The Razer Thread XI, Do join Facebook Malaysia @ 1st post
Daltonsama
Jan 7 2010, 04:56 PM
Hey gratz on XI!! Growing so quickly. QUOTE(Everdying @ Jan 6 2010, 01:00 AM) btw, just one quick pic. side profile comparing Imperator and DA. [attachmentid=1383849] can see very little difference in the height, but the Imperator has a bigger butt...so i would guess that makes it more comfortable for palm grippers. i use claw, and im trying to get used to that little ridge on the right side of the mouse, cos for me it sticks abit too far out in front. the rest will come probably over the weekend   If my palms sweat a lot, does that mean it is not wise to switch over to Imperator? Looks pretty darn awesome!
noobie1
Jan 7 2010, 05:07 PM
aiks...y suddenly change to xbox?? dun tell me later afterward is ps3?? =.="
TSEverdying
Jan 7 2010, 05:24 PM
Two is One and One is None.
QUOTE(Daltonsama @ Jan 7 2010, 04:56 PM) Hey gratz on XI!! Growing so quickly.  If my palms sweat a lot, does that mean it is not wise to switch over to Imperator? Looks pretty darn awesome! why not? unless u got super legend sweat like h3llkeeper.
blacktrix
Jan 7 2010, 05:47 PM
Scott Pilgrim Vs The World!
WOO HOO! More Razer toys for me to buy for my Xbox NOW!!!!
giggsyy
Jan 7 2010, 06:30 PM
QUOTE(blacktrix @ Jan 7 2010, 05:47 PM) WOO HOO! More Razer toys for me to buy for my Xbox NOW!!!! omgosh...hahaha....we got a happy blacktrix here
StereophileDream
Jan 7 2010, 06:59 PM
Wowo,heading to LYP again this weekend.Any suggestion for mousepad for my Mamba?
Michaelbyz23
Jan 7 2010, 07:37 PM
LOLZ... but the headset about the price of megalodon. it doesnt use 3.5mm jack rite?
@stereophile, get destructor.
G_KeN
Jan 7 2010, 10:12 PM
Erm, u can try to use destructor, but ur mouse 'feet' will cepat haus and lots of scratches.  ur best bet is QCK Mass/Heavy which u can find under Steelseries thread.
Michaelbyz23
Jan 7 2010, 10:14 PM
if u can afford to buy mamba, i believe the mouse feet is nth to u  just go and get a new mouse feet if urs wear off....
H3LLKEEPER
Jan 7 2010, 10:22 PM
razer chimera i want@@@@ dsign similar logi g35
This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Jan 7 2010, 10:22 PM
TSEverdying
Jan 7 2010, 10:32 PM
QUOTE(G_KeN @ Jan 7 2010, 10:12 PM) Erm, u can try to use destructor, but ur mouse 'feet' will cepat haus and lots of scratches.  ur best bet is QCK Mass/Heavy which u can find under Steelseries thread. Or razer goliathus...
Michaelbyz23
Jan 7 2010, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jan 7 2010, 10:22 PM) razer chimera i want@@@@ dsign similar logi g35 chimera is operated by 3.5mm jack?
TSEverdying
Jan 8 2010, 12:15 AM
QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Jan 7 2010, 10:34 PM) chimera is operated by 3.5mm jack? does xbox use 3.5mm?
Daltonsama
Jan 8 2010, 12:23 AM
QUOTE(G_KeN @ Jan 7 2010, 10:12 PM) Erm, u can try to use destructor, but ur mouse 'feet' will cepat haus and lots of scratches.  ur best bet is QCK Mass/Heavy which u can find under Steelseries thread. Hence the name Destructor, destroys your mice.
Azurika
Jan 8 2010, 12:24 AM
eh guys , is there a a place where i can get replacement for my Moray ear buts ? i miss place mine =.=
akachester
Jan 8 2010, 09:03 AM
Guys, whats the main difference between the Kabuto & Goliathus (Smallest Size)? Been using the Salmosa with my laptop for a while now and it had been skipping quite bad without the use of mousepad on my table  And by any chance you think the Razer Gamepad that was designed for Xbox360 can be used on the PC? This post has been edited by akachester: Jan 8 2010, 09:03 AM
chiahau
Jan 8 2010, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(akachester @ Jan 8 2010, 10:03 AM) Guys, whats the main difference between the Kabuto & Goliathus (Smallest Size)? Been using the Salmosa with my laptop for a while now and it had been skipping quite bad without the use of mousepad on my table  And by any chance you think the Razer Gamepad that was designed for Xbox360 can be used on the PC? No much difference except kabuto is 1.7mm while goliathus is 4mm IIRC.. Use goliathus better with ur salmosa anyways coz Kabuto is for smaller mouse like Orochi like dat.. Gamepad designed for xbox 360 can use at pc? Possible coz we see microsoft's controller can use at pc also.. XD
noobie1
Jan 8 2010, 12:27 PM
i tot kabuto is 1.2??
chiahau
Jan 8 2010, 01:16 PM
QUOTE(noobie1 @ Jan 8 2010, 01:27 PM) Salah ler.. I very damn blur 2day.. Customer ask ss v2 full size, i give them ss v2.. Walao.. @.@
akachester
Jan 8 2010, 01:19 PM
So, basically the difference is just the thickness? How about material? The price is alot of difference though