TSgundamalpha
post Sep 8 2012, 06:11 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Sep 8 2012, 05:42 PM)
Ok, confirm on the :
Super Raiden (with slipcase) PC Engine CD 円2709

If can get this, please... want it so bad!
(i hate xbox arcade version.... i want DC! and i hate Nintendo... ha ha..)

http://global.rakuten.com/en/store/surugay.../item/144774-1/
Ikaruga DC
price range 3900 yen
You mean something like this? unsure.gif

chinsc
post Sep 8 2012, 06:48 PM

853 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Sep 8 2012, 06:11 PM)
You mean something like this? unsure.gif

vmad.gif ...............
blink.gif ............... shocking.gif ................. brows.gif

You have this???????

http://global.rakuten.com/en/store/surugay.../item/178840-1/

This is one of my must buy!!!!!!!!!!!

Added on September 8, 2012, 9:38 pmuser posted image

This post has been edited by chinsc: Sep 8 2012, 09:38 PM
tripleB
post Sep 8 2012, 10:30 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Sep 8 2012, 05:42 PM)
Ok, confirm on the :
Super Raiden (with slipcase) PC Engine CD 円2709

If can get this, please... want it so bad!
(i hate xbox arcade version.... i want DC! and i hate Nintendo... ha ha..)

http://global.rakuten.com/en/store/surugay.../item/144774-1/
Ikaruga DC
price range 3900 yen
Ok, I'll get Super Raiden for you. About Ikaruga, I can find it for you, but I don't know the price yet. Also, the next time I go there, there won't be a third trip. I still have other places to go. So if price exceeds 円3900 do you still want it?

QUOTE(blue6228 @ Sep 8 2012, 06:04 PM)
Fate Unlimited Codes with Figma Sony PS2 confirm

Help me check the price for these 2 stuff
AC Adapter for N64
Fate Extra with psp game (SP-009)
I can get you Fate Unlimited Codes with figma, but I don't think I will get the chance to check out prices anymore. The next trip to Akihabara will be the last one for this trip. Basically what I'm saying is, all orders need to be finalised before I go to Akihabara again. Most likely on Monday.
chinsc
post Sep 8 2012, 11:18 PM

853 posts

[quote=tripleB,Sep 8 2012, 10:30 PM]
Ok, I'll get Super Raiden for you. About Ikaruga, I can find it for you, but I don't know the price yet. Also, the next time I go there, there won't be a third trip. I still have other places to go. So if price exceeds 円3900 do you still want it?

If can get with a like new condition with spin card, just on it :-) TQ

youze
post Sep 8 2012, 11:30 PM

110 posts

tripleb, did u find any gamecube memory card?
tripleB
post Sep 9 2012, 04:23 AM

201 posts

Surprisingly no. In fact. Gamecube related items itself is difficult to find. I can find many, many stores that carry PS1, PS2, NES, SNES, MD, N64, DC or other retro stuff, but Gamecube stuff is rare. I did not ever find a Gamecube memory card while in find Akihabara. Even the games are hard to come by. Not sure whether this applies to Japan, but I remember hearing in the US that Gamecube stuff will no longer be sold in Gamestop for example. PS2 is very popular, so they can still stock them.

I did find this Char Aznable Gamecube though. Too bad I never collected NGC stuff.

Also, non-game related, but I found it too awesome to not share here.

chinsc
post Sep 9 2012, 09:19 AM

853 posts

QUOTE(tripleB @ Sep 9 2012, 04:23 AM)
Surprisingly no. In fact. Gamecube related items itself is difficult to find. I can find many, many stores that carry PS1, PS2, NES, SNES, MD, N64, DC or other retro stuff, but Gamecube stuff is rare. I did not ever find a Gamecube memory card while in find Akihabara. Even the games are hard to come by. Not sure whether this applies to Japan, but I remember hearing in the US that Gamecube stuff will no longer be sold in Gamestop for example. PS2 is very popular, so they can still stock them.

I did find this Char Aznable Gamecube though. Too bad I never collected NGC stuff.

Too bad you can't carry any console back. Else will ask you to get a set of DC with box and pc enging duo and pc engine duo rx back. Ha ha... I wish.. maybe discuss with your father... We pay him more tips for this :-)

youze
post Sep 9 2012, 10:17 AM

110 posts

QUOTE(tripleB @ Sep 9 2012, 04:23 AM)

that sucks man. i thought japan was the mecca for everything electronic and games. i only needed the gc memory card or else wont be able to save my games. thx for looking out for them btw tripleb.
TSgundamalpha
post Sep 9 2012, 11:32 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

No problem bbb, can understand your priority for the trip biggrin.gif

When are you coming back? Going to other province than Tokyo?
TSgundamalpha
post Sep 9 2012, 11:35 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Sep 8 2012, 06:48 PM)
vmad.gif ...............
blink.gif ...............  shocking.gif ................. brows.gif

You have this???????

http://global.rakuten.com/en/store/surugay.../item/178840-1/

This is one of my must buy!!!!!!!!!!!

Added on September 8, 2012, 9:38 pmuser posted image
I don't, in fact I'm very reluctant to invest much on pre 32bit era stuffs since most of them haven't aged too well sad.gif

Regarding the PSX, can it output component or RGB? That's the only thing that keeps me from buying one unsure.gif
Faidzal
post Sep 9 2012, 05:41 PM

240 posts

FFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUU

why i didn't check this tered......

can you try and find me the ps3 version of "persona 4 the ultimate in mayonaka arena famitsu dx pack"?
tripleB
post Sep 9 2012, 10:22 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Sep 9 2012, 11:32 AM)
No problem bbb, can understand your priority for the trip biggrin.gif

When are you coming back? Going to other province than Tokyo?
Flying out of Tokyo near midnight on 12 September, reaching back here on 13. Then need to crash to bed. I'll check out my credit card statement to see how much bank is charging me, then I'll let you know how much you need to pay + shipment. I wish I could check out more places, but Japan is just too freaking big. I don't think it's possible for me to finish touring the whole of Japan in my lifetime. At best just passing through.

QUOTE(Faidzal @ Sep 9 2012, 05:41 PM)
FFFFFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUU

why i didn't check this tered......

can you try and find me the ps3 version of "persona 4 the ultimate in mayonaka arena famitsu dx pack"?
This one?

http://www.nippon-yasan.com/lang-en/japane...su-dx-pack.html

I can't promise I'll find it, but if I do, do you want me to buy it regardless of price? My next trip to Akihabara will the last time for this trip, so I can't get check prices before buying anymore. So, how about it?
chinsc
post Sep 10 2012, 10:18 AM

853 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Sep 9 2012, 11:35 AM)
I don't, in fact I'm very reluctant to invest much on pre 32bit era stuffs since most of them haven't aged too well sad.gif

Regarding the PSX, can it output component or RGB? That's the only thing that keeps me from buying one unsure.gif
No time to fully test drive on this PSX yet. Just turn on, plug in the S-Video cable, test some games then put it on the display rack. Now waiting for my Darius V arrived and will fully tested out this PSX and use it for PS2 shmup season :-)

Oh ya... anyone know is PS2 have something like region switch CD loader? Action reply can do so?
TSgundamalpha
post Sep 10 2012, 10:24 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(chinsc @ Sep 10 2012, 10:18 AM)
No time to fully test drive on this PSX yet. Just turn on, plug in the S-Video cable, test some games then put it on the display rack. Now waiting for my Darius V arrived and will fully tested out this PSX and use it for PS2 shmup season :-)

Oh ya... anyone know is PS2 have something like region switch CD loader? Action reply can do so?
It's Gradius V lah mad.gif

I just use modded PS2 to play imported PS2 games, PS1 games I just use specific region PS1/PS2 to play them. Got another alternative which you can change disc using boot disc method, but mod PS2 is easier to play and buy. Bet you have plenty in your shop biggrin.gif
chinsc
post Sep 10 2012, 10:36 AM

853 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Sep 10 2012, 10:24 AM)
It's Gradius V lah  mad.gif

I just use modded PS2 to play imported PS2 games, PS1 games I just use specific region PS1/PS2 to play them. Got another alternative which you can change disc using boot disc method, but mod PS2 is easier to play and buy. Bet you have plenty in your shop biggrin.gif
He he... ya is Gradius V by treasure :-) Playing too much of Gradius, Darius, and R-type and now confuse on them.

Ya... i got a lot of PS2.. but i do hope i can have a way to play some R1 and R2 shmup games with my PSX later.. specially the 1945 II from you bro :-)

Oh ya... i have a set of PS3 phat early model which can play PS1 and PS2 Games... got to try it out today. ha ha...
TSgundamalpha
post Sep 10 2012, 10:49 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

I know there's a special model PS1 that lets you play titles from any region without needing to mod, and it got an official blue casing too. Not so sure about PS2, don't think such thing exist.
tripleB
post Sep 10 2012, 12:34 PM

201 posts

Ok, I've just finished my Akihabara trip. These are the items I brought back. I'll PM separately to the buyers for further discussion. Ganbaru!

TSgundamalpha
post Sep 10 2012, 12:59 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Thanks biggrin.gif
chinsc
post Sep 10 2012, 01:01 PM

853 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Sep 10 2012, 10:49 AM)
I know there's a special model PS1 that lets you play titles from any region without needing to mod, and it got an official blue casing too. Not so sure about PS2, don't think such thing exist.
That blue mechine got a lot of name... Prototype ps1, developer unit, and debug unit. The price for this console ia raise up nearly RM800 liao...

As for ps2, hunting for a 1xxxx model. The very first batch.
youze
post Sep 10 2012, 01:31 PM

110 posts

seriously, no gc memory card? ohmy.gif

131 Pages « < 85 86 87 88 89 > » Top

0.0318sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 01:19 PM