Razer Vespula mouse pad costs? And how come Abyssus and DA different so much? Its all the same except the extra buttons, light and shape ony mah? of cos the extra buttons will play a part in how much it costs, but also abyssus has simpler software with no macros possible. |
Jul 13 2010, 09:42 PM
113 posts Joined: Dec 2009 |
hi there i new here... recently just got my razer copperhead a few days ago.... but hav some problem with it.... the firmware wont update... and it always said the mouse not detected... please help me... i currently using Window 7 ultimate 64bit... here the pic...
Jul 13 2010, 10:39 PM
537 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
lol, you have to follow the instructions, unplug your mouse then PRESS and HOLD the profile on the back of your Copperhead and PLUG into the usb port, wait it install the driver then use keyboard and press ENTER to proceed with the update.....
note: CAPS are on to guide you clearly =D.... |
| Change to: | 0.0309sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:37 PM |