13 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

N86 Thread V2 - Hits v21 Firmware!, More Info,More Updates!!!

BingYao
post Jan 20 2010, 02:40 PM

446 posts

Dont flame me, is there any gps software that will auto sms your gps location / network location?
BingYao
post Jan 20 2010, 03:27 PM

446 posts

wow you're really app library, thats exactly what im looking for.. seems like need 3g internet omg.
BingYao
post Jan 20 2010, 10:21 PM

446 posts

wow ~ your phone is AP right? how about custom themes? like animation one? I cant find good themes that the words is readable and the icons are okay..
BingYao
post Jan 20 2010, 11:51 PM

446 posts

If not mistaken, phone memory wont pop up. sorry if give wrong answer but when I plug in only 2 drive appear. my memory card and mass.
BingYao
post Jan 21 2010, 08:38 PM

446 posts

Lowyat got sell capdase imitation. Buy from etradepj is safest option cause the retail price is nowhere near the price he's selling. Still loving mine with the capdase. Patched my camera mute sound wehehehe.
BingYao
post Jan 21 2010, 09:55 PM

446 posts

What is snapp about, browsing with iPod touch can't google lol
BingYao
post Jan 22 2010, 12:18 AM

446 posts

Earlier someone posted the patch. Just download and install settle.. Zepx what's your bad experience? share..
BingYao
post Jan 22 2010, 03:42 AM

446 posts

I was testing my camera, a little obsessed. I notice something that look like hot pixels, something like a red / green / blue spot that always appear in the same spot.. Noticed few of them repeating in most of the pix taken with poor lighting condition.. So I did a dark frame test, cover the lens and snap a pix in the dark room. Thankfully no hot pixel show up, even if the JPEG compression is high, if there is a hot pixel it would definitely show up.. So I conclude that the JPEG compression done on the photos taken is damn damn high.. Cause for a 8mp sensor pix with size range of 1mb to 2mb is consider quite low.. Meaning lots of compression is done to reduce the file size... That is why pix taken with low light condition is terrible!!! Sometimes there is even slightly visible lines.. blame the software for this...

Those who are interested can google hot pixel detector. Most of them is usually freeware but since the pix taken with N86 is compressed kao kao so no point testing also but if you got other camera and didn't know, can give it a try..
BingYao
post Jan 22 2010, 09:51 AM

446 posts

Just snap a shot with highest quality in a very dark room and see if there is any bright spot, if don't have means free from hot pixel. Anyway, N86 using CMOS sensor which have lesser hot pixels than CCD. What appear to be hot pixels in low light pix taken with high ISO is detail loss by high compression.... EH why my forum purple colour one?? Like kena poison..
BingYao
post Jan 22 2010, 11:38 AM

446 posts

Dude, aren't you selling your phone? Still buy new one? Hahahaha.. So you bought the white one right? pixxx thank you.
BingYao
post Jan 22 2010, 12:37 PM

446 posts

Then why would you get another set? Anything wrong? Loose?
BingYao
post Jan 23 2010, 01:33 AM

446 posts

Funeral of heart, how did you break the bottom clip? I just realized mine that I have to snap the top part first then only the bottom, else it wont be a tight fit. Been wondering, why the top part so looooose lol
BingYao
post Jan 23 2010, 11:54 PM

446 posts

Did you have python installed? If the clip patah already also funeralofheart choose to get another one, you can tell how good is the capdase wahahahaha..
BingYao
post Jan 24 2010, 12:50 AM

446 posts

Thank you, really thank you very much!! Do I need to uninstall my old ovi map?
BingYao
post Jan 24 2010, 02:47 PM

446 posts

My number 0 gets scratched pretty badly by the way..
BingYao
post Jan 24 2010, 05:24 PM

446 posts

What is black carrying case in box item?
BingYao
post Jan 24 2010, 05:44 PM

446 posts

Erm, the phone should show made by nokia instead of china.. Maybe it's imitation phone? and the package content never says it comes with pouch.. so mine dont have..
BingYao
post Jan 25 2010, 06:08 PM

446 posts

It doesn't affect the picture taken BUT it affects the aesthetic of the phone!! Do you wan an ugly phone? We pay for each and every part of the phone.. Aesthetic is part of a design! Right?
BingYao
post Jan 27 2010, 07:25 PM

446 posts

Oh damn.. There is dust under my screen now.. Why?! Such a nice phone with such problem..
BingYao
post Jan 27 2010, 09:01 PM

446 posts

The dust is pretty annoying to think of it.. Other phone also don't have this problem.

Added on January 27, 2010, 9:11 pmWorst is.. My camera have hot pixels, damn it

This post has been edited by BingYao: Jan 27 2010, 09:11 PM

13 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0400sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:29 AM