dah lah lama tarak makan kfc wedges jor tongue.gif

besok ok? xD

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 2 2010, 10:35 PM)
RM 0.95 nearly RM 1.00 leh. tongue.gif
Why not? I'm a big eater la. laugh.gif
Then we need to order another set.
10 pieces of chicken divide by 3. biggrin.gif
6 cups of drinks. laugh.gif
hahaha............. u big eater good la, i guess max i can only take in 2 chicken only but nothing else sweat.gif
unless im freaking hungry tongue.gif
TSfruitie
post Jan 2 2010, 11:57 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

Can go next weekend probably since I'll be in PJ during the weekend and my schedule is less tight during the weekend. biggrin.gif
skysherly
post Jan 3 2010, 12:05 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 2 2010, 11:57 PM)
Can go next weekend probably since I'll be in PJ during the weekend and my schedule is less tight during the weekend. biggrin.gif
honey, i cant find the ripcurl promotion from the digi webpage!!! I'm in deep desperate for shopping, till i went to buzz baronic for ur msn tongue.gif add me ya tongue.gif

next weekend, i guess we can arrange a day for tat damn kfc n shopping thru pm or msn better tongue.gif

TSfruitie
post Jan 3 2010, 12:26 AM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Jan 3 2010, 12:05 AM)
honey, i cant find the ripcurl promotion from the digi webpage!!! I'm in deep desperate for shopping, till i went to buzz baronic for ur msn tongue.gif add me ya tongue.gif

next weekend, i guess we can arrange a day for tat damn kfc n shopping thru pm or msn better tongue.gif
laugh.gif My MSN can't be used anymore la. doh.gif
Anyway, just keep in touch via PM.
Err... not sure about the Ripcurl part.
skysherly
post Jan 3 2010, 12:33 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 3 2010, 12:26 AM)
laugh.gif My MSN can't be used anymore la. doh.gif
Anyway, just keep in touch via PM.
Err... not sure about the Ripcurl part.
y la the msn bully u ke?
well, im not too sure yet for my schedule, so lets c how
u free on weekends ya? weekdays no free ya?
then let me arrange arrange
i know i gotta spend some time for shopping, do u wanna shop? brows.gif

still got sales around ar? since cny coming wor tongue.gif
lim_ryan
post Jan 3 2010, 12:37 AM

110 posts

can i downgrade postpaid DG50 to DG30?
skysherly
post Jan 3 2010, 12:41 AM

1,764 posts

oh yea, i wish to understand better about the dg30, is that mean i pay rm30 ringgit and i can only use rm30 permonth or how will it be?
BingYao
post Jan 3 2010, 01:00 AM

446 posts

Meaning. How also you gotta pay RM30 per month. Once your usage exceed RM30 it will charge you accordingly. However if you use less than Rm30 you also still need to pay Rm30..
skysherly
post Jan 3 2010, 01:07 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(BingYao @ Jan 3 2010, 01:00 AM)
Meaning. How also you gotta pay RM30 per month. Once your usage exceed RM30 it will charge you accordingly. However if you use less than Rm30 you also still need to pay Rm30..
but the charges once my usage exceed rm30 will it be more expensive than prepaid or better? i mean per sms to other networks and as well for the calls... cos im still wondering which shall i sign up for the digi prepaid to change to postpaid
TSfruitie
post Jan 3 2010, 01:24 AM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Jan 3 2010, 12:33 AM)
y la the msn bully u ke?
well, im not too sure yet for my schedule, so lets c how
u free on weekends ya? weekdays no free ya?
then let me arrange arrange
i know i gotta spend some time for shopping, do u wanna shop? brows.gif

still got sales around ar? since cny coming wor tongue.gif
I'm just too lazy to get it fixed. tongue.gif
Most of the promotion will finish on 31st January 2010, so act fast!

QUOTE(lim_ryan @ Jan 3 2010, 12:37 AM)
can i downgrade postpaid DG50 to DG30?
Yes but DG30 doesn't allow supplementary lines. smile.gif

QUOTE(skysherly @ Jan 3 2010, 01:07 AM)
but the charges once my usage exceed rm30 will it be more expensive than prepaid or better? i mean per sms to other networks and as well for the calls... cos im still wondering which shall i sign up for the digi prepaid to change to postpaid
It is RM 0.20/minute, RM 0.10/SMS, RM 0.20/MMS to all networks. Can add 6 FnF numbers but only from DiGi.
All the important links are at the first page. laugh.gif tongue.gif
http://www.digi.com.my/whatshot/promotions/iheart/plan.do
The overall chart for DiGi I Heart Savings postpaid plans: http://www.digi.com.my/whatshot/promotions/iheart/faq.do
skysherly
post Jan 3 2010, 01:36 AM

1,764 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 3 2010, 01:24 AM)
I'm just too lazy to get it fixed. tongue.gif
Most of the promotion will finish on 31st January 2010, so act fast!
Yes but DG30 doesn't allow supplementary lines. smile.gif
It is RM 0.20/minute, RM 0.10/SMS, RM 0.20/MMS to all networks. Can add 6 FnF numbers but only from DiGi.
All the important links are at the first page. laugh.gif tongue.gif
http://www.digi.com.my/whatshot/promotions/iheart/plan.do
The overall chart for DiGi I Heart Savings postpaid plans: http://www.digi.com.my/whatshot/promotions/iheart/faq.do
u mean about hte promotion from digi or overall for other shops as well?
i definitely will make some time for shopping already!

i still cant decide for me which plan to go, if my usage is less than rm100 per month, which will be the best for me to go for? if i added 6 digi numbers for fnf , will it be cheaper or the charges the same?

for digi50, the charger rate is lower right? but the digi 50 is that mean no matter how much i use, i will be charge for rm50 n after exceeded 50 then only get charged for watever i used?
Lacus
post Jan 3 2010, 01:54 AM

Lacus Sama No Tameni!
5,250 posts

By the way regarding the 3G signal, it depends on the area right? Over at my workplace i have 3g signal but i can't make outgoing phone calls and sms but only can receive calls (from other telco) Already reported though and had my sim card switch, not sure when will they solve it ;D....*working in 2nd Floor in lowyat* [Fruitie, maybe tomorrow or monday i drop by to fix your msn laugh.gif ]

This post has been edited by Lacus: Jan 3 2010, 01:55 AM
skysherly
post Jan 3 2010, 02:02 AM

1,764 posts

fruitie work at where? may be can find u lunch for kfc, cos i can eat more for lunch!!! xD
TSfruitie
post Jan 3 2010, 02:26 AM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(skysherly @ Jan 3 2010, 01:36 AM)
u mean about hte promotion from digi or overall for other shops as well?
i definitely will make some time for shopping already!

i still cant decide for me which plan to go, if my usage is less than rm100 per month, which will be the best for me to go for? if i added 6 digi numbers for fnf , will it be cheaper or the charges the same?

for digi50, the charger rate is lower right? but the digi 50 is that mean no matter how much i use, i will be charge for rm50 n after exceeded 50 then only get charged for watever i used?
I think overall promotion. sweat.gif

If usage is around RM 100, go for DG50 then. smile.gif RM 0.13/minute, RM 0.10/SMS, RM 0.20/MMS to all networks.
Yes, FnF will be cheaper. smile.gif
For DG50 is RM 0.10/minute, RM 0.01/SMS, RM 0.05/MMS.
Yes, correct. In short minimum payment is RM 50/month, use more than that then pay more. smile.gif

QUOTE(Lacus @ Jan 3 2010, 01:54 AM)
By the way regarding the 3G signal, it depends on the area right? Over at my workplace i have 3g signal but i can't make outgoing phone calls and sms but only can receive calls (from other telco) Already reported though and had my sim card switch, not sure when will they solve it ;D....*working in 2nd Floor in lowyat* [Fruitie, maybe tomorrow or monday i drop by to fix your msn  laugh.gif ]
Maybe 3G is not that strong at your working place? unsure.gif
laugh.gif Where My house or office? tongue.gif I know you guys miss me on MSN after 2 months of disappearance. laugh.gif

QUOTE(skysherly @ Jan 3 2010, 02:02 AM)
fruitie work at where? may be can find u lunch for kfc, cos i can eat more for lunch!!! xD
One of the buildings in KL Sentral and yeah they have one outlet here! brows.gif

153 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0192sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:18 AM