117 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 27/12 Hull City v Man Utd | 23:55 | ESPN

angel-face
post Dec 20 2009, 02:29 AM

626 posts

T.T i'm off...sad and hurt...curse chelsea will drop point!!!!!!
jackiewong
post Dec 20 2009, 02:29 AM

368 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Dec 20 2009, 02:25 AM)
hmm.. the absent of vidic, ferdinand, evans and even neville is really hard for us.. thank god that carrick really doing good job as CB, perhaps we should see a positive side of this..
what positive side again?... our defend already suckz because of the absent of the main defenders.. n our attack likes a gun with a silencer.. bullet out.. no sound~.. =.='..
Apis_LuaLua
post Dec 20 2009, 02:31 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

the positive side is that Carrick might get used to be a CB.. ;-)
Ken
post Dec 20 2009, 02:33 AM

Immigrants @ Jewish
4,457 posts

the problem is not with defence but with the attack ...

i don't see man united created a lot chances compare fulham ...
Pain_X
post Dec 20 2009, 02:34 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Dec 20 2009, 02:31 AM)
the positive side is that Carrick might get used to be a CB.. ;-)
A lost and confused one,may i add tongue.gif
jackiewong
post Dec 20 2009, 02:35 AM

368 posts

so u wish to c carrick to be CB?.. =.='.. i really pissed by seeing carrick n fletcher be defender.. they cannot perform at all.. sad
nazanto

205 posts

i heard the commentator said.
"i cant barely remember when utd got a real chance tonite"
ichigo_6091

Renewable energy pls
2,079 posts

+ this draw and next two matches we win...We will be back
DarXnight
post Dec 20 2009, 02:37 AM

2,346 posts

QUOTE(jackiewong @ Dec 20 2009, 02:29 AM)
what positive side again?... our defend already suckz because of the absent of the main defenders.. n our attack likes a gun with a silencer.. bullet out.. no sound~.. =.='..
What is your suggestion?
Playing Fletch and Carrick for the defence is the only solution.
They can take this chance to learn more and be a better player.
EmaNLeTo
post Dec 20 2009, 02:37 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(jackiewong @ Dec 20 2009, 02:35 AM)
so u wish to c carrick to be CB?.. =.='.. i really pissed by seeing carrick n fletcher be defender.. they cannot perform at all.. sad
They did quite well as a makeshift defenders IMO.. especially carrick.. of course they cant reach the level like Vida and Rio but for a makeshift it's not that bad..
jackiewong
post Dec 20 2009, 02:42 AM

368 posts

ya i agree that they really did quite well when they were actually midfielder.. even that is the only solution.. but still really hate to c both of them playing current position.. what to do.. our defenders all masuk kilang dah~.. =.= sienz
nazanto
post Dec 20 2009, 02:45 AM

205 posts

i know i might be wrong, but what the heck we're playing with 3 defenders?
and 2 of them is not a real defender. the tactic tonite just really wrong i must say.
all know that fulham might be in their best at the moment but i really dont expect things gonna be like this.n i dunno what happen to rooney..3-0? damnn. and the only positive thing i can see is nothing maybe.
jackiewong
post Dec 20 2009, 02:50 AM

368 posts

n 1 thing.. y berba not in the 1st 11?.. even he same like a gun with silencer but at least he can hold the ball.. 3-0 is just too much..
syarz
post Dec 20 2009, 02:53 AM

691 posts

new freaking news!!!
MARK HUGHES IS ALREADY SACKED AND REPLACED BY ROBERTO MANCINI...

DarXnight
post Dec 20 2009, 02:55 AM

2,346 posts

Looking at the table, we have to agree that the Premier League has improved.

Chelsea
Manchester United
*Aston Villa
*Tottenham Hotspur
Arsenal
Manchester City
Liverpool
*Birmingham
*Fulham
*Sunderland

This post has been edited by DarXnight: Dec 20 2009, 02:59 AM
jackiewong
post Dec 20 2009, 03:03 AM

368 posts

QUOTE(DarXnight @ Dec 20 2009, 02:55 AM)
We have to agree that the Premier League has improved.
if we look at positive side.. maybe BPL has improved.. if we look at the negative side.. too sad i have to say that Man Utd has regressed.. our defense nothing to say because all the main defenders injured.. but our attack is really bad n weak.. rooney was running around like a mad dog n shoot the ball from almost 30 yards away for few times... i dun really c where is owen actually.. =.='.. berba...no comment.. i already stop watching the match n play big 2 D with my friends at the cafe...=.='
verbatim
post Dec 20 2009, 03:44 AM

829 posts

doesnt look good... but there is always tommorow.. SAF, pls get them together and reverse the fortune... unsure.gif
gabLhowe
post Dec 20 2009, 03:48 AM

169 posts

I was so shocked when I saw the news, that I wanted to down a shot of whisky straight away.

QUOTE(arvil22 @ Dec 19 2009, 06:18 PM)
Scholes play CB <---- This Is Hell
Red carded in the 5th minute wei.

If the defense shaky, the other departments will be affected one... the defense is the foundation for attacks. Not sure if repost, but this article really depresses me.

Fergie: There's no light at the end of the tunnel

scofield
post Dec 20 2009, 03:53 AM

1,252 posts

cant blame carrick though..playing 3-5-2 is a suicide tactic..it might work against wolfsburg but not this time..i guess fulham already studied the video of us against wolfsburg..midfield engine is totally shut off today..no chances created for the striker..i guess rather than worried bout our defence, we should be worried of our attackers..our attacking department have been a roller coaster form this season..score for a few games then suddenly lost their shooting boots..if we cant sort this out, then even with all our defenders are fully fit, it would still be hard for us to win..
whoopa
post Dec 20 2009, 04:01 AM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

MARK HUGHES GOT SACKED!!! ITS IN SOCCERNET

117 Pages « < 96 97 98 99 100 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.26    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 07:47 PM