mamba piranha are old one!!
H3LLKEEPER
post Jan 9 2010, 12:34 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

u noe wat he tot i tot he give me?
imperator+carcharias+goliathus fragged
instead i got a
razer collar pin,lachesis t shirt(which i prefer the attitude t shirt by the way),razer beanie,sitcker,and a big BIG RAZER STICKER!
sad case
chia u give out free mamba + piranha? im the 2nd
LOL~~
STOP THE LEGEND LIAO I STOPPED CS FOR A YEAR TILL SPM OVER!!
i go retrieve cuz he say the bag hard to post laugh.gif
fixed the he tot he*

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Jan 9 2010, 12:40 AM
H3LLKEEPER
post Jan 9 2010, 12:37 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

the casing not pecah can d cuz i can do MOD to it
H3LLKEEPER
post Jan 9 2010, 12:41 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

couple other such as?
razer jacket drools!
yala great marketing strat by ban leong here
wear all razer stuff walk around become a free promoter to them
smart smart
got 1 more stuff i fogot to mention
if like bling bling sure like this one
a glowing razer neckclace which i refuse to wear

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Jan 9 2010, 12:44 AM
H3LLKEEPER
post Jan 9 2010, 12:49 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

SS more famous and have a better built quality??
not to insult razer but this is wat i think though
laz time i also put my name
Creeper.SteelSeries on GG hahahahaha
now juz creeper
razer jacket bro everdying got mux find 1 day rob his house juz to get the jacket and of cuz his mako
chiahau on the pic wooooo
yea tats the one

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Jan 9 2010, 12:49 AM
H3LLKEEPER
post Jan 9 2010, 12:54 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i wait for my dogs to wear it or juz give it to the prefects LOL~!
user posted image user posted image
so famous chiahau
pics in pics is chiahau LOL
H3LLKEEPER
post Jan 9 2010, 12:58 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

u chuan la got review unit to use
unlike me
have to buy and try
don like then sell and lose money
=.=
H3LLKEEPER
post Jan 9 2010, 01:04 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

how u beg?? pm me though cuz don jamm it up here
stylish beanie i liked it very much
but the necklace i hate the most
the paperbag is always applaused cuz it has a nice and BIG razer logo
H3LLKEEPER
post Jan 9 2010, 01:20 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

lucky draw from ban leong
gtg sleep bai bai!!
H3LLKEEPER
post Jan 9 2010, 12:27 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

if you want to replace your feet do so
if new 1 i juz used it till it wears
H3LLKEEPER
post Jan 9 2010, 01:58 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

Exceeds me easy get more than 2 mice surpass me Liao,
H3LLKEEPER
post Jan 9 2010, 02:04 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

100% cotton wootz very comfy,I give free necklace la who wants?u ONI mid bare post fee
H3LLKEEPER
post Jan 9 2010, 04:35 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

u hantam me with salmosa?
i hantam u back with krait
LOL~~
yay tomorow go lowyat
mirror come get it from me
H3LLKEEPER
post Jan 9 2010, 06:38 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i cant ler i can go lowyat oni
any razer promo there?
H3LLKEEPER
post Jan 10 2010, 01:15 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

juz imagine cs with those 2 sticks and megalodon with a LED TV as a screen in a dark room
so real!!!!
call of duty more damn real!!
H3LLKEEPER
post Jan 10 2010, 01:31 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

if product no prob can send for rma?
y malaysian ban leong doesnt cover singapore?
weird
H3LLKEEPER
post Jan 10 2010, 12:42 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jan 10 2010, 02:20 AM)
doh.gif
u really legend.
product no prob send for rma for wat? send to me la.

and why should they cover singapore?
does logitech distro cover singapore?
does steelseries distro cover singapore?
get new unit before warranty period over? blink.gif
razer distro in malaysia same with singapore,thailand,china,vietnam,australia and new zealand
logitech distro malaysia in malaysia only
so same goes to steelseries
correct me if i were wrong

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Jan 10 2010, 12:48 PM

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:48 PM