English Clubs Chelsea FC - Come on the Chels!, It's Pompey in the FA Cup Final!

madfag
post Apr 12 2010, 05:39 PM

the Legend.
564 posts

QUOTE(alabais @ Apr 12 2010, 04:47 PM)
It will be a great boost for the Chelsea camp if they beat Bolton and I believe they will continue to grow from there for the title! rclxm9.gif
Arsenal is right behind us! we cannot slip up.
chris2k4
post Apr 12 2010, 06:18 PM

S0 FaR S0 GooD!
1,184 posts

i think most importantly to maintain of our momentum on winning mindset nod.gif for rest of the remaining matches then we definitely be champion so no need to worry other chasing teams laugh.gif

cheers.
ericling
post Apr 12 2010, 07:52 PM

323 posts

Ah, sorry my fault. LOL never think that if Malouda got a very big body, he will become slower.

Um.If I am going to have a jersey, I am sure I will have Malouda/Lampard/Terry
But then I dun like Jersey. I dun know why. laugh.gif

I think the most important for us is to win all the remaining match.

ciao~
yo87
post Apr 12 2010, 08:32 PM

match between liverpool vs chelsea is postpone.

i already update in my chelsea blog. hehe

gothmy
post Apr 12 2010, 09:29 PM

147 posts

QUOTE(yo87 @ Apr 12 2010, 08:32 PM)
match between liverpool vs chelsea is postpone.

i already update in my chelsea blog. hehe
Why this match is postponed?
Is it because of the FA Cup?
fariddarif
post Apr 12 2010, 10:18 PM

239 posts

if we can win our match against bolton, it will be a massive confident boost for the lads. then, we can see 4 points gap open up between us and man utd. from that point, we just have to win all of our matches. remember, man utd will be up against their derby rival, man city after this. haha that's tough. i just hope we can focus on our games, that's all. we can't afford anymore slip after this. just win win win and we'll see where we might end up at the end of the season. good luck the blues... smile.gif
dynames07
post Apr 12 2010, 10:22 PM

272 posts

guys, anybody know where to pre-order the new 2010/2011 chelsea jersey? i remember seeing the ads but cannot recall from which thread. this season jersey kinda futuristic plus i think it doesn't suit me well bcos of my pseudo-boobs hehe
yo87
post Apr 12 2010, 11:12 PM

QUOTE(gothmy @ Apr 12 2010, 09:29 PM)
Why this match is postponed?
Is it because of the FA Cup?
i dont sure.
it just postpone to 2nd May which is the next day of the actual game schedule.

This post has been edited by yo87: Apr 12 2010, 11:12 PM
Ichighost
post Apr 12 2010, 11:12 PM

358 posts

QUOTE(ericling @ Apr 12 2010, 11:52 AM)
And I think I should really mention this.

OUR CHELSEA THREAD IS BACK!!

Remember last few weeks, this thread was almost die.
I hope you guys can really keep in touch with this thread.

Beside spurs, how about Liverpool? They are kinda on great form with Torres.

Remaining fixtures
BOL(Home) tot(Away) STK(Home)liv(Away) WIG(Home)
A win against Bolton will be a bonus..co we can slip one more time before the final matchday..ManU vs ManCity gonna be all..ManU for title and Mancity to secure 4th place... rclxm9.gif the same with us against Spurs...

QUOTE(madfag @ Apr 12 2010, 06:05 PM)
LOL seems like you forgot that we lost the champions league final in 2008 because we wore the new kit? im just trying to avoid another jinx.

im not a glory hunter.  notworthy.gif
Yap2..hahaha..but Portsmouth will be tight...they got nothing to lose...they want to bring at least a silverware before play in championship...
TSplokoon
post Apr 12 2010, 11:27 PM

Baek
753 posts

Head on to the new thread!

0.0167sec    1.03    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:16 PM