> Papago GPS Software for Android, its working!!! - updated @ page 3

mynewuser
post Dec 17 2011, 04:12 PM

2,549 posts

QUOTE(smokey78 @ Dec 16 2011, 09:37 PM)
Hi All,

Just for quick UPDATE.. Latest version PAPAGO! for Android . But Still on Development period.. This was *** version that support for all resolution..  rclxms.gif

p/s : support for portait and landscape mode .. brows.gif
what version of papago?
bryan_823
post Dec 19 2011, 02:49 PM

649 posts

Hi All,

Just for quick UPDATE.. Latest version PAPAGO! for Android . But Still on Development period.. This was *** version that support for all resolution..  rclxms.gif

Papago x8?

SUSMatrix
post Dec 19 2011, 04:25 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(bunch @ Dec 1 2011, 02:02 PM)
Offtopic too: Tried mine but still unsupported although i have Maps v5.11.0. Care to explain how u enabled yours?  notworthy.gif
Yeah, i want to know too!!!

Added on December 19, 2011, 4:30 pm
Hi All,

When release?? I spot "Co-ordinates"!!!

This post has been edited by Matrix: Dec 19 2011, 04:30 PM
CuriOu5
post Dec 19 2011, 04:32 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(mynewuser @ Dec 17 2011, 05:12 PM)
what version of papago?
Papago x5th support both portrait and landscape mode.
zeese
post Dec 19 2011, 06:00 PM

Warning Level
1,818 posts

Hi All,

Same question. when it will be released?
sam240
post Dec 29 2011, 02:13 PM

3,657 posts

smokey78,
what version of your papago?

Hi All,
I know the latest is M8, but is available for english UI?
Anyone can tell me which one is the latest version of Papago with English UI?
Appreciate and thanks.
SUSSushiBurgerX
post Dec 29 2011, 02:26 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(sam240 @ Dec 29 2011, 02:13 PM)
smokey78,
what version of your papago?

Hi All,
I know the latest is M8, but is available for english UI?
Anyone can tell me which one is the latest version of Papago with English UI?
Appreciate and thanks.
Not available yet lar...M8.5/Papago One (i think the same, using this on my GPS). Android still stuck in X5...
sam240
post Dec 29 2011, 03:25 PM

3,657 posts

oh, how about M6?

BTW, is big different between M-series and X-series?
SUSSushiBurgerX
post Dec 29 2011, 03:51 PM

418 posts

QUOTE(sam240 @ Dec 29 2011, 03:25 PM)
oh, how about M6?

BTW, is big different between M-series and X-series?
Doesn't matter...DON'T HAVE ON ANDROID. Why bother....just pray and wait....but now that PAPAGO can't use MFM maps....doh.gif:x...i'll revert back to Garmin on my dedicated GPS.
scoop7
post Dec 29 2011, 04:36 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

QUOTE(SushiBurgerX @ Dec 29 2011, 03:51 PM)
Doesn't matter...DON'T HAVE ON ANDROID. Why bother....just pray and wait....but now that PAPAGO can't use MFM maps....doh.gif:x...i'll revert back to Garmin on my dedicated GPS.
no lar. Papago still can use MFM maps

Latest MFM maps requires M8 version. Just use pre-M8 maps
joanalooidog
post Dec 29 2011, 09:30 PM

2,823 posts

i wan with coordinates....................
fcuk90
post Dec 29 2011, 09:57 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

how to change maps for singapore 1?
currently i only have malaysia map.

any guide ?
Rolland
post Dec 30 2011, 08:23 PM

214 posts

Hi sifus, i am using a samsung galaxy W, have copy the Navisea folder to the phone memory, there is one particular file O_R_SIDE.gwv is unable to copy to the VoiceEN folder. Did anyone face this problem before? Without this file, which mean road turning right won't be hear its voice Navi? Sincerely hopes for the advice
CuriOu5
post Dec 31 2011, 02:35 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(fcuk90 @ Dec 29 2011, 10:57 PM)
how to change maps for singapore 1?
currently i only have malaysia map.

any guide ?
If you are using MFM maps, no need to change.
smokey78
post Jan 1 2012, 07:16 AM

271 posts

Hi All.

Pic that show was M8 version.. still workin on to suit with all resolution n support both potrait n landscape mode...
kingrareglove
post Jan 1 2012, 10:43 AM

60 posts

doesn't work with my tab. it says not compatible
djlah
post Jan 1 2012, 10:51 AM

7,723 posts

QUOTE(smokey78 @ Jan 1 2012, 07:16 AM)
Hi All.

Pic that show was M8 version.. still workin on to suit with all resolution n support both potrait n landscape mode...
great to hear that support all resolution. meant 1280x720 also no problem right. another question, is M8 compatible support for Android 4.0 ICS ?
HHLee77
post Jan 1 2012, 11:27 PM

QUOTE(Rolland @ Dec 30 2011, 08:23 PM)
Hi sifus, i am using a samsung galaxy W, have copy the Navisea folder to the phone memory, there is one particular file O_R_SIDE.gwv is unable to copy to the VoiceEN folder. Did anyone face this problem before? Without this file, which mean road turning right won't be hear its voice Navi? Sincerely hopes for the advice
I hit this problem with GS2 if I copy over the files via USB connection. OK if I copy the files over into micro SD card, then insert SD card into phone.

But in my phone, every sound bite ends with a "click" sound.
-kytz-
post Jan 1 2012, 11:30 PM

12,573 posts

Any idea how much is this for malaysia and sg maps?
fcuk90
post Jan 2 2012, 10:20 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

QUOTE(CuriOu5 @ Dec 31 2011, 02:35 PM)
If you are using MFM maps, no need to change.
how to check that bro ?

currently i only have naviSEA folder / Malaysia.

87 Pages « < 77 78 79 80 81 > » 

0.1345sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:57 AM