sigh.. my The Kingdom already past 1 month, wrote in and they asked me to wait another month >_<
CLOSED
CLOSED
Nov 11 2009, 05:04 PM
3,421 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: 2 30 N, 112 30 E |
sigh.. my The Kingdom already past 1 month, wrote in and they asked me to wait another month >_<
Nov 23 2009, 11:55 AM
Just got my Coraline though I watched it before... watching it in 3D at home rocks!! Just wished I had a nice 50" to enjoy it on :'(
Dec 4 2009, 11:15 PM
QUOTE(jmdibr @ Dec 3 2009, 09:55 PM) first time buying bd from yesasia.com, normally how many days bd will arrive using standard shipping? dun really like ordering from YesAsia... if it states that it would take 6 weeks then it would really take 6 weeks.. unlike Amazon at times, they arrive earlier... much earlier... |
Dec 14 2009, 02:47 PM
Digital Copies are US only... unless you can get a US based credit card.. sigh... such a waste actually and quite unfair 'cos if not we would be able to get those copies into our iPods or portable medias...
Dec 14 2009, 03:12 PM
yea... and what sucks most is that there's tonnes of free goodies on the US iTunes site that aren't available for many of us... :'(
Dec 15 2009, 04:12 PM
Dec 15 2009, 06:39 PM
QUOTE(kianwee @ Dec 15 2009, 04:37 PM) Bro... here's what ure going to do for free registration... Think they changed it... it doesn't work anymore.. as long as you create a new account, even if you select US... there's no option for 'None'.1. open the itunes 2. go to itunes store 3. browse for free apps. 4. click the free apps and then an info about the apps and there's a get apps button. click that button. 5. then it will prompt to username and password, above that there is a create account button. click on it. 6. fill the forms and at the payment, click the none at the most far right at ur payment method... 7. fill the forms and make sure u use valid U.S address (u can google this) and voila... done....! QUOTE(chan14 @ Dec 15 2009, 06:14 PM) Tried but apparently itunes is able to detect the country. When filling up the details, the Country section is already selected as Malaysia and can't seems to change it. You can change from Malaysia to US... but you need a US credit card to verify your US address... sigh...Has anyone try to do so? |
Dec 16 2009, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(kianwee @ Dec 15 2009, 11:57 PM) Can you see 'App Store' on top? ah.. got it now...Click on that. It will bring you to the App page. Then look at your right, scroll down. You should see "Free Apps" Click on anyone of that. previously I had tried to change from MY address to US address. Re-did the whole process using another e-mail... |
Dec 16 2009, 04:49 PM
QUOTE(robertngo @ Dec 16 2009, 02:00 PM) The Godfather - The Coppola Restoration Giftset have drop to $49.99, looks like the Don have us an offer we can't refuseĀ woo.. its was just 54.99 yesterday when I ordered my stuff... tempting...http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B000NTPDS...g=bluray-050-20 dang... QUOTE Please note that the price of A Clockwork Orange [Blu-ray] has increased from $9.99 to $13.49 since you placed it in your Shopping Cart. This post has been edited by azxel: Dec 16 2009, 04:49 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0418sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:02 AM |