10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - Come on the Chels!, It's Pompey in the FA Cup Final!

ericling
post Dec 6 2009, 01:41 PM

323 posts

Yeah MC deserve the win..Let's see the next match..
Oh~For epl is Everton..yay!home..no need to wear the cursed away shirt sweat.gif
for ucl is ..
Chelsea v APOEL FC (UCL)
Yay home again..I hate away LOL

ericling
post Dec 7 2009, 10:49 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(dynames07 @ Dec 7 2009, 08:28 AM)
losing is not a good thing to happen at chelsea but on the bright side, hopefully it can knock some sense into everybody not to be too complacent. i strongly feel we will come back stronger from this defeat.

half of the season already gone. we win all three match against title contender and lose 1 to title pretender. the other half of the season hopefully we win all. 2games at home (arsenal, city) and 2games away (man utd, liverpool). and for these away games, i dont think we will use the 'cursed' away jersey haha

maybe losing in the carling cup have taken away the momentum of the team..

KTBFFH
Erm yea.No need wear the away jersey thumbup.gif
We will come back stronger..We can bounce back!

Oh maybe losing in the carling cup take away the momentum..But Chelsea will bounce back!
Keep the blue flag fly high!

ericling
post Dec 9 2009, 11:29 AM

323 posts

Our performance getting worse... sad.gif
And I am quite worry about our player morale..
After the 2defeat and 1draw,we lost our confidence,morale..
We should really bounce back asap

This post has been edited by ericling: Dec 9 2009, 11:36 AM
ericling
post Dec 13 2009, 12:39 AM

323 posts

ARGGHHHHHH!!
3-3!! COME ONE BLUESSSSS!!!Still got little time..FASTER COME ON!!!
ericling
post Dec 13 2009, 01:00 AM

323 posts

Shit..Ballack shot was wasted ><
Aih..We draw again...What's wrong with us..Even we dun wear the away kit,we still draw...We should REALLLLLLYYY BOUNCE BACK..

Added on December 13, 2009, 1:03 amNO! Chelsea WILL Bounce back!

This post has been edited by ericling: Dec 13 2009, 01:03 AM
ericling
post Dec 13 2009, 01:07 AM

323 posts

Yeah,We are in hell now!
I dun watch the match.Just start watch it while 78minute..
Now waiting for highlight in p2p stream ><

I cant really sleep tonight,lets see how Man U do today

Added on December 13, 2009, 1:10 amCech suck tonight..Just watched the highlight..Hes soo terrible tonight.I think he know too.Look at his reaction when he lost the 3rd goal...

Added on December 13, 2009, 1:13 amWe have no luck tonight,we play terrible tonight,our defend very terrible..Set piece terrible..

This post has been edited by ericling: Dec 13 2009, 01:13 AM
ericling
post Dec 13 2009, 01:18 AM

323 posts

What club you support actually?
ericling
post Dec 13 2009, 01:19 AM

323 posts

Our defender so suck today..Waiting for Man U match..
ericling
post Dec 13 2009, 01:25 AM

323 posts

I wont curse Man U but I hope they dun go to the top of the list..
ericling
post Dec 13 2009, 01:28 AM

323 posts

Curse= Pray that Man U will lose
Hope=If Man u deserve the win,I wont say anything,reasonable
ericling
post Dec 13 2009, 01:32 AM

323 posts

what the..... doh.gif

ericling
post Dec 13 2009, 01:35 AM

323 posts

Yea..Very disappointing..btw,Man U match started
ericling
post Dec 13 2009, 01:46 AM

323 posts

The goal we conceded always bounce here bounce there then goal.. doh.gif
ericling
post Dec 13 2009, 03:27 AM

323 posts

Man U lost the match.. biggrin.gif we are still on the top rclxms.gif
ericling
post Dec 13 2009, 03:29 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(Tonyy @ Dec 13 2009, 02:33 AM)
I think we r in December jinx....
hopefully I am wrong...
Actually its is Manager of the Month jinx as we said before..
It is like..not really superstitious...it just like too proud? rclxub.gif
Buy away kit really superstitious sweat.gif
ericling
post Dec 13 2009, 03:37 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(Jimbitz @ Dec 13 2009, 03:32 AM)
No such things as jinx/superstitious. That's just a lame excuse.
We lose because we played badly.
We draw this time because we didn't defend well enough.
But believe a little bit superstitious should be ok,like 10%?
But agree,tonight match no superstitious .We play badly..

QUOTE(Nabeyl @ Dec 13 2009, 03:30 AM)
yes, we actually extended our lead today believe it or not  tongue.gif
Yea..Cant believe sweat.gif But still,we have to win the next match..lemme check what is the next match..mmmm
It is portmouth..If we really cant win that match...I cant imagine.. doh.gif
ericling
post Dec 13 2009, 10:35 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(mono_demon @ Dec 13 2009, 06:02 AM)
chelsea+mcity drew..
manu lose..
lets see how arsenal vs liv tomorrow..

abt the superstitious@jinx@whatever u call it,
please get over it..
we did play badly on recent game..

on mancity, well we can see how fast pacegame+counterattack+3 striker beat down our physical+shortpass gameplay..

on blackburn, ancelloti admit he underestimate blackburn..

vs apoel, i can say we play not up to par..
got some concentration problem i think..

and vs everton, i would say its sloppy performance by some players..

but hey, as a team, just take it on a positive side.. at least we are still on top of the table, learn from previous mistake and keep the winning consistency.. sorry too say but i see ,chelsea always on the winning side only in early season, but as time pass by, we lose our spot.. take last season as an example..

we the supporter, can just pray for chelsea to bounce back.. Come on Chels!
I love what you said wub.gif
But regarding the Chelsea cant keep the winning side at the last few match,i feel it is because age related problem.Nevermind,dun forget we got some quite good youngster.. thumbup.gif

ericling
post Dec 20 2009, 10:13 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(ijamz @ Dec 20 2009, 01:20 AM)
easy match isnt going to be..
2 goals ahead we better be..
scoring spree for chelsea i foresee..
with manu and live beaten already..

tongue.gif
+1 too..Poem lol

Anyway,dun happy too early.We chelsea should DEFEND strong strong this match.And for Cech,he should improve his airball skill sweat.gif like freekick,corner etc

Added on December 20, 2009, 10:16 amAnd this is a very good chance for us make the gap bigger..Should hardwork this time

This post has been edited by ericling: Dec 20 2009, 10:16 AM
ericling
post Dec 20 2009, 03:45 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(Nabeyl @ Dec 20 2009, 02:08 PM)
nice post!  laugh.gif

we really need to send out a message tomorrow and go six points clear. Hammers are poor this season, but its a derby and we cant afford to underestimate them. a convincing win tonite is a key for us, i hope they dont ruin my weekend. and ITS GOING TO BE A WHITE KIT![COLOR=red] correct me if im wrong, they are going to play w/o carlton cole right?
Really? yawn.gif No more that black away kit?

ericling
post Dec 20 2009, 04:29 PM

323 posts

Ops?Today match we away but we can wear home kit because West Ham kit color wont "crash" to our kit color biggrin.gif I forgot sweat.gif

This post has been edited by ericling: Dec 20 2009, 04:44 PM

10 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0499sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:09 AM