-= Naza-Kia Forte =- <Club> V2, Leaves You Speechless

phelix
post Jan 12 2010, 11:44 AM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(iluvena @ Jan 12 2010, 11:41 AM)
just to update. my brain shortcircuit last nite and clock 170KM/H at 4.5~4.6K RPM. slightly downhill slope (federal highway) but meter shows 4.5K. Probably it should be 4.6K on straight line..

hmmm.. is forte powderful enough?
yes it is powerful...
i also tried 170km/h before... i can feel it still can go on...
i believe our forte can hit 190km/h.. ha ha ha...
cheonghuat
post Jan 12 2010, 11:48 AM

QUOTE(phelix @ Jan 12 2010, 11:44 AM)
yes it is powerful...
Do you feel any floating? Steering still stable?
4te
post Jan 12 2010, 11:51 AM

yes it is powerful...
The car so new you all push it to the limit dy ah shocking.gif ... 170km/h shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
jimmy.soo
post Jan 12 2010, 11:53 AM

Happy Go Lucky
1,050 posts

QUOTE(lwkong @ Jan 12 2010, 10:50 AM)
rclxm9.gif  my SA called said there is 38 units of 1.6SX ready for allocation. but no titanium silver, i switch to bright silver
my SA told me the same thing too.... white, silver and black only so far

QUOTE(iluvena @ Jan 12 2010, 11:44 AM)
and got one black 1.6SX in puchong. with number plate WTJ sumthing sumthing.. who's forte is that? go collect la.. dun let them collect dust.
hehehe

but the SA lock the car. so dont worry. that one customer cannot play with.
huh? how come still got car waiting to be delivered in Puchong one? Thought my SA told me the previous one was the last unit for that batch... hmmm
iluvena
post Jan 12 2010, 11:54 AM

425 posts

QUOTE(whiteforte @ Jan 11 2010, 10:07 PM)
Fellow forummers,
Who has the highest mileage so far? How much?
mine 35XXKM. got at 17th Dec 09.

yes it is powerful...
thats the factory figure. hehehe. anyone dares try to exceed the readings?

QUOTE(cheonghuat @ Jan 12 2010, 11:48 AM)
car stable. steering also stable. that totally depends on road condition.

shamsul_LP
post Jan 12 2010, 11:56 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(iluvena @ Jan 12 2010, 11:54 AM)
we got at the same date!!!but now odometer only 22xx...
fromhell13
post Jan 12 2010, 11:57 AM

it try 160KM/H at kesas..but after that slow down a bit.
feel light and scare..hahaha

what the correct pressure for our tyre ah?
julz76
post Jan 12 2010, 11:57 AM

QUOTE(iluvena @ Jan 12 2010, 11:44 AM)
and got one black 1.6SX in puchong. with number plate WTJ sumthing sumthing.. who's forte is that? go collect la.. dun let them collect dust.
hehehe

but the SA lock the car. so dont worry. that one customer cannot play with.
hahaha..
Jimmy Soo..not yours ah?
oh..forgotten Jimmy's a WTF man.

Added on January 12, 2010, 11:59 am
QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Jan 12 2010, 11:53 AM)
huh? how come still got car waiting to be delivered in Puchong one? Thought my SA told me the previous one was the last unit for that batch... hmmm
Jimmy..don't tell me you got conned by your SA, again???

This post has been edited by julz76: Jan 12 2010, 11:59 AM
iluvena
post Jan 12 2010, 12:00 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(4te @ Jan 12 2010, 11:51 AM)
The car so new you all push it to the limit dy ah  shocking.gif  ... 170km/h  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
what to do.. legs so itchy one.. whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
once you drive, cannot control leg one.. kekeekek

dunno. i never ask further.
but heard new batch will come soon. all at port klang as they claim and can get end january or early february.
this including 2.0

i just quote puchong SA claim. coz i ask about 2.0 status.
and please don't argue here argue there about 2.0 availability and don't compare what SA said with what Careline said.

lwkong
post Jan 12 2010, 12:01 PM

17 posts

biggrin.gif cause we book from the same branch
iluvena
post Jan 12 2010, 12:02 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(fromhell13 @ Jan 12 2010, 11:57 AM)
it try 160KM/H at kesas..but after that slow down a bit.
feel light and scare..hahaha

what the correct pressure for our tyre ah?
220KM/H.. ops..

220Kpa front and back.. check at driver door's side.

don't scare ler.. you're coming from hell.. what to scare.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by iluvena: Jan 12 2010, 12:27 PM
phelix
post Jan 12 2010, 12:07 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(cheonghuat @ Jan 12 2010, 11:48 AM)
as iluvena said.. car is stable, steering also stable.. u feel safe to "pepsi" (ask for more)

QUOTE(4te @ Jan 12 2010, 11:51 AM)
The car so new you all push it to the limit dy ah  shocking.gif  ... 170km/h  shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
don't do that unless u broke in ur engine...
must exceed 1000km and fully warm up the engine.

QUOTE(iluvena @ Jan 12 2010, 11:54 AM)
i'll try to exceed 190km/h.. i tell u the result later... muahaha...

QUOTE(julz76 @ Jan 12 2010, 11:57 AM)
hahaha..
Jimmy Soo..not yours ah?

aiks.. julian.. jimmy will cry le...
don't tease him la.. especially ur AGAIN.
LOLX
julz76
post Jan 12 2010, 12:18 PM

MyFORTE: Forte Owners Club - Guidelines for designing the club logo

1. The Logo must be named "MyFORTE" with a tagline "Forte Owners Club"
2. The Logo must be versatile for use on Printed Windscreen Sticker, Banner, T-shirt, Cap, Cut-out Sticker & etc.
3. The Logo should be minimum 1 spot color and maximum 3 spot colors - no CMYK allow.
4. The Logo should be able to be visible on dark or light backgound or provide 1 positive & 1 negative version.
5. The Logo should be instantly readable or recognisable and elegant.
6. The Logo should be drawn in vector format such as logo.ai, logo.cdr, logo.eps, logo.wmf.

All finished artwork to be emailed to admin@myforteclub.com
Dateline: 18th Jan 2010.

Here are some International guidelines to help your design work.

Keep it simple:
Simplicity is the soul of an effective visual identity. Versatility and simplicity are hallmarks of an outstanding logo. Your logo design should be scalable to any size without losing any image quality or visual impact. Ask yourself a few questions when selecting a logo design. How will the design look when it is scaled down on your business cards for instance? Will the logo still be legible and recognizable?

Typography is Crucial:
Your font's legibility must be of primary concern. Typefaces are selected for their distinctive character, variety of weights, widths and proportions. Select a typeface that is common to most computer operating systems.

Does your logo design work in Black & White?
Consider how your logo design will look when it is rendered in only black and white. Your vendors and advertising outlets may require your logo to be in black and white only. Much other company material such as faxes and company checks for instance may only print in black and white. Make sure your logo design works well in black and white as well as color.

Number of Colors:
Every additional color in your logo design can add significantly to your printing costs. Keeping your logo in fewer colors will greatly reduce your expense when applying your logo to different mediums such as signage for instance.

Have you thought about your tagline?
A witty slogan or tagline can complement your logo well, imparting a sense of personality and what your business is all about. Often times how your new prospects get to know you.

File Formats:
File Formats are also very important. We create 98% of our logo designs vector based to ensure scalability without sacrificing sharpness and clarity or reducing in resolution. The native vector based file will remain scalable and can be formatted to most required file formats.

Effective Communication:
Effective communication continually is vital. There should be consistency of character, style and tone in every aspect of your media communication and marketing efforts.

Do not design by committee:
Centralized creative control is essential in avoiding delays and cost overism with your logo design project. Designing by committee frequently leads to indecision, or conflicts of personality and ego.
jimmy.soo
post Jan 12 2010, 12:26 PM

Happy Go Lucky
1,050 posts

QUOTE(julz76 @ Jan 12 2010, 11:57 AM)
hahaha..
Jimmy Soo..not yours ah?

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif dont laaa hurt my feelings laugh.gif
i certainly hope he wont con me again lorrrrr

QUOTE(lwkong @ Jan 12 2010, 12:01 PM)
biggrin.gif  cause we book from the same branch
ohhhhhhhh no wonderrrr, who's ur SA? mine is Min

QUOTE(phelix @ Jan 12 2010, 12:07 PM)
as iluvena said.. car is stable, steering also stable.. u feel safe to "pepsi" (ask for more)
don't do that unless u broke in ur engine...
must exceed 1000km and fully warm up the engine.
i'll try to exceed 190km/h.. i tell u the result later... muahaha...
aiks.. julian.. jimmy will cry le...
don't tease him la.. especially ur AGAIN.
LOLX
vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif kns u all lol
phelix, i want the steering emblem as well, FOC can ar? tongue.gif lol
put me in the list bro eventho i havent get my car hahahaha
jason111785
post Jan 12 2010, 12:32 PM

To Eat or Not To Eat
1,214 posts

QUOTE(lwkong @ Jan 12 2010, 12:34 PM)
vmad.gif  y mine alliance bank 3.0% for 7 years
bro try PBB, i got 2.85 @ 7 years.
iluvena
post Jan 12 2010, 12:34 PM

425 posts

jimmy. i also get conned by my SA.
this morning go there to collect AP and freebies.

but i only get the AP. my freebies being given away to other customer.
really pissed me off. will follow up again this Friday. and hopefully after that will never touch my foot at Puchong again.
jimmy.soo
post Jan 12 2010, 12:36 PM

Happy Go Lucky
1,050 posts

QUOTE(iluvena @ Jan 12 2010, 12:34 PM)
jimmy. i also get conned by my SA.
this morning go there to collect AP and freebies.

but i only get the AP. my freebies being given away to other customer.
really pissed me off. will follow up again this Friday. and hopefully after that will never touch my foot at Puchong again.
hahahahah u still get freebies... i dont even bother to check/ask what are the freebies they give laugh.gif
what they're giving u?
iluvena
post Jan 12 2010, 12:43 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Jan 12 2010, 12:36 PM)
hahahahah u still get freebies... i dont even bother to check/ask what are the freebies they give laugh.gif
what they're giving u?
umbrella.
but i ask for forte t-shirt. later can con other ppl back. whistling.gif whistling.gif
other than that i ask for cap.
key chain dunno included or not. most probably all stuff is for World Cup merchandise.

what i already got is half tank fuel & tintmaster voucher rm150 off for normal tint and rm350 off for security tint
jimmy.soo
post Jan 12 2010, 12:46 PM

Happy Go Lucky
1,050 posts

QUOTE(iluvena @ Jan 12 2010, 12:43 PM)
umbrella.
but i ask for forte t-shirt. later can con other ppl back.  whistling.gif  whistling.gif
other than that i ask for cap.
key chain dunno included or not. most probably all stuff is for World Cup merchandise.

what i already got is half tank fuel & tintmaster voucher rm150 off for normal tint and rm350 off for security tint
hmmm im not gonna ask anything from them other than a full tank of petrol.... i think possible guaaa since im not asking for any freebies blush.gif
iluvena
post Jan 12 2010, 12:48 PM

425 posts

QUOTE(jimmy.soo @ Jan 12 2010, 12:46 PM)
hmmm im not gonna ask anything from them other than a full tank of petrol.... i think possible guaaa since im not asking for any freebies blush.gif
get full tank petrol, and ask for full boot with petrol. can last longer!
hahahahahaha

146 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0376sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:26 AM