❤~((( GUINEA PIGS CORNER v6 )))~❤, I'm cute, Im round and i WHEEEEK! XD

Juztiny
post May 25 2010, 12:16 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(exeter @ May 25 2010, 11:50 AM)
hmm bottom part little bit only, most of it is at above his front leg...hmm maybe i try shampoo it later.. thx xavi happy.gif
Trim those matted fur away. It will grow back.
exeter
post May 25 2010, 12:33 PM

hmm thinking off that oso, maybe i try shampoo first then if still cant remove it i trim.. thx juztiny
sweetiewawa
post May 25 2010, 01:11 PM

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ May 25 2010, 12:34 AM)
Ya.. I jus give them human vita C.. I get them from my pk..lol.. foc.. 1 tablet 250mg i mix with 1 litre water and give tio them..
Since i dont hv enuf time, no transportation to go to petshack...i'm giving the tablet..n mix with water..hehe..thanks for the idea xavi..=)

Added on May 25, 2010, 1:13 pm
QUOTE(Princess90 @ May 24 2010, 10:53 PM)
Guys.... My GP sometimes scratches itself... Is it normal??? sad.gif
Scratches itself?? how? i dont understand..maybe the gp try to clean itself..i think so..or maybe..it feel itchy..

Added on May 25, 2010, 1:16 pm
QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 25 2010, 08:40 AM)
haha today my baby morning climb up the cage when i try to cut her pellets into smallest pieces to feed up ...
hehe..just like mine..they always try to climb up the cage when they hear any sound of plastic...btw,my gps really love daun pisang..the will wheek3..

Added on May 25, 2010, 1:20 pm
QUOTE(chamyk2311 @ May 24 2010, 11:56 PM)
In some places they do give vit C that human eat. U know the Vit C that we use to eat when we were kids?.... But i think that kind of Vit C is more expensive. If u get the LC Vit syrup.... you just mix it with the water and let them drink like regular water only....
oh..liquid form..alright..i'll get it then..for the moment, i'm only able to mix the vit.C with water..to give to them..i've a problem to go to pet shack..but,i'll try..thanks ya

Added on May 25, 2010, 1:24 pm
QUOTE(xavi5567 @ May 25 2010, 10:10 AM)
Look like chewing gum? .. U mean d bottom part near its poo poo area? If so.. Tat is pee stain.. after bathing with shampoo and soaking it warm vinengar water mixture will be fine le..
xavi, do u mean cuka yg pakai buat masak tu? so,means..we dont have to mix the vinegar with syampoo?

This post has been edited by sweetiewawa: May 25 2010, 01:24 PM
xavi5567
post May 25 2010, 02:04 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

vitamin c for human must be crash to powder then mix with water.. kept in fridge after mix..dont feed them cold.. must be room temp.. so pandai pandai

vinegar part is like tis:
1st shampoo, then rinse, then take a tupperware which will able to fit ur pig fill it with 1 cm- of vinegar then mix the rest with warm water.. take a towel soak in warm water and wrap ur pig with it and soak it in the tupperware.. the water level shall not beyond its nose or mouth level.. soak it for 10-15 minute while soak take a tooth brush and brush its hair lor.. then rinse again with warm water and ur r done ready for towel dry and blow drying..
YES CUKA MASAK..

This post has been edited by xavi5567: May 25 2010, 02:08 PM
sweetiewawa
post May 25 2010, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ May 25 2010, 02:04 PM)
vitamin c for human must be crash to powder then mix with water.. kept in fridge after mix..dont feed them cold.. must be room temp.. so pandai pandai

vinegar part is like tis:
1st shampoo, then rinse, then take a tupperware which will able to fit ur pig  fill it with 1 cm- of vinegar then mix the rest with warm water.. take a towel soak in warm water and wrap ur pig with it and soak it in the tupperware.. the water level shall not beyond its nose or mouth level.. soak it for 10-15 minute while soak take a tooth brush and brush its hair lor.. then rinse again with warm water and ur r done ready for towel dry and blow drying..
YES CUKA MASAK..
olrite xavi! u r really an expert about gp.. rclxms.gif
xavi5567
post May 25 2010, 02:25 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

TAK EXPERT LA.. JUZTINY LAGI EXPERT ..lol..
exeter
post May 25 2010, 04:07 PM

erm my sheltie a bit ganas, not sure can put him in air cuka =_="
xavi5567
post May 25 2010, 04:22 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(exeter @ May 25 2010, 04:07 PM)
erm my sheltie a bit ganas, not sure can put him in air cuka =_="
1st time? better build a certain bond 1st... if not he/she will hate u forever..lol.. to bath and build bond keep ur hand close by all the time.. they will come to u.. dont worry as they c ur hand as the only safe spot...lol.. dont put in undiluted vinegar ah.. (MUST BE DILUTED) if not later skin become dry..
exeter
post May 25 2010, 05:53 PM

icic, ok will try later, hmm this 1 quite hard to tame..my abby now can call d. Is it ok to bath Gps at night?
xavi5567
post May 25 2010, 06:29 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(exeter @ May 25 2010, 05:53 PM)
icic, ok will try later, hmm this 1 quite hard to tame..my abby now can call d. Is it ok to bath Gps at night?
it is ok if u got warm water or water heater.. no cold water.. after bath u must completely dry it.. must blow dry.. if the bulu still kembang mean not yet complete dry..
Crys_Crys
post May 25 2010, 09:26 PM

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

my baby sleep a lot =.="""
muchan86
post May 25 2010, 10:01 PM

1,523 posts

saw 1 nice latte-brown peru pig at PLC today T-T
how I wish I can bring back one so badly huhuhuhu

Juztiny, wait for me in 1-2 years time? LOL
I'm still waiting for a perfect time to get my grey-white or at least latte color pig laugh.gif
sweetiewawa
post May 25 2010, 11:08 PM

QUOTE(muchan86 @ May 25 2010, 10:01 PM)
saw 1 nice latte-brown peru pig at PLC today T-T
how I wish I can bring back one so badly huhuhuhu

Juztiny, wait for me in 1-2 years time? LOL
I'm still waiting for a perfect time to get my grey-white or at least latte color pig laugh.gif
hi there..
PLC?? what is tht? i'm trying to figure it out..but i cant..huhu
Juztiny
post May 25 2010, 11:11 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(sweetiewawa @ May 25 2010, 11:08 PM)
hi there..
PLC?? what is tht? i'm trying to figure it out..but i cant..huhu
PLC = Pet Lovers Centre
muchan86
post May 25 2010, 11:12 PM

1,523 posts

Pets Lover Center laugh.gif

not sure if its their new batch but did saw few abby which they tag as peru -.- and 3 sheltie at the next cage.. but the latte-brown peru I mentioned quiet cute thou haha
xavi5567
post May 25 2010, 11:46 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

Yup i saw tat as well.. Plc now no more selling abby and american as they class them as low end.. Now they only sell peru,shelties,coronet
Sometimes i also sangsi abit.. seeing the american but tag as shelties ..but maybe the american is mix with shelties Gua...
Juztiny
post May 25 2010, 11:52 PM

1,276 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ May 25 2010, 11:46 PM)
Yup i saw tat as well.. Plc now no more selling abby and american as they class them as low end.. Now they only sell peru,shelties,coronet
Sometimes i also sangsi abit.. seeing the american but tag as shelties ..but maybe the american is mix with shelties Gua...
Ya..I also saw that last time some of the GPs do not look 100% pure as the tagging description.

xavi5567
post May 26 2010, 12:10 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

Mainly is still sheltie and coronet stock.. I think mostly r mix breed liao.. But their peru is ok la.. But sometimes i still c an abby there lol..
exeter
post May 26 2010, 09:59 AM

waaa peru~~ i want 1 hehe..anyway i tried apply the cuka but it seems the matted fur still the same.. =_="
xavi5567
post May 26 2010, 10:12 AM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,348 posts

QUOTE(exeter @ May 26 2010, 09:59 AM)
waaa peru~~ i want 1 hehe..anyway i tried apply the cuka but it seems the matted fur still the same.. =_="
warm mixture or room temp mixture? if dont work then cut liao lor.. unsure.gif

129 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:49 PM