100 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

WhatsApp Messenger Users and Fan Club!, Ping!'s counterpart and iPhone's BBM!

silrave
post Feb 24 2011, 04:49 AM

5,893 posts

oh i c
so far i got add my fren on my contact
and then wait wait till now no appear wuwu
1 of my fren i no add him
he pm me in whatsapp i only add him o
TSeugenechiuu
post Feb 24 2011, 08:47 AM

Gadget/Food Enthusiast
2,909 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Feb 24 2011, 04:49 AM)
oh i c
so far i got add my fren on my contact
and then wait wait till now no appear wuwu
1 of my fren i no add him
he pm me in whatsapp i only add him o
Haha means he got ur number but u dun have his?
Wesleyheng
post Feb 24 2011, 04:41 PM

38 posts

The latest Whatsapp support group chat now.
law1777
post Feb 24 2011, 07:12 PM

DreamMan
2,654 posts

group chat is stupid. the screen so small n so many ppl talk together. when u scroll up and new msg come at the same time the system will go to the latest reply. then u nid scroll up to see what u missed again
whojen
post Feb 25 2011, 12:16 AM

1,207 posts

group chat for what apps is so much better compare to ping chat

*ping chat has no colour difference for users. - make people confuse
*what apps does

5 people for group chat.. Yeah that is more than enough. How often do you chat more than 5 people at a time. LOL
The best thing about group chat for what apps is that you can quit the group if you are running short of battery.

*Ping Chat Sux..* Have to make a new chat and add the users again.. hahaha
nevermine
post Mar 12 2011, 05:02 PM

301 posts

Hi guys, previously i bought my watsapp in Sg, so i activate it by using my sg number. but now i ady using maxis number, and i did change my number in the setting. but why my fren still saw my number is my sg num in watsapp?
vonzipper
post Mar 17 2011, 04:17 PM

201 posts

HeLP..!!.. Can't buy Whatsapp on my US iTunes acc by using iTunes credits. Anyone know the solution??

This post has been edited by vonzipper: Mar 17 2011, 04:29 PM
remonx
post Mar 18 2011, 07:07 AM

583 posts

What apps can't make free call by wifi or 3G.. Too bad...
viper-xs
post Mar 18 2011, 02:24 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(vonzipper @ Mar 17 2011, 04:17 PM)
HeLP..!!.. Can't buy Whatsapp on my US iTunes acc by using iTunes credits. Anyone know the solution??
Been reading a lot on this lately. No idea mate.

Added on March 18, 2011, 2:25 pm
QUOTE(nevermine @ Mar 12 2011, 05:02 PM)
Hi guys, previously i bought my watsapp in Sg, so i activate it by using my sg number. but now i ady using maxis number, and i did change my number in the setting. but why my fren still saw my number is my sg num in watsapp?
Have they delete your sg no and put in your my no instead anf re-scan their contact list again from whatsapp?

Added on March 18, 2011, 2:28 pmWhy my whatsapp cant make me breakfast every morning?

This post has been edited by fariz: Mar 22 2011, 08:37 AM
me_1980s
post Mar 21 2011, 06:33 PM

161 posts

Hi all seniors,

Would like to know how to solve this problem:

1) Whatsapp had been installed in my jailbroken iphone 2g but when i'm out or lock the screen, the application disconnects itself. Can I keep the status online so that I can receive msgs without opening and reconnect again?

2) there is no push notification for my whatsapp. So everytime I've to login into my whasapp to check got any new msgs or not.

Ur help is much appreciated hereto.

TQ
remonx
post Mar 22 2011, 12:55 AM

583 posts

no jailbreak thread or topic is allow!
OWEN|NG
post Mar 22 2011, 10:17 AM

OWEN & NG
1,539 posts

QUOTE(me_1980s @ Mar 21 2011, 07:33 PM)
Hi all seniors,

Would like to know how to solve this problem:

1) Whatsapp had been installed in my jailbroken iphone 2g but when i'm out or lock the screen, the application disconnects itself. Can I keep the status online so that I can receive msgs without opening and reconnect again?

2) there is no push notification for my whatsapp. So everytime I've to login into my whasapp to check got any new msgs or not.

Ur help is much appreciated hereto.

TQ
Try to reinstall the app icon_idea.gif
SOmethings might be download problem =)

dchew
post Apr 2 2011, 05:35 PM

325 posts

Dear all,
I have 2 main questions

1. How can i remove my account under whatsapp. For example. Im using 0168888888 before and registered whatsapp, now i have changed to 0169999999, but my whatsapp contacts can still see my name under 0168888888.

2. Is it possible to remove users from group chat ?
samaranda
post Apr 5 2011, 04:17 PM

161 posts

QUOTE(vonzipper @ Mar 17 2011, 04:17 PM)

Is your Apple ID valid for the US or Malaysia? Maybe you can't use the credits using a Malaysian-registered account.
silverstri
post Apr 5 2011, 07:53 PM

36 posts

The boring part of WhatsApp is evrytime have to always open the apps to make sure it is connected. even when run in background oso can get offline too.

Viber n Ping Chat so far always online
uniquexme
post Apr 6 2011, 07:07 AM

839 posts

Whatsapp on Blackberry kindof sucks. i registered it with my oversea's sim when i 1st installed it, so now when i m back to using local sim, it is still registered to that oversea's number... believe it or not i have to reboot every morning for it to log into BIS...

anyway, will it be the same on iphone? like i register to oversea's sim, then when i swap local sim, still stuck to the oversea's number? or we can actually register a few. hehe
estherleeyuting
post Apr 6 2011, 11:48 AM

Guys do you know how to close whatsap ?Dun open it automatically .coz it cost me alot.==
MEngineer
post Apr 6 2011, 09:23 PM

...Look at my stars...
888 posts

Whatsapp nowadays always send out msges late meaning not instantly. I always see one tick only grr. Anybody facing this problem too?
nickygin
post Apr 7 2011, 09:50 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(MEngineer @ Apr 6 2011, 09:23 PM)
Whatsapp nowadays always send out msges late meaning not instantly. I always see one tick only grr. Anybody facing this problem too?
Yup. Facing that problem too...
Thrust
post Apr 7 2011, 09:52 AM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

One tick shows the message is sent. 2 ticks means sent & read by the receiver.

100 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.30    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:59 AM