Haha.. if car batt dead all cars also cannot start la
ya ya.. my bad.. laugh.gif tongue.gif
shamsul_LP
post Nov 28 2009, 10:30 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(JC999 @ Nov 28 2009, 09:54 AM)
Haha.. if car batt dead all cars also cannot start la
that what i want to say..hehe..any idea kia open today??
Fortelover
post Nov 28 2009, 10:45 AM

Kennyphan, me too changing from 2.0 to 1.6.
Next year's 2.0 (earliest Jan) would be ckd already, no cbu.... And like u said, the current limited 2.0 is for Naza, not for sales...so burgerlim, dun put too high hope on getting any 2.0 in dec.. If can get before cny is already a bonus.. Sg waiting list is 5mths...
My SA said my Clear White is allocated, so, next week if not week after next got car...
yhlee12
post Nov 28 2009, 10:50 AM

QUOTE(Fortelover @ Nov 28 2009, 10:45 AM)
Kennyphan, me too changing from 2.0 to 1.6.
Next year's 2.0 (earliest Jan) would be ckd already, no cbu.... And like  u said, the current limited 2.0 is for Naza, not for sales...so burgerlim, dun put too high hope on getting any 2.0 in dec.. If can get before cny is already a bonus.. Sg waiting list is 5mths...
My SA said my Clear White is allocated, so, next week if not week after next got car...
burgerlim is our fellow forte bro in singapore leh.... laugh.gif

btw guys, found this checklist... in singapore carmart... will u spend so much time to check every single thing? heheheh
http://www.sgcarmart.com/news/writeup.php?AID=8

when the car is in front of u i think we'll only think of driving it back ASAP rclxm9.gif
Thrust
post Nov 28 2009, 11:08 AM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

Today's paper got advertise NAZA Forte.

Will the price be lower but quality is exactly the same as KIA Forte?

I think many is afraid of getting KIA. Later end up like KIA Carnival - NAZA Bestari case.

This post has been edited by Thrust: Nov 28 2009, 11:11 AM
shamsul_LP
post Nov 28 2009, 11:12 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(Thrust @ Nov 28 2009, 11:08 AM)

I think many is afraid of getting KIA. Later end up like KIA Carnival - NAZA Bestari case.
i will be worried about whether the price will rise becoz of high demand.. sweat.gif
julz76
post Nov 28 2009, 11:16 AM

QUOTE(Thrust @ Nov 28 2009, 11:08 AM)

which paper, bro?
don't think the price will go down if it continues to be successful.
definitely Kia Motor Company, Korea wouldn't allow one of thier best known car, the Forte to drop in price.
if Naza does this again, they can say bye-bye to the 'franchise'...
Lefty
post Nov 28 2009, 11:16 AM

Designer Piece
750 posts

any idea when the koup forte will released ? how is the price and spec ? thx
bomberman
post Nov 28 2009, 11:17 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Nov 28 2009, 11:12 AM)
i will be worried about whether the price will rise becoz of high demand.. sweat.gif
yup... i already heard from many SA saying that the car will be increase price due to high demand. please book now if you want CBU unit as 1st 2 batch will be CBU, 3rd batch onwards all will be CKD.

This post has been edited by bomberman: Nov 28 2009, 11:18 AM
shamsul_LP
post Nov 28 2009, 11:23 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(bomberman @ Nov 28 2009, 11:17 AM)
yup... i already heard from many SA saying that the car will  be increase price due to high demand. please book now if you want CBU unit as 1st 2 batch will be CBU, 3rd batch onwards all will be CKD.
i will go book this evening...hehe..but i want 2nd batch cbu coz spicy red babe
iluvena
post Nov 28 2009, 11:29 AM

425 posts

QUOTE(julz76 @ Nov 28 2009, 11:16 AM)
which paper, bro?
don't think the price will go down if it continues to be successful.
definitely Kia Motor Company, Korea wouldn't allow one of thier best known car, the Forte to drop in price.
if Naza does this again, they can say bye-bye to the 'franchise'...
thats why they very strict on dealer that offer 1k discount for new forte.

QUOTE(Lefty @ Nov 28 2009, 11:16 AM)
any idea when the koup forte will released ? how is the price and spec ? thx
NAZA say on 2010, price dunno but more then 100K ~ 140K. its not just a shorter version of forte, coz forte looks taken from koup and engine will be 2.0 above. dunno other stuff but maybe tuned for sports car performance. spec for other country you can get from internet.
0hmyg0d
post Nov 28 2009, 11:35 AM

219 posts

seems like every1 is so active everyday.. haha
morning every1... just woke up.. get to bed at 6am.. haa
shamsul_LP
post Nov 28 2009, 11:37 AM

671 posts

QUOTE(0hmyg0d @ Nov 28 2009, 11:35 AM)
if u go to bed 6am, is so early to wake up now..hehe
iluvena
post Nov 28 2009, 11:44 AM

425 posts

QUOTE(0hmyg0d @ Nov 28 2009, 11:35 AM)
i bet if you get the forte, then you wont login into LYN for a week!
hehe
bomberman
post Nov 28 2009, 11:46 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(iluvena @ Nov 28 2009, 11:44 AM)
i bet if you get the forte, then you wont login into LYN for a week!
hehe
nono... if i got my forte... i will login within the 24hrs to share some photos to every bro over here.... biggrin.gif
iluvena
post Nov 28 2009, 11:51 AM

425 posts

QUOTE(bomberman @ Nov 28 2009, 11:46 AM)
nono... if i got my forte... i will login within the 24hrs to share some photos to every bro over here.... biggrin.gif
do live streaming on the spot la bro.. rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
Fortelover
post Nov 28 2009, 11:51 AM

QUOTE(yhlee12 @ Nov 28 2009, 10:50 AM)
burgerlim is our fellow forte bro in singapore leh....  laugh.gif

btw guys, found this checklist... in singapore carmart... will u spend so much time to check every single thing? heheheh
http://www.sgcarmart.com/news/writeup.php?AID=8

when the car is in front of u i think we'll only think of driving it back ASAP  rclxm9.gif
My bad! sorry... i meant to say bomberman...sorry sorry... blush.gif

iluvena
post Nov 28 2009, 11:53 AM

425 posts

just wanna share sumthing... out of topic already...

http://www.ceratoforte.sg/relax-chit-chat-...tures-t2376.htm
winlose2582
post Nov 28 2009, 11:57 AM

516 posts

Im going to book this babe forte today...
but need to clarify everything from SA about the car allocation...
Now still figuring where to book the car....
TStitarium
post Nov 28 2009, 11:58 AM

683 posts

I will be at Singapore for the whole next week .... gonna poison myself with forte around the road biggrin.gif

After I am back hope to get some updates on the car from SA.

145 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0343sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:38 PM