184 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Buying Advice Wanna buy New Camera? Undecided which to choose?V3, ASK HERE! Dont create a thread elsewher

dvlzplayground
post Dec 17 2009, 12:53 PM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

QUOTE(epos127 @ Dec 17 2009, 01:55 AM)
At first I thought Sony is a good brand(for cam), until I met the cam shop uncle. LOL Cuz I can see it EVERYWEHRE. Wonder of advertisements.
Ohh, another lowyatners recommend me fujifilm f70. Haha.
I marked all of the recommended ones down, gonna go 'meet' 'em later.
Thanks though, for all the hmm, recommendations and advices! biggrin.gif
sony marketing very good ;p even in audio products ppl tend to think sony produces the best headphones

QUOTE(gwendoLYN @ Dec 17 2009, 09:46 AM)
ooo soo it's normal thingy for the sensor to control the aperture f-stops even in dslr... icic thanx 4 d explanation
im pretty new in this stuff too, but i dont think the sensor controls the aperture f-stops. it's the limitation of the lens itself. some tele lens maintain the maximum aperture throughout the zoom range..but expensive lar
TheWandererX
post Dec 17 2009, 01:33 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(epos127 @ Dec 17 2009, 01:55 AM)
At first I thought Sony is a good brand(for cam), until I met the cam shop uncle. LOL Cuz I can see it EVERYWEHRE. Wonder of advertisements.
Ohh, another lowyatners recommend me fujifilm f70. Haha.
I marked all of the recommended ones down, gonna go 'meet' 'em later.
Thanks though, for all the hmm, recommendations and advices! biggrin.gif
F70EXR? Well I haven't heard a thing about it, LOL. Well good luck! (:

QUOTE(OldKidz @ Dec 17 2009, 12:00 PM)
Uhhmmm my turn,

specific one.
Olympus EP-1 + Pana 20mm F1.7 [Advantage: Smaller size]

or

Pentax k-7 + limited edition 70mm f2.4 [Advantage: Weather seal]

or

Sony A850 + 50mm F1.8 [Advantage: Full Frame]
Which one too choose?  rclxub.gif
Regards,

George
I'm not going to agree with noprob. Full frame right ahead?

I say these three choices are catered to three different groups of users. The EP-1 is for the enthusiasts who want a smaller camera which isn't that bulky. The K7 is an intermediate DSLR. And 70mm 2.4? Umm, I don't think you'd want to be stuck at 70mm forever... rclxub.gif The Sony A850 is for those running studios, etc, or they just wanna experience full-frame.

Either way, could you use the template? It'll give us a really good guide to work on. Thanks mate.

QUOTE(dvlzplayground @ Dec 17 2009, 12:53 PM)
sony marketing very good ;p even in audio products ppl tend to think sony produces the best headphones
im pretty new in this stuff too, but i dont think the sensor controls the aperture f-stops. it's the limitation of the lens itself. some tele lens maintain the maximum aperture throughout the zoom range..but expensive lar
Advertisement everywhere what to expect?

@gwendoLYN:

Your G10's lens is not a fixed aperture lens. It's a 6.1-30.5mm 1:2.8-4.5. Which means, at 6.1mm, your maximum widest is 2.8, while at 30.5mm the maximum widest is 4.5.
jinaun
post Dec 17 2009, 11:43 PM

where are my stars???
6,139 posts

QUOTE(TheWandererX @ Dec 16 2009, 10:21 PM)
General purpose? I think I'll settle for a 70-200 F4 if you have jittery hands/want a lighter but as powerful lens. In fact I read on a review site somewhere that the F4 and F2.8 quality is almost the same, only the f-stop difference. So yeah.

general purpose means i can shoot portrait/landscape/ zoom in shots..etc .... need a telephoto lens to complement my wide zoom lens

i dun intent to use tripod.. that y i'm looking at the IS version.

and another question.. does the 2.8 vs 4 .. is any significant? i know 2.8 its double the size of 4, maybe i can settle for f4 and increase iso to compensate?

need some calculation..

eg.. can i shoot at long end, 200mm at f4 and with IS at iso 800 and 1/125 ? i know IS onli helps with my hands.. and not the objects i want to shoot

or

maybe at 70mm f4 with IS at iso800 at 1/60???

but i prefer at 1/60 or faster coz objects tends to blur .. like moving things.. leaves, moving head.. etc

pls halp... i oledi blur liao

This post has been edited by jinaun: Dec 17 2009, 11:50 PM
jackson5759
post Dec 18 2009, 02:30 AM

42 posts

Type of camera/lens/accesories : Point N Shoot Camera
Budget:RM1.5k
Your Location: KL
Preferable brand : Canon/Panasonic
Type of photography u want to do : Any type
Any specific models in mind? : Canon S90 / Panasonic Lumix LX3
Any specific features u want? : Take DSLR quality image by using PnS camera

Guys i really need help with this... im confusing... getting a canon S90 or Lumix LX3 better? i read through a lot of reviews.. but still cant make any decision hope u all can vote for me which to buy.. thanks... smile.gif

OldKidz
post Dec 18 2009, 02:17 PM

$ MoNeY $
1,573 posts

As requested.. tongue.gif

Type of camera/lens/accesories : Looking for a professional DSLR for long term planning.
Budget: Quite depends, i would looking for something worth the money i paid. smile.gif
Your Location: KL, PJ
Preferable brand : Any professional brand, as long as its GREAT! rclxms.gif
Type of photography u want to do : Scenery, Potrait, Macro, Product, Building Structure.
Any specific models in mind? : Professional
Any specific features u want? : Good ISO rating, Great Picture Quality, Great White Balance, Great Nature Colour, Great Sharpness.
TheWandererX
post Dec 18 2009, 03:07 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(jinaun @ Dec 17 2009, 11:43 PM)
general purpose means i can shoot portrait/landscape/ zoom in shots..etc .... need a telephoto lens to complement my wide zoom lens

i dun intent to use tripod.. that y i'm looking at the IS version.

and another question.. does the 2.8 vs 4 .. is any significant?  i know 2.8 its double the size of 4, maybe i can settle for f4 and increase iso to compensate? 

need some calculation..

eg.. can i shoot at long end, 200mm at f4 and with IS at iso 800 and 1/125 ?  i know IS onli helps with my hands.. and not the objects i want to shoot

or

maybe at 70mm f4 with IS at iso800 at 1/60???

but i prefer at 1/60 or faster coz objects tends to blur .. like moving things.. leaves, moving head.. etc

pls halp... i oledi blur liao
2.8 v 4 is quite significant if you shoot indoor a lot. I find it very, very hard to deal with indoor shots cause I have a 55-250, but I'm contented. Haha. Well, you could increase ISO to compensate, but it depends on what body you're using. If you're using a 1000D like me, don't think of touching on 1600 unless really necessary. The picture quality is horribly affected.

Btw, IINM a simple rule for steady shots is 1/focal length. In your case, which would be 1/200 without IS. IS helps tremendously with telephoto shots (we're bound to have jittery hands no matter how professional we are, we're humans after all), and I think you'd manage 1/50 at 200mm just fine. There is no set calculation, just formulas to help you find out the best settings to use.

QUOTE(jackson5759 @ Dec 18 2009, 02:30 AM)
Type of camera/lens/accesories :  Point N Shoot Camera
Budget:RM1.5k
Your Location:   KL
Preferable brand :  Canon/Panasonic
Type of photography u want to do :  Any type
Any specific models in mind? :  Canon S90 / Panasonic Lumix LX3
Any specific features u want? :  Take DSLR quality image by using PnS camera

Guys i really need help with this... im confusing... getting a canon S90 or Lumix LX3 better? i read through a lot of reviews.. but still cant make any decision hope u all can vote for me which to buy.. thanks... smile.gif
Both are equally good performers. Since this is so, it's down to other factors. Consider the focal length, the product (it's new, or out for awhile already) and the usability. Different people have different preferences.

Good luck making up your mind, these two are really wonderful cameras.

QUOTE(OldKidz @ Dec 18 2009, 02:17 PM)
As requested..  tongue.gif

Type of camera/lens/accesories :  Looking for a professional DSLR for long term planning.
Budget: Quite depends, i would looking for something worth the money i paid. smile.gif
Your Location:   KL, PJ
Preferable brand :  Any professional brand, as long as its GREAT!  rclxms.gif
Type of photography u want to do :  Scenery, Potrait, Macro, Product, Building Structure.
Any specific models in mind? :  Professional
Any specific features u want? :  Good ISO rating, Great Picture Quality, Great White Balance, Great Nature Colour, Great Sharpness.
Mmm, long term planning. I like the way you think.

Well, since you mentioned, here's the breakdown.

1. You might have a chance with Micro Four Thirds system as it looks to have been revived. Is it a fad or a real future builder for cameras we don't know, but I think it'll be a big hit. Your biggest chance would be on this, out of your three choices.

2. Pentax? To be honest, I am not being brand-promoting or anything, but if you ask me, I wouldn't go for Pentax, and stick to the majority. Finding lenses here in Malaysia is so hard, and I'm not sure if their CS in Malaysia is any good (if they do have one).

Depending on where you're from, it'll affect your choice a lot.

3. Full-frame. It seems like quite a big leap for me. Nevertheless, a good idea, but not sure about the lens choices. I think you shouldn't start off with the 50 1.8 first, and get a normal kit lens or something. A normal walkaround for you to familiarize first.

And about your photography style, you'll need a few lenses, just so you know. An ultra wide-angle for scenery and building; portrait, macro and product should be able to be covered by one lens. But an extra macro lens won't hurt. laugh.gif

I hope I've helped you a bit in making up your mind, mate. (:
wickednoto
post Dec 18 2009, 04:51 PM

18 posts

Type of camera/lens/accesories : P&S Digital Camera
Budget : RM1200
Preferable brand :Canon / Panasonic
Type of photography u want to do :Normal PnS day and night , video
Any specific models in mind? :Ixus / FX
Any specific features u want? : slim , light and easy to carry around and produces good quality when develop into 4R size photos.

Hie, im a total noob in photography but this is my 1st time im goin to get a camera for myself. =)
i've been checkin around online for the products of those 2 brands and also, particularly the Ixus and FX model. I think these range of models suit me best but the thing is, i am confuse which to get.....
I'm a practical person who wish to use the camera for long term (bout 2-4 yrs) witout changing it often.
Also, i've been to few shopping malls in KL to check for the models and price, but they seemed to be overpriced and alot don't even carry alot of models..

Please if u would be kind enough to share where could i find shops that have decent price, it would be a great big help... =)

thank you so much.

Regards.
OldKidz
post Dec 18 2009, 05:06 PM

$ MoNeY $
1,573 posts

QUOTE(TheWandererX @ Dec 18 2009, 03:07 PM)
2.8 v 4 is quite significant if you shoot indoor a lot. I find it very, very hard to deal with indoor shots cause I have a 55-250, but I'm contented. Haha. Well, you could increase ISO to compensate, but it depends on what body you're using. If you're using a 1000D like me, don't think of touching on 1600 unless really necessary. The picture quality is horribly affected.

Btw, IINM a simple rule for steady shots is 1/focal length. In your case, which would be 1/200 without IS. IS helps tremendously with telephoto shots (we're bound to have jittery hands no matter how professional we are, we're humans after all), and I think you'd manage 1/50 at 200mm just fine. There is no set calculation, just formulas to help you find out the best settings to use.
Both are equally good performers. Since this is so, it's down to other factors. Consider the focal length, the product (it's new, or out for awhile already) and the usability. Different people have different preferences.

Good luck making up your mind, these two are really wonderful cameras.
Mmm, long term planning. I like the way you think.

Well, since you mentioned, here's the breakdown.

1. You might have a chance with Micro Four Thirds system as it looks to have been revived. Is it a fad or a real future builder for cameras we don't know, but I think it'll be a big hit. Your biggest chance would be on this, out of your three choices.

2. Pentax? To be honest, I am not being brand-promoting or anything, but if you ask me, I wouldn't go for Pentax, and stick to the majority. Finding lenses here in Malaysia is so hard, and I'm not sure if their CS in Malaysia is any good (if they do have one).

Depending on where you're from, it'll affect your choice a lot.

3. Full-frame. It seems like quite a big leap for me. Nevertheless, a good idea, but not sure about the lens choices. I think you shouldn't start off with the 50 1.8 first, and get a normal kit lens or something. A normal walkaround for you to familiarize first.

And about your photography style, you'll need a few lenses, just so you know. An ultra wide-angle for scenery and building; portrait, macro and product should be able to be covered by one lens. But an extra macro lens won't hurt.  laugh.gif

I hope I've helped you a bit in making up your mind, mate. (:
Thanks for ur advice, need to be clarify, am at intermediate level person. no longer newbie, played wif A200, A300 before, twin kits lens.

Personally i would prefer big f value lens. instead of range, cause i always can walk around.. smile.gif

Cheers.

HotChocolate
post Dec 19 2009, 12:45 AM

452 posts

Is there any good & cheap camera shop in PJ or KL.
What's the cheapest price you can get for Canon EF-S 17-55/2.8 IS USM?

Anyway,

Type of camera/lens/accesories : Standard Zoom Lens
Budget: RM3-4k
Your Location: PJ
Preferable brand : Canon
Type of photography u want to do : Nothing in specific (Wide angle to moderate range)
Any specific models in mind? : Canon EF-S 17-55 f2.8 IS USM
Any specific features u want? : Good quality picture of cause cool2.gif

ChAOoz
post Dec 19 2009, 02:36 AM

3,500 posts

Type of camera/lens/accesories : Prosumer or DSLR
Budget: < 2k
Your Location: Pg
Preferable brand : Any, as long as its of good quality and value for money
Type of photography u want to do : Preferably good for taking pictures of products to use in brochure or catalog making.
Any specific models in mind? : -
Any specific features u want? : Basic DSLR features

Hi guys, im looking for a good cameras that consist of basic DSLR features for taking pictures of products to be included in brochure or catalog. Preferably, one that is user friendly and easy to handle as im new to cameras
TheWandererX
post Dec 19 2009, 02:43 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(wickednoto @ Dec 18 2009, 04:51 PM)
Type of camera/lens/accesories : P&S Digital Camera
Budget : RM1200
Preferable brand :Canon / Panasonic
Type of photography u want to do :Normal PnS day and night , video
Any specific models in mind? :Ixus / FX
Any specific features u want? : slim , light and easy to carry around and produces good quality when develop into 4R size photos.

Hie, im a total noob in photography but this is my 1st time im goin to get a camera for myself. =)
i've been checkin around online for the products of those 2 brands and also, particularly the Ixus and FX model. I think these range of models suit me best but the thing is, i am confuse which to get.....
I'm a practical person who wish to use the camera for long term (bout 2-4 yrs) witout changing it often.
Also, i've been to few shopping malls in KL to check for the models and price, but they seemed to be overpriced and alot don't even carry alot of models..

Please if u would be kind enough to share where could i find shops that have decent price, it would be a great big help... =)

thank you so much.

Regards.
The best Ixus for you might be the 110/200 IS. Panasonic on the other hand, models which might appeal to you, might be the FX580/TZ6/TZ7.

The one which you should get is the one you're most comfortable with, cause when it comes down to this point, most models performance are already on par with each other. Therefore there is no 'clear winner'.

About the shops, I haven't been surveying around much, and therefore I'm not so sure. That I can't help you alot, sorry mate.

QUOTE(OldKidz @ Dec 18 2009, 05:06 PM)
Thanks for ur advice, need to be clarify, am at intermediate level person. no longer newbie, played wif A200, A300 before, twin kits lens.

Personally i would prefer big f value lens. instead of range, cause i always can walk around.. smile.gif

Cheers.
Oh, no wonder. Haven't been here for awhile, sorry. blush.gif

Well then I guess it's safe to say, your best bet would be on FF (;

QUOTE(HotChocolate @ Dec 19 2009, 12:45 AM)
Is there any good & cheap camera shop in PJ or KL.
What's the cheapest price you can get for Canon EF-S 17-55/2.8 IS USM?

Anyway,

Type of camera/lens/accesories : Standard Zoom Lens
Budget: RM3-4k
Your Location: PJ
Preferable brand : Canon
Type of photography u want to do : Nothing in specific (Wide angle to moderate range)
Any specific models in mind? : Canon EF-S 17-55 f2.8 IS USM
Any specific features u want? : Good quality picture of cause  cool2.gif
Yghsin? YL Camera? DigitalsMania? These are just a few good shops you might wanna consider.

QUOTE(ChAOoz @ Dec 19 2009, 02:36 AM)
Type of camera/lens/accesories : Prosumer or DSLR
Budget: < 2k
Your Location:   Pg
Preferable brand :  Any, as long as its of good quality and value for money
Type of photography u want to do :  Preferably good for taking pictures of products to use in brochure or catalog making.
Any specific models in mind? :  -
Any specific features u want? : Basic DSLR features
Hi guys, im looking for a good cameras that consist of basic DSLR features for taking pictures of products to be included in brochure or catalog. Preferably, one that is user friendly and easy to handle as im new to cameras
Hmm. Now this is quite a hard decision to make. You could either settle for a Panasonic Lumix LX3/Canon Powershot G10/G11 or a DSLR like the Nikon D3000 or the Canon EOS 1000D. You'll have to narrow it down to personal preference. All of them have practically every basic DSLR feature (basic controls, etc) so you'll have to decide: do you want a pocketable camera or a DSLR? That I can't help you answer.

Good luck in making up your mind.
ChAOoz
post Dec 19 2009, 04:10 PM

3,500 posts

QUOTE(TheWandererX @ Dec 19 2009, 02:43 PM)
Hmm. Now this is quite a hard decision to make. You could either settle for a Panasonic Lumix LX3/Canon Powershot G10/G11 or a DSLR like the Nikon D3000 or the Canon EOS 1000D. You'll have to narrow it down to personal preference. All of them have practically every basic DSLR feature (basic controls, etc) so you'll have to decide: do you want a pocketable camera or a DSLR? That I can't help you answer.

Good luck in making up your mind.
Thx bro, your advice pretty much simplified things. As my preference is more towards entry level DSLR, i think the choices are more or less narrow down to either 1000D or D3000
HotChocolate
post Dec 19 2009, 04:27 PM

452 posts

QUOTE(TheWandererX @ Dec 19 2009, 02:43 PM)

Yghsin? YL Camera? DigitalsMania? These are just a few good shops you might wanna consider.

And where are these places. Lol.
Elaborate maybe?
kmarc
post Dec 19 2009, 06:00 PM

The future is here - Cryptocurrencies!
14,576 posts

Type of camera/lens/accesories : Any
Budget : 1-2k
Your Location : Sibu
Preferable brand : Any
Type of photography u want to do : My baby
Any specific models in mind? : No idea whatsoever!
Any specific features u want? : Able to take my baby's picture in the house + Image stabilizer

Basically, I already have a Panasonic Lumix FS15. However, I find that taking non-flash pictures of my baby inside the house with the normal household flourescent light is just horrible. Babies in general won't stay still and pose for you (they are constantly moving unless they are sleeping!!!!)

I sometimes take multiple shots to get a clear shot (hopefully) but with the poor lighting, the image might be clear but the iso would be high e.g. 400-800.

As I understand it, normal compact cameras have small sensors and just doesn't cut it even though they may be high-end or expensive......

This post has been edited by kmarc: Dec 19 2009, 06:01 PM
JrRetriever
post Dec 19 2009, 06:08 PM

143 posts

Please help...
Type of camera/lens/accesories: Prosumer
Budget: less than 2k
Preferable brand : Nikon
Type of photography u want to do : Scenery, people
Any specific models in mind? : Coolpix P90
Any specific features u want? : Good picture quality
keperek
post Dec 19 2009, 11:24 PM

13 posts

guys..
Digital IXUS 200 IS worth buying or not??
hows the pic quality compared to the LX3??
DavidLai
post Dec 20 2009, 01:16 PM

22 posts

Please help me to choose,
which DC better?? sad.gif

Plan to buy a digital camera about 1.1k.

Panasonic - LUMIX DMC-ZR1

or

Canon - Digital IXUS 200 IS

Thanks!!

This post has been edited by DavidLai: Dec 20 2009, 01:34 PM
TheWandererX
post Dec 20 2009, 01:52 PM

1,862 posts

QUOTE(ChAOoz @ Dec 19 2009, 04:10 PM)
Thx bro, your advice pretty much simplified things. As my preference is more towards entry level DSLR, i think the choices are more or less narrow down to either 1000D or D3000
Haha. Yups. And just a note, if you do ever come by a D60 deal, don't get it. The D3000 is MUCH better than its ancestor. Honestly.

QUOTE(HotChocolate @ Dec 19 2009, 04:27 PM)
And where are these places. Lol.
Elaborate maybe?
My sincere apologies for leaving you with such a short line.

The three I just mentioned are essentially, a few of the big camera shops in KL.

YGHsin is located in Taman Megah, DigitalsMania and YL Camera in Pudu Plaza. I don't think I can link any outside links here, but they do publish part of their stock onto a Lelong site. A simple search for their names will bring it up. DigitalsMania has a LYN account too, just so you know.

Next there are quite a few shops I've heard to be reputable, which are AverAwards (not sure about this one, but recently I went for a price quote and hey, their prices aren't so bad, just that you might needa bargain a lil harder to get some extra freebies), Leos Com (part of a shop in Digital Mall. It's like a 'joint operation' as in that shop there are 3 shops: an Apple shop, a phone shop and the camera shop). AverAwards has their own site, you can head over there and have a look at things, but I think the online pricing should be exorbitant. Leos Com however, is located on the ground floor of Digital Mall. It's the first shop to your left when you walk in.

QUOTE(kmarc @ Dec 19 2009, 06:00 PM)
Any specific features u want? : Able to take my baby's picture in the house + Image stabilizer

Basically, I already have a Panasonic Lumix FS15. However, I find that taking non-flash pictures of my baby inside the house with the normal household flourescent light is just horrible. Babies in general won't stay still and pose for you (they are constantly moving unless they are sleeping!!!!)

I sometimes take multiple shots to get a clear shot (hopefully) but with the poor lighting, the image might be clear but the iso would be high e.g. 400-800.

As I understand it, normal compact cameras have small sensors and just doesn't cut it even though they may be high-end or expensive......
Totally. Your last phrase practically tells the story.

But there are prosumers which do produce good quality pictures that might be able to contest the big guns.

Assuming your maximum is 2k, I'll suggest a Panasonic Lumix LX-3, albeit old, still a very good camera. A Canon Powershot G10/G11, depending on which you can find below 2k, both are equally powerful cameras too. Also there is the mid-ranged cameras, but seeming as you have a high budget, might as well go for the best. wink.gif

If you need a superzoom, there are models like the Nikon P90, Lumix FZ/TZ series, and the Canon Powershot SX series.

I have an FS15 too btw. Got it with a purchase of an LCD. laugh.gif

kmarc
post Dec 20 2009, 04:27 PM

The future is here - Cryptocurrencies!
14,576 posts

QUOTE(TheWandererX @ Dec 20 2009, 01:52 PM)

Totally. Your last phrase practically tells the story.

But there are prosumers which do produce good quality pictures that might be able to contest the big guns.

Assuming your maximum is 2k, I'll suggest a Panasonic Lumix LX-3, albeit old, still a very good camera. A Canon Powershot G10/G11, depending on which you can find below 2k, both are equally powerful cameras too. Also there is the mid-ranged cameras, but seeming as you have a high budget, might as well go for the best.  wink.gif

If you need a superzoom, there are models like the Nikon P90, Lumix FZ/TZ series, and the Canon Powershot SX series.

I have an FS15 too btw. Got it with a purchase of an LCD.  laugh.gif
Damn! What LCD did you buy that gives a free digital camera? 50 inch???? drool.gif

Our forumer timothy was advising me on a few cameras and I decided that I would probably go for the Canon EOS 450D. A bit higher than my budget but I guess my baby wub.gif is worth it.

Just wondering whether it's lens kit of 18-55mm would be suitable to take indoor baby pictures at closeup as I noted that it's minimum shooting range is 1.5m.

Would the 450D be adequate and would the lens be ok? Thx.
dvlzplayground
post Dec 20 2009, 04:33 PM

Web developer Nadzim.com
7,916 posts

QUOTE(kmarc @ Dec 19 2009, 06:00 PM)

as TheWandererX said, u could get better results with manual cameras like the panasonic LX3 and canon S90 cuz they have a fast lens. but sometimes they're still not fast enough in low light. and both dont do well enough above ISO 400.

u're right about the sensor size. bigger sensor size can use higher ISOs while still looking good. i think the best solution for u is getting an external flash. bounce the flash to ur ceiling and it should give u good lighting and u wont get blurred pictures. u can buy an LX3 + flash for ur budget

184 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:29 PM