187 posts

QUOTE(sickx @ Jan 6 2010, 01:03 PM)
i would like to see viera injured moneybayor's leg during training.tongue.gif
yeahhhh!! hit that moneybayor's leg... hahahahaha
KiNA Asuki
post Jan 6 2010, 02:33 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(little_mozart @ Jan 6 2010, 02:09 PM)
Guise,

I see in NST today it states we have live match on Astro

3:40 am 813

Astro programmer sudah lupa to update it in their website? hmm.gif

at least there is HOPE.

mau tido or tak mau tido tongue.gif
Ozom ler.. tangan kiri lawan tangan kanan.. kalau kanan menang tengok.. kalau kiri menang tido ^^
sigheart
post Jan 6 2010, 03:16 PM

The Ultimate Driving Machine
1,442 posts

I hope they've got a LIVE telecast. Curious to see how well we can cope without Song.
sakaito
post Jan 6 2010, 03:48 PM

1,366 posts

QUOTE(KiNA Asuki @ Jan 6 2010, 02:33 PM)
Ozom ler.. tangan kiri lawan tangan kanan.. kalau kanan menang tengok.. kalau kiri menang tido ^^
man.. u really make my day.. first bobby pires at sevilla... now osom plak... hahahahhaha thumbup.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

anyway, bobby pires at villareal and he's a class act. everyone loves him. I doubt viera would received anything different than that. smile.gif

joe405
post Jan 6 2010, 03:52 PM

239 posts

Arsenal boss Arsene Wenger is ready to play Denilson in Alex Song's defensive midfield role. Song is now with Cameroon for the African Nations Cup this month.

Denilson is fit again following a back problem, and Wenger has no doubts the young Brazilian is up to the challenge.

"Denilson is an all-rounder, but he can play in this position and will come in for Song," said the Arsenal boss.

"He is very strong in reading the game and winning the ball back.

"Denilson has 150 games in the Premier League. People do not notice how important he is for us and he
can play in every single position in midfield."

Source: The Arsenal 49ers: Arsenal Team and Transfer News 06/01/10 Facebook Profile..

This post has been edited by joe405: Jan 6 2010, 03:59 PM
s|dE
post Jan 6 2010, 04:15 PM

Out Of My Mind
715 posts

Denilson - unsung hero

rarely score,but when he score..

sure beautiful..

it's doesn't matter he score or not..but i hope he can cover the song place..

and i hope..he can do much better smile.gif
Kimie
post Jan 6 2010, 04:36 PM

187 posts

QUOTE(s|dE @ Jan 6 2010, 04:15 PM)
Denilson - unsung hero

rarely score,but when he score..

sure beautiful..

it's doesn't matter he score or not..but i hope he can cover the song place..

and i hope..he can do much better smile.gif
Yeahhh!! in the end Denilson can play again... me too don't care if he can score or not..what important that he can make a better impression to Le Boss to be in the 11...

Dashken
post Jan 6 2010, 04:38 PM

459 posts

Well, perhaps the game will be postponed due to bad weather, bad winter... perhaps... which I hope not. smile.gif
faintrulez
post Jan 6 2010, 04:49 PM

13 posts

QUOTE(Dashken @ Jan 6 2010, 04:38 PM)
Well, perhaps the game will be postponed due to bad weather, bad winter... perhaps... which I hope not. smile.gif
dun postponed! haha. hope can see tonite! cool2.gif
Dashken
post Jan 6 2010, 04:50 PM

459 posts

They are having a blizzard there... so, maybe impossible for 60k fans and Bolton to travel over... That's what I read... it will be decided in mid-day whether it's a go or no-go. biggrin.gif

http://gunnerblog.com/?p=2117

This post has been edited by Dashken: Jan 6 2010, 04:51 PM
TSkimhoong
post Jan 6 2010, 05:27 PM

5,154 posts

go or no-go better share out earlier.... so that we don't need to wake up in the middle of the night only to find out the match is postponed doh.gif
ProbMan
post Jan 6 2010, 05:30 PM

67 posts

I think most probably goin to be postponed... It's ok tho.
Liuism
post Jan 6 2010, 05:31 PM

1,866 posts

QUOTE(kimhoong @ Jan 6 2010, 05:27 PM)
go or no-go better share out earlier.... so that we don't need to wake up in the middle of the night only to find out the match is postponed doh.gif
that's right, postpone or no postpone
live telecast or no live telecast..
must inform lor..
Java
post Jan 6 2010, 06:02 PM

64 posts

no live ka today?
adoi....
KiNA Asuki
post Jan 6 2010, 06:26 PM

310 posts

Best part was ManU ManArab game was postphone already.. Date to play for that game? 3 days before our game vs ManU (that fable 4 hellish game)
sakaito
post Jan 6 2010, 06:33 PM

1,366 posts

QUOTE(KiNA Asuki @ Jan 6 2010, 06:26 PM)
Best part was ManU ManArab game was postphone already.. Date to play for that game? 3 days before our game vs ManU (that fable 4 hellish game)
then u can be sure ManU will have ManCiteh the win coz SAF won't put out 1st team for CC.
joe405
post Jan 6 2010, 06:34 PM

239 posts

Cluj Forward Lacian Traore On Arsenal Radar - Report

Source: http://goal.com/en/news/9/england/2010/01/...al-radar-report

dont know it can be trust or not coz its from goal.com

This post has been edited by joe405: Jan 6 2010, 06:37 PM
sakaito
post Jan 6 2010, 06:43 PM

1,366 posts

well it's not easy to trust but it does looks like AW kinda signing... huhuhu... maybe la... see how...

sigheart
post Jan 6 2010, 07:53 PM

The Ultimate Driving Machine
1,442 posts

Sigh chances of a LIVE telecast for the Bolton match looks very slim indeed IMO. I've got Astro Byond in my house and one of the new features is we can check programme information as well as future programmes for the whole month and it isn't listed. They will be showing a football match but its a repeat of an FA Cup game. Even in Sportscentre it doesn't state there is a LIVE telecast.

Guess streaming is the only option then for those who want to catch the game.
Quick`
post Jan 6 2010, 08:05 PM

735 posts

AW has said it himself
chances of us looking for a striker in the market is very high now
id say more then 50%
sos soccernet..lazy to link it here

interesting
looks like we got something to shout for in this coming weeks.
nice nice rclxms.gif

121 Pages « < 16 17 18 19 20 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:46 AM