Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> kellyan is here to CON people!, Beware of this person

StrawberryGirL
post Dec 23 2009, 07:43 PM

381 posts

i swapped my clothes with her bobbie brown brush shocking.gif last month leh.. and she complaint to me tht bbjess said her thing is fake and this and that.. but i didnt bother much about it too.. eventhough the brush is fake doesn't matter with me coz she swapped the clothes not really tht expensive so i dont bother about it. But why kellyan u makes urself like that >.< if u got family problem also no need to become CONGIRL omg!!! really out of my imagination about ur personality lo....... rclxub.gif rclxub.gif sigh~~~
StrawberryGirL
post Dec 24 2009, 01:16 AM

381 posts

i deal with her before but too bad it's last month ago and the post express envelope had already been throw away in to the dustbin sweat.gif sweat.gif i really wish to help u guys here... sigh~~~
StrawberryGirL
post Dec 24 2009, 10:19 AM

381 posts

Omg.. u mean both the person is the same ??? kellyan and babygod ????
StrawberryGirL
post Dec 24 2009, 10:31 AM

381 posts

QUOTE(lovelyrain @ Dec 24 2009, 10:22 AM)
Both address are the same. Has anyone here dealed with babygod before?
hypercat deal with her before.. but she get scam rclxub.gif should ask her about it..
StrawberryGirL
post Dec 24 2009, 11:18 AM

381 posts

QUOTE(winniebb @ Dec 24 2009, 11:02 AM)
OMG.. rclxub.gif THIS IS A CON GAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ANYONE REPORT TO POLICE???

Got Further info??
ya.. i agree with u.. just report polis ba.
StrawberryGirL
post Dec 24 2009, 11:38 AM

381 posts

QUOTE(winniebb @ Dec 24 2009, 11:29 AM)
i notice that kellyan @ babygod @ milomilo99 same person.. blink.gif
o.o milomilo99 also same person ? blink.gif blink.gif
StrawberryGirL
post Dec 24 2009, 06:12 PM

381 posts

since she said she had been ward at Hospital sungai buloh, why don't u guys go there and have a visit tongue.gif if she refused u all to visit her means, this is FAKE looooo.....
StrawberryGirL
post Jan 2 2010, 10:47 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(memyself @ Jan 2 2010, 06:34 PM)
today is 2nd of jan already. i already pm preluder84 discussing this problem. first of all, she already cheat u all. and why u still need to trust her? she said she is in hospital? why dont u find any details? where she accident? which hospital she stay? which police station her car was kept? u can trust her of coz but must with evidence. why need to delay this case? do u know where is she now? how about she giving an excuses meanwhile she is waiting for her flight to fly out from this country? (just my imagination). and, pls make a police report. i believe u all dont want to let her go already right? and what codex said is true. u can see there are many con case in this subforum. but how many of the report are successful? do something better than doing nothing. and before that, pls think, if she didnt mean to con, why she delete all the photo from the photobucket at the first place? any reason for that? so many people want to help u all but, u all just waiting for her to refund without doing anything? why need to trust her? fast action, will make other conman/woman dont dare to con. save this forum pls. dont delay already. just my pov. peace..  icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
i agree also...

for those kena con pls pls don't wait for the refund already.. direct report to the police better to give a chance like that vmad.gif

kellyan.. u are shame to your son. next time when ur son are grow up, the teacher asking "what is ur mother job" and the classmate will LAUGH AT U AND SAID "U'RE MOM IS A CON WOMEN....SHAMEEEEEEE ON UUUUUUUUUU!!!!!!!" mad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by StrawberryGirL: Jan 2 2010, 10:52 PM
StrawberryGirL
post Jan 4 2010, 12:42 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(lovelyrain @ Jan 3 2010, 08:17 PM)
i tried to sms and call her but her hp was off. did you manage to contact her? yes she already refund a bit for me but she promise to refund the balance by 1st Jan. i think we should gather and go to make a police report.
hurry go report police already.. dont wait smile.gif
StrawberryGirL
post Jan 14 2010, 10:27 AM

381 posts

ya.. it's so true....

until now no news about it weather TS and others get back the $$ or not... it's already 14 january 2010 already sweat.gif sweat.gif still no news from her means she already "run away" lo... doh.gif doh.gif Don't wait anymore la... Go police station Make a report (Give that Con girl) a BIG BIG ANG PAO for CHINESE NEW YEAR thumbup.gif thumbup.gif FOUND HER OUT AT RAWANG.. whoever got her addresss..........
StrawberryGirL
post Jan 14 2010, 06:00 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(j3nny9irl @ Jan 14 2010, 03:53 PM)
Hmmm abt kellyan again.... I think she tried to trade with me or already traded with me I forgotten. I just posted on her trade few days ago telling those buyers who buy from her. Coz they mentioned COD and why on earth did they pay money first? Anyone knows what COD means? OMg??? Sighhh you gurls pls dun get yourself into this kind of trap. 24 is not young ok... There are more younger girls out there who try to con as well... Sigh... What is becoming of the human race nowadays. Sobsss
COD means = Cash of Delivery (meet up face to face to deal the item) smile.gif
StrawberryGirL
post Mar 5 2010, 11:22 AM

381 posts

QUOTE(babylis @ Mar 4 2010, 11:40 PM)
no more news? i tot this isn't solved yet?! have u guys lodge a police report yet?
hmm.gif ya lo, no news about her ?? and NO police report ?

0.0262sec    0.24    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:47 AM