129 Pages « < 108 109 110 111 112 > » Bottom

❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v6 )))~❤, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD

Crys_Crys
post May 22 2010, 08:15 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(NiKKi3010 @ May 22 2010, 07:07 PM)
I just bought a new piggy for my Misty today. An abby as well, from Pet Safari, Ikano.

Poor thing, the workers at Pet Safari handle the pets so roughly. Just grab the piggies and hold them so tight until the squeak loudly =/. But at least the piggies' condition not as bad as some other pet shops.
how much u bought it??
Princess90
post May 22 2010, 10:24 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(sweetiewawa @ May 22 2010, 06:09 PM)
hi emino?? really? it means they dont update their website..since i want to buy it on9..stated there that they r out if stock for the triangle toilet..i cant go there..i've already emailed them for the update if they hv already hv the stocks,but no reply..huhu..so sad...
LOL... Why not go there n buy? smile.gif
NiKKi3010
post May 22 2010, 10:39 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 22 2010, 08:15 PM)
how much u bought it??
RM50 smile.gif .
xavi5567
post May 22 2010, 11:02 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(NiKKi3010 @ May 22 2010, 10:39 PM)
RM50  smile.gif .
abby breed?
Crys_Crys
post May 22 2010, 11:25 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(NiKKi3010 @ May 22 2010, 10:39 PM)
RM50  smile.gif .
hmm.gif i shall go there peep peep 1 day .. hahah
NiKKi3010
post May 22 2010, 11:41 PM

272 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ May 22 2010, 11:02 PM)
abby breed?
Yup, she's an Abby. Here are some pictures. smile.gif

Princess90
post May 23 2010, 02:13 AM

289 posts

Wat breed is Yuki??? She's SUPER cute!!!!
I wanna get one like her! Look like rabbit only... blush.gif
noosaza
post May 23 2010, 01:10 PM

89 posts

i am so sad rite now. my one and only GP died last night. when i came back from dinner,he already died in a plastic house i bought for him. he loves the house so much. always wanna hide in the house. miss him so much. i love my GP. i dont want to buy another GP. else will die again. or cannot survive, etc.

Nikki,ur new GP look similar like my GP that already died. remind me of my GP.

This post has been edited by noosaza: May 23 2010, 01:11 PM
xavi5567
post May 23 2010, 01:28 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

Well my condelence.. As i have said.. Wrong vet.. Suspected wrong medication given as well..
noosaza
post May 23 2010, 01:36 PM

89 posts

yeah, maybe.

now, i just can watch u all talk about ur GP. take a good care of all ur GPs. i will visit here everyday to learn more and more about GP. thanks to all
sweetiewawa
post May 23 2010, 01:49 PM

noosaza..i m sorry for you..sad for u too..well..hv u buried the gp? yeah..u can always visit here..maybe u can buy the new one here..
static
post May 23 2010, 02:02 PM

782 posts

Sorry to hear about your GP. Take it as a lesson, treat the next one with more caution. smile.gif

My GPs have never paid a visit to the vets, i used to have 2 GPs. Now left 1, she (actually male lai de, but late bloomer, but so used to calling him a female!) is 3 years old this month! rclxms.gif

The other died last year, 2 yrs old sad.gif . Cause unknown, suspected stroke cos it was raining super heavily, and was shocked with the loud thunder. Died an hr later.
TobbyChan
post May 23 2010, 02:38 PM

119 posts

QUOTE(noosaza @ May 23 2010, 01:10 PM)
i am so sad rite now. my one and only GP died last night. when i came back from dinner,he already died in a plastic house i bought for him. he loves the house so much. always wanna hide in the house. miss him so much. i love my GP. i dont want to buy another GP. else will die again. or cannot survive, etc.

my condolence..take this as a lesson so it wont happen again next time.. smile.gif

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ May 23 2010, 01:28 PM)
Well my condelence.. As i have said.. Wrong vet.. Suspected wrong medication given as well..
I second that..poor GP..may he RIP sad.gif

just finish bathing my Toffy..he enjoy his hair drying session! sat still when I blow him with hair dryer! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by TobbyChan: May 23 2010, 02:52 PM
kemek
post May 23 2010, 02:57 PM

91 posts

Another cutie passed away.. well i hope u can find another GP from good breeder.. This is not your fault, and i believe u have learned many things aite?
let keepo rest in peace..
NiKKi3010
post May 23 2010, 04:02 PM

272 posts

Oh dear, I'm so sorry to hear about your GP noosaza. =/ I hope he rests in peace now.
Crys_Crys
post May 23 2010, 04:37 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(Princess90 @ May 23 2010, 02:13 AM)
Wat breed is Yuki??? She's SUPER cute!!!!
I wanna get one like her! Look like rabbit only... blush.gif
Yuki is Peruvian .... laugh.gif --- she is napping in her cage now ... tonight is carrot night ..

but only feed her when i come back from hospital la .. cause need to go see my mommy as she got admitted this morning... sad.gif

May Keepo rest in peace...

I think the starting of wrong dietations maybe begins from where u bought Keepo also might be 1 of the reasons... Keepo could have suffer from wrong dietation causing her to later on having difficulties and also like Xavi says it just happen when the problem surface Keepo just have the wrong Dr. and medications.

Thats why if Yuki any problem but so far only got fur mites la ... even if its far ... and it cost me teksi money till rm40-50 1 way and somemore the teksi dont know road to there from my place... i ended up have to take back lrt and walk to the vet praying the vet is not close by the time i reach... i also wan Yuki to be seen by a Doctor that is confirmed that can handle a Guinea Pig well
Princess90
post May 23 2010, 06:19 PM

289 posts

RIP... Dun b sad...
As long as u loved it, it knows... It'll b happy for your love and care...
noosaza
post May 23 2010, 07:19 PM

89 posts

thanks to all of u. yeah, RIP. now i will learn more and more about GP before i buy a new one. but not in this nearest time. because i still and always remembered the moment we spent our time together after i came back from college.. i learn more about responsibility, knowledge and how to take a good care of GP. thanks. hope u all are happy with ur GPs. and treat them nicely. smile.gif
takashishinohara
post May 24 2010, 09:24 AM

Swimming Coach, Japanese Language Teacher
524 posts

May your gp rest in peace, wish all owner happy and take care nicely to their gp too ^^
sweetiewawa
post May 24 2010, 02:11 PM

hi everyone..
these are my gps..

milo & pregnant suha..hehe

SUHA

MILO