133 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

1120 Park Avenue - PJ South, any comments?

estherlo
post Dec 22 2009, 12:23 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Dec 22 2009, 12:21 PM)
i think because phase 2 haven launch...if they launch 6 months or 1 yr later, then it stil can complete within 36 months, which is 4th year of whole project...

36 months to complete after signing S&P....
Yeah...it is fine for phase 2 purchasers. But for phase 1 purchasers, it is already over 36 months form the S&P date. I dun think it is still called complied with HDA, am i right
king4891
post Dec 22 2009, 12:53 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(misnail @ Dec 22 2009, 12:11 PM)
I called the office - They said there is a administration fee of RM500 if we want to cancel our booking. But I was told I can get the entire RM2k deposit when I made my booking at the show unit.

Does anyone know about the RM500 admin fee for cancellation?  rclxub.gif
Don't make decision too fast, please segregate the problem facing now into few category. Then confirm which one is very serious.

If not serious then I think most of the developer also have problem regardless the value of the property.

Just think again, there are 5 panels bank provide loan on this project. Banker lend us money without earn interest and without receive our installment for 3 years. Why the bank want to do that?

Ok, another senario is the developer pay the bank interest and pay the installment for first 3 years. This is good news, because the developer have fund to do that. Don't forget 5 banks believe the developer able to do that.

Think first before you act further. Negative feedback is good but you won't know they are competitor. Internet are open to anybody and liar a lot.... trust me. smile.gif

This post has been edited by king4891: Dec 22 2009, 12:54 PM
raymond2451
post Dec 22 2009, 01:21 PM

QUOTE(king4891 @ Dec 22 2009, 12:53 PM)
Don't make decision too fast, please segregate the problem facing now into few category. Then confirm which one is very serious.

If not serious then I think most of the developer also have problem regardless the value of the property.

Just think again, there are 5 panels bank provide loan on this project. Banker lend us money without earn interest and without receive our installment for 3 years. Why the bank want to do that?

Ok, another senario is the developer pay the bank interest and pay the installment for first 3 years. This is good news, because the developer have fund to do that. Don't forget 5 banks believe the developer able to do that.

Think first before you act further. Negative feedback is good but you won't know they are competitor. Internet are open to anybody and liar a lot.... trust me. smile.gif
as i know cimb bank is out for this project....
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 22 2009, 01:25 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(raymond2451 @ Dec 22 2009, 01:21 PM)
as i know cimb bank is out for this project....
is out or given loan is met quota? developer and cimb sa both told me reach quota. what is the actual fact?

Added on December 22, 2009, 1:32 pmanyone is loan from cimb to prove that cimb met quota instead of out of this project?

This post has been edited by 20yrsinsrisentosa: Dec 22 2009, 01:32 PM
aliciaqsp
post Dec 22 2009, 01:55 PM

51 posts

-deleted-

to down S n P , please refer to new post

This post has been edited by aliciaqsp: Dec 22 2009, 04:23 PM
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 22 2009, 01:57 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(aliciaqsp @ Dec 22 2009, 01:55 PM)
hi all, jus found here can attach doc..

please download the S n P here.  biggrin.gif
Thanks!!!
aliciaqsp
post Dec 22 2009, 02:06 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(misnail @ Dec 22 2009, 12:11 PM)
I called the office - They said there is a administration fee of RM500 if we want to cancel our booking. But I was told I can get the entire RM2k deposit when I made my booking at the show unit.

Does anyone know about the RM500 admin fee for cancellation?  rclxub.gif
yes, before i do the booking, the SA do told me will penalty rm500 if reject the booking.

the only way can save the rm2k with no penalty,is before sign S & P, u able to get 2 banks reject for your home loan.

for who already sign S&P n gave 10% down payment (example 20k), but cant get any loan from banks, u able to get back 10% of ur down payment (18k) from developer.

that is why i wanted confrim i get home loan then only sign the S&P.
raymond2451
post Dec 22 2009, 02:07 PM

Thanks.....any comman with this S&P?
king4891
post Dec 22 2009, 02:18 PM

220 posts

Your are great man!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
20yrsinsrisentosa
post Dec 22 2009, 02:26 PM

221 posts

Anyone see the layout plan, site plan ...etc plan in the pdf??? we need to know are we paying rmxxxk for xxxsf!?
king4891
post Dec 22 2009, 02:30 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(aliciaqsp @ Dec 22 2009, 02:06 PM)
yes, before i do the booking, the SA do told me will penalty rm500 if reject the booking.

the only way can save the rm2k with no penalty,is before sign S & P, u able to get 2 banks reject for your home loan.

for who already sign S&P n gave 10% down payment (example 20k), but cant get any loan from banks, u able to get back 10% of ur down payment (18k) from developer.

that is why i wanted confrim i get home loan then only sign the S&P.
The SA told me must get rejected letter from 2 banks for RM1500 refund. RM500 forfeited for sure. Seem like different SA tell different story....
sk00
post Dec 22 2009, 02:39 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(king4891 @ Dec 22 2009, 02:30 PM)
The SA told me must get rejected letter from 2 banks for RM1500 refund. RM500 forfeited for sure. Seem like different SA tell different story....
SA told me if loan rejected, will only forfeited RM200 for admin fees and SA did not mention that need at least 2 loan rejected ..Seems like SA told us different thing
misnail
post Dec 22 2009, 02:42 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(king4891 @ Dec 22 2009, 02:30 PM)
Yes - That's what I have been getting, inconsistent answers from different SA from the same developer. I'm not impressed with the way they do business.

Luckily I have the name and phone number of the SA that told me about no cancellation fee will be imposed.
limwc78
post Dec 22 2009, 02:48 PM

859 posts

thanks, the attachment items no 25 already mention will completed within 36 months.

Added on December 22, 2009, 2:51 pmif only RM 200 admin fees is fine, same to other developer. If already sign s&p and loan not approve need to forfeith RM 2000 is not acceptable. Can anyone confirm this matter.

This post has been edited by limwc78: Dec 22 2009, 02:51 PM
limyusiong
post Dec 22 2009, 02:54 PM

2,815 posts

ya, item 25.1 stated clearly 36 months to be complete upon signing de S&P....i think tis is standard for other project as well...

well, received 3 bank call, UOB, PBB and SC...3 loan oso offer me, UOB with -1.85%, PBB end up onli can approve -1.8% and SC oso offer me -1.85%...i think will select UOB lol...

plan to sign S&P tml or thurs then proceed with EPF withdrawal...
king4891
post Dec 22 2009, 02:59 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(limyusiong @ Dec 22 2009, 02:54 PM)
ya, item 25.1 stated clearly 36 months to be complete upon signing de S&P....i think tis is standard for other project as well...

well, received 3 bank call, UOB, PBB and SC...3 loan oso offer me, UOB with -1.85%, PBB end up onli can approve -1.8% and SC oso offer me -1.85%...i think will select UOB lol...

plan to sign S&P tml or thurs then proceed with EPF withdrawal...
Let's all of us sing..... CONGRATULATION!!! CONGRATULATION!!! CONGRATULATION!!!
estherlo
post Dec 22 2009, 03:11 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(king4891 @ Dec 22 2009, 02:59 PM)
Let's all of us sing..... CONGRATULATION!!! CONGRATULATION!!! CONGRATULATION!!!
Just came back from the sales office. Saw a lot of people paying for 10% and signing agreement. Checked with the SA, was told that it will be completed within 36 months, which is end of 2012 or early 2013. The brochure end of 2013 is for phase 2, just an estimated time frame as they have not fixed the launching date of phase 2 when printing the brochure.
king4891
post Dec 22 2009, 03:22 PM

220 posts

QUOTE(misnail @ Dec 22 2009, 02:42 PM)
Yes - That's what I have been getting, inconsistent answers from different SA from the same developer. I'm not impressed with the way they do business.

Luckily I have the name and phone number of the SA that told me about no cancellation fee will be imposed.
Would appreciate if can PM the name and phone number of the SA. Tks.
LengLeng76
post Dec 22 2009, 03:35 PM

Is the detail of the 3 years interest free and 18 months 7.5% documented in S&P? If no, where it will be documented?
gstrapinuse
post Dec 22 2009, 03:43 PM

696 posts

The S&P seems not completed.Some pages is missing.

133 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:41 AM