44 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Anime Angel Beats! (エンジェルビーツ), It's Key (Clannad, Air, Lil Buster)

FlameReaper
post Jun 26 2010, 01:06 PM

I lari portable on my dude
560 posts

QUOTE(radkliler @ Jun 26 2010, 11:58 AM)
This sums up my whole reaction during the ending
I can only think this:

Yue
post Jun 26 2010, 01:08 PM

387 posts

yay fak you Jun
guest18
post Jun 26 2010, 02:27 PM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

ahh ... finally it finish ...

at first I was like meh, another key anime, must be sux, and all over the internet people are saying how bad it is, then finally one day when I got nothing else to download I downloaded all 3 episode just for the heck. then it turn out to be damm, I cant be likin this ... and then all silent, nobody is complaining of anything. then all of sudden everyone start to post online how much they like it. and yeah ... wtf with the ending man

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif q

This post has been edited by guest18: Jun 26 2010, 02:34 PM
lencent
post Jun 26 2010, 02:50 PM

1,719 posts

feel like kena rick rolled at the end...
kyon22
post Jun 26 2010, 03:03 PM

141 posts

I like the ending, its touching but i'm confused..

amduser
post Jun 26 2010, 03:53 PM

5,542 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Jun 26 2010, 03:03 PM)

i also wonder why

but heck,

kenjixx
post Jun 26 2010, 05:29 PM

my home hero
741 posts

rclxms.gif Yui is the best rclxms.gif

akira de aimbuster
post Jun 26 2010, 08:56 PM

しごと~
3,500 posts

QUOTE(Yue @ Jun 26 2010, 01:08 PM)
yay fak you Jun
Be grateful that they added the final scene, else i think many fans will curse this series.

I think it should be like what guest18 posted. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by akira de aimbuster: Jun 26 2010, 08:56 PM
wellenstan
post Jun 26 2010, 09:00 PM

Spotted that too.
btw

QUOTE(wellenstan @ Jun 26 2010, 08:18 PM)
ARGH!!! WHERE GOT PEOPLE PRAISE MABOTOFU IN A SONG ONE??!! (got, in 2D afterlife world...)
sorry wrong thread
doh.gif

another FTW ending since Nice Boat.
Well done, Maeda Jun.
TSFyonne
post Jun 26 2010, 10:50 PM

904 posts

few words. expected ending, since Key are shitty at that part. (no offense. i had been vulgarly scolding this shiet ever since my 1st experience with Key)

zero_kbom
post Jun 27 2010, 12:45 AM

~I'll make you Miku Miku~
965 posts

godammit wtf iz this ending?
Damn u Maeda Jun, Successful rickroll iz successful

This whole season just being a lolfest for me doh.gif

Oh well, me go start playing Narcissu for the moment. Need some heart wrenching moment though.

FidelisGVR
post Jun 27 2010, 01:18 AM

673 posts

well, the story was nice.. while it lasted. laugh.gif
amduser
post Jun 27 2010, 02:10 AM

5,542 posts

i want a remake of this anime, at least a 24 ep please sad.gif
wolfx
post Jun 27 2010, 04:09 AM

93 posts

I expected a bad ending and I was given it. So i wasn't that surprised or whatever.

I have to say although Angel Beats was a bad show overall, i still continued to watch it. I don't know why but i did.

pjal
post Jun 27 2010, 06:16 AM

waiting for Bluray, there's an unaired episode
http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2010-...unaired-special
Myclamyra
post Jun 27 2010, 07:22 AM

394 posts

Hmmm.... this series is unique for me... I really like it because it mirrors much about what I've done or about to do in life.

Despite whatever Pime Taradox one can think off, the message of the story is clear. If one wants to help others to live a life of no regret...

be ready to let them go....

guest18
post Jun 27 2010, 08:17 AM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

QUOTE(amduser @ Jun 27 2010, 02:10 AM)
i want a remake of this anime, at least a 24 ep please sad.gif
they cant, they run out of idea toward the last few episode and throw in some random shit
if they do 24 episode, it would be so sux that nobody gonna bother again
Dark Steno
post Jun 27 2010, 09:33 AM

baaaaaaa
4,567 posts

so, the final episode made a lot of people regret and unable to pass on. which means you guys still stuck in this world.
Vervain
post Jun 27 2010, 10:37 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

There is si many Clift hanging story. I think the filler would only showcase about the very existance of the programmer? But I still think it's a marketing gimmick.
Brian O'Connor
post Jun 27 2010, 12:27 PM

61 posts

QUOTE(pjal @ Jun 27 2010, 06:16 AM)
waiting for Bluray, there's an unaired episode
http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2010-...unaired-special
choose 2

-a special episode to tell how the other 4 pass on from that world e.g TK,the judo guy, the spear guy, the christ guy and the ninja girl.Since in the final episode they only show their weapons just leave there in the room which means supposedly they have 'graduated' some time around between end of episode 11 and before the graduation ceremony starts.Or worst case is, all of them have been swallowed by their own shadow monster.

-an epilogue of what happen to all of the SSS team in their 2nd reincarnation.

This post has been edited by Brian O'Connor: Jun 27 2010, 12:29 PM

44 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:18 PM