Excessive protein = Bubbly Urine, As a BBer, do u experience this?

jamis
post Dec 16 2009, 10:22 AM

Sometime just need to LOL.
3,385 posts

QUOTE(yeeck @ Dec 16 2009, 01:02 AM)
Not to forget, consumption of dragon fruit can also cause your urine to be slightly pinkish in colour, and your stool might look bloody...hehehe...
the stool part i agree, got tat before lol. but the urine also kena ar?
manutd6389
post Dec 16 2009, 08:19 PM

Glory Glory Man Utd
1,638 posts

by the way, why is it when I consume protein powder, I tend to have smelly farts and when I'm in the toilet, my 'droppings' are usually watery, if I dont consumer protein powder then it will be normal. any reason why?
TSdavid890701
post Dec 26 2009, 10:57 AM

-
3,152 posts

hey guys , After a few weeks i tried drinking alot of water every single day , there's no more bubbly urine. smile.gif
JonYeap
post Dec 26 2009, 01:48 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

Then i guess time to close the thread. =.=
MX510
post Jan 6 2011, 07:00 PM

Love Me Sin Hate Me Sinner
4,038 posts

Hmm i am having this issue doctor wanted to do

http://www.umm.edu/ency/article/003907.htm

Renal Biopsy

ijnek
post Jan 7 2011, 09:37 AM

566 posts

from ur link...

Why the test is performed:
Your doctor may order a kidney biopsy if you have an unexplained drop in kidney function, persistent blood in the urine, or protein in the urine. The test is sometimes used to evaluate a transplanted kidney.

i suggest u go easy on the protein intake...

pedro
post Jan 7 2011, 09:40 AM

Certified Broscientist
3,649 posts

QUOTE(MX510 @ Jan 6 2011, 07:00 PM)
Hmm i am having this issue doctor wanted to do

http://www.umm.edu/ency/article/003907.htm

Renal Biopsy
Urine test results??

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top