=-:~ TOSHIBA Club ~:-= V2, Leading Innovation >>>

lee_what2004
post Oct 3 2011, 07:55 AM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

The Qosmio only have decent GPU for current game (which the GPU can be found on laptop under RM2K), the G53Sx has the better combination for gaming, better GPU + lower screen resolution..

Mainly depends on what settings you want to play the game at..
thunder91
post Oct 3 2011, 02:09 PM

sorry for disturb ya.....may i know is there this model L745 have multi gesture function?if ya may i know how was it function?thanks in advance ...^^
[PF] T.J.
post Oct 3 2011, 03:37 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(thunder91 @ Oct 3 2011, 02:09 PM)
sorry for disturb ya.....may i know is there this model L745 have multi gesture function?if ya may i know how was it function?thanks in advance ...^^
Simple multi gestures? hmm.gif
thunder91
post Oct 3 2011, 07:47 PM

QUOTE(PF T.J. @ Oct 3 2011, 03:37 PM)
Simple multi gestures? hmm.gif
yaya....haha....
[PF] T.J.
post Oct 3 2011, 08:01 PM

24,193 posts

QUOTE(thunder91 @ Sep 29 2011, 03:11 PM)
ermm...usage i think just mostly online and do assignment ........screen size is ok .....^^....really headache with toshiba model lolx....
Either this:
Toshiba
Satellite L745-1051XB/52XR/53XW, i5-2410 + Nvidia GT525M@RM2199[2.14kg], Colors: Brown/Red/White, 2nd year warranty
Satellite L745-1053XB/54XR/56XW, i5-2430M + Nvidia GT525M@RM2399[2.14kg], Colors: Brown/Red/White, 2nd year warranty

or this:
Toshiba Satellite P745-1011X, i5-2430M + Nvidia GT525M@RM2899[harman/kardon], backlit keyboard

SEP910
post Oct 4 2011, 12:51 PM

Desire!!!
1,153 posts

Hi, I'm looking laptop for my dslr,
mainly using for editing the raw files.
I'm interested to this model F750-1001X
shop selling it for RM4299
but in facebook latest promotion is RM3699
anybody know where I can get it with the latest promotion price

or if someone can recommend me good laptop for editing raw files

This post has been edited by SEP910: Oct 4 2011, 12:52 PM
hurtnet
post Oct 4 2011, 05:53 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(SEP910 @ Oct 4 2011, 12:51 PM)
Hi, I'm looking laptop for my dslr,
mainly using for editing the raw files.
I'm interested to this model  F750-1001X
shop selling it for RM4299
but in facebook latest promotion is RM3699
anybody know where I can get it with the latest promotion price

or if someone can recommend me good laptop for editing raw files
3699 is d real retail price.. i can get it for u by dat price
Qosmio F750-1001X
i7-2630, 4G, 640, 2GV, W7HP
Bundled with: TOSHIBA - TOSHIBA CARRYING CASE ( OA1089 - F60)
Bundled with: TOSHIBA - Toshiba Promo Kinzu - Mouse tongue.gif kuching sarawak btw hehe

This post has been edited by hurtnet: Oct 4 2011, 05:54 PM
Irfan2397
post Oct 7 2011, 04:04 PM

Please dont stalk me!!!
1,693 posts

Is it hard to upgrade HDD for Toshiba M645?Can anybody help me with this?
lee_what2004
post Oct 8 2011, 11:58 AM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

Got bottom panel ?
Irfan2397
post Oct 8 2011, 02:02 PM

Please dont stalk me!!!
1,693 posts

QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Oct 8 2011, 12:58 PM)
Got bottom panel ?
Bottom panel?you mean under the notebook?anywau how do you hook your laptop to your lcd tv?use what cable?where to buy?any tweaking to be done? Sorry for my noob question blush.gif
lee_what2004
post Oct 8 2011, 02:04 PM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

Yeah, under the notebook.
Depends your LCD TV got what connector. VGA? HDMI? RGB cable ?
Irfan2397
post Oct 8 2011, 02:13 PM

Please dont stalk me!!!
1,693 posts

QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Oct 8 2011, 03:04 PM)
Yeah, under the notebook.
Depends your LCD TV got what connector. VGA? HDMI? RGB cable ?
My LCD TV got HDMI and VGA I think :hmm:where to get the HDMI cable
lee_what2004
post Oct 8 2011, 02:24 PM

*stare* ji--------
14,813 posts

TV shop or computer shop should have..
OMG!
post Oct 9 2011, 09:22 AM

Raymond
1,397 posts

I bought a Toshiba Satellite L645 one year ago. Just happened to register for the warranty programme today! how ' early' am i! blush.gif

Your Toshiba account has been created successfully!
Please check your email and activate your account via the activation link inside your email!

Thank you for your registration! Your registration has been accepted.
Please come back again in 2 business days to verify the registration status.
And then, while i am trying to check for the warranty period, i just managed to check it through here:

http://pc.toshiba-asia.com/includes/suppor...antylookup.html

when i enter my model and series number, it appears as:

Model Name: L640/L645          Product Category: Portable
Toshiba Model-Part No: PSK0GL-006005 Model Family: SATELLITE

Purchase Date: Sep 22, 2010 Purchased In: Malaysia
Manufactured In: China Shipping Date: Jul 29, 2010
Sold In: Malaysia

Service Warranty Expiration Date: Sep 21, 2013

Does it mean my warranty expiration date is 3 years for sure?

for checking the the warranty duration, does it mean we have to enter our unique model and series number then only be able to know our warranty period in black and white?

which bring to another wonder: the series number is the one that differ for each buyers and allow us buyer to check for the warranty duration online just like what i did? hmm.gif
hurtnet
post Oct 11 2011, 04:02 PM

56 posts

after 3 month of heavy usage imo.. finally today i decide to open up my L745 to do abit of cleaning n chg my thermal paste, i was trying to figure wat fan it used so later can find a more good fan to replace it with. well d opening process took quite some times sweat.gif

pandera999
post Oct 11 2011, 09:27 PM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(OMG! @ Oct 9 2011, 09:22 AM)
I bought a Toshiba Satellite L645 one year ago. Just happened to register for the warranty programme today! how ' early' am i! blush.gif
And then, while i am trying to check for the warranty period, i just managed to check it through here:

http://pc.toshiba-asia.com/includes/suppor...antylookup.html

when i enter my model and series number, it appears as:
Does it mean my warranty expiration date is 3 years for sure?

for checking the the warranty duration, does it mean we have to enter our unique model and series number then only be able to know our warranty period in black and white?

which bring to another wonder: the series number is the one that differ for each buyers and allow us buyer to check for the warranty duration online just like what i did?  hmm.gif
3 years lo... since last year... 2010+3=2013...
warranty period in black and white is your receipt

jz in case it wrong, its good to check.. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(hurtnet @ Oct 11 2011, 04:02 PM)
after 3 month of heavy usage imo.. finally today i decide to open up my L745 to do abit of cleaning n chg my thermal paste, i was trying to figure wat fan it used so later can find a more good fan to replace it with. well d opening process took quite some times  sweat.gif
wow.... nice... you really adventurous... many dust there? tongue.gif
hurtnet
post Oct 11 2011, 10:50 PM

56 posts

hehe a bit dust only but good thing i chg d thermal paste tho.. so nt a total waste opening it up..
pandera999
post Oct 12 2011, 12:52 AM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

open from top.... fuhh.. how long it take time?? hmm.gif want to try oso...
hurtnet
post Oct 12 2011, 09:00 AM

56 posts

QUOTE(pandera999 @ Oct 12 2011, 12:52 AM)
open from top.... fuhh.. how long it take time?? hmm.gif want to try oso...
giv or take 1-2 hour whole process.. opening a bit slow coz didt wanna scratch anything carefully open.. most of d screw gt safe once u hear click dun try to loosen it up more if not hard to screw back d heatsink later. brows.gif
pandera999
post Oct 12 2011, 11:34 AM

모든 것​에는 정해진 때​가 있으니
6,214 posts

QUOTE(hurtnet @ Oct 12 2011, 09:00 AM)
giv or take 1-2 hour whole process.. opening a bit slow coz didt wanna scratch anything carefully open.. most of d screw gt safe once u hear click dun try to loosen it up more if not hard to screw back d heatsink later.  brows.gif
notworthy.gif thanks for sharing bro... wana try at my samsung notebuk 1st.. hehe...

111 Pages « < 91 92 93 94 95 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.44    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:51 AM