Investment Semarak Condominium, Taman Raintree, Batu Caves, Is it right place to invest?

alvinchien1981
post Jan 8 2010, 09:31 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(quicky @ Jan 8 2010, 09:25 PM)
i just booking semarak 926sqft level 28..200k
1 carpark with storage  tongue.gif
200k is price aft discount?

alvinchien1981
post Jan 9 2010, 04:10 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(linda_li84 @ Jan 9 2010, 03:54 PM)
yala...their lucky draw..emm...not so attractive..
Wow, so many food=P?
I will go tomorrow, take back my stamped S & P.
alvinchien1981
post Jan 11 2010, 03:00 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(bbinn2008 @ Jan 11 2010, 02:54 PM)
hi guys,

I was there to sign S&P on last sat but something shock me when i went through the S&P.
1. There is a indah water plant just behind the semarak condo. (in S&P it state Loji Rawatan Najis).
2. The future development actually is another low cost apartment.

So i think over and over again pros and conds.. Finally call off the purchase.. sigh.. it was really hard decision as I put so much effort and time..
So bad???
Where u get the info the future development is low cost apartment?

alvinchien1981
post Jan 11 2010, 05:13 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(felisa0529 @ Jan 11 2010, 05:03 PM)
THE LOJI?????? hmm.gif
My recently condo in bandar sunway also facing loji(can see from balcony), but still the rental is high, rent out to student by RM2100/month, around 9% return per year!
Depand how far the loji located. My one located around 150m from balcony, not direct view.

alvinchien1981
post Jan 12 2010, 02:17 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(Raub @ Jan 12 2010, 02:15 PM)
this morning i only know i got 1 cousin invest on this oso... we talk talk talk only know ...small world.
How many forumer here buy for investment or own stay?
alvinchien1981
post Jan 13 2010, 01:30 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(felisa0529 @ Jan 13 2010, 01:00 PM)
not that agressive laaa..nowadays must be very robust..u must not depends on the SA alone, let it ok or not..u have to have initiative..hahaha..this is my 1st prop,i must ensure i puas maaaa..kih3 biggrin.gif
When will the RM5k lucky draw carry out?

alvinchien1981
post Jan 15 2010, 10:39 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(felisa0529 @ Jan 15 2010, 08:04 AM)
how the progress so far???...still got people register Penaga @ Semarak?....one thing for sure is, i cant imagine how the townhouse owners will stay there everyday when the projects start..hmmmmm..pity them la... cry.gif  cool2.gif
Yup, especialy the pilling work create a lot of noises....

alvinchien1981
post Jan 18 2010, 12:10 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(imax80 @ Jan 18 2010, 11:55 AM)
seem like this property become very hot since my second 2 posting, last week i drive around there and i can see that very near to new KTM station 5 minit walk, workshops, school, hospital.

For those who already bought want to ask, what is the title of the land..residential or commercial, utility resedintial or commercial rate?

regards
All residential.
5 min walk? run can lah, haha
KTM station is around 700m from semarak/penaga.

alvinchien1981
post Jan 22 2010, 12:18 PM

157 posts

If Kenneison 23 shoplots construction carry on, then the place will be better.. rclxms.gif
alvinchien1981
post Feb 9 2010, 09:38 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(janluvslam @ Feb 9 2010, 09:18 PM)
hey guys, i just book the unit,
but not sure its worth it if comparing with 1120pa..

does the condo value will increase well over time?as this area is kinda "ulu"
is the rental value good?

hardly to decide wheter tis condo or koi kinrara...pls help
every buy have it pro & cons...
Pro for semarak/penaga is near ktm, cheap price, nice scenery, near to KL as well if compare to koi kinrara.

alvinchien1981
post Feb 19 2010, 05:41 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(janluvslam @ Feb 18 2010, 05:46 PM)
hmm..the banker haven call me yet..
anyone know the status for kenneison 23 shop lot?
I email their SA, but no reply.

alvinchien1981
post Mar 7 2010, 07:32 PM

157 posts

Went to lucky draw just now, the food sucks!!!!!
But luckly got RM1500 voucher(4th prize) rclxms.gif icon_rolleyes.gif thumbup.gif

alvinchien1981
post Mar 8 2010, 09:25 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(felisa0529 @ Mar 8 2010, 07:41 AM)
same here..nothing..kih3....my worry now is WE ARE GOING TO HAVE THE FACILITIES that HAVE BEEN USED BY OTHERS for 3 YEARS!!! cool2.gif  rclxm9.gif
Dont think all facilities will will open for townhouse owner use now, it may take 2 years to complete.
alvinchien1981
post Mar 8 2010, 12:21 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(felisa0529 @ Mar 8 2010, 12:10 PM)
really? so you dont bother that ? blush.gif
Also dont know how town house owner going to live there for this 3 years, full of dust, loud noise, no facilities....
alvinchien1981
post Mar 8 2010, 04:37 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(almeizer @ Mar 8 2010, 12:30 PM)
Need comment on ground floor, is it bad to live at ground floor? I planning to get 1 at Penaga but left ground floor and 21st floor onwards. Don't like high floor, might go for ground floor if no people cancel booking. Please comment ground floor, as the agent told me it was 10 feet higher and people passby cannot see, is it true?

Beside that, is the developer have good track record and reliable?

Sorry for not go through every discussion as it was too long (59 pages)  rclxub.gif
10feet high?? no idea...
For me, i dont like ground floor unit, noise & hot compare to higher level.
how much it cost for ground level unit? 1206sqft?

alvinchien1981
post Mar 9 2010, 02:15 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(seydee @ Mar 9 2010, 08:40 AM)
The remaining 12 units of townhouse is available for sale but not through agent but impiana sell themselves. Drop by their office and ask for viewing of the townhouse. You can check everything you like, so no need curi-curi ar.
I've been to their townhouse with the interest to purchase one. Starting from rm330k to rm360k++. The workmanship is quite good IMO.
RM330k for town house in Gombak area??
Can sell it ar?
Price too high...

If semarak & penaga can get 10~15% increase in price after 3 years, then it would be vry good already!
Dont expect it can have 30% in price increase.
alvinchien1981
post Mar 11 2010, 01:31 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(Raub @ Mar 11 2010, 10:00 AM)
the Bolton shop lot project is cancel d...
Where you get the info??
alvinchien1981
post Mar 12 2010, 10:14 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(quicky @ Mar 11 2010, 04:46 PM)
really bad then...no shoplot near the area or u have to go further to the road..
our condo will have the convenience shop.. =P
wait until batu caves ktm station in operation, then hopefuly the place will become "wong", then other property developer will start to built something there. hopefuly shot lot. keep praying..
alvinchien1981
post Mar 12 2010, 04:07 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(quicky @ Mar 12 2010, 11:53 AM)
yup hopefully it not ended like this...then terrible..
when the KTM will start operations ? somewhere this year rite (mid or end)
huhuhu

think positive =p once KTM operation...development will start hehehe
batu cave ktm will start operate in April, info from ktm facebook.
alvinchien1981
post Mar 15 2010, 01:33 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(felisa0529 @ Mar 15 2010, 09:42 AM)
As of 14 March 2010
They are building the 2nd level of the clubhouse....FYI, please.
Great info!!

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0467sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 10:34 AM