post Jun 14 2010, 01:53 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

nope,you have to download from razerzone
daisuke
post Jun 14 2010, 02:30 AM

455 posts

400 bucks....they cant include a cd? =.=!
cinebao
post Jun 14 2010, 03:25 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(daisuke @ Jun 14 2010, 02:30 AM)
If I were Razer manufacturer, I wouldn't give u any cd haha tongue.gif
Becuz I want u to have the lastest firmware and driver from my website brows.gif

Got my megasoma yesterday (rm170) wub.gif

This post has been edited by cinebao: Jun 14 2010, 06:18 AM
j.sun
post Jun 14 2010, 06:17 AM

1,058 posts

Even they include cd driver for DA, you still need to download the latest driver from the website. So i guess this is why they didn't include the cd driver.
AlexLai
post Jun 14 2010, 08:24 AM

5,531 posts

The newer mice don't have the driver CD iinm.

Didn't get any with my Abyssus.
TechnoG
post Jun 14 2010, 09:45 AM

9,337 posts

but then they got give certificate drool.gif
zepth_artheroz
post Jun 14 2010, 09:56 AM

143 posts

Why Razer Mako sounds soooo>........< ??? (I felt so sorry for it).... And superbly overpriced..... AL ATP3 even sounds better...
victor2212
post Jun 14 2010, 10:10 AM

2,179 posts

QUOTE(TechnoG @ Jun 14 2010, 09:45 AM)
but then they got give certificate  drool.gif
the certificate doesnt do sh*t, leave there rot only... doh.gif

Added on June 14, 2010, 10:11 am
QUOTE(cinebao @ Jun 14 2010, 03:25 AM)
If I were Razer manufacturer, I wouldn't give u any cd haha  tongue.gif
Becuz I want u to have the lastest firmware and driver from my website  brows.gif

Got my megasoma yesterday (rm170)  wub.gif
nice any thought on the mousepad? not that smooth right?

This post has been edited by victor2212: Jun 14 2010, 10:11 AM
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 14 2010, 11:16 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

Singapore pc show
have mantis for test but not for sale LOL
mouse for test are:
2 deathadder,1 imperator and 1 naga...
the rest in glass box lolx
just get myself a goliathus
megasoma i dont think so its very smooth tho..
maybe due to itchy hands during the show that wore it out? tongue.gif
kevin613
post Jun 14 2010, 11:26 AM

2,236 posts

QUOTE(zepth_artheroz @ Jun 14 2010, 09:56 AM)
Why Razer Mako sounds soooo>........< ??? (I felt so sorry for it).... And superbly overpriced..... AL ATP3 even sounds better...
AL ATP3 sounds better?
then maybe u should stick to ATP3, cause Mako is not even in the same league..
how can u compare an ancient budget speaker with premium performance products?
merz is soooooo overpriced compared to kancil.. haha..
TechnoG
post Jun 14 2010, 04:24 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Jun 14 2010, 10:10 AM)
the certificate doesnt do sh*t, leave there rot only...  doh.gif
o unsure.gif
They give tons of things, but doh.gif
cinebao
post Jun 14 2010, 08:16 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Jun 14 2010, 10:10 AM)

Added on June 14, 2010, 10:11 am

nice any thought on the mousepad? not that smooth right?
I feel very smooth, rclxms.gif
Pinpoint precise tracking icon_rolleyes.gif
Not destroying ur m feet like destructor
Easy to clean rclxm9.gif
Makes my imperator striking (cuz its white) rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by cinebao: Jun 14 2010, 08:18 PM
leyley
post Jun 14 2010, 09:17 PM

2,096 posts

Managed to find cheapest Lycosa also above RM260...thinking to get Arctosa to fill my hunger sweat.gif
bingozero
post Jun 14 2010, 11:48 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

May I know which Razor blacklit keyboard is the cheapest?
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 14 2010, 11:54 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

the lycosa -rm279
bingozero
post Jun 14 2010, 11:57 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jun 14 2010, 11:54 PM)
the lycosa -rm279
What is the back lit colour on lycosa keyboard?
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 15 2010, 12:13 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

blue
AlexLai
post Jun 15 2010, 08:23 AM

5,531 posts

Get the mirror editions, the rubber coating feels funny after using it awhile.
azrinarizz
post Jun 15 2010, 09:41 AM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

Wah, I was missing in action for month and the mamba price went down. This is good news. 20 ringgit lower compared to the previous price I bought. Most latest mouse or maybe I can say ALL does not come with the driver. Why? They know that you are going to use it for gaming. So you would probably want the latest driver available. Hence, downloading it from razerzone laugh.gif
TechnoG
post Jun 15 2010, 10:15 AM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(AlexLai @ Jun 15 2010, 08:23 AM)
Get the mirror editions, the rubber coating feels funny after using it awhile.
but the fingerprint doh.gif

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Jun 15 2010, 09:41 AM)
Wah, I was missing in action for month and the mamba price went down. This is good news. 20 ringgit lower compared to the previous price I bought. Most latest mouse or maybe I can say ALL does not come with the driver. Why? They know that you are going to use it for gaming. So you would probably want the latest driver available. Hence, downloading it from razerzone laugh.gif
more than RM20 whistling.gif
When mamba was released, I saw one shop selling at RM499.
now RM409 only rclxub.gif

125 Pages « < 107 108 109 110 111 > » Top

0.0266sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:04 PM