90 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Bottom

N86 Thread V2 - Hits v21 Firmware!, More Info,More Updates!!!

ne0cz
post Dec 6 2010, 03:40 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Dec 6 2010, 03:34 PM)
finally! thank you, neOcz!
I watched the video, and actually I am rather jealous. All my phone cameras and even my P&S BenQ cam can't get clear text at such distance. Beautiful! But the range issue is a problem sweat.gif
ulwan25
post Dec 6 2010, 04:11 PM

2,054 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Dec 6 2010, 04:40 PM)
I watched the video, and actually I am rather jealous. All my phone cameras and even my P&S BenQ cam can't get clear text at such distance. Beautiful! But the range issue is a problem  sweat.gif
haha. it's just like an auto focus video. wonder why Nokia didn't put this in their devices.. (but n900 got auto focus video rite??)
beautiful, but it wasn't my intention to do it though icon_rolleyes.gif

but wana share something. if u wan 2 do that, better try the ketuk method.. my previous fon n82 can do this also but lagi2 sensitive, ketuk sikit je sudah boleh buat macro whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
ne0cz
post Dec 6 2010, 05:07 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Dec 6 2010, 04:11 PM)
haha. it's just like an auto focus video. wonder why Nokia didn't put this in their devices.. (but n900 got auto focus video rite??)
beautiful, but it wasn't my intention to do it though icon_rolleyes.gif

but wana share something. if u wan 2 do that, better try the ketuk method.. my previous fon n82 can do this also but lagi2 sensitive, ketuk sikit je sudah boleh buat macro whistling.gif  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Tried with my X6..can't ketuk2...
Jason3399
post Dec 6 2010, 05:08 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

For my X6, if its under low light then the focus bracket will become yellow.. If lighting is good then it`ll be green...
ne0cz
post Dec 6 2010, 05:09 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(Jason3399 @ Dec 6 2010, 05:08 PM)
For my X6, if its under low light then the focus bracket will become yellow.. If lighting is good then it`ll be green...
I have problem differentiating green from yellow so I never noticed that. sweat.gif
Jason3399
post Dec 6 2010, 05:11 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

Go try^^
ne0cz
post Dec 6 2010, 05:12 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(Jason3399 @ Dec 6 2010, 05:11 PM)
Go try^^
I bet I can't differentiate them sweat.gif
Jason3399
post Dec 6 2010, 05:15 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

Its easy man... Snap picture in the dark and then try in a bright place...
ulwan25
post Dec 7 2010, 01:09 PM

2,054 posts

just 2 share with you guys..

i think i tried on X6 oso the ketuk2, didn't work, same goes to 5800, can't.
but n82 and n86 can. it's easier if nokia put the function. easy rite? shocking.gif
ne0cz
post Dec 7 2010, 02:51 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Dec 7 2010, 01:09 PM)
but n82 and n86 can. it's easier if nokia put the function. easy rite? shocking.gif
I think Nokia had a mistake in N82 and N86... lol where got developers create a ketuk2 function doh.gif
Quantum_thinking
post Dec 7 2010, 03:10 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Dec 7 2010, 02:51 PM)
I think Nokia had a mistake in N82 and N86... lol where got developers create a ketuk2 function  doh.gif
doh.gif doh.gif
i did not heard Nokia have develop the Ketuk2 function.
ne0cz
post Dec 7 2010, 03:27 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Dec 7 2010, 03:10 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif
according to ulwan25 his N86 and N82 got that function thumbup.gif
Jason3399
post Dec 7 2010, 03:27 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Dec 7 2010, 03:10 PM)
doh.gif  doh.gif
Ketuk2 function? sweat.gif Its just the focusing stuff got problem gua...
ulwan25
post Dec 7 2010, 04:43 PM

2,054 posts

QUOTE(Jason3399 @ Dec 7 2010, 04:27 PM)
Ketuk2 function? sweat.gif  Its just the focusing stuff got problem gua...
yaa codenamed 'ketuk ketuk' icon_rolleyes.gif

got advantage waat thumbup.gif

Jason3399
post Dec 7 2010, 07:10 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

Advantage?? Haha... Bear with it lo... 2nd hand stuff its like tat 1... sometimes no luck u`ll get faulty stuff...
Quantum_thinking
post Dec 7 2010, 08:44 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(Jason3399 @ Dec 7 2010, 07:10 PM)
Advantage?? Haha... Bear with it lo... 2nd hand stuff its like tat 1...  sometimes no luck u`ll get faulty stuff...
Don't be such a pessimistic la. I kena conned when buy the Nokia N82, but the handphone still ok.
ne0cz
post Dec 7 2010, 08:57 PM

Zoom Zoom
5,372 posts

QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Dec 7 2010, 08:44 PM)
Don't be such a pessimistic la. I kena conned when buy the Nokia N82, but the handphone still ok.
how conned?
Quantum_thinking
post Dec 7 2010, 09:07 PM

Getting Started with LYN
5,289 posts

QUOTE(ne0cz @ Dec 7 2010, 08:57 PM)
how conned?
I ask my friend to help me to get a second hand N82 from a handphone shop. The guy say it is original and the handphone back cover is original. So that fellow did not know how to check as it is a foreign handphone.
KnY
post Dec 7 2010, 09:12 PM

150 posts

QUOTE(ulwan25 @ Dec 7 2010, 01:09 PM)
just 2 share with you guys..

IMHO, I don't think u ketuk the thing then it will focus. smile.gif It's actually change of distance, focus. Normally wat I will do when out of focus is, you focus other place/angle, like if you taking a very near pic, focus far away then only move in back. Means you hold the focus when you got green, then you move your angle to ur near subject. Normally it works.

I think before U upgraded to this v30, I don't have much problem with the focus.

For the square lens, if not mistaken I read it in GSM Arena or Allaboutsymbian, it is for anti glare, like those DSLR.
ulwan25
post Dec 7 2010, 09:35 PM

2,054 posts

QUOTE(KnY @ Dec 7 2010, 10:12 PM)
IMHO, I don't think u ketuk the thing then it will focus.  smile.gif It's actually change of distance, focus.  Normally wat I will do when out of focus is, you focus other place/angle, like if you taking a very near pic, focus far away then only move in back. Means you hold the focus when you got green, then you move your angle to ur near subject. Normally it works.

I think before U upgraded to this v30, I don't have much problem with the focus.

For the square lens, if not mistaken I read it in GSM Arena or Allaboutsymbian, it is for anti glare, like those DSLR.
this is the problem.. cannot focus even 2m is impossible blink.gif . nice method as i always shoot like that thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
i know much method on how to subdue the problem, if only i am the one who knows how to do so, then anybody else dunno.
right now, usability not satisfied. i don wan someone take my picture with dem RED all the time and unfocused doh.gif . that's why it is on NCC now, rumah saket

90 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Top

0.0289sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:59 PM