CLOSED

cmw_kwl_6923
post Nov 11 2009, 01:50 PM

759 posts

QUOTE(andy_lhc @ Nov 11 2009, 01:25 PM)
mine shipped 23rd oct oso belum sampai.......this is all random arrival/delivery.......rclxub.gif
Bro ada salah tak, G.I.Joe launch 03/11, how come the shipping date on 23/10, pirated copy~~~~~? tongue.gif
choontoy
post Nov 11 2009, 02:08 PM

837 posts

Looking forward this movies release @ BD

fadthil
post Nov 11 2009, 03:27 PM

i'M sTaR-StRuCk!
2,307 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Nov 11 2009, 01:43 PM)
But UK titles got titties.
Dats right. I used to hate it but after buying from Amazon UK, it turns out the titties on cover is not so bad la... but the casing not only thicker but felt a bit fragile compared to US one... like easy to break or crack, in other words very flimsy. Luckily the price is good so everything is forgiven!! thumbup.gif
anfieldude
post Nov 11 2009, 03:32 PM

3,858 posts

QUOTE(fadthil @ Nov 11 2009, 03:27 PM)
Dats right. I used to hate it but after buying from Amazon UK, it turns out the titties on cover is not so bad la... but the casing not only thicker but felt a bit fragile compared to US one... like easy to break or crack, in other words very flimsy. Luckily the price is good so everything is forgiven!!  thumbup.gif
I actually prefer the thicker cases as it seems more sturdy.

I have received quite a bit of the Viva BD cases that have chipped corners.

This post has been edited by anfieldude: Nov 11 2009, 03:38 PM
low98944
post Nov 11 2009, 03:38 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

Amazon UK just add some more BDs in the buy 1 free 1 deal lo. whistling.gif
arremie
post Nov 11 2009, 03:56 PM

hmm...
4,865 posts

QUOTE(low98944 @ Nov 11 2009, 03:38 PM)
Amazon UK just add some more BDs in the buy 1 free 1 deal lo.  whistling.gif
nothing else interesting to get yawn.gif
low98944
post Nov 11 2009, 04:00 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

Watchman fans, still want to consider this product after you purchased the Watchman (Director's Cut) and/or Watchmen: The Ultimate Cut? whistling.gif

Watchmen (Director's Cut) (Amazon Exclusive Nite Owl Ship + Digital Copy and BD-Live) [Blu-ray]

This post has been edited by low98944: Nov 11 2009, 04:00 PM
arremie
post Nov 11 2009, 04:06 PM

hmm...
4,865 posts

This one good to display in shelf but the price still too expensive. Star Trek with the Enterprise figurine also looks cool.
htkaki
post Nov 11 2009, 04:39 PM

Maxx Audio Visual
14,193 posts

The Terminator Salvation is quite 'affordable' now on pre-order. Wonder AQ is good enough since the recent BDs' AQ has been astonishing, particularly for bass nuts tongue.gif
andy_lhc
post Nov 11 2009, 04:40 PM

542 posts

QUOTE(cmw_kwl_6923 @ Nov 11 2009, 01:50 PM)
Bro ada salah tak, G.I.Joe launch 03/11, how come the shipping date on 23/10, pirated copy~~~~~? tongue.gif
i wasnt specifically talking about GI Joe...I was talking about amazon's shipped package... tongue.gif
azxel
post Nov 11 2009, 05:04 PM

moological mooster
3,421 posts

sigh.. my The Kingdom already past 1 month, wrote in and they asked me to wait another month >_<
dirtrun
post Nov 11 2009, 05:04 PM

3,136 posts

QUOTE(cmw_kwl_6923 @ Nov 11 2009, 12:14 PM)
Just received my G.I.Joe The Rise Of Cobra~~~~~~~~! rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif  rclxm9.gif
Wow..

Tats quick.. I assume u r in Klang Valley??
Mine was shipped on 2/11(3rd local time la) but no sign of it.. but I m up nrth in small kpg la..

Cheers
D
fadthil
post Nov 11 2009, 05:05 PM

i'M sTaR-StRuCk!
2,307 posts

One quick question. Does Ice Age 1 & 2 in the Ice Age Triple Pack (Ice Age / Ice Age 2 / Ice Age 3) the same as the ones in Family Pack (Ice Age / Ice Age 2 / Alvin & The Chipmunks) ? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by fadthil: Nov 11 2009, 05:07 PM
arremie
post Nov 11 2009, 05:08 PM

hmm...
4,865 posts

QUOTE(htkaki @ Nov 11 2009, 04:39 PM)
The Terminator Salvation is quite 'affordable' now on pre-order. Wonder AQ is good enough since the recent BDs' AQ has been astonishing, particularly for bass nuts  tongue.gif
Just order bro and wonder later tongue.gif . I preorder while the price still 19.99 and now went down to 16.99 oredi. Same goes for Harry Potter 6 but this one no bass leh biggrin.gif
dirtrun
post Nov 11 2009, 05:12 PM

3,136 posts

QUOTE(arremie @ Nov 11 2009, 05:08 PM)
Just order bro and wonder later tongue.gif . I preorder while the price still 19.99 and now went down to 16.99 oredi. Same goes for Harry Potter 6 but this one no bass leh biggrin.gif
Eh who say HP flicks got no bass..

PCM in HP4 GoF - dragon scenes were really grnd shakin ..
Er but if u were specifclly talkin abt HP6 .. then cant really remember la.. Normally de quidditch scenes are pretty gud too..

Cheers
D
low98944
post Nov 11 2009, 05:23 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

Who want to check at tonight 2am local time what is the "Lightning Deal" laugh.gif

- Yippee kay-yay, Blu-ray!
Bishop
post Nov 11 2009, 05:30 PM

Diagonal Views
816 posts

wanna ask you guy something. I always want to get the Limited/Special/collectors edition of stuff. Make owning it more special but do any of you guys actually watch all the stuff in the extra disk?

hsiengloong
post Nov 11 2009, 05:34 PM

~Bass Maniac~
899 posts

I dont watch it at all, in fact its wasted.. Thing is, its sent together with the disc and got no way to remove it.

I'm referring to the second disc i.e. digital copy, bonus features & etc. Not referring to the free gifts or items.
low98944
post Nov 11 2009, 05:35 PM

...oooOOOooo...
5,533 posts

QUOTE(Bishop @ Nov 11 2009, 05:30 PM)
wanna ask you guy something. I always want to get the Limited/Special/collectors edition of stuff. Make owning it more special but do any of you guys actually watch all the stuff in the extra disk?
If interesting to me, yes. Otherwise, no. blush.gif
wackojacko
post Nov 11 2009, 05:46 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(Bishop @ Nov 11 2009, 05:30 PM)
at most maybe the deleted scenes or bloopers only la....

111 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:59 PM