QUOTE(SugarCoatedCandy @ Jan 25 2010, 05:32 PM)
i doubt he know the way as he says he is new to this area... ❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v6 )))~❤, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD
❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v6 )))~❤, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD
Jan 25 2010, 05:37 PM
3,509 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Anywhere in the World |
Jan 25 2010, 06:17 PM
1,434 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Subang Havoc! |
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ Jan 25 2010, 05:37 PM) Lets not try to jump to coclusions and stop giving him bad feedback. There is always time to save a GP. BUT with a bit more preseverance and effort. He can always take a cab. Or ask around. There is also google maps. |
Jan 25 2010, 06:43 PM
58 posts Joined: Mar 2009 From: future |
QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ Jan 25 2010, 04:29 PM) [attachmentid=1417294] OMG, u got 1!!! i oso wan 1!!! Is it like my handsome boi that 1 ah? Last time i saw a forumer here said he got his crested GP for RM60 oni eh and he say not rare also ah. But my botak hair getting longer oh, like coronet already >.< But not very like coronet also |
Jan 25 2010, 07:33 PM
3,348 posts Joined: May 2006 From: The Matrix |
QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ Jan 25 2010, 04:57 PM) u can pinch but he will run away. this guy very timid wan. u walk pass by he also scare until wan to jump out from the cage lol.. same like my teddy..timid little boy.. but but in with timmy it will straight motorboat and mounting straight.. konon la alpha male in the cage lol.. teddy--> timmy--> |
Jan 25 2010, 07:39 PM
244 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
fiuhhh.......she's doin fine for now..... got 4 injections.......even b4 inject, doctor said too critical d......she jz gv it a shot....and try only....but after the 4th injection...my gp seems like gv a respon....thn after awhile...she bcme abit active d...nw better..but still tired...and sleeping.........thank god........
Jan 25 2010, 08:19 PM
QUOTE(invisibl3boyz @ Jan 25 2010, 07:39 PM) fiuhhh.......she's doin fine for now..... got 4 injections.......even b4 inject, doctor said too critical d......she jz gv it a shot....and try only....but after the 4th injection...my gp seems like gv a respon....thn after awhile...she bcme abit active d...nw better..but still tired...and sleeping.........thank god........ good to hear that.. does doc tell what happens to her that cause her to be like that?? |
Jan 25 2010, 11:19 PM
2,197 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(invisibl3boyz @ Jan 25 2010, 07:39 PM) fiuhhh.......she's doin fine for now..... got 4 injections.......even b4 inject, doctor said too critical d......she jz gv it a shot....and try only....but after the 4th injection...my gp seems like gv a respon....thn after awhile...she bcme abit active d...nw better..but still tired...and sleeping.........thank god........ thank god! |
Jan 25 2010, 11:33 PM
353 posts Joined: May 2005 |
QUOTE(invisibl3boyz @ Jan 25 2010, 07:39 PM) fiuhhh.......she's doin fine for now..... got 4 injections.......even b4 inject, doctor said too critical d......she jz gv it a shot....and try only....but after the 4th injection...my gp seems like gv a respon....thn after awhile...she bcme abit active d...nw better..but still tired...and sleeping.........thank god........ Last time my GP also got the same symptom.. I ran to UPM Vet ASAP. The only suggestion they told me to let it go .. |
Jan 26 2010, 12:39 AM
136 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Sandakan |
QUOTE(invisibl3boyz @ Jan 25 2010, 07:39 PM) fiuhhh.......she's doin fine for now..... got 4 injections.......even b4 inject, doctor said too critical d......she jz gv it a shot....and try only....but after the 4th injection...my gp seems like gv a respon....thn after awhile...she bcme abit active d...nw better..but still tired...and sleeping.........thank god........ Glad to hear that. Good thing you bring her to the VET straight away.... Make sure u keep monitor her.... If you got any confusing, please be free to ask us. Make sure she eat well ok |
Jan 26 2010, 04:22 PM
1,276 posts Joined: Sep 2007 From: Cheras |
Jan 26 2010, 04:30 PM
Jan 26 2010, 05:18 PM
5 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
omg
Btw juztiny,if you have baby gp for sale..could u pls inform me?thanks ya.. |
Jan 26 2010, 05:31 PM
Jan 26 2010, 05:34 PM
Round like a Ball, Healthy like a Bull ~~~
Jan 26 2010, 05:45 PM
2,197 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
Jan 26 2010, 06:49 PM
109 posts Joined: May 2008 From: Klang |
QUOTE(invisibl3boyz @ Jan 25 2010, 07:39 PM) fiuhhh.......she's doin fine for now..... got 4 injections.......even b4 inject, doctor said too critical d......she jz gv it a shot....and try only....but after the 4th injection...my gp seems like gv a respon....thn after awhile...she bcme abit active d...nw better..but still tired...and sleeping.........thank god........ oh Gosh i'm so glad ur gp is ok...the way u desribe her condition is soo frightening me at first, i wanna post a reply yesterday but i felt so sad coz what u mentioned reminds me of my beloved Cyndy...she died last year...please take gud care of her ya, n do update on her condition ya~!QUOTE(Juztiny @ Jan 26 2010, 04:22 PM) waaa very fat GP~! super kawaiiii~! oh if only i can get my hand on them i squeeze2 n cuddle2 hahahaha um u have another shelitie thtthe fur is long, u post the pics on the previous post rite? will all sheltie grow their fur tht long and need to trim? these 2 g of ur do not grow their fur long? QUOTE(Juztiny @ Jan 26 2010, 04:30 PM) The baby Shebby (the one Koaru reserved)...getting prettier now. It looks like a Coronet with a bit of crest on forehead. oh i really like her marking~! so nice~! Juztiny thanks so so much for keeping her for me...now i should think of a beautiful name for my beautiful Sheltie hehehe |
Jan 26 2010, 07:24 PM
QUOTE(kaoru himura @ Jan 26 2010, 06:49 PM) waaa very fat GP~! super kawaiiii~! oh if only i can get my hand on them i squeeze2 n cuddle2 hahahaha That picture I shown with long fur was one of my male Sheltie, the photo was taken 2 years ago. Now I put them all outside of my house, the temperature is much much more hotter, so their fur no longer able to grow until that long. Last time when I kept them indoor, their fur could grow very long, until I have to trim them every now and then. And last time I bath them almost every week or 2 week once. Now I bath them only once a month or 2 months once, so can see a lot of difference, their fur now no longer silky shine as before, all because of my laziness. um u have another shelitie thtthe fur is long, u post the pics on the previous post rite? will all sheltie grow their fur tht long and need to trim? these 2 g of ur do not grow their fur long? My house garden now full of green veg, my gps have non-stop daily fresh veg supplies. That's why all very healthy and round. I found out that using rabbit shit is much more fertilize than gp shit. I have one bunny to produce natural organic fertilizer for me. Here is my bunny. Isn't she beautiful? This post has been edited by Juztiny: Jan 26 2010, 07:28 PM Attached thumbnail(s) |
Jan 26 2010, 08:14 PM
9 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Hi all, need you guys help urgently
i suspicious xiaomian has eye inflection, just found it when i back from work today. her right eye cant fully open, and got some yellow stains below her eye, looks like tears, bit bloat on her upper eyelid . She act like normal, very active and eat non stop. I really want to take her to vet immediately but my working schedule is insanely tight now, i will try to take her to vet asap. but before that what can i do for her?? is it ok to wipe her bloat eyelid with warm water or bath her? please tell me what should i do now |
Jan 26 2010, 09:39 PM
5 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
Jan 26 2010, 09:56 PM
59 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
hi it's me again..
just a Q , 'bout the poo's & pee's , is the smell really strong?.. it's really important since i'm staying with frens....dun wan disturb them with the smell |
| Change to: | 0.0369sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:15 AM |