Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> kellyan is here to CON people!, Beware of this person

lovelyrain
post Dec 23 2009, 02:15 PM, updated 16y ago

Latest update: Confirmed that this person is here at LYN to CON people. He/ she will continue create different accounts to con people here. Few buyers already lodged police report including myself.
P/S: Tried to call the phone number and it was SWITCHED ON sometime but didn't dare to pick up calls. NOTICED that he came online today 3/2/2010.

Forumer you are complaining against: kellyan @ Ang Bee Ling 016-3535135

Item being sold/bought: Perfumes

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1257331&hl=

Date of transaction: 14/12/09: RM130 and 15/12/09: RM60

Details of the complaint : Bought perfumes from her but failed to post the items to me on Monday 21/12/09 as promised, then the seller offer to COD with me on 22/12/09 @ 5:30pm at Seremban KTM station. Been waited for her for 1 hour at the train station and yet did not show up. Tried to call her hp and it has been switched off since then. Noticed that kellyan has been log in after I posted the message in her thread but refuse to reply all the messages in PM and thread.

I have been contacted with other buyers who got cheated by kellyan as well:
1) abcdefcuk
2) cubic
3) matt el noble
4) poshroyalty
5) mashimaro_rox
6) YunaLove Beauty

Someone that might have known this seller- kellyan in person from the thread:
1) NelsonBoy

Here's kellyan's details:
Maybank account: 112018104969
Name: Ang Bee Ling
Tel: 016-3535135
Email: kellyan@live.com

Anyone could help us about this? Can moderator trace the seller IP address or personal details? Please help. Thank you.

This post has been edited by lovelyrain: Feb 3 2010, 02:44 PM
cubic
post Dec 23 2009, 02:28 PM

121 posts

She is such a young CON GIRL at only 24 years old and such things...

Other than that, she is such a great story teller to "push" me quickly bank in the money for her as abcdefcuk want one of my perfume. Of course I would not want to let go, as I love the perfume that I order right... Anyway, just another STORY CREATER OR LIAR!!!!!!!!!
I think this is not her first time doing this as all of us have same experience as she will off her mobile and we cant contact her for days...

I also think that NElsonboy might knew her and know where to find her... That is why he kept quiet and didnt comment much in the threat... Maybe is her SO CALLED HUSBAND that help her in CHEATING....

Remember KELLYAN CONGIRL, KELLYAN CONGIRL, KELLYAN CONGIRL, KELLYAN CONGIRL, KELLYAN CONGIRL, KELLYAN CONGIRL, KELLYAN CONGIRL, KELLYAN CONGIRL, KELLYAN CONGIRL, KELLYAN CONGIRL, KELLYAN CONGIRL, KELLYAN CONGIRL, KELLYAN CONGIRL, KELLYAN CONGIRL, KELLYAN CONGIRL, KELLYAN CONGIRL, KELLYAN CONGIRL, KELLYAN CONGIRL, KELLYAN CONGIRL, KELLYAN CONGIRL, KELLYAN CONGIRL, KELLYAN CONGIRL, KELLYAN CONGIRL, KELLYAN CONGIRL, KELLYAN CONGIRL, KELLYAN CONGIRL, KELLYAN CONGIRL

Here's kellyan details:

Anyone could help us about this? Can moderator trace the seller IP address or personal details? Please help. Thank you.

[/quote]

This post has been edited by cubic: Dec 23 2009, 02:31 PM
matt el noble
post Dec 23 2009, 02:36 PM

Forumer you are complaining against: kellyan @ http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=331171

Item being sold/bought: 15 sets of genting promotional vouchers

Original thread link: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1260535

Date of transaction: 20/12/09 at 2:40pm to mbb acc 112018104969 ANG BEE LING

Details of the complaint :

she said she wanna COD when she reached plus hiway exit ukm bangi,near kajang one..she said gona bertolak at 5pm..i wait until 8.30pm and receiving NO UPDATE AT ALL..btw her last log in was aroun 7.30pm (she was driving,how come can go online? )
i tried to reach her phone number and guess what? she off her phone..just can hear da operator only.. doh.gif

at 9.25 pm, someone log in into her acc and told me that he/she is her husband told me this >>

as what u can read,she ACCIDENT ON THE WAY FROM SETIAWAN HIWAY << wtf! as i know,she was from kepong heading seremban (she messaged me before) then how come accident at setiawan hiway? lol!

this morning..she logged in twice but NEVER reply my pMs! oh how come u conman..revealed urself now,prove me im wrong..i want my vouchers..i already pay deposit money.. haiyoooo shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif

i want the vouchers a.s.a.p...please revealed urself~

dear fellow forummer..plis guide me what should i do.. cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by matt el noble: Dec 23 2009, 03:55 PM
winniebb
post Dec 23 2009, 03:50 PM

20 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1219268

??kellyan husband addict to drug??true or not? sweat.gif
matt el noble
post Dec 23 2009, 04:00 PM

QUOTE(winniebb @ Dec 23 2009, 03:50 PM)
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1219268
??kellyan husband addict to drug??true or not? sweat.gif
lol this is sick..desperate need money then scam ppl? shakehead.gif
winniebb
post Dec 23 2009, 04:08 PM

20 posts

I think she got family problem le..

http://www.malaysiabrides.com/forum/index....showtopic=17975

i think is this her baby>>> http://www.malaysiabrides.com/forum/index.php?showuser=26910

she got a lot post at other forum also..sigh*dun knoe other forum ppl got being cheated money or not de?? sweat.gif
lovelyrain
post Dec 23 2009, 04:10 PM

Added on December 23, 2009, 4:18 pm
QUOTE(winniebb @ Dec 23 2009, 04:08 PM)

i think is this her baby>>>   http://www.malaysiabrides.com/forum/index.php?showuser=26910

she got a lot post at other forum also..sigh*dun knoe other forum ppl got being cheated money or not de?? sweat.gif
thanks winniebb for your contributions thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by lovelyrain: Dec 24 2009, 03:32 PM
matt el noble
post Dec 23 2009, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(winniebb @ Dec 23 2009, 04:08 PM)

i think is this her baby>>>  http://www.malaysiabrides.com/forum/index.php?showuser=26910

yeah..googled bout her too..

wat can i see is she is selling stuff like make-up etc at others forum..

im in hurry to get my vouchers..but why u dissapeared and dun ever replied my pms yet .. doh.gif

u accident ah? u said u will be going to seremban but how come suddenly accident at setiawan?

kellyan,answer me liao

winniebb
post Dec 23 2009, 04:25 PM

20 posts

Maybe she really needed money...T.T....

She somemore at other forum got selling Bobbi Brown make up brush..

Dun knoe authentic or not??

As at her other post, NiNifushi got bought be4 from she o. sweat.gif

NelsonBoy
post Dec 23 2009, 06:59 PM

l Audio Paradise l
1,120 posts

WAH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

How come my name come out here de ? rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

I read her topic stating that her husband is drug addict.
So i just pm her offer her some job to earn some extra $$$.

After that, she doesnt respond to it.
So okie, that's all.

How come u all think i m connected to her le ???

doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Andrew2009
post Dec 23 2009, 07:36 PM

QUOTE(NelsonBoy @ Dec 23 2009, 06:59 PM)
WAH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

How come my name come out here de ?  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

I read her topic stating that her husband is drug addict.
So i just pm her offer her some job to earn some extra $$$.

After that, she doesnt respond to it.
So okie, that's all.

How come u all think i m connected to her le ???

doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
u got what job to earn extra money ?? @@~
share share with me =p
StrawberryGirL
post Dec 23 2009, 07:43 PM

381 posts

i swapped my clothes with her bobbie brown brush shocking.gif last month leh.. and she complaint to me tht bbjess said her thing is fake and this and that.. but i didnt bother much about it too.. eventhough the brush is fake doesn't matter with me coz she swapped the clothes not really tht expensive so i dont bother about it. But why kellyan u makes urself like that >.< if u got family problem also no need to become CONGIRL omg!!! really out of my imagination about ur personality lo....... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif sigh~~~
YunaLove Beauty
post Dec 23 2009, 07:43 PM

rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by YunaLove Beauty: Dec 25 2009, 02:10 PM
lovelyrain
post Dec 23 2009, 08:54 PM

Latest update: kellyan has sms-ed to buyers that she will refund the money on 1st Jan. Let's give her some time to settle this.

This post has been edited by lovelyrain: Dec 24 2009, 04:16 PM
matt el noble
post Dec 23 2009, 09:08 PM

still not online..

answer my question noob..still not online..fakap u scammer!
preluder84
post Dec 23 2009, 09:43 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(matt el noble @ Dec 23 2009, 09:08 PM)
still not online..

answer my question noob..still not online..fakap u scammer!
hi all..pity on her..
maybe u all can give her times to pay back all the money that she ownes..
maybe she deep into sh*# now..

husband addict to drug..
have baby somemore,.

the reason to con = buy baby milk..

cry.gif cry.gif

becoz of love she dowan to broke up with her husband..

why ar??

Kelly!! plz come and give explaination for what u have done..

im not to blame u here..but if u read this plz come n xplain the real stories..

This post has been edited by preluder84: Dec 23 2009, 09:46 PM
winniebb
post Dec 23 2009, 09:56 PM

20 posts

u all not weird ma? all the post or at forum..all new on oct 09 and nov 09 only..this person just active at november in all forum..

iccit got person create a person kellyan..n make a story up..at lyn become junior member at two months?

then conned ppl?? hmm.gif

got any info more about tis kellyan??such as ic number?

NelsonBoy
post Dec 23 2009, 10:02 PM

l Audio Paradise l
1,120 posts

ask help from bro codex.
he might reveal something.
YunaLove Beauty
post Dec 23 2009, 10:02 PM

rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by YunaLove Beauty: Dec 25 2009, 02:10 PM
lovelyrain
post Dec 23 2009, 10:03 PM

QUOTE(preluder84 @ Dec 23 2009, 09:43 PM)
hi all..pity on her..
maybe u all can give her times to pay back all the money that she ownes..
maybe she deep into sh*# now..
husband addict to drug..
have baby somemore,.

the reason to con = buy baby milk..

cry.gif  cry.gif

becoz of love she dowan to broke up with her husband..

why ar??

Kelly!! plz come and give explaination for what u have done..

im not to blame u here..but if u read this plz come n xplain the real stories..
kellyan, some of the people who dealed with you before claimed that you were not like this before. i'm sure there is a reason why u become like this. If you really have problem please let us know. We can give you time to pay back our money if you can't deliver the goods to us.

This post has been edited by lovelyrain: Dec 24 2009, 03:33 PM
mashimaro_rox
post Dec 23 2009, 10:57 PM

I never thought dat i will be one of the victims... cry.gif
I PM her so many times but she never reply me...

To Kellyan,
If u got problem, u can explain..no need to run away like dis... vmad.gif
I'll only gv u ONE WEEK to show up n explain, if u dont, my next step is to lodge police report.
I never thought u'll become like dis, i dealed wif u last month n received the short pants safely eventhough i jz use normal post...This is the second time i dealed wif u but wat i get frm u??? HABUK PUN TAKDE!mad.gif

preluder84
post Dec 23 2009, 11:35 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(mashimaro_rox @ Dec 23 2009, 10:57 PM)

To Kellyan,
I'll only gv u ONE WEEK to show up n explain, if u dont, my next step is to lodge police report.
I never thought u'll become like dis, i dealed wif u last month n received the short pants safely eventhough i jz use normal post...This is the second time i dealed wif u but wat i get frm u??? HABUK PUN TAKDE!mad.gif
to TS..poor u..

BTW..that mean u have her address rite?
that easy to trace.,.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~
yo larh..if u get caught by the policeman..who gonna take care ur poor baby??
ur husband?? i dont think so..maybe ur husband sell ur baby for money and buy drug..

come and clear this matter..

kesian la TS kelly oii...
mashimaro_rox
post Dec 23 2009, 11:54 PM

QUOTE(preluder84 @ Dec 23 2009, 11:35 PM)
to TS..poor u..

BTW..that mean u have her address rite?
that easy to trace.,.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~
yo larh..if u get caught by the policeman..who gonna take care ur poor baby??
ur husband?? i dont think so..maybe ur husband sell ur baby for money and buy drug..

come and clear this matter..

kesian la TS kelly oii...
I dun hv her address la dear...last time i use normal post only...she didnt wrote her address at the back of the parcel..

abcdefcuk
post Dec 24 2009, 12:03 AM

162 posts

hi all,

here to put on record that i have made my payment to purchase a bottle of anna sui bonjour l'amour fragrance from her.

this is my story.

i paid on the 16th Dec 2009 (Wednesday) while she promised to deliver it the night and that i will have the perfume by Monday (21st Dec 2009).

Monday came and gone without the perfume appearing at my doorstep. So i sms-ed her again on Monday night enquiring about my purchase. She told due to a delay caused by her supplier, she was unable to deliver it on Wednesday night. She claimed she has the bottle with her (during our monday sms-es). So i suggested that we COD at Sunway College the day after, Tuesday (22nd Dec 2009). On tuesday evening, around 6pm, i sms-ed her to arrange for a meet up at Sunway College at 8pm. However, my sms-es couldnt go through.

I begun to suspect I was scammed.

Kellyan,

You could now,

a) return the RM150 to me.
b) immediately post the product to me as promise.

Please do not put us into a situation where I would have to commence any legal precedings or to make any police reports as this would not cause hassle to us but also jeopardise ur future. You have a baby to take care of. RM 150 from me, is it really worth it?

winniebb
post Dec 24 2009, 12:05 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(mashimaro_rox @ Dec 23 2009, 11:54 PM)
I dun hv her address la dear...last time i use normal post only...she didnt wrote her address at the back of the parcel..
she do not dare to write address from earlier..most prob she alr wan 2 con??

her hp num still on?? shakehead.gif
abcdefcuk
post Dec 24 2009, 12:15 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(winniebb @ Dec 24 2009, 12:05 AM)

well, i would like to give her the benefit of doubt. so yea, a grace period of one week beginning today, 24th December 2009.

i doubt her hp is on. as all of my delivery report for the sms-es i sent to her since tuesday had remained "pending".
mashimaro_rox
post Dec 24 2009, 12:21 AM

QUOTE(winniebb @ Dec 24 2009, 12:05 AM)

I dun think her hp no still on la..she must hv change her hp no oredi..

It is not necessary to write the sender's address at the back of the parcel if use normal post only plus it's not a thick parcel...i bought only 1 item last month...

I wonder if other forumer who dealed wif her b4 got her address.. hmm.gif
preluder84
post Dec 24 2009, 12:24 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(mashimaro_rox @ Dec 23 2009, 11:54 PM)
aiyoo...

i think she have a problem la..
becoz she sent 1st item to u rite..

~~~~~~~~~~~
to other,. dont simply judge she is a congurl..

give dateline and see what happen..if she not clear this matter and u all can proceed to do police report..

for me is better to do police report NOW..
not this nite la..tomorrow morning also can. tongue.gif

dont set in ur mind that lodge to police report s useless.. cool2.gif

be cool boys and gurls.. icon_rolleyes.gif

abcdefcuk
post Dec 24 2009, 12:36 AM

162 posts

QUOTE(preluder84 @ Dec 24 2009, 12:24 AM)
aiyoo...

i think she have a problem la..
becoz she sent 1st item to u rite..

~~~~~~~~~~~
to other,. dont simply judge she is a congurl..

give dateline and see what happen..if she not clear this matter and u all can proceed to do police report..

for me is better to do police report NOW..
not this nite la..tomorrow morning also can. tongue.gif

dont set in ur mind that lodge to police report s useless.. cool2.gif

be cool boys and gurls.. icon_rolleyes.gif
preluder,

i agree with you.

if you go through my entire post here, u will notice that i never once use/associate or in any sort try to hint or influence anyone else on kellyan and a scammer/congirl.

i am merely putting record my case of event. and i have already stated i will not press for any further action for the next 7 days as a goodwill gesture on my part to provide her with a reasonable timeline to react to this event.

after of which the grace period has expire, i believe i have every rights to proceed with any legal action i may or may not consider initiating.

until then, i will keep to my set of promise to remain optimistic and open minded.
YunaLove Beauty
post Dec 24 2009, 12:48 AM

doh.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by YunaLove Beauty: Dec 25 2009, 02:11 PM
SUSLYNjerk
post Dec 24 2009, 12:55 AM

59 posts

SIGH..come on maybe she have family problem...
her husband beat her leh..... lock her up? cant reply...
juz wait.. or pay her a visit lor..
YunaLove Beauty
post Dec 24 2009, 01:13 AM

doh.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by YunaLove Beauty: Dec 25 2009, 02:12 PM
StrawberryGirL
post Dec 24 2009, 01:16 AM

381 posts

i deal with her before but too bad it's last month ago and the post express envelope had already been throw away in to the dustbin sweat.gif sweat.gif i really wish to help u guys here... sigh~~~
YunaLove Beauty
post Dec 24 2009, 01:20 AM

doh.gif rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by YunaLove Beauty: Dec 25 2009, 02:17 PM
preluder84
post Dec 24 2009, 02:35 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(abcdefcuk @ Dec 24 2009, 12:36 AM)
preluder,

i agree with you.

if you go through my entire post here, u will notice that i never once use/associate or in any sort try to hint or influence anyone else on kellyan and a scammer/congirl.

i am merely putting record my case of event. and i have already stated i will not press for any further action for the next 7 days as a goodwill gesture on my part to provide her with a reasonable timeline to react to this event.

after of which the grace period has expire, i believe i have every rights to proceed with any legal action i may or may not consider initiating.

until then, i will keep to my set of promise to remain optimistic and open minded.
salute u notworthy.gif

that wat im talking about!!

ya u have the right to do after the dateline..
i hope at least she show up and xplain here..

im not backing her up..just pity on her baby..(if she realy have a baby)

to kellyan..

plz show up and clear up this thing..
dont make thing become worse here,.
everybody here give u 1 more chance..
so better u show up and clear this matter,.

we can advice and help u here,.

hope TS can get back item or full refund,.
icon_rolleyes.gif
poshroyalty
post Dec 24 2009, 09:08 AM

QUOTE(lovelyrain @ Dec 23 2009, 10:03 PM)
Kellyan, some of the people who dealed with you before claimed that you were not like this before. i'm sure there is a reason why u become like this. If you really have problem please let us know. We can give you time to pay back our money if you can't deliver the goods to us.

Don't act stupid as a CONGIRL cos this will get you into big trouble. If you have to be jailed who should take care of your poor baby??
wKkaY
post Dec 24 2009, 09:18 AM

misutā supākoru
6,008 posts

This scam is related to - http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1145140
theclothesroom
post Dec 24 2009, 09:23 AM

QUOTE(lovelyrain @ Dec 23 2009, 02:15 PM)
Forumer you are complaining against: kellyan @ Ang Bee Ling 016-3535135

Item being sold/bought: Perfumes

Original thread link:  http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1257331&hl=

Date of transaction: 14/12/09: RM130 and 15/12/09: RM60

Details of the complaint : Bought perfumes from her but failed to post the items to me on Monday 21/12/09 as promised, then the seller offer to COD with me on 22/12/09 @ 5:30pm at Seremban KTM station. Been waited for her for 1 hour at the train station and yet did not show up. Tried to call her hp and it has been switched off since then. Noticed that kellyan has been log in after I posted the message in her thread but refuse to reply all the messages in PM and thread.

I have been contacted with other buyers who got cheated by kellyan as well:
1) abcdefcuk
2) cubic
3) matt el noble
4) poshroyalty
5) mashimaro_rox
6) YunaLove Beauty

Someone that might have known this seller- kellyan in person from the thread:
1) NelsonBoy

Here's kellyan's details:
Email: kellyan@live.com

she jus bought a bag from me....this is the address she giving me...hope it help...

Joey Lee
27A, Jalan 9,
Taman Bukit Rawang Putra,
48000 Rawang

016 3535135

winniebb
post Dec 24 2009, 09:34 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(theclothesroom @ Dec 24 2009, 09:23 AM)
she jus bought a bag from me....this is the address she giving me...hope it help...
Joey Lee
27A, Jalan 9,
48000 Rawang

016 3535135
I think not a right way lol scam ppl money then buy own bags...

I dun think the kellyan is out of money...She purpose conned ppl money not for own baby or wat..

If u cheat ppl money for own baby milk powder or wat we can understand..but...u use ppl money to buy bags?? sweat.gif

Anyone lived near Rawang???

This post has been edited by winniebb: Dec 24 2009, 09:37 AM
lovelyrain
post Dec 24 2009, 10:14 AM

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Dec 24 2009, 09:18 AM)
QUOTE(theclothesroom @ Dec 24 2009, 09:23 AM)
Joey Lee
27A, Jalan 9,
48000 Rawang

016 3535135
It seems that Joey Lee and Lee Mun Yee appeared to be the same person.

Joey Lee
27A, Jalan 9,
48000 Rawang
016 3535135

LEE MUN YEE
LOWYAT ID : babygod
PUBLIC BANK ACC NUM : 4434683909
HP NUM :0122044042
emel : my_cabby@hotmail.com
012 2044042
27A, Jalan 9, Taman Bukit Rawang Putra, 48000 Selangor

PS: I just called this number 012 2044042 and someone picked up but didn't say a word then it hang up my phone.

This post has been edited by lovelyrain: Dec 24 2009, 10:18 AM
StrawberryGirL
post Dec 24 2009, 10:19 AM

381 posts

Omg.. u mean both the person is the same ??? kellyan and babygod ????
lovelyrain
post Dec 24 2009, 10:22 AM

QUOTE(StrawberryGirL @ Dec 24 2009, 10:19 AM)
Omg.. u mean both the person is the same ??? kellyan and babygod ????
Both address are the same. Has anyone here dealed with babygod before?

This post has been edited by lovelyrain: Dec 24 2009, 10:24 AM
StrawberryGirL
post Dec 24 2009, 10:31 AM

381 posts

QUOTE(lovelyrain @ Dec 24 2009, 10:22 AM)
Both address are the same. Has anyone here dealed with babygod before?
hypercat deal with her before.. but she get scam rclxub.gif should ask her about it..
kazibul
post Dec 24 2009, 10:56 AM

188 posts

anyway me strike 2nd prize on Toto yesterday..bought her initial 4 digit hp no..3535...hahaha....... rclxms.gif 5 big and 5 small..... rclxms.gif ...
winniebb
post Dec 24 2009, 11:02 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(lovelyrain @ Dec 24 2009, 10:14 AM)
It seems that Joey Lee and Lee Mun Yee appeared to be the same person.

Joey Lee
27A, Jalan 9,
48000 Rawang
016 3535135
LEE MUN YEE
LOWYAT ID : babygod
PUBLIC BANK ACC NUM : 4434683909
HP NUM :0122044042
emel : my_cabby@hotmail.com
012 2044042
27A, Jalan 9, Taman Bukit Rawang Putra, 48000 Selangor

PS: I just called this number 012 2044042 and someone picked up but didn't say a word then it hang up my phone.
OMG.. rclxub.gif THIS IS A CON GAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ANYONE REPORT TO POLICE???

Got Further info??
StrawberryGirL
post Dec 24 2009, 11:18 AM

381 posts

QUOTE(winniebb @ Dec 24 2009, 11:02 AM)

Got Further info??
ya.. i agree with u.. just report polis ba.
winniebb
post Dec 24 2009, 11:29 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(StrawberryGirL @ Dec 24 2009, 11:18 AM)
ya.. i agree with u.. just report polis ba.
i notice that kellyan @ babygod @ milomilo99 same person.. blink.gif
StrawberryGirL
post Dec 24 2009, 11:38 AM

381 posts

QUOTE(winniebb @ Dec 24 2009, 11:29 AM)
i notice that kellyan @ babygod @ milomilo99 same person.. blink.gif
o.o milomilo99 also same person ? blink.gif blink.gif
winniebb
post Dec 24 2009, 11:57 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(StrawberryGirL @ Dec 24 2009, 11:38 AM)
o.o milomilo99 also same person ?  blink.gif  blink.gif
http://www.google.com.my/search?hl=en&q=mi...ntryMY&aq=f&oq=

http://www.lelong.com.my/Auc/Archive/QNA.a...ID=bernardchg@1

becareful..maybe she will create new id again and conned ppl somemore... yawn.gif

milomilo99 got write before comment at babygod dispute >.<"

This post has been edited by winniebb: Dec 24 2009, 12:16 PM
cubic
post Dec 24 2009, 01:14 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(winniebb @ Dec 24 2009, 11:02 AM)

Got Further info??
I think this person is related to her... Of course dont pick up our call...

There must be something fishy...

Agree???

Added on December 24, 2009, 1:15 pm
QUOTE(kazibul @ Dec 24 2009, 10:56 AM)
anyway me strike 2nd prize on Toto yesterday..bought her initial 4 digit hp no..3535...hahaha....... rclxms.gif 5 big and 5 small..... rclxms.gif ...
Really?? How much is your prize?

Congrats....

Added on December 24, 2009, 1:17 pm
QUOTE(mashimaro_rox @ Dec 23 2009, 10:57 PM)

To Kellyan,
At least you successfully deal with her safely once...

Added on December 24, 2009, 1:19 pmI agree with you and will support you abcdefcuk!!!!!

This post has been edited by cubic: Dec 24 2009, 01:19 PM
abcdefcuk
post Dec 24 2009, 01:19 PM

162 posts

earlier around 10.30am today, kellyan msged me to apologise that she couldnt make it as she met in an accident on tuesday.

instead, she said she will make a refund to me. but only can give me the money on the 1st of january as she need some time to collect money. however, she did offer to deposit RM50 to me first if i scare.

however, sympathesizing with her current misfortunate, i told her there's no need to make an upfront refund now and i will wait for her to pay me in full by 1st january 2010 to which she promise.

so now i will just wait and see until 1st january and see if she had refund me back as promise.

her phone is currently on if i am not wrong as my sms-es can all go through her.

cheers! i hope she did inturn, did not intend to cheat us all.

lovelyrain: i tried to pm you this, but then ur inbox full i think?
cubic
post Dec 24 2009, 01:26 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(preluder84 @ Dec 24 2009, 02:35 AM)
salute u  notworthy.gif

that wat im talking about!!

ya u have the right to do after the dateline..
i hope at least she show up and xplain here..

im not backing her up..just pity on her baby..(if she realy have a baby)

to kellyan..

plz show up and clear up this thing..
dont make thing become worse here,.
everybody here give u 1 more chance..
so better u show up and clear this matter,.

we can advice and help u here,.

hope TS can get back item or full refund,.
icon_rolleyes.gif
Dear Preluder84,

We don't judge her now.. sometimes we have to use certain method and ways to make them surface... What we consumer want is our goods or refund our money back... That's all and it is simple...

If she have problem, why not explain to us since it is after few days already right??? And there is NONE....

For your info, we are not giving her hard time or else who is going to understand the customers "worry" and "difficulty" too, right???

Added on December 24, 2009, 1:45 pm
QUOTE(NelsonBoy @ Dec 23 2009, 10:02 PM)
ask help from bro codex.
he might reveal something.
Do you knew her???

This post has been edited by cubic: Dec 24 2009, 01:45 PM
matt el noble
post Dec 24 2009, 03:56 PM

QUOTE(wKkaY @ Dec 24 2009, 09:18 AM)
thanks alot for responding to my PM wk~ notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

update >> i just called her n she didnt pick up her phone..already msg her just now..and now,waiting to get her reply....

update

now shes transferred to hosptl sg buloh..i insist to COD with her at dat hospital then she told me all the stuff is inside her car,at police station..i really need dat vouchers liao.. sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

she ask me want refund or not,i answered yes and now,just need to wait if someone come and visit her..

This post has been edited by matt el noble: Dec 24 2009, 05:03 PM
lovelyrain
post Dec 24 2009, 04:15 PM

Latest update: kellyan has sms-ed to some buyers that she promise to refund the money on 1st Jan. Let's give her some time to settle this.

This post has been edited by lovelyrain: Dec 24 2009, 04:39 PM
hypcat
post Dec 24 2009, 05:41 PM

yes..i ve dealed with babygod aka lee mun yee before
here is my old thread and some info bout her/him..

check it out,

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1145140&hl=
preluder84
post Dec 24 2009, 05:50 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(lovelyrain @ Dec 24 2009, 04:15 PM)
Latest update: kellyan has sms-ed to some buyers that she promise to refund the money on 1st Jan. Let's give her some time to settle this.

TO KELLYAN!!

aiyaa!!

ur husband addict to drug,..but ur self addict to new bag and other gurl stuff??
come on la kellyan..take care about ur baby 1st..not to take care about ur self..so greedy eh??WTF!!

people here already give u a time..so make sure u never make them changed their mind..
hope u understand kellyan..n dont make any delay strategy ok!!

to other,.i suggest u all to make police report as soon as possible..

reason why??

''SeDiAKaN PaYunG SeBeLuM HujAn"

after u all get full refund or item,..u all can tarik balik police report..

but plz make sure u all already make police report for own backup..

if she not refund full amount or sent item..im really sure another reason will POP up!!
after delay and dateline is come n then she will give another reason..
begging to other to have another second period of times.."no money,.involve car accident" WhaT da He#%??
after that MIA (missing in action) already..
and u all bising here,..want to tangkap but no actions...just talk here!!bla bla bla..

PLZ ALL make sure ACTIONS 1st TALK LATER!!!!

**BAHASA VERSION

cool2.gif cool2.gif

This post has been edited by preluder84: Dec 24 2009, 05:56 PM
winniebb
post Dec 24 2009, 06:05 PM

20 posts

Anyone that had been conned by this person...Please updated here...

This gal not 1st time conned ppl lol..i dun think she will make any refund..alr so many case .. wink.gif

Who knoes she may create new id and conned ppl again..Each time conned people use different bankin details..

Make police report better..

This post has been edited by winniebb: Dec 24 2009, 06:10 PM
StrawberryGirL
post Dec 24 2009, 06:12 PM

381 posts

since she said she had been ward at Hospital sungai buloh, why don't u guys go there and have a visit tongue.gif if she refused u all to visit her means, this is FAKE looooo.....
preluder84
post Dec 24 2009, 06:13 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(winniebb @ Dec 24 2009, 06:05 PM)
Anyone that had been conned by this person...Please updated here...

This gal not 1st time conned ppl lol..i dun think she will make any refund..alr so many case .. wink.gif

Who knoes she may create new id and conned ppl again..make police report better..
ya ya !! agree wif u my honey boney sugar pie!!my winnie baby!! wub.gif drool.gif drool.gif
that scenario always happen..
create another account and delay to sent item..n then disappear..she said likes this!!

BYe bYe all!! thanks for the money!!!

drool.gif

YunaLove Beauty
post Dec 24 2009, 06:27 PM

doh.gif

This post has been edited by YunaLove Beauty: Dec 25 2009, 02:18 PM
hypcat
post Dec 24 2009, 06:32 PM

if now she s at hospital...how bout last time?
he conned me?

she s really a scammer!
YunaLove Beauty
post Dec 24 2009, 06:33 PM

doh.gif

This post has been edited by YunaLove Beauty: Dec 25 2009, 02:19 PM
preluder84
post Dec 24 2009, 06:36 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(YunaLove Beauty @ Dec 24 2009, 06:27 PM)
to all my dear ...

kellyan was active on phone now...

we hav make a wrong judgment...

she really in accident that day ...

she promise to call u all back but her phone dun hav all of your no...

so pls sms her to ask about your thing. but currently she was in hospital

hi !!

r u sure what u saying is true..if that true i will thanks to god now!!!
she call u or she just sms??

hey all!! this is a great news rite??

if u all get full refund i just want to ask 5% from each victims!! brows.gif brows.gif

aiya..cinta balqis already start ler...go ta go!! wub.gif wub.gif

This post has been edited by preluder84: Dec 25 2009, 10:03 PM
hypcat
post Dec 24 2009, 06:38 PM

QUOTE(YunaLove Beauty @ Dec 24 2009, 06:33 PM)
ohh really ?

when did she do that ?
i really dunno bout this...
yes dear
last few months aready...

not only me...but few people..

u cn check it out tru my old thread names 'babygod is a scammer a.k.a lee mun yee'

Added on December 24, 2009, 6:51 pmhere s my bank in slip...

i pay her rm 480 for guess bag N OTHER BAG

her public bank acc is 4434683909
belong to LEE MUN YEE
HP NUM 0122044042

This post has been edited by hypcat: Dec 24 2009, 06:51 PM
YunaLove Beauty
post Dec 24 2009, 06:52 PM

doh.gif

This post has been edited by YunaLove Beauty: Dec 25 2009, 02:19 PM
matt el noble
post Dec 24 2009, 07:11 PM

QUOTE(hypcat @ Dec 24 2009, 06:32 PM)
if now she s at hospital...how bout last time?
he conned me?
she s really a scammer!
since u have her adress..had u pay a visit,face to face with her?

or u lodge a report edi?
hypcat
post Dec 24 2009, 07:13 PM

QUOTE(matt el noble @ Dec 24 2009, 07:11 PM)
since u have her adress..had u pay a visit,face to face with her?

or u lodge a report edi?
NOPE dear...
all victims come with me lodge a police report

matt el noble
post Dec 24 2009, 07:14 PM

QUOTE(hypcat @ Dec 24 2009, 07:13 PM)
NOPE dear...
all victims come with me lodge a police report
after lodge a report..then how? get ur money back or just lesapppppp sweat.gif
YunaLove Beauty
post Dec 24 2009, 07:19 PM

doh.gif

This post has been edited by YunaLove Beauty: Dec 25 2009, 02:23 PM
hypcat
post Dec 24 2009, 07:24 PM

QUOTE(YunaLove Beauty @ Dec 24 2009, 07:19 PM)
kellyan jus tell me mun yee was her x- housemate...

she have move away ... u lodge to police station that add also no use ..

they are different person...
dear yunalovebeauty

dont ever believe her

she s such a good cheater...

im not believe her anymore...

Added on December 24, 2009, 7:26 pm
QUOTE(matt el noble @ Dec 24 2009, 07:14 PM)
after lodge a report..then how? get ur money back or just lesapppppp sweat.gif
of coz i want my money back..but if will 'lesap''wut can i do..

juz can prayers to ALMIGHTY ..babygod...place is hell..

Added on December 24, 2009, 7:30 pm
kellyan jus tell me mun yee was her x- housemate... She move in n run away after 1 month...

mun yee is her x housemate lor...move away lor...bla bla bla..

like a pro scammer...

u read my old thread bout babygod first la then u know..BABYGOD had

so many excuses..!

This post has been edited by hypcat: Dec 24 2009, 07:30 PM
preluder84
post Dec 24 2009, 07:32 PM

200 posts

kellyan jus tell me mun yee was her x- housemate...

hermm..look like u have a lot information about this kelly rite??

i suggest to all plz report to police station..collect as much evidence that related to this issue..

to yunalove,.
can u sms or call kellyan to sms all victim here..
u can pm each victim here for num hp and give it to kellyan..
or victim can sms 1st

BTW u r victim too yuna love
jusk ask ya.. icon_rolleyes.gif

YunaLove Beauty
post Dec 24 2009, 07:37 PM

doh.gif

This post has been edited by YunaLove Beauty: Dec 25 2009, 02:27 PM
preluder84
post Dec 24 2009, 07:37 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(hypcat @ Dec 24 2009, 07:24 PM)
dear yunalovebeauty

dont ever believe her

she s such a good cheater...

im not believe her anymore...

Added on December 24, 2009, 7:26 pm

of coz i want my money back..but if will 'lesap''wut can i do..

juz can prayers to ALMIGHTY ..babygod...place is hell..

Added on December 24, 2009, 7:30 pm

mun yee is her x housemate lor...move away lor...bla bla bla..

like a pro scammer...

u read my old thread bout babygod first la then u know..BABYGOD had

so many excuses..!
salute u sis!!

Btw ur opinion to report at 1st placed is very2 good idea..
Actions 1st rite..after u get full refund u can cancel the report that have been made..
cool2.gif
matt el noble
post Dec 24 2009, 07:52 PM

after reading all those stuff..i think this shitty kellyan is the husband of ang bee ling <--if only this shit exist..

the same tactic is used to slow down the pressure of his buyers,acting like she was in accident etc..

some more,the selling tactic is all the same.. ( eg;she was in singapore giving birth for her bby / she was in accident ) and if u wanna COD, go COD with

her husband
... lol shakehead.gif its him liao..i guess its man, not woman! ( http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=28337356 ) ( http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=30760907 )

i just confused,why did he buyed all those woman stuff like handbags,those 2hd hand ladies stuff (i did read that she said she cant model the thingy she sell - shes a man i guess! ) maybe he just acting dat the acc holder is a girl.. lol! ( http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1235782&hl= )

from my readings also,her husband was a drug addict..its not possible for this fuken shit to scam ppl i think.. ( http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1219268)

yunalove>> no,she dun reply my msg now (after i ask where the location she was accident)..u try to ask her plis....

This post has been edited by matt el noble: Dec 24 2009, 07:54 PM
hypcat
post Dec 24 2009, 08:15 PM

i just confused,why did he buyed all those woman stuff like handbags,those 2hd hand ladies stuff (i did read that she said she cant model the thingy she sell - shes a man i guess! ) maybe he just acting dat the acc holder is a girl.. lol! ( http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1235782&hl= )

i think he had a psyciatric problem...

Added on December 24, 2009, 8:17 pm
QUOTE(YunaLove Beauty @ Dec 24 2009, 07:37 PM)
we jus wait n c did she return the money or not until 1st of january

she promise all the buyer that she will refund all the money on 1st of Jan .

we dun say anything 1st n let her proof by herself she is a congirl or not?

what we can do now is jus wait her...

" all her perfume crash during the accident... as she say "

so we must give her sometime to gain back the money ...

see 1st of jan can she return the money?

if she really not return only u all take action ....

Just give her sometime....

ya i'm victim too

anyone wan to sms kellyan that ok...
but her phone will turn off after we call. she will reply u all if u all sms her.

the phone was crash during accident. that not left much battery too. she try to answer all of ur answer if u all sms her.

her no who is active : 0163535135..

she will reply u all.
SOUNDS LIKE U BACKUP DAT SCAMMER...
R U RELATED WIT HER/HIM?
NO OFFENSE YA
rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by hypcat: Dec 24 2009, 08:17 PM
preluder84
post Dec 24 2009, 09:02 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(hypcat @ Dec 24 2009, 08:15 PM)
i think he had a psyciatric problem...

Added on December 24, 2009, 8:17 pm

SOUNDS LIKE U BACKUP DAT SCAMMER...
R U RELATED WIT HER/HIM?
NO OFFENSE YA
rclxub.gif
hahaha,..

same with me lar dear..

ok let me see if this kellyan dare to come here to xplain...
just give her time to celebrate merry cristmas wit family..

to lunalove..
can u take a screen shot for sms that she sent to u..

it will be great if u can give them relief for the moment rite??

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
hypcat
post Dec 24 2009, 09:30 PM

QUOTE(preluder84 @ Dec 24 2009, 09:02 PM)
hahaha,..

same with me lar dear..

ok let me see if this kellyan dare to come here to xplain...
just give her time to celebrate merry cristmas wit family..

to lunalove..
can u take a screen shot for sms that she sent to u..

it will be great if u can give them relief for the moment rite??

thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
BETUL BETUL BETUL icon_rolleyes.gif
preluder84
post Dec 24 2009, 10:37 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(hypcat @ Dec 24 2009, 09:30 PM)
BETUL BETUL BETUL  icon_rolleyes.gif
hehee..cutenyer!! wub.gif

dapat tangkap si scammer nie kita ikat kat traffic light k..
haha..senang2 je kebas duit orang,..ingat ah long ker apa???
codex
post Dec 24 2009, 10:50 PM

231 posts

i read from the 1st page till here =)
who is this "YunaLove Beauty" ? why did you backup the scammer?
you got a proof that she's involve in an accident? mms? picture? anything? show us =)
if yes, i'll keep quiet for ya, ok?

ppl that being scammed, listen..
if you want to make a report, i will give a full info of the person
but i wont reveal it here just like other case as this case is too complicated and involve too many ppl
meet me at the police station, i'll bring all the info you want and i'll show it right after you talk to the policeman
trust me, with the recipt and all the buying log (thru lowyat.net forum) she can be throw into the jail
dont care bout her, just think what she have done to you =)

ok?

codex
YunaLove Beauty
post Dec 24 2009, 10:51 PM

doh.gif

This post has been edited by YunaLove Beauty: Dec 25 2009, 02:29 PM
codex
post Dec 24 2009, 10:54 PM

231 posts

how if i sms you and tell the same thing?
would you trust me?
then i would like to borrow ur phone for 1-2 days
then sms u back saying that "hey sorry, i've lost your phone in a roberry"
oh gosh.. will that be ok for ya?
YunaLove Beauty
post Dec 24 2009, 11:15 PM

doh.gif

This post has been edited by YunaLove Beauty: Dec 25 2009, 02:30 PM
preluder84
post Dec 24 2009, 11:22 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(codex @ Dec 24 2009, 10:54 PM)
how if i sms you and tell the same thing?
would you trust me?
then i would like to borrow ur phone for 1-2 days
then sms u back saying that "hey sorry, i've lost your phone in a roberry"
oh gosh.. will that be ok for ya?
to lunalove..

thanks for update conversation pic between u n kellyan..
but dont simply 100% trust on her ok..

to CODEX
100% agree with u..

for all..

codex already said want to help u all..
unite now and go to police station together..

make a police report 1st..
for own backup.. flex.gif
at least u have police report slip in ur hand..

and if kellyan already refund or sent ur item back..u can cancel the police report...

that easy rite.. thumbup.gif

i do want to hear if after 1st january,..all victim said.."oh help me this congurl already mia" or " as i xpected she is congurl"
or bla bla bla..

ya its up to if u all want to give her a time!!ur money not my money..but im here to help and give some advice..

u all create this thread for getting back ur money and get some advice from other forumer rite??

yes we all here to advice and help u..

i read all con case since 2006 in this trade zone dispute.. a lot con case already become a history..
why??? becoz victim delay to make a report and always give time to scammer ( im not said that kellychan is scammer until i have a prove) hmm.gif
but what she have done just show us she is try to buy time..
u all kesian pada kellyan??? she need to kesian pada u all 1st?? yawn.gif

hard to earn money rite?? if kesian just closed this topic and donate that money to her??

sorry for what im saying..but if u thinks again u will know what i mean..i dont want ur money say bYe bYe to u all!!!
cool2.gif

This post has been edited by preluder84: Dec 25 2009, 10:06 PM
hypcat
post Dec 24 2009, 11:27 PM

QUOTE(YunaLove Beauty @ Dec 24 2009, 10:51 PM)
to all my dear i'm one of the victim too ok....

i jus give her sometime to explain... or proof herself not a conlady.
think back if u r in accident. everybody look at u like this way .
Then wat your feeling..?

she say whe will pay back then y not we hav a look n wait... as u all know her situation...
dun push ppl into the corner...

it depend on wat u all think.
i will wait till 1st of january to decide wat to comment on her...

here the pic of my sms with her on 24 dec 2009 8:25 p.m ...

dont simply believe people...
im also cn send sms told u dat i had an accident..

preluder84
post Dec 24 2009, 11:31 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(hypcat @ Dec 24 2009, 11:27 PM)
dont simply believe people...
im also cn send sms told u dat i had an accident..
BETUL BETUL BETUL!! drool.gif
YunaLove Beauty
post Dec 24 2009, 11:42 PM

ok thanks for all of your advise ...
let ask the other buyer want to wait or else only we decide..
based on myself i cant do anything ...
as u all say must unite
preluder84
post Dec 24 2009, 11:49 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(YunaLove Beauty @ Dec 24 2009, 11:42 PM)
ok thanks for all of your advise ...
let ask the other buyer want to wait or else only we decide..
based on myself i cant do anything ...
as u all say must unite
hope to see u all get back ur money!!
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
dont make this case becomes history ok!

icon_rolleyes.gif cool2.gif
matt el noble
post Dec 25 2009, 01:34 AM

bro codex..thanks for your contribution notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

ya..let us unite,already read all those scam thread dat kellyan's dupe done..

since this is my first case to be conned..anybody can plis re-direct me what to bring to police station?i got the deposite copy from mbb atm...

what else to bring? infos are welcomed..

thanks..
preluder84
post Dec 25 2009, 01:56 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(matt el noble @ Dec 25 2009, 01:34 AM)
bro codex..thanks for your contribution  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
ya..let us unite,already read all those scam thread dat kellyan's dupe done..

since this is my first case to be conned..anybody can plis re-direct me what to bring to police station?i got the deposite copy from mbb atm...

what else to bring? infos are welcomed..

thanks..
hi sis,.

what u need is,.

1) bank in receipt (mbb,cimb,etc)

2) print of seller/scammer tread(optional)

3) proof conversation between u and seller..(optional)

when do police report always write down important thing likes :
bank acc num,
name of account holder,
hp num..
when n where this thing happen..

after that at the same day,.go to mbb and ask staff there to guide u..

show receipt and police report..they will reveal account holder info like address,ic num,real name,

wau!!

with this detail..

go to police station back,. to update ur report..

just lost around rm20 include petrol fee..

1 report = rm2 for receipt..
2 report = rm4

at least u try sis..

i always admit that problem and how to solve always make we grow up and matured..
learn something is better than dont have anything to learn..

PAYBACK TIMES!!!! aHakz!!

cool2.gif cool2.gif

This post has been edited by preluder84: Dec 25 2009, 02:05 AM
matt el noble
post Dec 25 2009, 02:06 AM

thx alot preluder..

yeah,payback time! drool.gif drool.gif
preluder84
post Dec 25 2009, 02:21 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(matt el noble @ Dec 25 2009, 02:06 AM)
thx alot preluder..

yeah,payback time!  drool.gif  drool.gif
a.s.a.p ya sis!!
who's know this kellyan start collecting money n plan to fly away to another country..
cool2.gif

This post has been edited by preluder84: Dec 25 2009, 02:22 AM
codex
post Dec 25 2009, 02:23 AM

231 posts

believe me, this is not my 1st case in lowyat.. i've seen a lot of cases like this before
some of them involve a huge amount of money like KAWASAKI KIPS case, if im not mistaken around 10k
they manage to get the scammer, but scammer promised to pay back the money
in the end, scammer gone again as well as the money.. gosh.. better give it to me rite? huh! rclxms.gif

who's staying near PJ or KL?
report can be made anywhere as this is a online scamming case
kellyan.. you are going down =)
preluder84
post Dec 25 2009, 02:36 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(codex @ Dec 25 2009, 02:23 AM)
believe me, this is not my 1st case in lowyat.. i've seen a lot of cases like this before
some of them involve a huge amount of money like KAWASAKI KIPS case, if im not mistaken around 10k
they manage to get the scammer, but scammer promised to pay back the money
in the end, scammer gone again as well as the money.. gosh.. better give it to me rite? huh!  rclxms.gif

who's staying near PJ or KL?
report can be made anywhere as this is a online scamming case
kellyan.. you are going down =)
yeah!! im believe in u mr codex..

like legendary conman..sharilwan a.k.a power edge!! becomes history already..

ps//
can't pm u bro..wanna ask about tmnet registration..ur inbox full??
codex
post Dec 25 2009, 02:40 AM

231 posts

thanks prelude84 =)
nope.. my inbox are not full
i pm u just now, try to reply =)
sheahann
post Dec 25 2009, 03:08 AM

Crashing like a tidal wave..
2,263 posts

QUOTE(YunaLove Beauty @ Dec 24 2009, 10:51 PM)
to all my dear i'm one of the victim too ok....

i jus give her sometime to explain... or proof herself not a conlady.
think back if u r in accident. everybody look at u like this way .
Then wat your feeling..?

she say whe will pay back then y not we hav a look n wait... as u all know her situation...
dun push ppl into the corner...

it depend on wat u all think.
i will wait till 1st of january to decide wat to comment on her...

here the pic of my sms with her on 24 dec 2009 8:25 p.m ...

this pic aint prove anything ...
mayb u r kelly dupe ? ahhha .. using own phone sent sms to another phone and take pic ?
no offense .. that is what my sixth sense told me ..
coz i see all ur previous post back-up her too much ... its unbelievable
lovelyrain
post Dec 25 2009, 12:26 PM

she just refund part of my money, i'll wait til 1st Jan as she said will refund my balance.

This post has been edited by lovelyrain: Dec 25 2009, 03:53 PM
cutejams2004
post Dec 25 2009, 04:41 PM

~Not Who U Think I Am~
941 posts

dont trust conmen as they'll continue using tht weakness to scame others
Some ppl are so gullible to believe others doh.gif

Anyone aso can sms saying i met with an accident and bla bla bla,
preluder84
post Dec 25 2009, 04:41 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(lovelyrain @ Dec 25 2009, 12:26 PM)
she just refund part of my money, i'll wait til 1st Jan as she said will refund my balance.
wah!! that be great news..
by the way this is a good start..

ps..
at hospital also can go to bank ya?? rclxub.gif

cool2.gif
codex
post Dec 25 2009, 04:51 PM

231 posts

prelude84,

i think there's an atm machine beside her bed in that hospital, rite? haha!
hypcat
post Dec 25 2009, 05:03 PM

QUOTE(preluder84 @ Dec 25 2009, 04:41 PM)
wah!! that be great news..
by the way this is a good start..

ps..
at hospital also can go to bank ya?? rclxub.gif

cool2.gif
when he gonna refund my money icon_idea.gif
preluder84
post Dec 25 2009, 05:42 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(codex @ Dec 25 2009, 04:51 PM)
prelude84,

i think there's an atm machine beside her bed in that hospital, rite? haha!
hahaha..
i think same so mr CODEX..sungai buloh hospital so canggih nowday ya.. brows.gif
maybe later at hospital have personal pc there,.who's know!! ahakz!!

cool2.gif

Added on December 25, 2009, 5:45 pm
QUOTE(hypcat @ Dec 25 2009, 05:03 PM)
when he gonna refund my money  icon_idea.gif
alamak dear..
already sms her/he??
btw some of forumer said that this kellyan is a man not woman..that true??
hmm.gif

i will be detective conan someday..

cool2.gif

This post has been edited by preluder84: Dec 25 2009, 05:45 PM
hypcat
post Dec 25 2009, 05:49 PM

QUOTE(preluder84 @ Dec 25 2009, 05:42 PM)
hahaha..
i think same so mr CODEX..sungai buloh hospital so canggih nowday ya.. brows.gif
maybe  later at hospital have personal pc there,.who's know!! ahakz!!

cool2.gif

Added on December 25, 2009, 5:45 pm

alamak dear..
already sms her/he??
btw some of forumer said that this kellyan is a man not woman..that true??
hmm.gif

i will be detective conan someday..

cool2.gif
sms aready but he didnt reply lol...

neway,whoever babygod..man ,woman..or....

i want back my money!!

thumbup.gif

preluder84
post Dec 25 2009, 05:55 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(hypcat @ Dec 25 2009, 05:49 PM)
sms aready but he didnt reply lol...

neway,whoever babygod..man ,woman..or....

i want back my money!!

thumbup.gif
hahaha..
wait until this kellyan come here and clarify this thing..

if u get back ur money dont 4get to pos laju satay kajang ya!!
nyam!!nyam!!nyam!! drool.gif
hypcat
post Dec 25 2009, 06:26 PM

QUOTE(preluder84 @ Dec 25 2009, 05:55 PM)
hahaha..
wait until this kellyan come here and clarify this thing..

if u get back ur money dont 4get to pos laju satay kajang ya!!
nyam!!nyam!!nyam!! drool.gif
haha...
more than satay kajang : drool.gif

preluder84
post Dec 27 2009, 06:03 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(hypcat @ Dec 25 2009, 06:26 PM)
haha...
more than satay kajang : drool.gif
any update here!!! or outside settle??

mashimaro_rox
post Dec 29 2009, 08:45 PM

Why kellyan hp number cant get through???

Last Thursday, she sms me saying dat she's in hospital coz she accident n crack her leg.
She told me dat my parcel edi wrapped up juz need to sent out n she promised me to post out my item on 28/12/09 (monday) as she will be discharged on saturday (26/12/09).

Last nite i sms her but pending...i tried to call her jz nw but cant get through..
codex
post Dec 30 2009, 09:06 AM

231 posts

good for you then
just wait till your "package" arrive =)
another ppl another story
some ppl already get half of their payment back
gosh..
mashimaro_rox
post Dec 30 2009, 01:17 PM

QUOTE(codex @ Dec 30 2009, 09:06 AM)
good for you then
just wait till your "package" arrive =)
another ppl another story
some ppl already get half of their payment back
gosh..
She haven't post out my parcel yet... I tried to sms her to knw the status of the parcel but can't get through her hp no.
I PM her oso no reply...
preluder84
post Dec 30 2009, 03:15 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(mashimaro_rox @ Dec 30 2009, 01:17 PM)
She haven't post out my parcel yet... I tried to sms her to knw the status of the parcel but can't get through her hp no.
I PM her oso no reply...
ermm..just wait until 31/12/2009..
i hope u all will take action if kellyan not send the package..
becoz if u give kellyan more time,.
she will broke promises again and again..
what i see here she already delay for four day.
as she promise u to sent out the parcel at 28hb..
off hp somemore..
discharge from hospital 26hb,.now already 30/12/2009

mashimaro_rox
post Jan 1 2010, 10:34 PM

Any update?
preluder84
post Jan 2 2010, 01:07 AM

200 posts

QUOTE(mashimaro_rox @ Jan 1 2010, 10:34 PM)
Any update?
already 1st jan 2010!!
wake up wake up and update here!!
lovelyrain
post Jan 2 2010, 12:15 PM

tried to call her today as she didn't keep her promise that will refund the balance by 1st Jan. kellyan's hp is off again. mad.gif vmad.gif
preluder84
post Jan 2 2010, 02:24 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(lovelyrain @ Jan 2 2010, 12:15 PM)
tried to call her today as she didn't keep her promise that will refund the balance by 1st Jan. kellyan's hp is off again.  mad.gif  vmad.gif
ermm..

BTW just make a police report against her..
she delay it again..
plz all!! make a police report asap..
memyself
post Jan 2 2010, 06:34 PM

232 posts

today is 2nd of jan already. i already pm preluder84 discussing this problem. first of all, she already cheat u all. and why u still need to trust her? she said she is in hospital? why dont u find any details? where she accident? which hospital she stay? which police station her car was kept? u can trust her of coz but must with evidence. why need to delay this case? do u know where is she now? how about she giving an excuses meanwhile she is waiting for her flight to fly out from this country? (just my imagination). and, pls make a police report. i believe u all dont want to let her go already right? and what codex said is true. u can see there are many con case in this subforum. but how many of the report are successful? do something better than doing nothing. and before that, pls think, if she didnt mean to con, why she delete all the photo from the photobucket at the first place? any reason for that? so many people want to help u all but, u all just waiting for her to refund without doing anything? why need to trust her? fast action, will make other conman/woman dont dare to con. save this forum pls. dont delay already. just my pov. peace.. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
preluder84
post Jan 2 2010, 09:31 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(memyself @ Jan 2 2010, 06:34 PM)
today is 2nd of jan already. i already pm preluder84 discussing this problem. first of all, she already cheat u all. and why u still need to trust her? she said she is in hospital? why dont u find any details? where she accident? which hospital she stay? which police station her car was kept? u can trust her of coz but must with evidence. why need to delay this case? do u know where is she now? how about she giving an excuses meanwhile she is waiting for her flight to fly out from this country? (just my imagination). and, pls make a police report. i believe u all dont want to let her go already right? and what codex said is true. u can see there are many con case in this subforum. but how many of the report are successful? do something better than doing nothing. and before that, pls think, if she didnt mean to con, why she delete all the photo from the photobucket at the first place? any reason for that? so many people want to help u all but, u all just waiting for her to refund without doing anything? why need to trust her? fast action, will make other conman/woman dont dare to con. save this forum pls. dont delay already. just my pov. peace..  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
hi memyself,.

yes i agree with 100%..

to all,.memyself pm me and we discuss about this issue,.
as i said before,.i hope u all make police report as soon as posible,.

i hope this case can be settle ASAP...

cool2.gif
StrawberryGirL
post Jan 2 2010, 10:47 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(memyself @ Jan 2 2010, 06:34 PM)
today is 2nd of jan already. i already pm preluder84 discussing this problem. first of all, she already cheat u all. and why u still need to trust her? she said she is in hospital? why dont u find any details? where she accident? which hospital she stay? which police station her car was kept? u can trust her of coz but must with evidence. why need to delay this case? do u know where is she now? how about she giving an excuses meanwhile she is waiting for her flight to fly out from this country? (just my imagination). and, pls make a police report. i believe u all dont want to let her go already right? and what codex said is true. u can see there are many con case in this subforum. but how many of the report are successful? do something better than doing nothing. and before that, pls think, if she didnt mean to con, why she delete all the photo from the photobucket at the first place? any reason for that? so many people want to help u all but, u all just waiting for her to refund without doing anything? why need to trust her? fast action, will make other conman/woman dont dare to con. save this forum pls. dont delay already. just my pov. peace..  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
i agree also...

for those kena con pls pls don't wait for the refund already.. direct report to the police better to give a chance like that vmad.gif

kellyan.. u are shame to your son. next time when ur son are grow up, the teacher asking "what is ur mother job" and the classmate will LAUGH AT U AND SAID "U'RE MOM IS A CON WOMEN....SHAMEEEEEEE ON UUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!" mad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by StrawberryGirL: Jan 2 2010, 10:52 PM
cubic
post Jan 3 2010, 01:00 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(preluder84 @ Jan 2 2010, 09:31 PM)
hi memyself,.

yes i agree with 100%..

to all,.memyself pm me and we discuss about  this issue,.
as i said before,.i hope u all make police report as soon as posible,.

i hope this case can be settle ASAP...

cool2.gif
Preluder84,

Did you receive any refund from Kellyan???

I think she request time from us to delete and clear off her data her...

Dont you think so????

Added on January 3, 2010, 1:00 pm
tried to call her today as she didn't keep her promise that will refund the balance by 1st Jan. kellyan's hp is off again.  mad.gif  vmad.gif
But did she refund a bit for you???

She sms me that she did refund some for you???

Is it true???

Added on January 3, 2010, 1:02 pm
Did you tried to sms her????

This post has been edited by cubic: Jan 3 2010, 01:02 PM
preluder84
post Jan 3 2010, 08:00 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(cubic @ Jan 3 2010, 01:00 PM)
Preluder84,

Dont you think so????

Is it true???

hi cubic..im not the one of the victim..
im just give suggestion to u all to make a police report..
btw kellyan already cheat my sister(hpcat)

u already get back ur money??
lovelyrain
post Jan 3 2010, 08:17 PM

QUOTE(cubic @ Jan 3 2010, 01:00 PM)
Preluder84,

Dont you think so????

Is it true???

i tried to sms and call her but her hp was off. did you manage to contact her? yes she already refund a bit for me but she promise to refund the balance by 1st Jan. i think we should gather and go to make a police report.

This post has been edited by lovelyrain: Jan 3 2010, 08:18 PM
StrawberryGirL
post Jan 4 2010, 12:42 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(lovelyrain @ Jan 3 2010, 08:17 PM)
i tried to sms and call her but her hp was off. did you manage to contact her? yes she already refund a bit for me but she promise to refund the balance by 1st Jan. i think we should gather and go to make a police report.
hurry go report police already.. dont wait smile.gif
cubic
post Jan 4 2010, 06:15 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(lovelyrain @ Jan 3 2010, 08:17 PM)
When and where we can meet up???

You have my contact right???

She still owe you a lot???

Added on January 4, 2010, 6:16 pm
QUOTE(preluder84 @ Jan 3 2010, 08:00 PM)
hi cubic..im not the one of the victim..
im just give suggestion to u all to make a police report..
btw kellyan already cheat my sister(hpcat)
u already get back ur money??
Not yet lar... She gives many excuses that she bank in for lovelyrain already, no money for me.. this and that lar...

Dont know how to believe her story...

Your sis side still hutang alot???

This post has been edited by cubic: Jan 4 2010, 06:16 PM
preluder84
post Jan 4 2010, 08:23 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(cubic @ Jan 4 2010, 06:15 PM)
When and where we can meet up???

You have my contact right???

She still owe you a lot???

Added on January 4, 2010, 6:16 pm

Not yet lar... She gives many excuses that she bank in for lovelyrain already, no money for me.. this and that lar...

Dont know how to believe her story...

Your sis side still hutang alot???
This post has been edited by preluder84: Jan 11 2010, 09:59 PM
codex
post Jan 12 2010, 12:49 PM

231 posts

too late =)
deevon
post Jan 12 2010, 05:18 PM

is it just me, or she's just another sad case and it sounds so true... sad.gif
bbjess0223
post Jan 12 2010, 05:42 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(StrawberryGirL @ Dec 23 2009, 07:43 PM)
i swapped my clothes with her bobbie brown brush  shocking.gif last month leh.. and she complaint to me tht bbjess said her thing is fake and this and that.. but i didnt bother much about it too.. eventhough the brush is fake doesn't matter with me coz she swapped the clothes not really tht expensive so i dont bother about it. But why kellyan u makes urself like that >.< if u got family problem also no need to become CONGIRL omg!!! really out of my imagination about ur personality lo.......  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif sigh~~~
yeah lorrr...tat time i suspect...then i ask so many things abt her brushes lah...somemore i tk da ori brushes pic n compare wif her brushes pic...really got a bit different marrr...then end up kena sound...ish~she scold me n said i dowan 2 buy...then jz go away lah... sad.gif

if her brushes r really ori i oso dowan buy lah...who wan 2 buy things from da seller tat so rude...

aiks...now saw she con ppl...really so bad lorrr...con ppl 2 get her buy new bag? wat da ....~
codex
post Jan 12 2010, 09:45 PM

231 posts

told everyone to make a police report but none of them listen,
what to do now? just let the farking scammer walks la =)
bbjess0223
post Jan 13 2010, 09:05 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(codex @ Jan 12 2010, 09:45 PM)
told everyone to make a police report but none of them listen,
what to do now? just let the farking scammer walks la =)
codex...we've gave da advice 4 them..they wan 2 mk a police report or not...is their prob luuu...nothing we can do dy...sigh~

*hope everyone get da $ bek...i've been get con once...luckily i got da $ bek...
codex
post Jan 13 2010, 10:21 AM

231 posts

what they can do now is just watch the scammer enjoy their hard earn money.. haha!!
imagine, you work and that scammer use your money.. wow! so fun rite?
bbjess0223
post Jan 13 2010, 11:45 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(codex @ Jan 13 2010, 10:21 AM)
what they can do now is just watch the scammer enjoy their hard earn money.. haha!!
imagine, you work and that scammer use your money.. wow! so fun rite?
now jz wait & c is she really willing to pay bek 2 them or not lorrr...actually she had pay them bek late...already past da due date...victims already gave time 4 her 2 return $...but she fail 2 do it...next step...better report 2 police...dun let da scammer out there jz enjoy da $ tat u guys earn it so hard...
preluder84
post Jan 13 2010, 09:31 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(bbjess0223 @ Jan 13 2010, 11:45 AM)
now jz wait & c is she really willing to pay bek 2 them or not lorrr...actually she had pay them bek late...already past da due date...victims already gave time 4 her 2 return $...but she fail 2 do it...next step...better report 2 police...dun let da scammer out there jz enjoy da $ tat u guys earn it so hard...
hais!!!

1 more case getting history already!!

bbjess0223
post Jan 14 2010, 09:22 AM

125 posts

sometimes i wonder y ppl wan 2 mk a dispute thread w/o taking any action...

guys & gals...pls chase bek all ur $ asap...set a time period...if she fail again...jz mk a police report...i noe u guys will think so mafan...but u nit 2 do it...dun let da ppl enjoy ur hard $...sit there...do nothing...then can get $...wat de xxxx...

*i believe...2day u scam ppl...2mr u pay bek double or more...
StrawberryGirL
post Jan 14 2010, 10:27 AM

381 posts

ya.. it's so true....

until now no news about it weather TS and others get back the $$ or not... it's already 14 january 2010 already sweat.gif sweat.gif still no news from her means she already "run away" lo... doh.gif doh.gif Don't wait anymore la... Go police station Make a report (Give that Con girl) a BIG BIG ANG PAO for CHINESE NEW YEAR thumbup.gif thumbup.gif FOUND HER OUT AT RAWANG.. whoever got her addresss..........
j3nny9irl
post Jan 14 2010, 03:53 PM

56 posts

Hmmm abt kellyan again.... I think she tried to trade with me or already traded with me I forgotten. I just posted on her trade few days ago telling those buyers who buy from her. Coz they mentioned COD and why on earth did they pay money first? Anyone knows what COD means? OMg??? Sighhh you gurls pls dun get yourself into this kind of trap. 24 is not young ok... There are more younger girls out there who try to con as well... Sigh... What is becoming of the human race nowadays. Sobsss
bbjess0223
post Jan 14 2010, 04:19 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(j3nny9irl @ Jan 14 2010, 03:53 PM)
Hmmm abt kellyan again.... I think she tried to trade with me or already traded with me I forgotten. I just posted on her trade few days ago telling those buyers who buy from her. Coz they mentioned COD and why on earth did they pay money first? Anyone knows what COD means? OMg??? Sighhh you gurls pls dun get yourself into this kind of trap. 24 is not young ok... There are more younger girls out there who try to con as well... Sigh... What is becoming of the human race nowadays. Sobsss
nowadays...scammer is more young & younger...y wan 2 con ppl? they dunno how 2 work izzit? w/o hands or legs? even disable people oso will find their own job...

wat a shame become congirl / conman...
StrawberryGirL
post Jan 14 2010, 06:00 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(j3nny9irl @ Jan 14 2010, 03:53 PM)
COD means = Cash of Delivery (meet up face to face to deal the item) smile.gif
bbjess0223
post Jan 19 2010, 05:38 PM

125 posts

so everybody get da refund bek??? seems like no update 4 this issue dy...
cubic
post Jan 28 2010, 01:51 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(bbjess0223 @ Jan 19 2010, 05:38 PM)
so everybody get da refund bek??? seems like no update 4 this issue dy...
My side no... Still switct off her mobile... I guess she dare not to on or worst still will cancel the number...

Where got face to see people...

Shame on you Kelly.....

Added on January 28, 2010, 1:52 pm
QUOTE(preluder84 @ Jan 13 2010, 09:31 PM)
hais!!!

1 more case getting history already!!
Preluder84,

What you think we can do together to make her appear????

This post has been edited by cubic: Jan 28 2010, 01:52 PM
bbjess0223
post Jan 28 2010, 03:43 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(cubic @ Jan 28 2010, 01:51 PM)
My side no... Still switct off her mobile... I guess she dare not to on or worst still will cancel the number...

Shame on you Kelly.....

Preluder84,

oh gosh...i tot she promised 2 pay u all bek in da beginning of jan...now already end of jan...feb oso coming dy...breaking promise again~
LuviT
post Jan 30 2010, 11:06 AM

128 posts

gosh... scammer.. vmad.gif vmad.gif

i believe in karma, u cheat pple.. 1 day u'll be cheated oso.. mybe not u but myb ur dotter... what goes around comes arond, basic knowldge... juz wait...

i noe u oledi create a dupe.. wish u all e bad luck brows.gif
preluder84
post Jan 30 2010, 05:52 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(cubic @ Jan 28 2010, 01:51 PM)

Shame on you Kelly.....

Preluder84,

how far she can run...
u already make police report right??
bbjess0223
post Jan 30 2010, 10:12 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(LuviT @ Jan 30 2010, 11:06 AM)
gosh... scammer..  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

i believe in karma, u cheat pple.. 1 day u'll be cheated oso.. mybe not u but myb ur dotter... what goes around comes arond, basic knowldge... juz wait...

i noe u oledi create a dupe.. wish u all e bad luck  brows.gif
yeah...it's true...wat she did 2day...in da future she get da return by double...triple or more...after all...she regret tat she did it n it's 2 late...
lovelyrain
post Feb 3 2010, 02:38 PM

Noticed that kellyan came online today (Attached thumbnail). Check for the updates in POST 1.

This post has been edited by lovelyrain: Feb 3 2010, 02:44 PM

bbjess0223
post Feb 3 2010, 03:57 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(lovelyrain @ Feb 3 2010, 02:38 PM)
Noticed that kellyan came online today (Attached thumbnail). Check for the updates in POST 1.
oh my god...she really a big liar...anybody get refund from her?
frankaboo
post Feb 3 2010, 04:35 PM

83 posts

i think she cabut lari already... nvr heard bout her.. dis seller maybe she kena paksa to tipu around n gave de money to de freaking husband... n she wan ppl to trust her n simpati on her.. wtf....
bbjess0223
post Feb 3 2010, 05:08 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(frankaboo @ Feb 3 2010, 04:35 PM)
i think she cabut lari already... nvr heard bout her.. dis seller maybe she kena paksa to tipu around n gave de money to de freaking husband... n she wan ppl to trust her n simpati on her.. wtf....
actually i dun really trust abt da freaking husband story lorrr...maybe really jz a sympathy story created by her n wan ppl pity her...

y buyers cal her n she never pick up?...said wan 2 refund but din heard from her anymore...sigh~

Blurrysky
post Feb 3 2010, 05:09 PM

dis case nt yet solve.. blink.gif
bbjess0223
post Feb 3 2010, 05:12 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(Blurrysky @ Feb 3 2010, 05:09 PM)
dis case nt yet solve.. blink.gif
guess da scammer run away far far dy...no news at all...dunno got anybody get refund from her or not...~
lovelyrain
post Feb 3 2010, 05:29 PM

this kellyan's stories and excuses can't be trusted anymore (cos i've trusted he/she once but didn't keep its promise). maybe this person is not SHE but HE. he might be the one who is addicted on drugs!

kellyan has refunded RM70 to me on 25/12/2009 and SMS to promise will refund the balance by 1/1/2010. Until now still haven't get back my full refund!

This post has been edited by lovelyrain: Feb 3 2010, 05:30 PM
bbjess0223
post Feb 3 2010, 05:44 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(lovelyrain @ Feb 3 2010, 05:29 PM)
this kellyan's stories and excuses can't be trusted anymore (cos i've trusted he/she once but didn't keep its promise). maybe this person is not SHE but HE. he might be the one who is addicted on drugs!

kellyan has refunded RM70 to me on 25/12/2009 and SMS to promise will refund the balance by 1/1/2010. Until now still haven't get back my full refund!
so...u r de oni 1 who get part refund? i tot she promised 2 pay bek all last month...now...disappear in de air...sienz liao...
LuviT
post Feb 3 2010, 09:59 PM

128 posts

definitely now she read this thread liao... to kelly, enjoy ur life dear ??
1 word frm me.. go dai
bbjess0223
post Feb 4 2010, 09:24 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(LuviT @ Feb 3 2010, 09:59 PM)
definitely now she read this thread liao... to kelly, enjoy ur life dear ??
1 word frm me.. go dai
calm down my dear...i believe in karma...sure she'll get da punishment in da future...
babylis
post Mar 4 2010, 11:40 PM

54 posts

no more news? i tot this isn't solved yet?! have u guys lodge a police report yet?
StrawberryGirL
post Mar 5 2010, 11:22 AM

381 posts

QUOTE(babylis @ Mar 4 2010, 11:40 PM)
no more news? i tot this isn't solved yet?! have u guys lodge a police report yet?
hmm.gif ya lo, no news about her ?? and NO police report ?
digitax
post Mar 5 2010, 12:10 PM

512 posts

no one got her personal details ?

i know someone who are able to track the details but with a fee.....
cubic
post Mar 14 2010, 01:59 PM

121 posts

You all will also notice that sometimes she will on her mobile... That is when i caught her on her phone.... Another lier...

To those who want to do crank call, can try on this...

Kelly Yan 016 3535 135

Added on March 14, 2010, 2:24 pm
QUOTE(lovelyrain @ Feb 3 2010, 05:29 PM)

you tried to reach Kelly Yan at 016 35 35 135

Added on March 15, 2010, 9:16 amCon Girl.... Kelly Yan.... She is a mother with child doing all these....

This post has been edited by cubic: Mar 15 2010, 09:16 AM
babylis
post Mar 19 2010, 12:10 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(cubic @ Mar 14 2010, 01:59 PM)
You all will also notice that sometimes she will on her mobile... That is when i caught her on her phone.... Another lier...

To those who want to do crank call, can try on this...

Kelly Yan 016 3535 135

Added on March 14, 2010, 2:24 pm
you tried to reach Kelly Yan at 016 35 35 135

Added on March 15, 2010, 9:16 amCon Girl.... Kelly Yan.... She is a mother with child doing all these....
I believe that Lee Mun Yee/Joey Lee is her true identity. Ang Bee Ling may be her daughter. That's why with different account she still continue to cheat people here after being reported previously. Pls beware!
Strawberry<3
post Mar 20 2010, 11:34 PM

Trusted and Best Seller
1,763 posts

her name really familiar.... gonna becareful now...
benjamin_haykael
post Mar 22 2010, 09:43 AM

68 posts

LoL, Got her hp number, go find her details la.. I also know sum1 cn find bt with a fee..
pretty~
post Mar 27 2010, 02:34 AM

25 posts

Emm... got a person called "Ang Bee Ling" on the facebook... but i m not sure is that her.
mayb u guys can try to approach n find the truth. but make sure dint find or accuse wrong ppl ya...
http://www.facebook.com/people/Ang-Bee-Ling/1322382373
enix2000
post Mar 30 2010, 04:03 PM

747 posts

this lee mun yee.. from rawang..

name is 100% same as my ex boss's gf.. wonder is the same person.. lolz.. hmm.gif
cubic
post Mar 31 2010, 05:42 PM

121 posts

QUOTE(babylis @ Mar 19 2010, 12:10 PM)
I believe that Lee Mun Yee/Joey Lee is her true identity. Ang Bee Ling may be her daughter. That's why with different account she still continue to cheat people here after being reported previously. Pls beware!
Still dare to on her phone and use the same mobile number??? Really tak tahu malu... Her her 31st March 2010 at 12.27pm....

After few time ringing, then only she pick up and pretend "hello"... "hello"... Like cant hear you well... Lastly hang up my call... Sure she is a con woman after doing such action....

Everyone pls becareful of ANG BEE LING.... She is such a great pretender....

azetect
post Apr 5 2010, 09:54 AM

112 posts

i been reading from the first page until here but i still have no idea why you people still tracking that scammer phone number/sms for.

there are 2 easy to reach the scammer for truth since from the first post until here i saw many information about the scammer.

if the money is important to you then pay the scammer a visit to reveal the truth or get a police report with few victim [ do just like codex said before ] he was trying to help but non of you appreciate ?

if that money is not important for thous who got scammed then stop the reply and let it be history.

there are still lot's of conned case waiting to be solve it fast.

This post has been edited by azetect: Apr 5 2010, 09:55 AM
cheryee
post Jun 3 2010, 09:57 PM

7,049 posts

This Lee Mun Yee cheating many ppl in FB, see this ---> http://www.facebook.com/home.php?#!/gr...12068132&v=wall
]K[
post Jun 6 2010, 03:01 PM

195 posts

Can anyone track her down?
chloe_yee87
post Jun 10 2010, 02:49 AM

367 posts

i read this from page 1 to the very end. The solution is very clear actually but none of the victims are taking any actions except tracking her phone and talking unproductive stuff here. Go make a police report like what codex said. So many ppl here have tried to ask the victims to report but none are listening. doh.gif
euphoria88
post Aug 10 2010, 05:04 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

PLease contact me @ http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1520816
leroy87
post Aug 12 2010, 05:09 PM

484 posts

stupit b*tch must have had pre-marital sex and got herself lucky by having a kid and husband is a failed f-up person so she has to con to give the baby some milk
cubic
post Aug 15 2010, 12:02 AM

121 posts

I also try to contact her mobile again and she still dare to use the same number to con people... Sure dare not to pick up call lar... How to teach her a lesson ya??? Really teruk lar this girl....

Added on August 15, 2010, 12:04 am
QUOTE(chloe_yee87 @ Jun 10 2010, 02:49 AM)
i read this from page 1 to the very end. The solution is very clear actually but none of the victims are taking any actions except tracking her phone and talking unproductive stuff here. Go make a police report like what codex said. So many ppl here have tried to ask the victims to report but none are listening.  doh.gif
It is not the problem to report or not... But now thinking of way to find her out and teach her a lesson....

This post has been edited by cubic: Aug 15 2010, 12:04 AM
j3nny9irl
post Sep 3 2010, 12:14 AM

56 posts

Wow this topic is still continuing til now? Goshhh... I wonder her buyers does any survey before buying from her or not ler? wanna faint leee
kawa_e
post Jun 13 2011, 01:27 AM

383 posts

This post has been edited by kawa_e: Jun 13 2011, 01:29 AM
joey85
post Jun 13 2011, 02:52 PM

~Yeah~
924 posts

QUOTE(kawa_e @ Jun 13 2011, 01:27 AM)
kawa_e, i heard from Chuchutrain that u have banked in for 09876 for purchasing her bag? the account no. holder is Lee Mun Yee right? coz Chuchutrain ask her to give acc no. twice, the 2nd time she gave is belong to Lee Mun Yee ... have she refunded u?
kawa_e
post Jun 13 2011, 03:09 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(joey85 @ Jun 13 2011, 02:52 PM)
kawa_e, i heard from Chuchutrain that u have banked in for 09876 for purchasing her bag? the account no. holder is Lee Mun Yee right? coz Chuchutrain ask her to give acc no. twice, the 2nd time she gave is belong to Lee Mun Yee ... have she refunded u?
yes.
09876 has refunded me so fast once got my payment. I think is okay d. Me and her have settled it through sms nicely smile.gif

joey85
post Jun 14 2011, 09:15 AM

~Yeah~
924 posts

QUOTE(kawa_e @ Jun 13 2011, 03:09 PM)
yes.
09876 has refunded me so fast once got my payment. I think is okay d. Me and her have settled it through sms nicely  smile.gif
what did she told u >.< really wanna know her intention sweat.gif luckily u got back ur $$

0.0673sec    0.90    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 10:23 PM