90 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Bottom

N86 Thread V2 - Hits v21 Firmware!, More Info,More Updates!!!

munchu87
post Jun 29 2010, 10:14 PM

161 posts

Yaya i bought from him. First hand. Life timer 00:00.
Hehe hes selling quite cheap.
The phone is from Arista. But it should not make any difference right. Any warranty still claim from Nokia Service Centre.

By the way I have recently added a memory card into the phone, and on the top right corner there's a memory card icon, how do I get rid of it ?
jasonchchteik
post Jun 29 2010, 10:20 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(munchu87 @ Jun 29 2010, 10:14 PM)
Yaya i bought from him. First hand. Life timer  00:00.
Hehe hes selling quite cheap.
The phone is from Arista. But it should not make any difference right. Any warranty still claim from Nokia Service Centre.

By the way I have recently added a memory card into the phone, and on the top right corner there's a memory card icon, how do I get rid of it ?
dont think there is a way to get rid of the icon. its just a reminder telling you that you have a memory card in your phone smile.gif
munchu87
post Jun 30 2010, 11:55 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(jasonchchteik @ Jun 29 2010, 10:20 PM)
dont think there is a way to get rid of the icon. its just a reminder telling you that you have a memory card in your phone smile.gif
ahh ok.. by the way is there anyway at all i can turn off any kind of data connection to prevent being charged on data charges ?

KenYoung
post Jul 5 2010, 09:45 PM

700 posts

any1 know how to sign apps.??? having big headache on this 1!
Jason3399
post Jul 13 2010, 06:25 PM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

Hi sifu notworthy.gif Does N86 have application for flashlight? icon_question.gif
LuVz
post Jul 13 2010, 06:28 PM

169 posts

can i know how is n86 ? good ?
mrfarhatadib89
post Jul 13 2010, 07:23 PM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(LuVz @ Jul 13 2010, 06:28 PM)
can i know how is n86 ? good ?
yes,it is good.
if newer formware update fixs the bugs,this phone would be better.
munchu87
post Jul 13 2010, 07:52 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(Jason3399 @ Jul 13 2010, 06:25 PM)
Hi sifu notworthy.gif  Does N86 have application for flashlight? icon_question.gif
Yes they do.
Jason3399
post Jul 14 2010, 12:31 AM

010-3113333
1,371 posts

QUOTE(munchu87 @ Jul 13 2010, 07:52 PM)
Yes they do.
Many thx for the feedback bro... We can get it from ovi for free right?
LuVz
post Jul 14 2010, 01:09 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(mrfarhatadib89 @ Jul 13 2010, 07:23 PM)
yes,it is good.
if newer formware update fixs the bugs,this phone would be better.
how much does this phone cost now ?
munchu87
post Jul 14 2010, 09:30 PM

161 posts

err i downloaded a third party software

Added on July 14, 2010, 9:31 pmstill 1130 for ori price has not changed for a month

This post has been edited by munchu87: Jul 14 2010, 09:31 PM
muh_is
post Jul 15 2010, 09:07 AM

195 posts

1 week and a half without my N86.. dem bored now..sigh
sent it to nokia center last week Monday coz have problem with it's earpiece. I asked them to change the camera lens as well (got a bit scratch on it tongue.gif ) and change the gps receiver (after few months the gps seems to be taking quite more time to get signal). now everything is ready, except for the lens only (stock not arrived yet). called them almost everyday, but the same answer - stock not arrived yet. sad.gif
mrfarhatadib89
post Jul 15 2010, 06:45 PM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(muh_is @ Jul 15 2010, 09:07 AM)
1 week and a half without my N86.. dem bored now..sigh
sent it to nokia center last week Monday coz have problem with it's earpiece. I asked them to change the camera lens  as well (got a bit scratch on it tongue.gif ) and change the gps receiver (after few months the gps seems to be taking quite more time to get signal). now everything is ready, except for the lens only (stock not arrived yet). called them almost everyday, but the same answer - stock not arrived yet. sad.gif
how old is ur n86?
muh_is
post Jul 15 2010, 08:12 PM

195 posts

QUOTE(mrfarhatadib89 @ Jul 15 2010, 06:45 PM)
how old is ur n86?
Bought it back in last January smile.gif
the best phone I've ever used IMO, my digicam, gps, poket web-browsing, almost everything I need in my daily life thumbup.gif
despite it does hang every now and then, still it served me well flex.gif

This post has been edited by muh_is: Jul 15 2010, 11:25 PM
LuVz
post Jul 16 2010, 01:21 AM

169 posts

do u think it is a wise decision to sell n97 for n86 ?
mrfarhatadib89
post Jul 16 2010, 01:22 AM

2,414 posts

QUOTE(LuVz @ Jul 16 2010, 01:21 AM)
yes.
LuVz
post Jul 16 2010, 03:22 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(mrfarhatadib89 @ Jul 16 2010, 01:22 AM)
yes.
can i know why?
hongchai888
post Jul 28 2010, 09:24 AM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

QUOTE(LuVz @ Jul 16 2010, 03:22 AM)
can i know why?
Simple, better camera, smaller and easy to carry. The new set price even higher compare with N97 mini.
kellvin
post Jul 29 2010, 12:23 PM

59 posts

it depends actually. some prefer touch screen phone. some not.. anyway both oso very good phone..
freakenstein
post Jul 29 2010, 12:39 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(LuVz @ Jul 16 2010, 02:21 AM)
Yes , or maybe wait for the due to release n8 smile.gif

90 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0191sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:19 PM