135 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Bottom

♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V21 ♥♪, One of the fastest growing thread in lYN

robindebean
post Dec 6 2009, 02:35 PM

484 posts

after i got my cert for my phone, what do i do next?
where to put the cert?
zellleonhart
post Dec 6 2009, 02:51 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

xploit machine should be the new TS... but i dont see him around now...
ellebasi
post Dec 6 2009, 02:55 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(robindebean @ Dec 6 2009, 02:35 PM)
after i got my cert for my phone, what do i do next?
where to put the cert?
Copy your cert into E:\Documents\Certs, then search for a signing tool, I use FreeSigner.
robindebean
post Dec 6 2009, 03:42 PM

484 posts

where you get your cert? FP guide cannot use...

never mind, got it de smile.gif

This post has been edited by robindebean: Dec 6 2009, 03:47 PM
AskarPerang
post Dec 6 2009, 05:16 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Dec 6 2009, 02:51 PM)
xploit machine should be the new TS... but i dont see him around now...
aspire is doing a good job as the TS.
most of the stuff there was written in the first place by him.
zellleonhart
post Dec 6 2009, 05:30 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Dec 6 2009, 05:16 PM)
aspire is doing a good job as the TS.
most of the stuff there was written in the first place by him.
But he/she (i remember aspire is a girl right?) said she dun wan to be 5800 TS anymore, instead she's waiting to be N900's TS... But i dunno la, see how smile.gif
lilster
post Dec 6 2009, 05:55 PM

636 posts

yo guys, any solution to my prob?
robindebean
post Dec 6 2009, 06:05 PM

484 posts

how long does it takes to get your phone cert??
can get it done faster?
ChaosSixth
post Dec 6 2009, 06:27 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

i got a question...which thing should i terminate using kill me??i see so many application/file that with weird name..numbers..=.="
rognales
post Dec 6 2009, 07:33 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(ChaosSixth @ Dec 6 2009, 06:27 PM)
i got a question...which thing should i terminate using kill me??i see so many application/file that with weird name..numbers..=.="
KillMe greatly categories process. If you take times to explore, you'll see removable, unsure, protected etc. so only kill those under REMOVABLE. it's pretty statight forward. just terminate all including contacts, messaging etc. This WILL NOT effect your phone functionality.

i think, aspire is a she. a sexy geeks i suppose.
zellleonhart
post Dec 6 2009, 07:34 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

drool.gif how sexy is she? XD joking~
I hope she can be our TS continually but she will be switching to n900 soon T.T
While i'm still here on my tube maybe 2 years...
carboncrome
post Dec 6 2009, 07:37 PM

90 posts

hello to all sifu.my sister hv a problem with her 5800.she want to use her 5800 as modem.when she connect the phone via pc suite , it cant detect as a modem.what the problem
robindebean
post Dec 6 2009, 08:21 PM

484 posts

QUOTE(zellleonhart @ Dec 6 2009, 07:34 PM)
drool.gif how sexy is she? XD joking~
I hope she can be our TS continually but she will be switching to n900 soon T.T
While i'm still here on my tube maybe 2 years...
woooh!! n900
i am switching too, but not so fast
maybe half a year later, wait for it to stable
like tube biggrin.gif
zellleonhart
post Dec 6 2009, 08:54 PM

Stars stars stars
5,075 posts

I want save money to buy D90 like u T.T...

WTF U HAVE D3?!?! GRRRRRRRR
ChaosSixth
post Dec 6 2009, 10:33 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

hey..why my tube hang ar??i try restarted still hang..after taking out battery also still the same..wat happen?

SOLVED : after left my phone without battery for 2-3minutes,then switch on..then switch off correctly...(no brute off)
then all settle already.. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by ChaosSixth: Dec 6 2009, 10:52 PM
xfree
post Dec 6 2009, 10:36 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(rognales @ Dec 6 2009, 07:33 PM)
KillMe greatly categories process. If you take times to explore, you'll see removable, unsure, protected etc. so only kill those under REMOVABLE. it's pretty statight forward. just terminate all including contacts, messaging etc. This WILL NOT effect your phone functionality.

i think, aspire is a she. a sexy geeks i suppose.
So just kill those under removable? The rest lik unsure o reserve just leave it?

ChaosSixth
post Dec 6 2009, 10:37 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

QUOTE(xfree @ Dec 6 2009, 10:36 PM)
So just kill those under removable? The rest lik unsure o reserve just leave it?
yah..juz do it
CyberKewl
post Dec 6 2009, 10:58 PM

2,900 posts

i dont think you can just kill all the apps listed there cos some are the apps you are running or in use like mykeylock, nunlock, etc.
ChaosSixth
post Dec 6 2009, 11:09 PM

Nothing special
1,420 posts

QUOTE(CyberKewl @ Dec 6 2009, 10:58 PM)
i dont think you can just kill all the apps listed there cos some are the apps you are running or in use like mykeylock, nunlock, etc.
juz tried it to terminate all in removable..i aware that my phone become crazy..all hang and not responding..music player error here and there..therefore,i take out battery..let it be for few minutes..then insert back..switch off back correctly..then switch on..apply all ur hack and watever u shud do..then terminate TSautostart(garmin)..then onli settle all..walao. sweat.gif

i hope my phone not responding becoz of this la...coz lately nothing happen till after i terminate all removable..
AskarPerang
post Dec 6 2009, 11:18 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(xfree @ Dec 6 2009, 10:36 PM)
Just kill every thing under the first tab.
And set it to autostart so everytime you start the phone, killme will kill all unwanted application from running.

135 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 127 > » Top

0.0349sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:05 PM