x10 sifu and users any1 know how to check call and data history / counter?
cheers
Sony Ericsson XPERIA™ X10, SE 1st Andriod Phone!!!
Mar 30 2010, 07:54 AM
535 posts Joined: Apr 2005 |
x10 sifu and users any1 know how to check call and data history / counter?
cheers |
Mar 30 2010, 08:42 AM
2,013 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
Mar 30 2010, 08:54 AM
5,172 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Equine Park |
Mar 30 2010, 09:35 AM
7,338 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Cybercity of Cyberjaya |
QUOTE(ybc143 @ Mar 29 2010, 10:36 PM) well, just get my phone yesterday. try out whole day... found out that the phone can't select the ringtone from "Sound and Display -> Phone Ringtone". Or do have other way that i dun know... i've tried the x10 and there is no problem using sound and display>phone ringtone to set the ringtone..QUOTE(changfui @ Mar 30 2010, 07:54 AM) download pda counter from the marketQUOTE(Seaedge @ Mar 30 2010, 08:54 AM) not a x10 user but if you are looking for data counter to see how much data being download.. u can download a data counter widget... yes it has market built in, but as other androids in malaysia that has market built in, it's only for free apps..but.. x10 got market built in? |
Mar 30 2010, 09:45 AM
22 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(shenmui @ Mar 29 2010, 11:52 PM) woh... i like it. thanks broAdded on March 30, 2010, 9:50 am QUOTE(irenic @ Mar 30 2010, 10:35 AM) i've tried the x10 and there is no problem using sound and display>phone ringtone to set the ringtone.. well i miss something. what i mean is i can't set from my sd card.download pda counter from the market yes it has market built in, but as other androids in malaysia that has market built in, it's only for free apps.. This post has been edited by ybc143: Mar 30 2010, 09:50 AM |
Mar 30 2010, 11:04 AM
u've to create this media\ringtones in your sd card. i did that for both my nexus and x10 (well i copied all the contents of my nexus micro sd to the x10's 8gb sd card) and the x10 perfectly used the mp3 ringtone..
Mar 30 2010, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(irenic @ Mar 30 2010, 12:04 PM) u've to create this media\ringtones in your sd card. i did that for both my nexus and x10 (well i copied all the contents of my nexus micro sd to the x10's 8gb sd card) and the x10 perfectly used the mp3 ringtone.. o...thanks for the infor. gonna try out when i back home... |
Mar 30 2010, 11:51 AM
13,313 posts Joined: Jan 2008 |
Mar 30 2010, 11:56 AM
Mar 30 2010, 12:26 PM
324 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
wow more x10 owners
dunno if you guys have this problem.. i've transfered some photos from my pc to my x10, when i view them on the phone some will show full screen but some will just show a small photo. All the photos are high quality big files. |
Mar 30 2010, 01:45 PM
Mar 30 2010, 02:32 PM
thanks finally found a data usage counter in market
Mar 30 2010, 02:40 PM
X10 owners, how long your x10 battery can survive? I mean on wifi whole day.
Mar 30 2010, 03:28 PM
589 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Penang |
What is the amount of available internal storage? Is it really 1GB free or much less?
This post has been edited by hsyong: Mar 30 2010, 03:29 PM |
Mar 30 2010, 04:07 PM
Mar 30 2010, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(changfui @ Mar 30 2010, 05:07 PM) my battery habis in 1 day... its really draining fast.. i didnt on wifi tho.. bluetooth only when i m driving and 3.5g on i tot only my phone like that, rupanya your phone also the same. X10 really "battery eater"maybe cause of the timescape updating statuses from facebook xD |
Mar 30 2010, 04:50 PM
i guess most pda phone also drain battery fast.. but then android supposed to be quite battery saving correct me if i m wrong.. i m still finding way to make the battery last longer.. cleaning up back up apps.. turn off auto update from facebook etc etc.. but then i cant stop playing with the phone le.. keke so very fast habis
Mar 30 2010, 05:11 PM
switching off data synchronization will help alot. then backlight level change to lowest during day and medium during night. and no vib for sms/notification.
shud help alot. at least it help my G1.. |
Mar 30 2010, 06:37 PM
Both my xperia and nexus had their first full charge last nite.. I unplugged both at around 645am and right now the x10 left 29% and nexus left 27%. I used wifi in the office with the x10 coz my sims in it doesnt has data plan. But I used nexus to listen to mp3 via bluetooth 30mins in the morning aNd rite now while I'm typing this post..
This post has been edited by irenic: Mar 30 2010, 06:39 PM |
Mar 30 2010, 09:15 PM
ya, another question is the PlayNow™ is not available at malaysia?
| Change to: | 0.0272sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:17 AM |