122 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Bottom

Model Kits SD BB Gundam, D-style V6 thread, Welcome to World of Super Deformed (SD)

madmoz
post Sep 6 2010, 12:38 AM

4,250 posts

aiks second page, did not see ur request earlier. was there today... sorry sad.gif
gaiachronicler
post Sep 6 2010, 08:29 AM

58 posts

QUOTE(NokCha @ Sep 3 2010, 03:49 PM)
Been too busy to build but never too busy to collect~

That full knight ganso cost so much x_x

I've been seeing the early release BB#1-6 often. Have they been reproduced?
Aaaahhh, the injection machine model that i wanted cry.gif
where u got them?

This post has been edited by gaiachronicler: Sep 6 2010, 08:33 AM
NokCha
post Sep 7 2010, 12:30 AM

QUOTE(gaiachronicler @ Sep 6 2010, 08:29 AM)
Aaaahhh, the injection machine model that i wanted cry.gif
where u got them?
I got mine from the comiccon event in san diego, california~ Only about 135 sold but in japan alot more available!
You can still get it on ebay i think~
cryonic
post Sep 7 2010, 04:21 AM

@nokcha

WOW! u got those rare BB's!!?! (Doms and Char Zaku) u've gotta show whats inside wink.gif

also i bet that (Ganso) knight is... brows.gif show em da metal. (dun forget to try weight it) i mean we do want to see it.
C-Terahertz
post Sep 7 2010, 05:34 PM

QUOTE(NokCha @ Sep 3 2010, 03:49 PM)
Been too busy to build but never too busy to collect~

That full knight ganso cost so much x_x

I've been seeing the early release BB#1-6 often. Have they been reproduced?
Wow where did you get those vintage kits and Ganso SDs?
Masta-Killa
post Sep 7 2010, 08:21 PM

46 posts

my first 'custom' SD done..mind me to interfere here..huhu icon_question.gif

more picture in MY BLOG

This post has been edited by Masta-Killa: Sep 7 2010, 08:22 PM
8tvt
post Sep 7 2010, 11:12 PM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

nice she looks scary.. but the eye not suitable..
Masta-Killa
post Sep 8 2010, 07:05 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(8tvt @ Sep 7 2010, 11:12 PM)
nice she looks scary.. but the eye not suitable..
looks scary?? haha.. i should change the eyes~
8tvt
post Sep 8 2010, 08:51 AM

Peace Lover
8,753 posts

haha the colour and the mode make it looks scary..
Masta-Killa
post Sep 8 2010, 10:29 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(8tvt @ Sep 8 2010, 08:51 AM)
haha the colour and the mode make it looks scary..
I though on choosing these color combinations:
Black and Gold
Red and Gold
Blue and Gold

so then...I think black and blue is the perfect I think~.hehe

NokCha
post Sep 8 2010, 10:39 PM

QUOTE(cryonic @ Sep 7 2010, 04:21 AM)
@nokcha

WOW!  u got those rare BB's!!?! (Doms and Char Zaku) u've gotta show whats inside wink.gif

also i bet that (Ganso) knight is...  brows.gif show em da metal. (dun forget to try weight it) i mean we do want to see it.
The early BB's i am starting to see often(japan yahoo auctions) and i even saw a few on ebay! Not sure if they were reproduced or just coincidence.

I will definitely take pictures tonight! The Ganso knight is heavy haha i think it weighs near a pound.

This post has been edited by NokCha: Sep 8 2010, 10:40 PM
kukubeh
post Sep 9 2010, 11:01 PM

27 posts

just want to wish Selamat Hari Raya and happy holiday to all. rclxms.gif

*8tvt - jangan lupa kuih raya! tongue.gif
williamjai
post Sep 9 2010, 11:50 PM

http://img29.imageshack.us/f/hj0907133.jpg/

from the image the joko serpent holding another weapon is from which set of gundam bb ?

thx smile.gif

Added on September 9, 2010, 11:53 pmimageshack

This post has been edited by williamjai: Sep 9 2010, 11:53 PM
TSstriderozy
post Sep 10 2010, 04:21 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(williamjai @ Sep 10 2010, 12:50 AM)
http://img29.imageshack.us/f/hj0907133.jpg/

from the image the joko serpent holding another weapon is from which set of gundam bb ?

thx smile.gif

Added on September 9, 2010, 11:53 pmimageshack
If not mistaken, this should be coming from hobby dengeki magazine.
It should some mod from Hobby Dengeki crew members.
And the weapon are the original weapon set that joko serpent should be holding, but Bandai decided to change it to axe.

Am I correct? Haven't built mine yet, so can't remember exactly.
Correct me if I am wrong.

By the way, Selamat Hari Raya and Happy Holiday from everyone.
Hope to see more model kits built during this long holiday. (Raya holiday, Malaysia Day holiday)
Most of my colleagues are taking the whole week long holiday.....
Parody
post Sep 10 2010, 01:19 PM

Now this is rather tempting... rclxms.gif

TSstriderozy
post Sep 10 2010, 01:34 PM

57 posts

This is even nicer than the previous one....
100 times. smile.gif
Parody
post Sep 10 2010, 02:40 PM

QUOTE(striderozy @ Sep 10 2010, 01:34 PM)
This is even nicer than the previous one....
100 times. smile.gif

Yup. But D-Style's pricing is kinda inflated, don't ya think? sweat.gif

williamjai
post Sep 10 2010, 05:39 PM

@striderozy

i think the sword is nicer than the axe.....why not just give away both biggrin.gif

thx for the info smile.gif appreciated much

kukubeh
post Sep 10 2010, 07:45 PM

27 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Sep 10 2010, 04:21 AM)
If not mistaken, this should be coming from hobby dengeki magazine.
It should some mod from Hobby Dengeki crew members.
And the weapon are the original weapon set that joko serpent should be holding, but Bandai decided to change it to axe.

Am I correct? Haven't built mine yet, so can't remember exactly.
Correct me if I am wrong.

By the way, Selamat Hari Raya and Happy Holiday from everyone.
Hope to see more model kits built during this long holiday. (Raya holiday, Malaysia Day holiday)
Most of my colleagues are taking the whole week long holiday.....
yea originally suppose to look like below, but dunno why they change it.... the original one look much better.

TSstriderozy
post Sep 10 2010, 10:24 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Parody @ Sep 10 2010, 03:40 PM)
Yup. But D-Style's pricing is kinda inflated, don't ya think?  sweat.gif

Ya, totally agreed.
But Kotobukiya's products all the while, they are more expensive.

But totally agreed, D-style is way too expensive. But their model is awesome.
I am waiting for this and the black one to come.

QUOTE(williamjai @ Sep 10 2010, 06:39 PM)
@striderozy 

i think the sword is nicer than the axe.....why not just give away both biggrin.gif

thx for the info smile.gif appreciated much
QUOTE(kukubeh @ Sep 10 2010, 08:45 PM)
yea originally suppose to look like below, but dunno why they change it.... the original one look much better.

Ya, I guess everyone would wish to have the sword coz the axe looks so simple.
The problem is we, as a customer, wish to get more and pay less.
Same do Bandai, they wish to pay less for their product and still everyone would buy.
Axe seems to be more simpler than the sword.

122 Pages « < 62 63 64 65 66 > » Top

0.0352sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 08:53 PM