125 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread XI, Do join Facebook Malaysia @ 1st post

j.sun
post Jun 22 2010, 11:54 AM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(dinzmalayneum @ Jun 22 2010, 10:15 AM)
Hi,anyone know how to get razer pc casing?
I wanna build razer pc ,all about razer  rclxms.gif
Dude, Razer is a gaming peripherals making company. I don't think they make any pc casing. Unless you customize yourself one la. Do the paint job and stuff.
Hiruka
post Jun 22 2010, 12:26 PM

Game's Life
1,342 posts

Wooo Disneyland stuff..where's the mickey's logo? or Pooh printmark Hehe tongue.gif
kevin613
post Jun 22 2010, 12:30 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(Hiruka @ Jun 22 2010, 12:26 PM)
Wooo Disneyland stuff..where's the mickey's logo? or Pooh printmark Hehe tongue.gif
for tron movie lah... not mickey mouse.. lol..

Hiruka
post Jun 22 2010, 12:37 PM

Game's Life
1,342 posts

I know la..just saying something well-known Disney's icon biggrin.gif
Nah..Expected something cute from Razer..?? Hehe no comments tongue.gif
kevin613
post Jun 22 2010, 12:43 PM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(Hiruka @ Jun 22 2010, 12:37 PM)
I know la..just saying something well-known Disney's icon biggrin.gif
Nah..Expected something cute from Razer..?? Hehe no comments tongue.gif
maybe a 3 headed mickey mouse logo.. LOL..
honghongnet
post Jun 22 2010, 05:40 PM

208 posts

Hello All Seniors, May I know Where can i get the Rubber Feet for razer tarantula ? ><
mine 1... removed jor ><

P:S: Rubber at Bottom of the keyboard
TSEverdying
post Jun 22 2010, 06:34 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

hmm the tron keyboard looks nice.
but its detaching the wrong part.
imo, it should detach at the numpad...and not drag the whole arrow keys + page up / down + delete etc all along with it.
noobie1
post Jun 22 2010, 06:36 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(honghongnet @ Jun 22 2010, 05:40 PM)
Hello All Seniors, May I know Where can i get the Rubber Feet for razer tarantula ? ><
mine 1... removed jor ><

P:S: Rubber at Bottom of the keyboard
i dun think there are such thing...so far razer only produce mouse feet...never heard of keyboard feet...
blacktrix
post Jun 22 2010, 06:52 PM

Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
13,063 posts

I guess they wanted it to look like the Apple Wireless keyboard when detached.
I just hope it's fast enough for FPS......
TSEverdying
post Jun 22 2010, 06:54 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Jun 22 2010, 06:52 PM)
I guess they wanted it to look like the Apple Wireless keyboard when detached.
I just hope it's fast enough for FPS......
maybe, but if its for PC... well PC users know how useful those keys that are detached can be tongue.gif
linkinawe
post Jun 22 2010, 07:30 PM

683 posts

hey guys ... I wonder if i can try out DeathAdder and goliathus mousemat together in pc fair ?? I try to ask whether the shop here can allow me to do the testing .. they said yes , "if u buy it sweat.gif " .. They have deathAdder display unit but dont have Goliathus display unit ...and basically , how much freebies or discount does Ban Leong offer in pc fair ? sorry if these question had been asked for many times notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by linkinawe: Jun 22 2010, 08:26 PM
j.sun
post Jun 22 2010, 09:20 PM

1,058 posts

QUOTE(linkinawe @ Jun 22 2010, 07:30 PM)
hey guys  ... I wonder if i can try out DeathAdder and goliathus mousemat together in pc fair ?? I try to ask whether the shop here can allow me to do the testing .. they said yes , "if u buy it  sweat.gif " .. They have deathAdder display unit but dont have Goliathus display unit ...and basically , how much freebies or discount does Ban Leong offer in pc fair ? sorry if these question had been asked for many times  notworthy.gif
PC fair you can try every mouse and mouse pad that Ban Leong brings in. And if you wanna try DA, you can go LYP @ ALL IT or Viewnet HUB. There got DA demo unit for you to test.

As for freebies and discount, every pc fair got different kind of things (I think la). Cause the last time i bought mako and the recent pc fair offered different. But 1 free lanyard will be given for sure if you buy anything eg. mouse pad from PC fair.
victor2212
post Jun 22 2010, 09:38 PM

2,179 posts

if its tron why is it razer?
zepth_artheroz
post Jun 22 2010, 11:01 PM

143 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Jun 22 2010, 09:30 AM)
My cousin works there and it's like 5 minutes from my house. Kinda surprised they have it though.
hahaha, What's your cousin's name? Mayb I know him/her lol... I'm a regular there, they strip the mouse off an ASUS notebook and sell the notebook at reduced price. Then I got the mouse lol....
kent_jai
post Jun 23 2010, 01:26 AM

376 posts

Just got my Mamba RMA from Ban Leong....My fault make it dropped on the floor then all buttons doesn't work also can 1 to 1 exchange.....so nice of them..... thumbup.gif

TechnoG
post Jun 23 2010, 08:57 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(kent_jai @ Jun 23 2010, 01:26 AM)
Just got my Mamba RMA from Ban Leong....My fault make it dropped on the floor then all buttons doesn't work also can 1 to 1 exchange.....so nice of them..... thumbup.gif
drop then all the buttons dont work? shakehead.gif

the power of RMA drool.gif
azrinarizz
post Jun 23 2010, 09:09 AM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

When is razer going to release their new keyboard and not a keyboard specially made for a game. My tarantula is getting older and older. O key starts to response less. Sometimes I press, the O comes out and sometimes I press it doesn't comes out. my WASD keys all faded 100%. laugh.gif

@The feeling of goliathus is almost the same feeling on the mantis mat. To me both mats feel the same when I play COD4.

@honghongnet: My tarantula rubber feet came out 2 weeks ago. So I used tape to make my own feet tongue.gif
honghongnet
post Jun 23 2010, 10:04 AM

208 posts

@ noobie1 : T.T Thanks for your reply .... ><
@ azrinarizz : Woh, what kind of tape u use? double side tape? ;D
AlexLai
post Jun 23 2010, 12:14 PM

5,531 posts

QUOTE(zepth_artheroz @ Jun 22 2010, 11:01 PM)
hahaha, What's your cousin's name? Mayb I know him/her lol... I'm a regular there, they strip the mouse off an ASUS notebook and sell the notebook at reduced price. Then I got the mouse lol....
Anyone named Albert there? He might not be working there now so not so sure.
Hiruka
post Jun 23 2010, 12:42 PM

Game's Life
1,342 posts

QUOTE(kent_jai @ Jun 23 2010, 01:26 AM)
Have u ever tell them that u dropped the mouse? hmm.gif

125 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0370sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:27 AM