The Razer Thread XI, Do join Facebook Malaysia @ 1st post

TSEverdying
post Apr 4 2010, 03:23 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,731 posts

QUOTE(victor2212 @ Apr 4 2010, 12:10 AM)
Any Guess on how much will the Armidillo v2 will be? Maybe planning to get one if arrived.

Destructor or Goliathus? For imperator
u can easily check razerzone.com for the USD retail and make an educated guess on the price...not so hard rite?

QUOTE(doob @ Apr 4 2010, 02:29 PM)
the venom need to cucuk into ur hand??
wow like getting an ecstacy??
imagine the amt of lawsuits that can happen if u wanna sell something that has to cucuk into ur hand etc.

QUOTE(warlove3 @ Apr 4 2010, 02:38 PM)
PC Fair 2010 flyer out jor?
ur not new, so i imagine u would already know that the flyer is not out yet as PC FAIR is still 2 weeks away.

QUOTE(Silverfire @ Apr 4 2010, 02:41 PM)
Seen similar product like the April food Razer Venom, but it was an actual working product. It was called some Potion. Forgotten the official webby link.
i think those are drinks with heavy caffeine content, one of the most famous is of cos Jolt.
but we got our tongkat ali anyway...
Kiki-Lala
post Apr 4 2010, 09:32 PM

330 posts

i wonder is it worth to get megasoma mousepad? just wanna have some collection of pretty stuff. haha. kinda attracted to it for RM170 in kuching. what do you think guys?
Shoki
post Apr 4 2010, 10:22 PM

2,139 posts

The paint on my Tarantula buttons are fading off.

Anyone can suggest what should I do?
StratOS
post Apr 4 2010, 11:21 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

QUOTE(Shoki @ Apr 4 2010, 10:22 PM)
The paint on my Tarantula buttons are fading off.

Anyone can suggest what should I do?
Buy Razer Lycosa.. tongue.gif Which buttons? WASD? if those button aren't replaceable. so just leave it.

Just read about the Razer Venom, Have to inject into the blood vain. Really OMG.. sweat.gif They made it so true you can even purchase it online now.. Haha..
Shoki
post Apr 5 2010, 07:31 AM

2,139 posts

Not just WASD bro... Almost all the letters are fading off (I type quite a lot).

Anywhere selling replacement buttons/ repainting svc?
StratOS
post Apr 5 2010, 07:49 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

er.. buy those laptop keyboard stickers to replace it?
chiahau
post Apr 5 2010, 11:25 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(Kiki-Lala @ Apr 4 2010, 10:32 PM)
i wonder is it worth to get megasoma mousepad? just wanna have some collection of pretty stuff. haha. kinda attracted to it for RM170 in kuching. what do you think guys?
If got seriously big budget, why not?
Since you ish a collector rather than a serious performance over money type of person XD
GameFr3ak
post Apr 5 2010, 04:23 PM

3,849 posts

Have u ever seen a injectable fluid that is approved by the government? lol......=.=
afosz
post Apr 5 2010, 04:37 PM

Justice, My Foot!
1,413 posts

Add me to list, Orochi and Goliathus rclxm9.gif

Thinking of getting Kabuto, but then already comfortable with Goliathus medium size. Too bad it is thicker.
Shoki
post Apr 5 2010, 05:17 PM

2,139 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Apr 5 2010, 07:49 AM)
er.. buy those laptop keyboard stickers to replace it?
Where can I find those? Estimated price? Any recommended ones?

Thanks a lot! rclxms.gif
Jet23sky
post Apr 5 2010, 07:50 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

Can add me in the list as well? Owner of Razer Mamba, Kraitz and Razer Goliathus. flex.gif
Kiki-Lala
post Apr 5 2010, 09:45 PM

330 posts

finally get the megasoma. cant resist it everytime i look at the razer tray at my workplace. just that it smells...er...so plastic?

hydrogen
post Apr 6 2010, 10:16 AM

au contraire
1,516 posts

Eh guys.. I want to swap up to either Imperator or Roccat Kone la..
Can someone who has both mice please tell me their user experience?

I don't want to spend Rm269 (both same price) and then regret..
H3LLKEEPER
post Apr 6 2010, 03:07 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

the side of the imperator is slipperly makes me hard to control my movement..
but i do like the coating they put on top of the imperator
pheranchis
post Apr 6 2010, 07:52 PM

101 posts

abyssus user reporting in. got a goliathus fragged control edition too.
dwin95
post Apr 6 2010, 09:22 PM

wow i finally get to type here since 2009
1,257 posts

why does my razer moray + in-ear earphones sounds worst than the apple earphones that comes with ipod ? is it spoilt coz i bought it 2nd hand .. still got warranty lah .
ahber0314
post Apr 6 2010, 10:18 PM

Razer user here. Razer rocks!
TechnoG
post Apr 6 2010, 10:35 PM

9,337 posts

QUOTE(StratOS @ Apr 4 2010, 11:21 PM)
Buy Razer Lycosa..  tongue.gif Which buttons? WASD? if those button aren't replaceable. so just leave it.

Just read about the Razer Venom, Have to inject into the blood vain. Really OMG..  sweat.gif They made it so true you can even purchase it online now.. Haha..
yeah, and need to smell some thingy.
to me, it's just like drugs.
XiuKeong
post Apr 6 2010, 10:36 PM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(dwin95 @ Apr 6 2010, 09:22 PM)
why does my razer moray +  in-ear earphones sounds worst than the apple earphones that comes with ipod ? is it spoilt coz i bought it 2nd hand .. still got warranty lah .
Maybe some burn-in will do the trick smile.gif
TSEverdying
post Apr 6 2010, 11:08 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,731 posts

QUOTE(dwin95 @ Apr 6 2010, 09:22 PM)
why does my razer moray +  in-ear earphones sounds worst than the apple earphones that comes with ipod ? is it spoilt coz i bought it 2nd hand .. still got warranty lah .
diff frequency peaks la...retune the EQ...if ipod can do it tongue.gif

125 Pages « < 60 61 62 63 64 > » Top

0.0316sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:24 PM