123 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread v10

FidelisGVR
post Nov 27 2009, 11:07 PM

673 posts

+2 dude... Yeah, i know the shipping costs is the major culprit for the price hike... But at least it feels good to know that Kuching gamers have somewhere to look for Razer stuffs.
chiahau
post Nov 27 2009, 11:09 PM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(FidelisGVR @ Nov 28 2009, 12:07 AM)
+2 dude... Yeah, i know the shipping costs is the major culprit for the price hike... But at least it feels good to know that Kuching gamers have somewhere to look for Razer stuffs.
So, pity them n buy frm them instead shipping frm KL~
LOL~~
But frankly, i rather buy my razer frm usa~
Cheaper a lot..
If i travel there, sure u see me lugging lots of razer home liao~~
Michaelbyz23
post Nov 27 2009, 11:11 PM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

yea, kch razer stuffs are about rm10 to rm30 higher than in kl.
FidelisGVR
post Nov 27 2009, 11:13 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(Michaelbyz23 @ Nov 27 2009, 11:11 PM)
yea, kch razer stuffs are about rm10 to rm30 higher than in kl.
Ahh, finally u r online... So, have u checked out One TJ yet?

Added on November 27, 2009, 11:15 pm
QUOTE(chiahau @ Nov 27 2009, 11:09 PM)
So, pity them n buy frm them instead shipping frm KL~
LOL~~
But frankly, i rather buy my razer frm usa~
Cheaper a lot..
If i travel there, sure u see me lugging lots of razer home liao~~
Really? How much cheaper? Is it cheaper than Razerstore prices? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by FidelisGVR: Nov 27 2009, 11:15 PM
noobie1
post Nov 27 2009, 11:24 PM

2,538 posts

lolx..he not same...he got bro staying at usa...izit??
selferino
post Nov 27 2009, 11:30 PM

joe cole = english samba!
1,219 posts

hey FidelisGVR, ur fom sabah or sarawak? thr is a PC fair comi8ng ryte, 11-13 December 2009 (11:00am - 9:00pm)
LG Car Park Exhibition Hall, 1Borneo, Kota Kinabalu
Dewan Suarah, Bintulu

u can get all the Razer stuff u wan, cheaper fom there, no need 2 go 2 KL pc fair smile.gif
FidelisGVR
post Nov 27 2009, 11:38 PM

673 posts

QUOTE(selferino @ Nov 27 2009, 11:30 PM)
hey FidelisGVR, ur fom sabah or sarawak? thr is a PC fair comi8ng ryte, 11-13 December 2009 (11:00am - 9:00pm)
Dewan Suarah, Bintulu

u can get all the Razer stuff u wan, cheaper fom there, no need 2 go 2 KL pc fair smile.gif
I'm from Sarawak, and staying in Kuching... Which is the bad part bacause going to Bintulu is like driving from south to north on PLUS... It is that far... haha! As much as i'd love to go, i just can't laugh.gif
ecVk
post Nov 27 2009, 11:40 PM

Can somebody say egg?
1,142 posts

How cheap will it be? I wonder what goodies they will be giving out this time.
selferino
post Nov 27 2009, 11:59 PM

joe cole = english samba!
1,219 posts

QUOTE(FidelisGVR @ Nov 27 2009, 11:38 PM)
I'm from Sarawak, and staying in Kuching... Which is the bad part bacause going to Bintulu is like driving from south to north on PLUS... It is that far... haha! As much as i'd love to go, i just can't laugh.gif
well if ur such a racedriver gamer, why dun get urself a gaming wheel like those logitech g27?
TSEverdying
post Nov 28 2009, 12:12 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(selferino @ Nov 27 2009, 11:30 PM)
Dewan Suarah, Bintulu

there may not even be a razer booth over there, and it definitely wont be cheaper than KL.
chiahau
post Nov 28 2009, 12:17 AM

Fatthau StalKer
14,082 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Nov 28 2009, 12:24 AM)
lolx..he not same...he got bro staying at usa...izit??
Smart..
therefore, if u wanna things frm razer zone, i can get it..
But u need 2 w8 la..
Coz my bro go back once 1 year~~
^^
Next change is mako lol..
But i need step down transformer as wad everdying said~~

Btw, mamba is around 300+ there ne~~
LOL!

FidelisGVR
post Nov 28 2009, 12:48 AM

673 posts

QUOTE(selferino @ Nov 27 2009, 11:59 PM)
well if ur such a racedriver gamer, why dun get urself a gaming wheel like those logitech g27?
Nahh, i'm not that hardcore... laugh.gif And besides, g27 is much too expensive...

And i still fly to kl 4 times a year, so i'll stick to kl for my razer purchases. nod.gif
Fawkes
post Nov 28 2009, 12:52 AM

584 posts

Need to ask you guys something, is Sphex good for Mamba?

Will it cause those jittering problems etc?

I was thinking of getting a very smooth mousepad to prevent the mousefeet and the mousepad from wearing out easily.

Does it work?

I don't want to keep on wasting money to change mousepad and mousefeet.
H3LLKEEPER
post Nov 28 2009, 01:46 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

been over at singapore today
nothing much to say about thefair sama like pc fair
didnt bother to look for razer due to time shortage(gtg sentosa)
but went to sim lim awhile to checkout whether got the abyssus
nope not a thing there
would probably wait for the comex to get razer jacket
nothing much about the trip
they dont even have megasoma there
giggsyy
post Nov 28 2009, 02:00 AM

846 posts

razer jacket at the comex? how u gonna get it? i want too! smile.gif
H3LLKEEPER
post Nov 28 2009, 02:14 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

ooops sorry its not comex its the razer fraggin season
but need to get quite some stuff
TSEverdying
post Nov 28 2009, 02:17 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Nov 28 2009, 02:14 AM)
ooops sorry its not comex its the razer fraggin season
but need to get quite some stuff
uhh u do notice that flyer says from 12 march to 15 april 2009?

Added on November 28, 2009, 2:18 am
QUOTE(Fawkes @ Nov 28 2009, 12:52 AM)
Need to ask you guys something, is Sphex good for Mamba?

Will it cause those jittering problems etc?

I was thinking of getting a very smooth mousepad to prevent the mousefeet and the mousepad from wearing out easily.

Does it work?

I don't want to keep on wasting money to change mousepad and mousefeet.
sphex? no idea but i wouldnt use it unless u know for sure ur table is perfectly flat.
if u worried about mousefeet wearing out, then just get goliathus.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Nov 28 2009, 02:18 AM
Michaelbyz23
post Nov 28 2009, 02:39 AM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

swtz... this year's pc fair punya promo poster not yet out? for razer one.
Fawkes
post Nov 28 2009, 02:43 AM

584 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 28 2009, 02:17 AM)
sphex? no idea but i wouldnt use it unless u know for sure ur table is perfectly flat.
if u worried about mousefeet wearing out, then just get goliathus.
Hmm, I'm changing to a glass table soon so I'm buying the mousepad, it should be perfectly flat i think.

Do you mean the Goliatus Speed edition? Is it as smooth as Sphex? Is the mousepad long lasting? hmm.gif
Michaelbyz23
post Nov 28 2009, 02:50 AM

Sarawak Maju Makmur
4,546 posts

i jz changed my mouse teflon feet.. hehe...

123 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0235sec    1.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:08 AM