Midfields by YTL, Anyone know?

Xforged
post Aug 2 2013, 09:16 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(guviguvi @ Aug 2 2013, 02:28 AM)
Wait to launch lo. Sure got ads and announce.
Phase2 500++ psf?? Lets start the rumour game.
cybermaster98
post Aug 2 2013, 09:20 AM

4,440 posts

What is the pricing range for the Block C? And for what unit size? What are the financing freebies? I checked out Vvnes yesterday and was really shocked at the RM600 psf pricing for that crap location. Really rubbish rates.
Lim XX
post Aug 2 2013, 10:40 AM

66 posts

any guy stay in midfields now??
issit nice place for own stay?
security and maintenance good???

many bangkala stay inside??? ^^
ProPStaR
post Aug 2 2013, 11:12 AM

175 posts

Midfields is a nice place and strategically located.
Good thing is most are family type.
But my personal opinion is that it is still not as good as other YTL properties like Saffron / Tamarind, maybe they have already long established.
One unique thing about this condo is that you have 1 acre of green. It's hard to find one in KL city these days.
So at current price, it's still a good go.
midfielder
post Aug 2 2013, 11:47 AM

99 posts

Not to mention the landscape and swimming pool is nice especially the round pool. YTL landscape is always notworthy.gif .....

In terms of accessibility is good and easy access to SMART and KL or PJ
Lim XX
post Aug 2 2013, 11:49 AM

66 posts

QUOTE(ProPStaR @ Aug 2 2013, 11:12 AM)
Midfields is a nice place and strategically located.
Good thing is most are family type.
But my personal opinion is that it is still not as good as other YTL properties like Saffron / Tamarind, maybe they have already long established.
One unique thing about this condo is that you have 1 acre of green. It's hard to find one in KL city these days.
So at current price, it's still a good go.
if not wrong midfields cant apply TM or unifine rite?

how ur guy solve on9 problem???
Lim XX
post Aug 2 2013, 01:07 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(Volkswagen2 @ Dec 7 2012, 09:41 PM)
Are you an agent? You sure sound like one with your constant drivel which floods the entire space. As a tenant living there it is surprising you are not aware of the flooding. Here are some pictures I've taken since you've asked for it.

I have about a dozen more photos which show other areas affected by the flood but guess the above will do.

any 1 know wats problem on MF?

tonyhou10
post Aug 2 2013, 03:22 PM

38 posts

Just moved in to blk b2 staying for about 4 days.. the place is nice same goes to the guard most are friendly and helpful.

1 things is alot of mosquito at night... pity my gf tongue.gif also only can use YES mad.gif

like the landscape and swimming pool rclxms.gif

i heard the flood is settled long time ago..
Lim XX
post Aug 2 2013, 03:50 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(tonyhou10 @ Aug 2 2013, 03:22 PM)
Just moved in to blk b2 staying for about 4 days.. the place is nice same goes to the guard most are friendly and helpful.

1 things is alot of mosquito at night... pity my gf  tongue.gif also only can use YES  mad.gif

like the landscape and swimming pool  rclxms.gif

how much u buy it??

i just call agent ask price rm550k Zzzzz is too crazy price for now?
tonyhou10
post Aug 2 2013, 04:04 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Lim XX @ Aug 2 2013, 03:50 PM)
how much u buy it??

i just call agent ask price rm550k Zzzzz is too crazy price for now?
I bought 3 - 4 month ago at 468k for 1074 sqft... when I move in last week a agent ask me want to sell or not she said the price now is about 500 - 530k
Lim XX
post Aug 2 2013, 04:46 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(tonyhou10 @ Aug 2 2013, 04:04 PM)
I bought 3 - 4 month ago at 468k for 1074 sqft... when I move in last week a agent ask me want to sell or not she said the price now is about 500 - 530k
TT my salary no increase so fast leh!!

do u hv car park problem?? i visit b4 ..need to up 7b turn until me blur
Prop321
post Aug 2 2013, 05:32 PM

294 posts

With this speedy increasing price and vyne now at 600psf, I hope ytl will still sell below 500psf for midfields phase 2
guviguvi
post Aug 3 2013, 01:43 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(Lim XX @ Aug 2 2013, 04:46 PM)
TT my salary no increase so fast leh!!

do u hv car park problem?? i visit b4 ..need to up 7b turn until me blur
Visitor need up to level 7. But a lots of visitor parking. Which is good. My parking at level 4.
Some unit have 1 parking some have 2.
guviguvi
post Aug 3 2013, 01:45 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(tonyhou10 @ Aug 2 2013, 04:04 PM)
Ya. Depend block and unit. But now the price almost 500k above. Uf facing parking block will be cheaper.
guviguvi
post Aug 3 2013, 01:50 AM

77 posts

QUOTE(Lim XX @ Aug 2 2013, 11:49 AM)
if not wrong midfields cant apply TM or unifine rite?
how ur guy solve on9 problem???
No unify or fiber landline. U need to use wireless internet. Which is bad. Even astro also no HD yet. sad.gif hope futurr will have.
bukithot
post Aug 3 2013, 08:03 AM

445 posts

How's the traffic there in the morning?
TSts1
post Aug 3 2013, 10:59 AM

3,784 posts

QUOTE(bukithot @ Aug 3 2013, 08:03 AM)
How's the traffic there in the morning?
u mean outside mf or within compound of MF. if i tell u good u believe ka, in the morning no jam tongue.gif

basically, MF still very good...

block A got HD Astro. Block B n C not yet.

one thing suck abt YTL is FORCE PPL TO USE "YES" didnt provide telekom line so no unifi watsoever mad.gif
Lim XX
post Aug 3 2013, 12:51 PM

66 posts

Any1 know lower carpark is under which block unit???

Tkarluen
post Aug 3 2013, 12:52 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(tonyhou10 @ Aug 2 2013, 03:22 PM)

1 things is alot of mosquito at night... pity my gf  tongue.gif also only can use YES  mad.gif

like the landscape and swimming pool  rclxms.gif

Done any reno ? If yes, the contractor contact number pse... Tqtq
guviguvi
post Aug 3 2013, 02:17 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(Tkarluen @ Aug 3 2013, 12:52 PM)
Done any reno ? If yes, the contractor contact number pse... Tqtq
Ya.. any photo? pls let us see see how the renovation work tongue.gif

143 Pages « < 54 55 56 57 58 > » Top