Midfields by YTL, Anyone know?

weng86
post Apr 9 2014, 08:49 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(adamxx @ Apr 8 2014, 07:55 PM)
FYI, P1 has been bought over by TM recently. If i'm TM, what i want is just the customers' contact and not their technology. For short term should still be fine. But long run, TM will either convert or release P1's customers. By then you might need to pay a big sum for conversion.
Lolz I guess our government is bailing out another one their crony company's it cost tm about rm320 million plus to buy 57% share of the company.

So is gg I guess

weng86
post Apr 9 2014, 03:30 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(wuyuetian @ Apr 9 2014, 12:21 AM)
i am curious at the low occupancy of Midfields square. i intend to start up a business there but the place looks scary at night. i wonder how the owner can maintain their unit for more than a year without rental income. N yet rental is not cheap with average 5k- 6k for bigger unit.

If i were to open a laundry biz there, what do u think .
pls advise. tq
Better start some with food business better the laundry business.. that area

weng86
post Apr 9 2014, 04:25 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(mervyn @ Apr 9 2014, 03:36 PM)
i agree! pan mee shop perhaps? tongue.gif
Ya Mervyn from block c lolz!!
weng86
post Apr 9 2014, 05:08 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(mervyn @ Apr 9 2014, 04:26 PM)
yo.. you are.. neighbour? lol
Lolz stalker. .. hahahhaha
weng86
post Apr 9 2014, 05:14 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(PGS @ Apr 9 2014, 10:36 AM)
anyone using celcom wireless broadband? is LTE support in our area?
Maxis have 4G there on mobile
weng86
post Apr 9 2014, 07:59 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(gerykhkc @ Apr 9 2014, 06:22 PM)
where is Midfields 2????????????????
Lolz just next to seputeh highway lolz
weng86
post Apr 10 2014, 11:31 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(czlee88 @ Apr 9 2014, 11:26 PM)
Time now was 2326, MF2 construction are still going on~
WTH is YTL doing???!!!
Lolz I told Mohan about this he no clue that work till midnight go complaint!!
weng86
post Apr 10 2014, 11:34 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(YTLbestdeveloper? @ Apr 10 2014, 03:48 PM)
hi everyone..I wonder when exactly YTL will re paint the condo?? As far as I recall during the last AGM, YTL reps informed that this work to be done immediately after the last Chinese New Year...and now its already April. sad.gif
We all need to go to office management to complaint and force them they are sitting on their arse. .. they defect guy (eddy) - 4th guy to be replace lolz he suppose to call me after 1 1/2 month no call and yesterday went to management they said they will tell him and also no call from me I going to f him tomorrow. . I guess
weng86
post Apr 10 2014, 11:35 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(gnuix @ Apr 10 2014, 08:19 AM)
anyone using maxis wireless having connection problem during the peak hour? seems like no connection when the device is connected. can't even load maxis's own web page.. really need unifi in midfields.. sad.gif
Maybe my phone even yes have this issue. . Is annoying
weng86
post Apr 11 2014, 02:03 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(YTLbestdeveloper? @ Apr 11 2014, 11:47 AM)

This painting work will be covered by YTL and not residents! During the AGM, there was one resident block A complaining about the quality of the building including its painting the moment he received the keys, and I am sure majority of the residents have the similar experience. If you look carefully you can see it was ugly painted. perhaps YTL use very cheap materials for this particular YTL project, and they are very smart in saving their cost and maximizing the profit!!...the wall surrounding the condo also as ugly as not painted at all!!
[SIZE=7]
The wall surrounding our condo compound? Yes is fugly. ...Very

weng86
post Apr 13 2014, 12:24 AM

94 posts

Anyone have issue of the about ABOVE YOUR Unit, resident moving furniture every night, at 11pm-12.30pm every night without fail!!!!! is very annoying.. Is been going on since 4-5 weeks ago! This fellows above my unit have OCD ISSUE!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by weng86: Apr 13 2014, 01:01 AM
weng86
post Apr 13 2014, 12:36 AM

94 posts

JUST FOR YOUR INFO GUYS IT QUITE SCARY TOO (BLOCK B2)

Just now those student Indian students whom are staying at our CONDO..

Me and wife heard a big commotion at the corridors, where the other students waiting for their friends in the unit to come out.

The 3 students whom are staying at my floor at my floor told me and the guards that someone went into their unit, at 12am (sunday morning) and lock the grill and main door. as they didnt lock the door which was told by one of the 3 girls to me and guards, i know is mean to said this. but is like invite trouble for not locking your door and girll

As me and guards when to help them look into every room and check there was no one in the rooms maybe it could be their imagination or REALLY someone broke into their unit and wanted to rob them. But found nothing.. as i walk to their unit is empty and nothing only rooms have beds.. an their stuffs

If this really happen that fellow might have escape using the side window of the kitchen as we noticing it was open.but we when too look at it but was nothing at the side there.. blink.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

This post has been edited by weng86: Apr 13 2014, 01:02 AM
weng86
post Apr 13 2014, 01:59 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(woody33 @ Apr 13 2014, 01:10 AM)
both of your post seem act of ghosts
Lolz really?????.. break in is kind of dangerous
weng86
post Apr 18 2014, 12:49 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(archie88 @ Apr 13 2014, 10:19 AM)
if residents keep complaining abt these students to the office, maybe then they can do
something finally to kick them out.
Well... they sign 2 years contract with.the unit owners they will be here till 2015....omg!!
weng86
post Apr 18 2014, 01:00 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(slay_tee @ Apr 16 2014, 04:57 PM)
Submitted already, but I think need to wait for a long period.

Anyone here using YES? Or other telco? Maxis/P1/U mobile
Among all, YES provide the least data quota. Only good side is MAYBE the line stable since signal booster installed at every floor.
Any recommendation?
Using yes here... well is ok sometimes but lately the lines are really unstable. . Low like 2 bars which I usually get full bat

My is 8gb - rm98 and yes call me to offer me 10gb for 1 year contract... at the same price.

This post has been edited by weng86: Apr 18 2014, 01:00 AM
weng86
post Apr 18 2014, 01:04 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(midfieldsblockb @ Apr 17 2014, 09:46 PM)
It's a good buy~ feroz, and welcome to become MF Neighbour~

just my personal opinion. The price in MF is still consider a reasonable price. I heard latest price is about Rm530-550k (for 1074sf) which is around Rm500psf.

Comparing MF to others property. of course no property is perfect(comparing within this/similar price range and similar properties).

Some minus points that everyone know is: the Unifi!!! and cosmetic inside/outside of MF is about 8/10~ but all those things can be fix over times. What i mean is,MF is a comfortable property for staying~ I love the location, and the space of MF is good~
Well my uncles(2) unit which beside and below my unit... both sold it at different price one lower one (476k) & beside (520k). Both at 1074 sf. We were the first buyers. . Bought mine about 309k....

This post has been edited by weng86: Apr 18 2014, 01:05 AM
weng86
post Apr 18 2014, 09:42 AM

94 posts

I can't stand this eddy defect team guy. This fellow expect ppl to call hin remind him of his job... gg man this guy.... terrible following up skills 3/10.
weng86
post Apr 18 2014, 04:38 PM

94 posts

QUOTE(slay_tee @ Apr 18 2014, 03:18 PM)
Using ZOOM? They got offer one year contract meh?
It was a call from yes.. As been using about 6 months baru offer me, nah I was the first buyer so they gave us the zoom for free.. All first buyers have one...
weng86
post Apr 19 2014, 09:29 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(alpha team @ Apr 18 2014, 04:03 PM)
MF2 only selling RM499k. very good buy compare MF
I doubt anyone will get Rm499k.... those whom are buying will most probably get between 540k- 580k. Most of it will be taken by YTL staff and via.
weng86
post Apr 23 2014, 12:45 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(agc1818 @ Apr 22 2014, 10:54 PM)
Thanks. I am an existing buyer of Midfields 1 and registered my interest but am only invited for the launch on Sat and Sun. Is there a Fri launch ? Who is it open to ?
Those are ppl who have bought 2 or more units from YTL and also Thursday one is for staffs only!!!.. so good luck on... that by Saturday is just what ever is left on the unit for the first phase... f1 and f2. I am guessing it will be just bones left for those public to pick those good ones will be taken up by Thursday and Friday ppl... As I remember when they launch block b1 and b2, when I reach there the units was about 120 units left and it was only 9am! And it was like pasar page! !

Also the units are smaller by 30 sqf 1044... hmmm Lolz

This post has been edited by weng86: Apr 23 2014, 12:56 AM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0698sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:31 PM