124 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, 05/12 West Ham v Man Utd | 22:55 | ESPN

rayz1031
post Nov 9 2009, 02:32 AM

Little but Leathal
1,582 posts

This thread suddenly feels like a dump waste for ignorance and idiotic comments from newfags. Every time the team crashed, they asking for people head, who to blame, what formation that should be used and those shitty crap. Why don't just accept the defeat, you don't need to make yourself sounds stupid by suggesting who to blame. I really start to wonder how are we going to make this thread ignorance free. Some comment here are made like they just started watching Man Utd from 1 season ago. You don't know player history, you don't know their playing style and you know nuts about them and yet you made those idiotic comment, absolute pathetic. And you don't even bother to dig the information why some player are missing out and start blaming manager for not starting him. No offense to the peeps that always hang around here, just hitting out at those ignorance comment. One thing, I don't know why these people always say how godlike we are with CR and Tevez, that is just ballocks. Players come and players go, just stop worshiping those e ex-players, time to move on.

I wasn't upset with the result although I believe that we deserve something outta the match. Nobody was to blame for the result. Leave ref, saf and players outta the blaming game, they did nothing wrong. Again, this is a marathon, ain't sprint. We got 2 big match coming in short period and we need time to recover. Remember that the team that we lost to, they still need to visit OT and we can take the revenge later. For now, just keep the ignorance and bullshi* comment aside.
SUSredic
post Nov 9 2009, 02:32 AM

330 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ Nov 9 2009, 02:28 AM)
maybe my standards are higher LOL. i like the more urgent united. the one that played in spurs and man city game. this is not about winning game tho. heck even the blackburn game was better than this.

yes you may argue we are against chelsea and its harder to score. but united need to attack. i been seeing an attacking united for years. i felt we had no urgency to attack and just waited 90mins to be over. rooney alone cant work =_="
MU not gonna to win anything this season if ferguson still thinks that rooney is good, rooney just can't bring MU anywhere
i believe the team will play better without rooney rolleyes.gif
kael90
post Nov 9 2009, 02:33 AM

576 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 9 2009, 02:31 AM)
Vidic: I'll try his nut next time
i believe he will try to hit both of his nuts...not only 1
Hevrn

4,017 posts

We were crap against the big four last season and we still came away with no. 18 biggrin.gif. I'm not really disheartened tbh, but gutted that the ref spoiled it for us. We were excellent today and it didn't seem as though Chelsea were the home team. Special mention to Brown and Evans, won everything in the air for us except that goal. We've got a much easier run of games now and we've already played all the big teams plus Citeh and Spurs in the first round of the season so this where we must kick on and earn them points.

Rio should be worried. I honestly think its time we allowed Evans into the picture and have Rio fight for that spot.
yhtan

8,653 posts

Great match by both team, indeed i'm impressed the performance of Brown and Evans

IcyDarling
post Nov 9 2009, 02:34 AM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(atten @ Nov 9 2009, 03:31 AM)
no need to wait until may '10 to know the faith ....
experienced is priceless !!!

we can see from the MU performance so far & their competitor too .... unless u're still a kid.
OH YEAAA MU PERFORMENCESS. Do we look like we are too poor to transfer player?

SAF should drop the habit of signing youngsters and train them for the moment. Frankly speaking, we need instant professionals now
kael90
post Nov 9 2009, 02:34 AM

576 posts

QUOTE(rayz1031 @ Nov 9 2009, 02:32 AM)
This thread suddenly feels like a dump waste for ignorance and idiotic comments from newfags. Every time the team crashed, they asking for people head, who to blame, what formation that should be used and those shitty crap. Why don't just accept the defeat, you don't need to make yourself sounds stupid by suggesting who to blame. I really start to wonder how are we going to make this thread ignorance free. Some comment here are made like they just started watching Man Utd from 1 season ago. You don't know player history, you don't know their playing style and you know nuts about them and yet you made those idiotic comment, absolute pathetic. And you don't even bother to dig the information why some player are missing out and start blaming manager for not starting him. No offense to the peeps that always hang around here, just hitting out at those ignorance comment. One thing, I don't know why these people always say how godlike we are with CR and Tevez, that is just ballocks. Players come and players go, just stop worshiping those e ex-players, time to move on. 

I wasn't upset with the result although I believe that we deserve something outta the match. Nobody was to blame for the result. Leave ref, saf and players outta the blaming game, they did nothing wrong. Again, this is a marathon, ain't sprint. We got 2 big match coming in short period and we need time to recover. Remember that the team that we lost to, they still need to visit OT and we can take the revenge later. For now, just keep the ignorance and bullshi* comment aside.
its juz a right place for us to express ourselves... biggrin.gif
MADReaLJL
post Nov 9 2009, 02:35 AM

4,050 posts

ala rilek sudah.. season lepas lawan top 4 rekod kita menang sekali je leh pegang liga
aztechx
post Nov 9 2009, 02:36 AM

~Aviation Freak~
3,854 posts

QUOTE(deora @ Nov 9 2009, 02:34 AM)
lol..

why not..

i miss a striker who knows how to score..i miss nistelrooy
i miss a winger who knows how to score..i miss ronaldo
i miss a player who knows how to take free kicks..i miss beckham
i miss a player who looks like an idiot..i miss luke chadwick...
aztechx
post Nov 9 2009, 02:36 AM

~Aviation Freak~
3,854 posts

QUOTE(MADReaLJL @ Nov 9 2009, 02:35 AM)
ala rilek sudah.. season lepas lawan top 4 rekod kita menang sekali je leh pegang liga
hilang 'braggin rights'..x best worr...
s[H]sIkuA
post Nov 9 2009, 02:37 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

QUOTE(MADReaLJL @ Nov 9 2009, 02:35 AM)
Lol brows.gif

Can't wait for the continuous run of unbeaten streak soon. I can feel it tongue.gif
scofield
post Nov 9 2009, 02:37 AM

1,252 posts

spot on..here's an example:

aztechx
post Nov 9 2009, 02:38 AM

~Aviation Freak~
3,854 posts

my friend who supports chelsea was so sure we would win he bet with me a large pizza if we won..and i dont even feel like a free pizza could get me calm and smiling again..maybe another 'heroic stuff' from evans could..
IcyDarling

1,372 posts

QUOTE(MADReaLJL @ Nov 9 2009, 03:35 AM)
i believe after today, other teams is aware of the weakness in the diamond formation. And that will give Chelsea more pressure even against small teams.
MADReaLJL

4,050 posts

QUOTE(aztechx @ Nov 9 2009, 02:36 AM)
hilang 'braggin rights'..x best worr...
our bragging rights are on may, not now laugh.gif

This post has been edited by MADReaLJL: Nov 9 2009, 02:39 AM
s[H]sIkuA
post Nov 9 2009, 02:39 AM

live in the present
2,162 posts

Don't you think Arsenal is more of a threat this season? At least that's what I can see for now.
Belphegor

Dreamer
5,806 posts

Gabriel Obertan could really cause some trouble to Ivanović if SAF introduced him earlier. I'm looking forward to see more from him in the next game. A shining star coming soon.
aztechx

~Aviation Freak~
3,854 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Nov 9 2009, 02:38 AM)
i believe after today, other teams is aware of the weakness in the diamond formation. And that will give Chelsea more pressure even against small teams.
logically,teams which utilize the flanks like we do should be able to have the upper hand against the diamond formation right?funny how that wasnt the case..we were controlling the center instead..
yhtan

8,653 posts

QUOTE(Wan @ Nov 9 2009, 02:32 AM)
Same here. Quite surprised how we started the game and keep that level of performance throughout the game(well, until we turn to 442, which we went a bit shit). The players were passing the ball calmly even though there was players everywhere. Our 3 CMs against their 4cms.. and we were on top of things(okay, maybe we matched them and just edge them a bit). Feel kinda proud actually after seeing everyone even among us didn't give us a chance in the game. It doesn't feel good of course losing another big game, and especially something like that, but I think everyone should take heart from the performance we put out. This give me a bit more confidence in that 433 formation(Fletch-Carrick-Ando combo, and Roon alone upfront supported by Valencia and another one) for the big games and Europe where we will definitely use it.
We create more chances than Chelsea, but just one mistake took the game away sweat.gif

Just ignore those kids, they press panic button when lost whistling.gif
nshady
post Nov 9 2009, 02:40 AM

354 posts

I think we have done real good today. We were missing berbatov, obviously. Carrick showing he still plays an important role in our team, fletcher roaming all over the pitch..Nothing much from anderson tho..

I'm excited with obertan, and i hope to see him and owen getting more games smile.gif

Our defenders were great, Evans+Brown were awesome.

124 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 01:40 PM