12 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

> Titan Group sdn bhd, about kiddie rides. Serious Talk

mk928
post May 23 2010, 11:07 PM

QUOTE(AndyLowLee @ May 20 2010, 05:14 PM)
Dear all,

That Titan Group s/b now at Melaka Holiday Inn Hotel to looking for new waterfishes to drop....
This hotel next to the Mahkota Hotel.
Please let your friends to know this and read this before go to there or dun ever go there.
They will be there from today till sunday from 3.00pm to 8.00pm

Yes...i also received from their call...But i rejected them..
g0ldeneye
post May 24 2010, 01:25 AM

45 posts

Yups I got conned 4k [ice cream machine] , promised to help get a bank loan for the balance, never followed up (luckilly or not) ... in 2008. now where is that receipt ...

QUOTE(mk928 @ May 23 2010, 11:07 PM)
Yes...i also received from their call...But i rejected them..
victims03052010
post May 25 2010, 11:11 AM

abt this titan group.better beware of this company.i m a victim that just got trap recently at midvalley.i paid RM8400.00 as downpayment.the second day when i come to know that this company is scam, i go back and decided to cancel on the kiddie ride plan.the people there just pushing me here and there and giving me various of excuses.eventually i also write in officially to cancel it.nobody will take charge of this and u will be pushing around them.i m not sure whether can get back the money.but i will get a lawyer to come in if i still cannot get back my money.til now almost one month already.still getting no response from them beside we keep on calling and sending in letters.pls beware of this, and now i wont simply trust those investment plan in market.pls help me if u have previous experience.tq.

Added on May 25, 2010, 11:28 ami never heard abt this titan when i first meet them.then after listening to their investment plan i feel quite attarctive.then after discussing, we pay them RM8400 downpayment and wait them to processing the 0% loan of RM38K to be paid in 3 years later.they told us each mth can earn RM800-RM2K.then when we go home and checking online,we found that a lot people commecing on this company and we feel uncomfortable, immediately we go and cancel on 2nd day.when they want to close ur case,they can talk very nice and spend a lot of time to talk to u.when we said want to cancel, the manager (malay girl) got dissapear nowhere.ask us to go and fill form at their office during working hour.when wait til monday and call up,they said no form of cancellation.pls write in.then when talking to their manager,the previous one.she just pushing said she donno anything.how can donno anything where she is the one to close us and sign black and white on the form>?must be joking and push us ard, to find this person that person.eventually got a guy to take charge.but he said wont be back to office this few weeks. one drag is one mth already.no official letters or calls from them at all.i tell them, when i see the nagative response online, i already suspect this is scam. when i meet them again the seond day, by their attitude and rough response, i further confirm this is a scam. after dragging for a month time without any reponse, now i confirm to all of u this is a scam!! never trust them.they just told me all those reponse r from other competitor.but if their things are so good, will i get back this kind of response and unable to get back my money after so long waiting?pls following up with me here.i will keep u update on this issue.><

Added on May 25, 2010, 12:30 pmjust call the office.a telephonist pick up and told us that the pic is on mc.the manager on leave and always not in office.the bosses always outstation.the refundable date is so far away from us.pls be aware and dont be the next victims!

This post has been edited by victims03052010: May 25 2010, 12:30 PM
dyssyk
post May 25 2010, 06:32 PM

I also trapped by them during the midvalley exhibition. I paid RM500 (in cash) deposit to them because I dont have any credit cards. They also promised to help applying for additional loans. Later, after google about it, seems it probably a scam. Already send in my cancellation letter and they say deposit is not refundable. I even try to report to KPDNKK but it is not within their power to do anything since the service offered by Titan Group is based on business venture. Hopefully others will not get trapped like me.
zephyr18
post May 26 2010, 10:52 AM

I have waitied 2 mths already and have received no news from them! Its irritating. How can I have good comments about a company that keeps lying to me!!
post May 26 2010, 10:14 PM

QUOTE(zephyr18 @ May 26 2010, 10:52 AM)
I have waitied 2 mths already and have received no news from them! Its irritating.  How can I have good comments about a company that keeps lying to me!!
I also get trap on midvalley exhibition. I have goto jaya one office many times. At first the pic told me i will get back my money within 2 weeks. but 2 weeks ++ now i check again. all fake........

I dont wish this type of case happen... we must try to stop it ...make police report + consumer associated + ssm ... as well the media .

This post has been edited by 30042010: May 27 2010, 09:07 PM
post May 27 2010, 09:03 PM

QUOTE(30042010 @ May 26 2010, 10:14 PM)
I also get trap on midvalley exhibition. I have goto jaya one office many times. At first the pic told me i will get back my money within 2 weeks. but 2 weeks ++ now i check again. that pic say bank will return to me. what kind of suck story. I hate to hear that story. RM 8400 not a big money but I can spend it for LED LCD TV and subscribe beyond to watch world cup..therefore I must collect my money back from them..

I dont wish this type of case happen... we must try to stop it ...make police report + consumer associated + ssm ... as well the media .
I really dont know how come this type of company able to survive, unless nobody make police report and allow this phenomeno continuous. I hope all the brother & sister can stand out if you get trap by titan group sdn bhd. Dont keep quiet, this will help them continuous to trap other. How is your feelling while you know you trap by them? sure very unhappy and nervious...please stand out...point them out...
HLFOO
post Jun 7 2010, 03:44 PM

QUOTE(30042010 @ May 27 2010, 10:03 PM)
I really dont know how come this type of company able to survive, unless nobody make police report and allow this phenomeno continuous. I hope all the brother & sister can stand out if you get trap by titan group sdn bhd. Dont keep quiet, this will help them continuous to trap other. How is your feelling while you know you trap by them? sure very unhappy and nervious...please stand out...point them out...

Added on June 7, 2010, 4:11 pm
QUOTE(30042010 @ May 27 2010, 10:03 PM)
I was also trapped in their scams way back in February 2010 at Heritage Hotel, Ipoh , Iwas cheated to hand over my credit card to check my credit limit and they straight away charge it to my card paying RM 8,400.00 as 30% of the said venture capital of RM 28,000.00 without my consent. I've written and called them for the cancellation and until today there is no news from them. I've also post a complaint to the National Consumer Complaints centre and yet to see any response and reply from the centre too. I feel the authority (NSCC, PCB & SSM) are the only ministry able to bring this scammers to book and get our money back.(just like the Swiss Cash episode). After reading all these recent blogs, I can't believe that the scam is still active and the authority haven't taken any action.

This post has been edited by HLFOO: Jun 7 2010, 04:11 PM
ericwh
post Jun 7 2010, 06:24 PM

good luck everyone.

This post has been edited by ericwh: Jun 10 2010, 05:43 PM
zephyr18
post Jun 9 2010, 09:53 AM

I have also waited.gave them time.since end of april they promised to refund.its now june!!!!
victims03052010
post Jun 10 2010, 04:58 PM

oOoooo....gosh...so many people got cheated? the stupid manager keep on saying this and that and do not want to give back my money. coz i m paying voa credit card, they ask me to fill in dispute form in order to get back money. this process might take longest is 3 mths. i'd waited abt 2 mths already. the bank said if they want to pay back the money can just bank in,no need anything from bank...stupid company.

really irritating to contact the person in charge.eaither not in, engage, or totally cannot call up at all. this type of people sure got 报应.helping the company to cheat ppl money.

pls do not got cheated my fren.noway to get back your money. i m going to tribunal pegguna soon.hopefully can work out something there.stupid company.

bonebonebone
post Jun 10 2010, 08:57 PM

shit... so many victims? ... i have been invested 28k with them for half a years. So far i am still receiving cheque for them although not as much of Rm2k as they claimed but at least have RM 1.3k . but this month they have been dragging my payment. Maybe i should make a complaint to ssm
E90
post Jun 14 2010, 01:27 PM

QUOTE(bonebonebone @ Jun 10 2010, 08:57 PM)
shit... so many victims? ... i have been invested 28k with them for half a years.  So far i am still receiving cheque for them although not as much of Rm2k as they claimed but at least have RM 1.3k . but this month they have been dragging my payment. Maybe i should make a complaint to ssm
You invest RM28K and they return you RM1.3K (with your own money over 6 months). This means, they still profit RM26.7K. Minus off the value of your machine (if its worth something in the market), sounds like a really good investment!!! doh.gif
zephyr18
post Jun 17 2010, 02:24 PM

James Lee JR who claimed to be a manager for Titan group now says he has resigned!! I asked about my refund and he asked me to asked the company. Yesterday when I called the company, a guy by the name of Hong said he will get back to me in an hour but never did!! If they expect me to give them any good comments then refund me my money!!! I have waited long enough!!!
E90
post Jun 21 2010, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(zephyr18 @ Jun 17 2010, 02:24 PM)
James Lee JR who claimed to be a manager for Titan group now says he has resigned!! I asked about my refund and he asked me to asked the company. Yesterday when I called the company, a guy by the name of Hong said he will get back to me in an hour but never did!! If they expect me to give them any good comments then refund me my money!!! I have waited long enough!!!
Looks like they are playing musical chairs. Once the seat gets hot, the music begins again.

bonebonebone
post Jun 21 2010, 08:42 PM

QUOTE(E90 @ Jun 21 2010, 12:05 PM)
Looks like they are playing musical chairs. Once the seat gets hot, the music begins again.
Hi All

May I know the outcome of making police report? Has the authority taken any actions against them? I am one of the victim. Can we sign a petition together? Those ppl who are are interested pls pm me.

Thank you
aisuepiika
post Jun 24 2010, 09:53 PM

QUOTE(bonebonebone @ Jun 21 2010, 08:42 PM)
Hi All

May I know the outcome of making police report? Has the authority taken any actions against them? I am one of the victim. Can we sign a petition together?  Those ppl who are are interested pls pm me.
Thank you
aisuepiika
post Jun 24 2010, 10:09 PM

QUOTE(bonebonebone @ Jun 21 2010, 08:42 PM)
Hi All

May I know the outcome of making police report? Has the authority taken any actions against them? I am one of the victim. Can we sign a petition together?  Those ppl who are are interested pls pm me.
Thank you
Hi...
Police wont do anything even you have make a report. No point we mad at this company.. We should shoot the sales person who has traped us...teach them how to behave.. Make their life in chaos and frigthen.... Malaysian guy always shows a good manners..that why we always being a victim...now brothers... No more soft guys.....lets haunted them like a ghost or ah long.. If the company wont pay back our money..make the sales guy pay us by their own money......they take our money and we must take something from them to pay the prize....
treadstone
post Jul 2 2010, 11:23 AM

I m one of the victim, what should we do now? can contact me at maximumdynamics@gmail.com

The person i deal with is call Nick. Rubiey, James JR Lee. every time they say will call back but never call back. and have a lot of excuses like meet with accident... please help.

I urge all the victims out there together we form an alliance. Any one been to their office?

This post has been edited by treadstone: Jul 2 2010, 11:32 AM
gigantor
post Jul 2 2010, 12:39 PM

TITAN GROUP got called me year ago, pasal attend seminar mesin ice cream. so datang. i was like apa ketahian ini mesin ice cream seminar? MESIN ICE F**KING CREAM.

This post has been edited by gigantor: Jul 2 2010, 12:39 PM

12 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » 

0.0276sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:10 PM