5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

A love story from busy guy, My failed relationship

TStheWinner
post Nov 30 2009, 06:35 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(little ice @ Nov 30 2009, 04:46 PM)
i sort of understand how it feels like when Winner is facing his father. at this point, i sympathize TS's situation.

as a son, you cannot just do whatever you like. as a son, you cannot just run all out just for a girl. it's very hard to make a decision. those who never have this experience before of course can talk very easy.

on the other hand, there's no single father/mother in the world will make use of the son like a machine or tool. i believe, deep down in TS father's heart, he just want him to not make a failed step in his life. not the best way to show his love, but nevertheless, he's trying to give the best to his son.

Winner, at this point, i can't give you definite suggestion on the "correct" path. things might or might not work out, and you might spend another few years and end up nothing. but most important thing is, if you truely love her, you shouldn't feel regret whatsoever. smile.gif
Can't help, but I'll take the risk to convince all parties: Father, Mom, GF.
All three of them have to be harmonious.

For hard approach, I'll talk to dad directly; for sof tapproach, I'll try to go through mom....

TStheWinner
post Nov 30 2009, 06:47 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Nov 30 2009, 04:56 PM)
And I would say, Winner, think what and how you should do before you really take action. Think on her behalf and think about the consequences before you approach her again. Adapt the appropriate ways to handle this relationship. Do not make mistakes again.

Learn how to manage your time well. Learn how to honor your parents. Learn how not to obey blindly.

I once forsaken what I initially have, just for my parents, so I understand how you feel. I no longer have it now but yeah, I have no regret cos I have thought of it thoroughly and I know this is the right decision to forsake it, so that my parents have no care about me.

Winner, remember if you really go for her this time, the consequence may not as what you want it to be. If you fail to win her heart back, it's ok. At least you have tried your best. Set her free. She will have a happy life, too.
Got it. As the only son, I have never forsaken anything thus far. Just hope he won't get mad with me, you see she's the only daughter in law, dad has high expectation as me.

Anyway, the past has long gone, and now at the age of 28, dad has become more understanding.
TStheWinner
post Dec 1 2009, 09:34 AM

234 posts

Thanks everyone for your comment, advice and encouragement. I'm off to prepare for reconciliation. There is a way if there is will. I'm off to MY tomorrow, and come back to NZ this Friday, just in time before my busy schedule haunt me again next week. Till then. Good luck to you all too!

This post has been edited by theWinner: Dec 1 2009, 09:39 AM
TStheWinner
post Dec 5 2009, 09:46 AM

234 posts

Thanks everyone for your concern. I have read all your posts, PM and sorry that I never replied posts in the past few days. I was away to MY for reconciliation with my GF, and now I'm here back in NZ.

I received a lot of PMs. Thanks for your personal courage!

Added on December 5, 2009, 9:53 am
QUOTE(Sky_Q @ Dec 1 2009, 07:55 PM)
hey bro.....from the tone of ur talk....i kinda feel that u still have significant feeling for her which i think u feel that u may made the wrong choice by breaking up with her....just wanna wish u all the best n try to mend the relationship back to usual if possible or to learn from ur mistake....just do wat u think is correct n that u wont regret over it.....god bless~

from me n my gf~~
Yes, it was my mistake. When she suggested break up, I did not even border to ask about the reason. Love between us had fizzled out that time, but only did I realize to have missed someone most important after one year. I regret, and as time goes by, the guiltiness and the love for her grow stronger and stronger, irresistible!

This post has been edited by theWinner: Dec 5 2009, 09:53 AM
TStheWinner
post Dec 5 2009, 09:58 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(PeytonBb @ Dec 1 2009, 10:48 PM)
about ur gf wearing one piece of dark coloured swimming suit, your comments on her is really depressing..

if i were her, i would have cried for days and nights.
remember, girls can be look normal to the whole world, but they alwaz wanna appear to be the most beautiful person to their loved ones.

and you see, that is the reason why she got you to shop for her dress!...
not to end up, her not being the best for you (the swimsuit)

also, she is not born in a VIP family like you. so, it is more stressful for her to keep up with all the pressures & expectations (includes getting her golf membership) from your family, VIPs, and you. so, you think you were pressured to teach her golf slowly & patiently? how bout her self-esteem?
& picking up activities that are not her interest at all.
then why not you sign package on the activities which she is interested & accompany her?
where is the COMPROMISE?
if you can't even go shopping with her (her interest), but she have to play golf, swim, gym.

if you choose to get her back, can i get a favor from you?
give her time at least 5-10 mins A DAY.
it's simple, just don't see it as a job.. you can call her when having lunch, etc.

lastly, good luck.. wink.gif
remember, another half of your life is to spend with your love one (if you lucky enough), not your dad's expectation (winner in everything)
talk nicely with your dad.

there may be times we need to surrender to our feelings. need a cry, cry. need to talk, talk. put your ego aside, Mr. winner.
i'm sorry if my reply is too out-dated biggrin.gif
i just finish my exam & it's already 15pages past this topic!
Yes, I was arrogant. I always compared her with others' GF, especially my comrades and other VIP's sons. I could not afford to lose face to see others sexy GF, but my own GF was merely wearing a one-piece swim suit. I could not agree with her doing badly in golf after heavy investment in her. But now, I regret.

Yes, I will spend time with her smile.gif

Added on December 5, 2009, 10:00 am
QUOTE(styrwr91 @ Dec 1 2009, 11:39 PM)
dear ts, it's time to settle down...i would really love to see ur story hv a happy ending....
Thanks for your courage!

Added on December 5, 2009, 10:05 am
QUOTE(mic.darlin9 @ Dec 2 2009, 11:59 AM)
gosh I read the first 10page, too.
Honestly, if I am your gf, I would have dumped you before the relationship even reaches 1 year.

Come on,even after 8 years you  "never know which was her primary, secondary school and favourite places, I would have explored her childhood with her." u don't date 8 years for nothing.

It seems like she really got nothing...no undestandings , no love and care, no one call away bf, no one to gossip and share life's ups and downs 247. Gosh, I WON'T want to be in her shoes.

Her family probably hated u, too, and could've advised her to break up with u secretly, but she stayed on, and never put any pressure on u. But U instead, pressured her to "fit in", indirectly (through your teachings).

And to me, she was practically single throughout the 3 years u did ur PHD. U're relationship IS DYSFUNCTIONAL from the start. 5minutes a week.. nono, ur relationship  by right is less than even 5years..from the amount u spend/communicate with each other.

I confess myself not a good BF. I'm changing. Thanks for your wake up call.

Added on December 5, 2009, 10:09 am
QUOTE(@lice~~ @ Dec 2 2009, 05:51 PM)
Seldom guy will understand about this.. normally they will get frustrated and annoyed easily when we girl ask them abt the dress/clothes opinion.. so if u r guy then u r quite different..  thumbup.gif

well, if i m TS's gf i think i may just throw back the credit card that he give to me n tell him "wat i need is love n caring from a guy NOT money.. even i need to buy tat expensive dress i can pay by myself.. Now i no need ur credit card n u anymore"
Stop disgracing her!

QUOTE(theWinner @ Dec 5 2009, 09:58 AM)
Yes, I was arrogant. I always compared her with others' GF, especially my comrades and other VIP's sons. I could not afford to lose face to see others sexy GF, but my own GF was merely wearing a one-piece swim suit. I could not agree with her doing badly in golf after heavy investment in her. But now, I regret.

Yes, I will spend time with her smile.gif

Added on December 5, 2009, 10:00 am

Thanks for your courage!

Added on December 5, 2009, 10:05 am

I confess myself not a good BF. I'm changing. Thanks for your wake up call.

Stop disgracing her! You are such a materialistic girl!

Added on December 5, 2009, 10:18 am
QUOTE(amunriel @ Dec 4 2009, 07:55 PM)
1 word no offense, TS you are kiasu, you are afraid of losing, the part where you compare GFs shows that, you are looking down on people who are not as rich as u are, and you dislike the fact that you are hav a gf that does not suit your wealth level.

I suggest move on TS, and good luck on your career, may you find someone suitable for you in the future.
I admit, yes, I'm kiasu. I compared her with others too much, but I could tell, most of my comrades and persons I met while in MY are somewhat kiasu. For instance, I would have to hide my face if GF attend function without at least 1 carat diamond (could be pendant).

I regret I was wrong though.

Added on December 5, 2009, 10:24 am
QUOTE(KVReninem @ Dec 5 2009, 09:57 AM)
how was your reconciliation ?
Alright, I would have to script what had happened, otherwise, you guys would scold me like nobody again.

This post has been edited by theWinner: Dec 5 2009, 10:24 AM
TStheWinner
post Dec 5 2009, 12:49 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Dec 5 2009, 12:30 PM)
theWinner, have you ever thought that you both are not suitable to each other?

But if you both really truly still love each other, then it's another case. From what you are telling here, seems like you want to compensate than to love her.

Sometimes, let go isn't a bad thing.
Stop being 婆婆媽媽! I used to be frank in my work, as well as life. Things have got to the point of no return. I'm ready to compensate for her.
TStheWinner
post Dec 5 2009, 01:08 PM

234 posts

Story updated at first post. I'm still scripting the rest. Thanks.
TStheWinner
post Dec 5 2009, 01:45 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Dec 5 2009, 01:39 PM)
你有什么资格骂我婆婆妈妈?我的心情也不很好,如果你要骂战的话,放马过来!
Who are you to scold me fussy? I'm not in good mood too so if you want to have flame war, please come!
Sorry, didn't mean to. Have a nice day smile.gif
TStheWinner
post Dec 5 2009, 02:01 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(SanosukeSagara @ Dec 5 2009, 01:58 PM)
chill chill no point arguing here.. lets help him.
I flamed debbieyss, it was my fault. Sorry debbieyss, smile biggrin.gif
TStheWinner
post Dec 5 2009, 02:45 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(PeytonBb @ Dec 5 2009, 02:34 PM)
Winner, you don't like to watch a movie & suddenly the DVD got jammed when it is at climax, do you?

so, please remove "to be continued" and.. continue the news.

so far, from your update, she is doing great. As a girl, I'm proud of her
Give me time, it takes a lot of courage to tell... Sorry, I'm a bit tired though.
TStheWinner
post Dec 5 2009, 03:41 PM

234 posts

Gals, am I the worst BF? Do you hate me? I know you hate a BF like me! I felt myself the worst BF.

This thread is going to be more than 20 pages very soon, hate me or not, you all have been blaming me wrong, but then why you wanna help an arrogant person like me? I'm curious.

I never self-pity! So, if you wanna scold, please go ahead.

Note: Story updated in first post. Thanks.

This post has been edited by theWinner: Dec 5 2009, 03:47 PM
TStheWinner
post Dec 5 2009, 04:29 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 5 2009, 04:07 PM)
From the update, sounds like you are in peril.
No, I'm fine. Just feel a bit tired to be a good BF, while being a good son.

Those of you who think that I'm working hard, and neglect relationship, just because I'm going to inherit my father business so that I could earn more to make the rich richer and poor poorer are absolutely wrong!

It's about being an obedient son. My father is getting old and sick, and I have always been thinking of making him less worried. So, I worked hard to achieve something.

Years overseas pursuing my education. If I were really money minded, do you think I have the courage to pull through till PhD?

Far be it from me to be a good BF, as well as an obedient son. True, I'm just a loser who have failed miserably at both. Father never satisfied with my achievement, while GF left.

No, I'm not self pity, don't get me wrong. But, at the age of 28, how many of us fail both.

This post has been edited by theWinner: Dec 5 2009, 04:30 PM
TStheWinner
post Dec 6 2009, 06:40 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 5 2009, 04:33 PM)
As i see from the update, your ex ( i presume), now with another guy? Correct?
Research is the easiest. You know why? Because 1+1=2, nothing else, and it's non arguable.

Love is complicated. Can't tell.

Added on December 6, 2009, 6:53 am
QUOTE(PeytonBb @ Dec 5 2009, 04:55 PM)
because we only have simple mind. to solve your problem. to help you out.

that is the reason why you are in CC.

yes, i hate you. i hate to have such BF too. BUT, you are not my BF now.. so, i still can give a piece of advise.

hate you doesn't mean not to clear you.. then there will be more and more guys like you in the world. - not why god created us.

my ex BF, i hate him. he treated me similiar like you do to your GF.

difference is that, i don't get sweet words, i got get money from him. all advantage, i don't get. only got all shits!.

so, i tell myself to do better and better. (your EX's path too)

actually, your situation now (regret) is what i am looking forward to see in my ex.

i'm not sure whether i have the chance that the day will come or never happen.

but when i see it happen on you, i am still concern to help you out. if were him, i would be glad. because he did too much hurt to me.
Sorry if I had reminded you of the bitter past.

I'm glad you hate me, for there is no other person in this world who hate me like you do. I could not recall a single moment when my GF gets temperamental and into cold war (小姐脾气). She's a strong girl who keeps things to herself, and a dumb guy like me never cared to ask.

If she could find relief in slapping me, I would hope she could slap me endlessly.

Added on December 6, 2009, 7:01 am
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Dec 5 2009, 07:38 PM)
I'm waiting for the story, Winner.
Sorry to keep you waiting. And, sorry again, I was rude to you yesterday.

P/S: I bought a Scottish whisky tax-free at the airport. Upon reaching home, I logged into lowyat while sipping before I realised I got a bit drunk. You are indeed supportive, and I appreciate your critical views at all times.

Added on December 6, 2009, 7:03 am
QUOTE(sexualpower @ Dec 5 2009, 08:05 PM)
i'm a guy and u are terrible~ if I were given a chance to select who dies next in death's list (final destination, lol), I will undoubtedly select u~
I'm sure she would be sad to hear about this.

Added on December 6, 2009, 7:08 am
QUOTE(M@Y @ Dec 5 2009, 08:37 PM)
I've been keeping track of this thread. And now, i wanna voice out my opinion as a girl and also having a traditionalist father.

Yes, i must say that you're selfish, self-centered, arrogant, egoistic... Just like my father. Everything must be about himself, himself, himself. Men and wealth, must be powerful. 'Kiasu', definitely yes.

My brother is the only son in the family. Absolutely, he loves him more than me and my younger sister. I'm sure my mother, my sister and i won't get a penny if he dies.

Ooh how i loathe you so much!

P/S: I must suggest you to marry a woman from a royal family instead.
You are such a hypocrite to tell this. Your father brought you up, instead of giving the judgment on who he likes most, you predict that he leaves you penniless. You dare to say "If he dies"! Be a good girl and be a good daughter.

Your suggestion tells you are a real hypocrite! Love is love. Can't a guy like me get a simple girl?

Note: Story updated.

This post has been edited by theWinner: Dec 6 2009, 07:11 AM
TStheWinner
post Dec 6 2009, 11:45 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(joe_star @ Dec 6 2009, 10:07 AM)
I so dont get the Alice/Winne part. Your ex got split personality disorder now?
I'm Winner. While we were in UK, I suggested her Winne as nick name. We loved each other very much, and promised to keep our nick Winner and Winne forever. I suppose she was sad upon break up and she subsequently changed her nick to Alice without my knowledge.

Hi All, story updated.

Added on December 6, 2009, 11:49 am
QUOTE(outsider @ Dec 6 2009, 08:23 AM)

Added on December 6, 2009, 8:39 am
by the way...now she got bf ..... i think u better wish them happiness .... dont because of your dad scolding you that you are failure because of your past project , and u wanna get sympathy from her( sorry, but i really feel that u wanna get sympathy from her)....  you should get on your life without her if she dont love you
No, I don't need anyone sympathy. far be it from me to feel even the slightest self-pity.

I'm confused. I don't care if he is her new BF or otherwise, but I could deeply feel she still have feeling towards me.

This post has been edited by theWinner: Dec 6 2009, 11:49 AM
TStheWinner
post Dec 6 2009, 12:42 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(santaclaus @ Dec 6 2009, 12:18 PM)
mehhhhh , TS u really ......  doh.gif

come back n argue with dad onli then dun even know whether u already patched up onot ?

leave the gal la .... u makin ppl's life worse .... obviously she might had some feeling kept towards u but she cant b sure thr future is clear ... u urself cant even b sure u could change ... even if u changed,would u b happy? forcing urself to change will eventually make u behave weirder n this will led to more arguement , disappointment .... at last problem arise again ...

y go n make other ppl confuse n stressed .... if this story is real , all i can c is tht u wan to get bek someone u lost , u felt tht u shudnt lose anything ... but if ur real name is "winner" .... i'd said u already lose , its a laughing joke when everyone c ur namecard with tht pathetic name printed on. u said ur gf appearance make u lose face ... pls go ask bout those ppl who laugh their ass off when they know ur name ... "winner"? muahahaha

frankly , im doing business as well althou not as "BIG" as ur dad .... if im earning 50k pm , im very happy ... but to me doin business is always about maturity , trust .... with a name like "winner" , im somehow skeptical those super rich big boss would have trust on u ... at least if u approach them urself ( now u got ur dad , they ok la ) ... i oways wonder y got ppl put their name "winner","billion","million","money","king","queen",  rclxub.gif  ... feng shui izzit?
Hello santaclaus, did you read my previous post? I said Winner and Winne are our nick name, which are informal.

Did I said I forced myself to change? I said I'm ready to change for her.

I don't see you understand the discussion here, or you never read or listen properly.

Added on December 6, 2009, 12:46 pm
QUOTE(KVReninem @ Dec 6 2009, 12:02 PM)
dude..there is someone who willin just be her rescue boat.

but for your case, i think u need to reasses yourself...of all you did n commented here so do include our view.

her father was right, you know her too well & you neglected her WAY TOO MUCH..

just give it sometime, n PLEASE GO CHANGE YOURSELF & STOP BEING UNDER DADS SHADOW.

she is tired, coping with her sister sickness & her work. she need someone supporting her, days like you were in college or before your degree.

remember, it takes 2 to dance well...
True, I did feel James was merely a rescue boat. I understand her more than anyone else, and she never appears to love someone 8 years elder than her.

YES. I'll give her more support and share her plights together.

This post has been edited by theWinner: Dec 6 2009, 12:46 PM
TStheWinner
post Dec 6 2009, 02:47 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(PeytonBb @ Dec 6 2009, 02:04 PM)
hope your current persistence can lasts even after she got back with you.

this is your promise to her, remember

p/s: i kelien james. aih.
"once u see ghost, you will scare of darkness". It's me who have seen the scary thing, and I confess it was my mistake.

I never know who is him.

Added on December 6, 2009, 2:53 pm
QUOTE(zx12 @ Dec 6 2009, 01:49 PM)
hehe..agree with u..

also confused with the winnie/alice and some other parts..you really could have told the story better, especially with your years overseas n all..
I think you are the only few who can't understand the story line. So far, I see the gals could understand the story.

Let me interpret clearly to save you some brain power.

Her father called her WINNE. This meant ALICE might not exist. I guess she never change her nick, and ALICE was just a make up. Got it?

I don't know who is James, but he called her Alice.

Anyway, if her father called her Winne, it means she put much weight on Winne, which is the name that I got her to match Winner.

Added on December 6, 2009, 2:57 pmI love my GF, and if some of you followed my previous thread, you know I'm an open guy who gives freedom to my GF to do anything she likes, be it career or stay at home. She could socialise with anyone on earth, and I'm not in the least bit interested to put up any constraint on her, for I know that we both love each other and I know she is an obedient girl.

This post has been edited by theWinner: Dec 6 2009, 02:58 PM
TStheWinner
post Dec 6 2009, 03:42 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(PeytonBb @ Dec 6 2009, 03:35 PM)
you never know who james is. but that is not the point here.

he is also a human with feelings, even if he is not related to you. *humanity*

he protected his gf and punched you for hugging his gf (a right action), end up kena scold by his gf.
sometimes, concern or initiative to know who she mix with, can be sweet and means you care for her.

something that can't lack of.

from my point of view. smile.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif
Agree. And you know I'm an open person, she has the right to know any person on earth including James. But I choose to switch my focus to her job and sister illness at this point. James is not someone I should border now.

She is not scolding him. She is just a bit panicky. She never whined and scolded me during the past eight years.
TStheWinner
post Dec 7 2009, 06:13 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(jianjie @ Dec 6 2009, 09:16 PM)
hey doc..actually, with your qualification, you should not have any problem with your career. i mean, u've got a wealthy family (i assume)..and with your experience in work, u can get another good job in other companies should you choose to leave yr family business..but i think u're tied up because you don't wanna let yr dad down isn't it?
try to spend time with her..a girl who waited you for 8 years, and still loving you (and vice versa) is definitely worth to marry..you may wanna put yr job down for a moment and be with her when she needs you the most.

the above is purely my suggestion as an observer judging on facts provided by you
No, I won't consider myself from a wealthy family. I have been independent myself all this while. Three years overseas while doing my PhD, it was sponsored by the UK. Now, I'm at overseas in NZ, and I'm all by myself. I never make myself to appear rich or whatsoever. I'm just trying my best to be an obedient son so that my dad could be less worried about business and family. It was only peer pressure that I wanted a change in her, but I was selfish.

Yeah, I might move to London next year for a research position with a contract of two years. I would consider bringing my GF there for both of us were in UK during undergraduate. I think we need to leave MY for some time, if she wants to.

Added on December 7, 2009, 6:14 am
QUOTE(stylish @ Dec 6 2009, 10:32 PM)
She luv u but can't bear the pain of not having u ard her. well, if u were 2stay at MY, 4sure she'l wiv u. u hav chosen, as well as her, when u left MY
Might be. She need time to contemplate further. I respect her right and decision.

Added on December 7, 2009, 6:21 am
QUOTE(debbieyss @ Dec 7 2009, 12:12 AM)
Winner, LOVE is so powerful and awesome, that could help you humble yourselves to pursue her.

But, I must say that Low Yat fellows here are rather powerful and awesome, with only 20 pages, they are able to convert you to become a person who is as gentle as a sheep.
A big thanks to you smile.gif I see most girls here are very good smile.gif Of course, once in awhile, there are some immature comments from guys when it comes to the most treasured body part of a man, and also the nick Winner and Winne. We loved each other very much and our nicks mean too much to us. We had many good memories just because of our nicks.

A sheep?! I bet a lion! I'm brave enough to pull through!

Added on December 7, 2009, 6:23 am
QUOTE(little ice @ Dec 7 2009, 12:42 AM)
all i see 90% flaming all the way... sweat.gif

Winner, i totally can feel how you felt. you did the right thing, that you no longer force her to follow you. yes, let the fate decide everything, do keep in touch with her often.

by the way, just have some words for you. being together with her might not be the best option (and who knows), like now you're in NZ and she's in MY. what are the chance of seeing each other often? let alone having a simple dinner every now and then.

the most beautiful thing is memories and stories between you and her - the love story will last forever, in your heart. so don't feel bad at all if things don't work out as you wished, life has got so many other meaningful things waiting for you to experience! it's all the stories (点点滴滴) passed through your life, be it happy or sad, you shouldn't let the past stop you from living on a colourful and brilliant life.

of course, all the best to your love story! i'll be very happy to see if she choose to go back to you (and make sure you do the right thing)! wink.gif
Remembered for the rest of my life.

Added on December 7, 2009, 6:24 am
QUOTE(mic.darlin9 @ Dec 7 2009, 02:32 AM)
well, u did great.
your story is organised. don't know why some people get all confused.

I think she really still have feelings for u, but if its true that James is her current bf...then I would really pity him, cause it would really hurt to have a current gf/bf running back to their ex, and completely erase u from their life.

If i am her...there's so much to think through. it is risky, dating u. she doesn't have all the time in the world anymore if u were to disappoint her again.

but she's not me,and u definitely understand her better than me. So do things base on ur instincts and all the best.
Anyway, I'll accept her decision as fate. There is nothing more I could do now other than helping her on her work and sister's illness.

This post has been edited by theWinner: Dec 7 2009, 09:01 AM
TStheWinner
post Dec 7 2009, 10:49 AM

234 posts

QUOTE(myVelouria @ Dec 7 2009, 10:36 AM)
TS,

I bet u are enjoying this. you present us with your beautifully orchestrated love story just hoping to be blessed back with our sympathy especially from girls. i read your posts and replies, u only accept comments from the girls and condemned the guys. i know people like you, sweet talk to get girls. you tell us stories that will melt every girls in here, people like you are really cocky and talk the talk. some guy here even said u r enjoying this, and yes you are man.

you have proof yourself to be a really desperate guy. forcing her to be with you, therefore you are officially a wussy.
I beg to differ. Read the posts from some guys, and you'll see how immature. I never choose to condemn anyone, but I see no point to argue about our lovely nicknames, or talk about the private part, all craps that some guys are keen to talk about.

Please take note that I skipped the girls' replies at times, so I can't help if you think I'm here to melt the girls. I also apologised to debbieyss for making her angry with my remarks unintentionally.

Can't you see my effort to patch up? Just why I want to get girls here, please judge it yourself.

No, I don't force my GF to be with me. I wish she could see I have changed.

This post has been edited by theWinner: Dec 7 2009, 10:52 AM
TStheWinner
post Dec 7 2009, 01:51 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(myVelouria @ Dec 7 2009, 12:45 PM)
i think i saw somewhere in your reply  laugh.gif
debbieyss is a nice and cute girl. Everyone likes her. You do myVelouria, don't you? smile.gif

Added on December 7, 2009, 1:57 pm
QUOTE(little ice @ Dec 7 2009, 01:48 PM)
actually, i don't agree with all of them.

reason? lazy to write down...
Actually, I have already malas long ago to respond to post like this.

This post has been edited by theWinner: Dec 7 2009, 01:57 PM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0359sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:41 PM