English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 27/12 Hull City v Man Utd | 23:55 | ESPN

gabLhowe
post Dec 20 2009, 03:48 AM

169 posts

I was so shocked when I saw the news, that I wanted to down a shot of whisky straight away.

QUOTE(arvil22 @ Dec 19 2009, 06:18 PM)
Scholes play CB <---- This Is Hell
Red carded in the 5th minute wei.

If the defense shaky, the other departments will be affected one... the defense is the foundation for attacks. Not sure if repost, but this article really depresses me.

Fergie: There's no light at the end of the tunnel

gabLhowe
post Dec 22 2009, 02:53 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Dec 22 2009, 06:36 AM)
Just imagine you are the defender watching the trio of CR, Torres & Messi charging towards you all at the same time during a counter attack!  shocking.gif  sweat.gif
I'll be equally scared if a trio of Vidic, Terry and Casillas comes charging towards me, for whatever reason! tongue.gif
gabLhowe
post Dec 26 2009, 04:28 PM

169 posts

er. source of the news is from the Sun... Anyone?

0.0449sec    0.62    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:40 AM