The Razer Thread XI, Do join Facebook Malaysia @ 1st post
TechnoG
Apr 6 2010, 10:35 PM
QUOTE(StratOS @ Apr 4 2010, 11:21 PM) Buy Razer Lycosa..  Which buttons? WASD? if those button aren't replaceable. so just leave it. Just read about the Razer Venom, Have to inject into the blood vain. Really OMG..  They made it so true you can even purchase it online now.. Haha.. yeah, and need to smell some thingy. to me, it's just like drugs.
TechnoG
Apr 8 2010, 12:09 AM
QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 7 2010, 11:16 PM) nope...same with worldwide...have to order via razerstore. so whoever wants to order let me know so can tumpang  organizing a bulk order? and razer products dosen't last long? wear and tear? This post has been edited by TechnoG: Apr 8 2010, 12:32 AM
TechnoG
Apr 8 2010, 09:42 AM
QUOTE(hydrogen @ Apr 8 2010, 09:37 AM) guys. DA or Imperator? DA or Imperator? DA or Imperator? RM60 price difference. worth it or not.....? Might buy later today, need an honest answer! I'm sick of meh ambidextrous copperhead. if you have the money, get the Imperator. the major difference between the two is the dpi and the number of buttons. others can be considered the same.
TechnoG
Apr 8 2010, 09:31 PM
wow. gratz hydrogen for the new imperator. is that a mouse surface among those black stuff?
TechnoG
Apr 9 2010, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(hydrogen @ Apr 8 2010, 10:12 PM) Thanks. Quite happy with it. Are you referring to this pic?  What mouse surface? no la. they dont give a mouse surface. Siao ah! Where got so good one?  In this pic I'm holding all the manuals/stickers/catalogs/certificate of authenticity that came in the box. The blue mousepad you see in the other pics is my Roccat Sense. yeah. So how was Imperator? comfortable? the surface looks a bit plasticky..
TechnoG
Apr 10 2010, 11:49 PM
Razer Mantis still on sale? searched a few shops, don't have..
This post has been edited by TechnoG: Apr 10 2010, 11:50 PM
TechnoG
Apr 12 2010, 08:33 AM
QUOTE(hydrogen @ Apr 11 2010, 11:12 PM) Mantis no longer in production. And it's so big...hard to fit on regular desks. Get Goliathus instead lorh owh, Goliathus ugleh then I'll get Sota.
TechnoG
Apr 24 2010, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(j.sun @ Apr 24 2010, 08:25 AM) Not mine, but the ones at blitzone @ DJ. That's why I wanna ask if any of this keyboard users has this issue anot. BlitZone@DJ the Arctosa key fade? I don't think so.. This post has been edited by TechnoG: Apr 24 2010, 11:32 AM
TechnoG
Apr 26 2010, 07:38 AM
QUOTE(j.sun @ Apr 25 2010, 02:26 AM) I asked because I saw the keyboard (some keys faded) I'm using @blitzone DJ. And how sure are you? the last time I went there was last year..i think so cause I study in a school near there, so I always go there before going to school. but the uncle there was quite strict about people wearing school-related stuff into his cc. yeaahh..so I did not went to BZ for quite some time. NETMASTER This post has been edited by TechnoG: Apr 26 2010, 07:38 AM
TechnoG
Apr 26 2010, 10:54 AM
what about taito?
TechnoG
Apr 27 2010, 07:28 AM
QUOTE(victor2212 @ Apr 26 2010, 10:20 PM) u djian? cause i am yup, you are from morning or afternoon session?
TechnoG
Apr 29 2010, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(j.sun @ Apr 28 2010, 11:28 AM) I know. Just to show a dude here posted confidently saying that arctosa at blitzone@DJ not faded. So yea.. And in case any of the forumers asking pros and cons about the keyboard.. =) but not all the keyboard keys are faded, and I told you that I do not go to that CC (went in there once or twice). The uncle there don't like school-going peepur inside there. and the last time I went there, I don't remember seeing arctosa keys faded This post has been edited by TechnoG: Apr 29 2010, 09:52 AM
TechnoG
Apr 29 2010, 10:48 AM
QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 29 2010, 10:39 AM) i lazy to type...so here's the new pricelist for razer mouse + keyboards in malaysia from MAY 2010 onwards... so later on should be cheaper in lowyat etc... [attachmentid=1552214] WOW. DA free Goliathus Omega, but + RM7 .__.
TechnoG
Apr 29 2010, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(noobie1 @ Apr 29 2010, 10:53 AM) ^ that is the retail price..u can always bargain with the seller... i know, but maybe don't have free Goliathus.
TechnoG
Apr 29 2010, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(Everdying @ Apr 29 2010, 11:07 AM) uhh where do u see the jan 2010 retail price? Garage Sale section.
TechnoG
Apr 29 2010, 11:13 AM
check this out: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1118888some people do post it. This post has been edited by TechnoG: Apr 29 2010, 11:13 AM
TechnoG
May 1 2010, 07:14 PM
QUOTE(victor2212 @ May 1 2010, 06:56 PM) Btw Anyone knows why Abyssus drop price so fast sinced launched? 179 when launched  . Now forumer sell 129, those that bought at 179 kesian sial, drop value like mad  . few people buying? too small I guess..
TechnoG
May 3 2010, 10:54 AM
anyone have Sphex? how is it?
thought of getting one, since my bro keep telling me to get it cause of the wonderful design .__.
This post has been edited by TechnoG: May 3 2010, 10:54 AM
TechnoG
May 4 2010, 10:00 AM
QUOTE(aLertz @ May 4 2010, 09:58 AM) although DA is for palm users... but claw users can still use it... eventhough i'm a claw user, after i changed to DA from Krait... i felt tat it's more stable or have more control when playin FPS games... maybe due to the size or shape i guess  did you try Abyuss?
TechnoG
May 5 2010, 08:25 AM
QUOTE(XiuKeong @ May 5 2010, 01:49 AM) Razer Abyssus Mirror Edition RazerHope I'm not a slowpoke  there's one slower here. I didn't realise that looks tempting.