153 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Bottom

DiGi Fans Club & Enquiries V7, Always the smarter choice

bsb85my
post May 31 2010, 09:50 AM

╮(╯_╰)╭
744 posts

i realize that digi charge me 10cents every time i view 0.facebook.com.
I thought it's totally free?? hmm.gif
btw, is this the correct way to surf facebook? icon_question.gif this is how i do: using N82..open web browser..type in 0.facebook.com...then connect using Digi Internet.

This post has been edited by bsb85my: May 31 2010, 09:51 AM
Darkmage12
post May 31 2010, 10:17 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

QUOTE(bsb85my @ May 31 2010, 09:50 AM)
I thought it's totally free??  hmm.gif
btw, is this the correct way to surf facebook?  icon_question.gif  this is how i do: using N82..open web browser..type in 0.facebook.com...then connect using Digi Internet.
not they charged you but temporary inaccessible
SweetPuff
post May 31 2010, 10:17 AM

2,021 posts

QUOTE(bsb85my @ May 31 2010, 09:50 AM)
I thought it's totally free??  hmm.gif
btw, is this the correct way to surf facebook?  icon_question.gif  this is how i do: using N82..open web browser..type in 0.facebook.com...then connect using Digi Internet.
You got open images/photos or not? And anyway, belum officially launched lagi maaaaaaa. Very very soon!

Added on May 31, 2010, 10:19 am
QUOTE(mikecmy @ May 29 2010, 09:44 PM)
anyway, anyone knows the sms charges for digi prepaid ? tq. jeje
This link might be helpful. Or are you using one of the much older call plans?
http://www.digi.com.my/prepaid/callplan/rate.do

Added on May 31, 2010, 10:26 am
QUOTE(whoopa @ May 30 2010, 07:07 AM)
hopefully sweet puff can tell digi their phone packages to be honest abit crappy la .. i mean 3 phones only? and also the other one is which is not for internet also lousy ... come out with better phones. dont keep on targetting iphone la ... lol
Which phones packages you're referring to? The ones from our Online Store?

This post has been edited by SweetPuff: May 31 2010, 10:26 AM
Darkmage12
post May 31 2010, 10:29 AM

17,053 posts

I think zero facebook inaccessible now
whoopa
post May 31 2010, 10:35 AM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

the smart plan one. and also the old i forgot liaw for call packages. i know the online store you all are just selling one. smart plan now only got 3 sleep.gif 2 bb and one legend
Darkmage12
post May 31 2010, 10:39 AM

17,053 posts

bb got 2 smart plan?
jolipoli81
post May 31 2010, 11:06 AM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

the zero facebook is for any plan? when is it gonna go back normal?
SweetPuff
post May 31 2010, 11:07 AM

2,021 posts

He meant that there are currently 2 blackberry phone bundles with Smart Plan. Sorry lor, DiGi where got as much $$$ as the other telcos sad.gif

Added on May 31, 2010, 11:10 am
QUOTE(Dannyl @ May 29 2010, 10:21 PM)
My wife using main line, me using supplementary line.  Since I'm paying the bills, we figured we'd change the ownership to my name, so any changes in call plans, MNP, etc in the future, we don't need her presence.  Today went to DiGi 1Utama, told the counter we want to change ownership, the girl told us, "please come back on Monday".  I asked why, she said changing ownership involves terminating the account, recycling the number, then registering the number again.  We got fed up and left.

So, I'm curious:
1)  why Monday?
2)  how long does the whole damn process take?
Hmm. That's unfortunate that you have to experience this.
1. System may be down and will only be back on Monday. For postpaid transfer of ownership, we’ll have to deactivate the account and re-register it back with the same numbers. Can't be sure without further details, though.
2. Once deactivated, re-registration will be made immediately. Should be completed within 24 hours.

This post has been edited by SweetPuff: May 31 2010, 11:11 AM
bsb85my
post May 31 2010, 12:16 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
744 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ May 31 2010, 10:29 AM)
I think zero facebook inaccessible now
I'm surfing 0.facebook.com now la...i realize that every time i post smtg, will charge me 10cents.
Darkmage12
post May 31 2010, 12:27 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(bsb85my @ May 31 2010, 12:16 PM)
I'm surfing 0.facebook.com now la...i realize that every time i post smtg, will charge me 10cents.
I cannot access. Is says telco not in the list
kyox88
post May 31 2010, 12:47 PM

276 posts

hi there, newbie here....i wanna subsribe the iphone plan, bt i dun quite understand the table here >>>http://www.digi.com.my/iphone/getone_want_iphone.html

so my question is....lets say i wanna take the rm138 plan, and iphone 3gs 16gb EPP 24+12....there it wrote rm127....does this mean i have to pay rm 127 monthly only? is there any down payment? or i just go and sign up, then take the iphone, and pay rm127 monthly? thats it?

thank you in advance....
bsb85my
post May 31 2010, 01:21 PM

╮(╯_╰)╭
744 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ May 31 2010, 12:27 PM)
I cannot access. Is says telco not in the list
i close the browser edi and open back. no prob at all.
Darkmage12
post May 31 2010, 01:32 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(kyox88 @ May 31 2010, 12:47 PM)
hi there, newbie here....i wanna subsribe the iphone plan, bt i dun quite understand the table here >>>http://www.digi.com.my/iphone/getone_want_iphone.html
so my question is....lets say i wanna take the rm138 plan, and iphone 3gs 16gb EPP 24+12....there it wrote rm127....does this mean i have to pay rm 127 monthly only? is there any down payment? or i just go and sign up, then take the iphone, and pay rm127 monthly? thats it?

thank you in advance....
EPP no downpayment if not mistaken. the EPP 36 months one is you pay for 2 years contract in 3 years so in the third year you need to add 138
whoopa
post May 31 2010, 02:58 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

hopefully digi can give more phone options smile.gif hahaha .. i dunwan to port .. haha .. used to digi liaw ...

desire pls pls pls come hahaha
limhongwoon
post May 31 2010, 03:13 PM

Intel Certified - COre I7
2,892 posts

My Digi prepaid just terminated , how to get it back . Plz tell me
TSfruitie
post May 31 2010, 03:36 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ May 31 2010, 03:13 PM)
My Digi prepaid just terminated , how to get it back . Plz tell me
I presume you didn't reload within 90 days?
Once it is terminated, you will not get back your number. smile.gif
limhongwoon
post May 31 2010, 03:40 PM

Intel Certified - COre I7
2,892 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 31 2010, 04:36 PM)
I presume you didn't reload within 90 days?
Once it is terminated, you will not get back your number. smile.gif
why ??? Can registered again with the number ?
TSfruitie
post May 31 2010, 03:45 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(limhongwoon @ May 31 2010, 03:40 PM)
why ??? Can registered again with the number ?
Well, that is the standard procedure for all telcos, not only DiGi.
These inactive numbers will be recycled later.
The chances to get back the same number is very slim. You can try dropping by the nearest DiGi Centre and see if this is still possible. As far as I know, it is not possible anymore.
abbychan87
post May 31 2010, 03:46 PM

382 posts

hmm.. may i ask, is that digi no more birthday reward ? previously hav 50% free for reload during birthday. now leh ?
TSfruitie
post May 31 2010, 03:47 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(abbychan87 @ May 31 2010, 03:46 PM)
hmm.. may i ask, is that digi no more birthday reward ? previously hav 50% free for reload during birthday. now leh ?
I think still have for normal prepaid plans but not DiGi Campus. smile.gif

153 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.11    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:37 AM